Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Buenos Aires Crillón 4 stars

Av.Santa Fe 796, C1059ABO Buenos Aires, Argentina

#122 of 440 hotels in Buenos Aires

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 813 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel needs plumbing upgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The toilet plumbing is defective. Had to call for plumber more than once.

    Perfect location, right on Plaza San Martin. Breakfast is generous with good variety.Staff is very accomodating.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.8
    My stay was OK, but I will never book this hotel again, there are many good options for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The rooms are too small, uncomfortable and noisy. Water temperature for morning shower was not warm enough.

    The location of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. The possibility of having a meal at almost anytime in the day.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Location was very good, in the middle of downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were renovating (noise) during our stay and started the work too early

    Location was very good, in the middle of downtown Accessible to the subway, shopping area and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Reception staff super friendly & attentive, breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room, no veggie options in breakfast buffet

    Reception staff super friendly & attentive, breakfast was tastefully done, though not excessive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.9
    Very good value for price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for price. It's hard to find modern, clean and affordable hotels in Buenos Aires but this one did match my expectations. The subway is just steps away from the building, very centrally located. Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    4.6
    In the evening, we asked we found the safety box was damaged...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the evening, we asked we found the safety box was damaged and couldn’t be used. However we, their replied was not polite and not even gave apology even though we certainly know the repair can only be done next day. No matter check in and check out, the reception desk was cold and passive, no warm greeting which was a surprise to us as we stayed in the other similar hotels in Buenos before this stay. When we check out no one help on the luggage. It was also a surprised to us that the room was in the stair case area... amazing for this level of hotels! Comparing this. I would atrongeecommend the other hotel near by which is Argenta Tower Hotel and Suite for the quality of services and pleasant of stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not gave an iron.

    Loved the bed and pillows. Clean, nice AC and had all we needed. Bathroom a little small but loved the shower. Overall, we would come back. Excellent location, close to restaurants, shopping, train and bus stops.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    6.3
    Not good, not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was pretty basic...it doesn't have pool or gym. Breakfast had good staff but the coffee machine did not work, there was noone attending the tables...glasses and other things were missed and noone seemed to notice.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    Again, great location. Walkable almost to every great site and famous location. Great staff service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The tour and activities recommendations could be better. Did not offer many choices of providers. The one went on, the City Tour was below standards.

    The room shades and curtains. Easy to operate. The staff tried to fulfill all my wishes, even provide food at odd hours

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.9
    Unbeatable location, comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service not available at all time, lack of staff at the reception at some moments of the day.

    Excellent location, spiacious room, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    5.4
    FORGET N.H. CRILLON
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a clock, nor a facial tissue to be had in the room. We faced a wall. I had not realized the name "Crillon" was not owned by the same company as that in Paris. Skip this one, there are plenty of others nearby.

    The location was great and the staff accommodating.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    Possitively surprised!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    (That my flight was cancelled 😜; not related to the hotel) -no real complains

    Extraordinary service, politeness and a free upgrade tona suite for beeing the first time on the chain. Check out at 12 is a big plus for late flights. Breakfast looks exactly as advertised and really good food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    5.4
    You got me once, shame on you; you get me the second time, shame on me! Need I say more?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleanliness in the breakfast room leaves much to be desired, as we noticed that the freshly cut fruits and rolls and bread seemed to make a reappearance the next day and later. The water for the coffee was possibly contaminated. We contracted a severe case of "Montezuma's Revenge", a first in our 44 years of traveling together to many many countries! We were both in bed at the hotel for three days, drank a lot of Gatorade (which we were told helps in these food poisoning cases?), bought various medicines at the neighborhood "Farmacity" pharmacy to try to cure our illness. The supplies in the breakfast room were "sold out" alternatively on various days. One day there was no butter, the next there was no honey and only a limited selection of marmalades. Fresh melon was not necessarily fresh and may well have been the culprit of our demise, we do not know. Or the selection of breads were extremely limited the following day, in other words, there was a lack of consistency in the service. For a hotel that claims 4 stars - please! The air fresheners hanging in various public rooms and bathrooms downstairs have such a strong odor it almost overwhelms you! It's an awful chemical that disperses into the air and kills whatever and whomever is in the area! They could have come up with a better solution. We still do not know if we got sick from the water or the food in this place. But the hotel manager did agree to refund all 10 prepaid breakfasts and deduct the cost from our check-out bill. Unfortunately, all subsequent expenses were ours. The illness completely tore down our immune system and we have been in bed ever since we returned on December 1st. I was unable to return to work until last Monday, December 18 and had to see a doctor the previous week, just to make sure there was nothing more serious left over from this memorable(!) vacation.

    Room was okay, bed was comfortable, location of the hotel is great, the chamber maid was excellent and helpful and Horacio at the Reception Desk a very kind gentleman.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.2
    A hotel to always come back...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is superb! From some rooms and from restaurant one overlooks a plaza with blooming trees in spring, and it is convenient for most public transportation or main attractions. The staff is extremely helpful and efficient, making you feel really welcome. Facilities are good, comfortable beds, and rooms of different sizes are available. Breakfast buffet is good and generous. It is great to have all one needs in a gentle and warmer environment than huge impersonal hotels!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    6.3
    Good location hotel conditions and service could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Service at breakfast, Road noise from busy street, Room had broken hinge on balcony door. We had constant problems with card access to room

    Good central location, comfortable Bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Overall great hotel. Would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very hot and unable to adjust temperature. Front staff always willing to help but they need more staff as there was always a line to talk to them

    Very clean centrally located hotel right next to subway station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.9
    Practial, excellent location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room finishings looks tired and a little worn. it's time for renovation.

    Excellent location, good service, clean and quiet. May receive a retrofit in finishings to recover an excellence it once had.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    Location is very good, close to parks and tourist place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed here for 5 days and Breakfast was same everyday. Very limuted options for vegetarian. I hope they can do better with breakfast. But i am not sure whether this is the standard everywher or just here and yeah wifi is not too good In my room however in common area it was good.

    Location is very good, close to parks and tourist place. Quite safe during the day and evenings too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    very convenient city centre location, so in walking distance...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room interior is not outdated, it's really outdated

    very convenient city centre location, so in walking distance to everywhere breakfast was nice (but same everyday), wifi sometimes worked better sometimes worse

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel, ideally located in Central Buenos Aires on the exclusive Retiro area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could not put the air-conditioning (centrally set...) hence room was quiet hot and uncomfortable at night. Only solution provided, "open the window" proposed by the reception... Also, although the hotel very nicely refurbished, our room was looking a little badly treated and not in great condition (scratches on mirror, floor, furniture) but these things can happen... Room quiet small.

    Nice and clean hotel, great location, nice staff, good breakfast, noise free (inside room).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    5.0
    the bathroom was not clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom was not clean. The room was very small and dark.The bed was not comfortable.The pillowa were not good. We arrived at the same time as a tour bus and had to wait until the tour bus was all checked in.They got their rooms right away and we didnt get ours until later in the day.The food at the breakfast was not very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    6.3
    It's okay for one night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is located near a busy street and there was a renovation nearby the hotel, so it was noisy.

    The staffs are friendly and helpful, WiFi connection is good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    8.3
    Well worth a visit , bar slightly disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in main bar isn't great & service very slow in it !! Main bar doesn't have a full time member of staff it seems

    Staff very helpful!! Whole experience soured by a double payment to my room! They couldn't find payment I made through Booking.com of £83 Staff tried to help , but they could only give me a card with hotel main number in Argentina!! Very disappointing!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff, particularly Christina and Gonzalo at the front desk were friendly, helpful and they were always willing to lend some advice. This alone was the highlight so appreciate the hospitality that the staff showed me during my stay. Would definitely recommend NH to friends and family.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    7.1
    Ok for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    People at the reception are more focused on themselves instead of the customers. Picking up my luggage was overhanded without any words, even not a good bye. One of the staff had a broken jacket and one of the two elevators seemed not very trustful (was not able to go the 1st floor were the restaurant was). You hear the TV of your neighbours.

    Good location and good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    9.2
    Great breakfast and very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast. Almost anything you could want.. Clean and our room was quiet but a little small for 2 people but we managed. Close to transportation and within walking distance of attractions.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    9.6
    Ideal for a comfortable city break Recommend for mature solo traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lack of leaflets showing sightseeing information To be fair staff did produce some if asked and gave advice

    Open aspect of hotel opposite gardens in what felt a safe area Varied selection of food at breakfast Kettle on dining buffet ensured boiling water for tea Staff on reception multi lingual helpful and well informed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    7.1
    Good Hotel - Close to many city attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    People at front desk couldn't provide any city maps to know points of interest and didn't provide any information about tourist guide. This hotel really lacks of such service.

    Location, it's right in the middle of Buenos Aires Centro

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.8
    The view from the room is amazing and the room is suniness,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is served until 10:30. Also, if you are not lucky enough to find a room with a view to the park, you will end up with a view to A/C from the opposite building.

    The view from the room is amazing and the room is suniness, comfortable with beautiful design. The neighbourhood is safe and the guests of the hotel are not noisy at all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    5.8
    Specific request was confirmed but not honored
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The booking specifically requested two rooms continuous to each other, connected by a door, for travelling with small kids. The request was confirmed by email, but it was not fulfilled. Upon arrival at the hotel we were placed at two random rooms. Only after a long discussion with staff we were put in a larger suite, with extra beds. The staff was polite, but seemed quite lost and not particularly eager to help. Nobody took responsibility over the request.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.5
    Was not told in advance about refurbishment work being...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not told in advance about refurbishment work being carried out on the property. It was noisy and disruptive.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Center location of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Center location of the city. Clean rooms, friendly staffs.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.9
    There was not temperature control in the rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was not temperature control in the rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Very well located near the subway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was too small you can barely move!

    Very well located near the subway!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors not well insulated. Someone above us kept us awake with all their walking around.

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    Location is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need some renewal

    Location is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location; very helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was so helpful that upgraded my room for free. Thanks again to Maximiliano.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.3
    Hotel for travelers on a budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures in Booking.com did not show it was as old as it is.

    The rooms are old so it is a budget hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    The skybar
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, arrogant, pretentious and not customer oriented

    The skybar

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machine was not working properly.

    Location. Room was very comfortable. Nice view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.5
    Cama confortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Café

    Cama confortable. Room service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Hair Brush.

    Bed is good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    Position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Position

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Excellent Location, helpful Reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was poor.

    Friendly staff and the location of the hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    Staff that was down at the lobby had absolutely zero smile...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff that was down at the lobby had absolutely zero smile on his face need to learn to smile n be more friendly n greet the customers

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.8
    The park accross the street from the hotel was beautiful. The whole area is beautiful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very pleasant and helpful and even helped me in English when my Spanish was not sufficient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    Good 4 star hotel,happy with our choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy Air conditioner.

    Good location,quiet area.Good Breakfast served.Good size room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    uncomfortable bathroom and room

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the bed-1.2m(I think) is a little soft

    Good location,Very Very convenient to shopping,Visiting,Subway and Restaurant, Very Helpful Receptionist,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    I would come back surely. Great location, clean rooms, confort bed, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin walls, we could hear the room beside us.

    Breakfast, location, confort.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.9
    Very good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    The staff was amazing, extremely friendly and eager to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing, extremely friendly and eager to help. I absolutely recommend it!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Breakfast was incredible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was incredible. It was located at the center of the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    Breakfast and location of the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and location of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.8
    Convenient and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast choice. Staff helpful when approached. Our stay was very satisfactory.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    6.7
    People were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too noisy over night. I had a hard time to sleep. People were talking. It looks like the garbage bins were moved around.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.8
    Great location and staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location and staff. Free Wi Fi.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    2.9
    Really bad! Don't go there!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    I didn't like anything about the hotel!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.6
    Would always come back. Best value, location and personnel for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good, helpful and friendly front desk personnel Excellent location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    My favorite hotel in Buenos Aires
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Exceptional staff, perfect location, and intimate, non-fussy atmosphere. The breakfast was wonderful and replete with healthy options.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.9
    A lot of noise during the night at the street side.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of noise during the night at the street side.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    9.6
    Good stay for business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet is awful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    8.3
    tasty breakfast, good location, comfortable room, wi-fi...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    tasty breakfast, good location, comfortable room, wi-fi worked well

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    10
    Lovely Buenos Aires hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator working infrequently.

    The room's cleasiness and the food.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel i n BA. Recomended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I travelled alone business purpuse. The staff was very kind with all my requests. The breakfast tasty and fresh

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    La atencion impecable
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La atencion impecable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    Fit for purpose hotel :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room view

    Stuff very friendly, helpful and always smiling.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Slawek M.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good localization , Friendly staff . Hotel is very clean and nice .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Room Service

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.8
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little old

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast very good
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very good Desk staff excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.6
    It was situated in about about 30 minute walk to Recoletta...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was situated in about about 30 minute walk to Recoletta Cemetery a must see in BA.

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: