Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Buenos Aires 5 stars

Macacha Guemes 351, Puerto Madero, C1106BKG Buenos Aires, Argentina

#76 of 437 hotels in Buenos Aires

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1737 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.7
    Location is unbeatable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old rooms. Power outlets are not located conveniently. No USB outlets. Room Service got the order wrong. Also they couldn't get a car to take us to the airport even trying to book it the night before.

    Location is unbeatable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    Great location with Hilton norms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel rooms are a little aged and the shower is difficult to adjust the temperature as it is so old and filled with calcium deposit. The gym and sauna area is great but once again from the 6 showers available not one actually worked. The place needs a good clean and some renovation.

    Breakfast is good and the check in is quick. The spacious lobby area is cool and the bar and coffee shop provide a great place to hang out.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.0
    Short stay in Buenos Aires
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the second floor, and next to the hotel there was a club. If you are a light sleeper, this can be a nuissance, if not it should be OK.

    Staff was very attentive and kind, very good. Food variety and quality in restaurants was great. The gym was also well equipped with modern machines.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.7
    The location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service for a 5 star hotel. I had informed the property with sufficient notice that my wife and son would be checking in before me and provided their details. Not only weren’t they allowed to check in until I called but they were not nicely treated by the staff. I had asked for an extra bed several days in advance and of course I had to ask for it again once checked in as the extra room was not there. No minibar. Very few toiletries in the bathroom. I travel a lot and I know what a 5 star hotel is about. Hilton Buenos Aires must do a lot to catch up.

    The location was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Good place to enjoy with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If there's indoor swimming pool, it will be perfect as we have little kids who want to swim always during trips.

    Perfect location for the walk to the Puerto Madero. The hotel has wide and comfortable lobby and we had enjoyed some big matches of the world cup there!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.5
    It was ok but not at 5 stars, Hilton level.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel needs renovation, the room carpets ate dirty and with many stains, many TV'S many are old and small, bathroom needs big renovation

    The location is great and the lobby (bar) is wonderful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Excellent new hotel. Much better then New York or San Fransisco Hiltons as they are old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although they promised late check out at 13 hours, when leaving they said No. As there are many late arrivals this could easly be arranged but the receptionist had a stone face.. Concierge was late to come to give my luggage. Later he gave wrong information to the taxi driver as to which terminal my flight originates. He said terminal 3 but it was 2.

    Room was very good. Large size, good facilities.. Pool is nice. Though giving towels seems to be bureaucratic as you have to have a number assigned to you with the towel.. What is the purpose, the girl in charge does not know.!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not to wait to have breakfast

    The room was to cold at the time of our arrival and it remained cool until we left. The AC was in 15C, I think it is a waste of energy and a misuse of that resourse. The rest was perfect!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Large comfortable modern hotel provided excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to complain about at all.

    A large hotel which I suppose would be described as a business hotel. Very well located within easy walk of the city centre. Bedrooms were large and comfortable and the bar, in the centre of the hotel, was especially pleasant. Breakfast was ample and the staff professional and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Great location polite and responsive staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had some confusion at check in about whether I had 2 versus 3 occupants but I had my printout with me showing 3. They were responsive in getting my son a bed later but it would great to have it already in place along with extra towels.

    They were very accommodating with a request for early check in

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.5
    Its a beautiful hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the front office staff wouldn't help me at all. They stick to the rules and there is no possibility in flexibility.

    Its a beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Amazing!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an amazing time in the hotel! Great location! Amazing facilities! Great staff and very friendly! Beautiful view! We also loved the lobby (with the Christmas tree and decoration), the pool, the spa, the deck. Great gym! Thank you so much!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was small and full of kids. The lower area could have another adults only pool. I couldn’t use the pool because it was literally full of kids.

    I loved my room, the gym, the products, staff and location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    The Diplomatic
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very hot & we were not able to control the room temperature.

    The staff were very helpful & accommodating. They always greeted us with a smile. Close to many good restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Recommend to family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I expected that the breakfast is well organized and change every morning for preventing boaring the taste, but it was not. We couldn't eat fresh vegetables and fruits at the included breakfast. This is some room to improve it.

    I asked to offer a room with a good view of the canal and the front atended to my request that meets my expectation. Also the pool and the gym which is located at the top of the building is an advantage for choosing this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    3.3
    disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I found that there were many hairs(It seems these are not ours!) in the bed. The attendance of service desk was terrible. I was really disappointed with the service level of Hilton hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    5.0
    It used to be better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible bed!!!!!!!! Inclined to the sides and small. Breakfast used to be better. Some rude staff members.

    Location is good on Puerto Madero. Beautiful building but room needs renovation (carpet, curtains, specialy BED)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Great location, awesome property
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from the airport

    Beautiful property, nice lobby with bar, large rooms, great bathroom, great bed, excellent service and attentive staff, great location (bar and restaurants abound)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.8
    A good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The reception deskk, specially, the Hilton HHonors desk, who refused all that I requested, like Upgrade, late check out, that other Hilton Hotels generally concede to the HHonors guests. At my arrival, at the check in, I told the attendant mr Max that it was my birthday; he told me that he would send us some wine, etc. For some hours, we put the Dont Disturb sign. When we returned to the room, there was a message that, they didn´t deliver the gift, for the Dont Disturb sign. I get down at tell Mr. Max, that now we would bee in the room. We did not receive anything, althoug we stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. We dont care for the wine, but it would be pleasant.

    A good hotel, in very good location. Beautiful lobby; very good room, bathroom, conforly bed; good view. All very clean. A good breakfast, specially the Croissant! Almost all the staff, very amicable and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable, modern and welcoming hotel with everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    Top class service; comfortable and clean rooms; excellent fitness centre and outdoor pool; great location for local restaurants and access to the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.1
    Well located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It’s a business hotel, not very cozy. At check in the charged on the credit card the price of the room and additionals like mini bar, but additionally they took all the credit card information (N°, date of expiry and CVS) which was very strange and left you with an unsecure feeling about giving away such sensible information, they said it was in case of any damage but I dont remember this happenning in other hotels.

    The hotel is big and spacious, has a great location. Near puerto madero and all the restaurants

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.2
    Don't cry for me Argentina- it was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The connection to a taxi service. Obviously the hotel is off the beaten track but there really was no link to a cab service so that was a hit and miss thing.

    The beds were very nice and the room was comfortable. We had never stayed on the Puerto and we loved it. The staff was so good. The restaurant was mediocre and too filled with conventioneers.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.6
    Spacious hotel in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fruit and a few other items at breakfast were disappointing, but this was a minor issue.

    Very comfortable room. Fabulous hotel layout with attractive features and nice bar area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    Comfy stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough plugs in the room, wifi quite poor in the lobby

    Super super comfy bed, nice bar for breakfast/ quick lunch, room service very quick, stunning entrance hall

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.9
    modern perfectly centered hotelhome
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    you can't open a window so it's either AC or being stuck with the heat stuff first has a weired attitude when checking in but nice after all

    cosy beds delicious pasta and a coffeshop downstairs that gives you a perfect start into the day love the architecture of this hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.5
    How two staff members can taint the great service of their co workers
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Girl working in the pool reception extremely rude, it was too much for her to assist me with a request with a message sent to my room when the pool would reopen after the rain had stopped!.... Therefore was unable to continue messaging on her mobile phone. Very unprofessional with her approach to a international guests Spanish! Girl in Reception took a request for a prepacked breakfast bag for my partner on our checkout at 6am, All was supposed to be ready for our quick departure but as she hadnt put anything on the system it was overllooked, therefore we were left waiting as well as our taxi driver as they need approval for the request before preparing anything at the last minute

    Comfortable bed, big room, clean, quiet, nice setting, good ammenities, excellent buffet breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    Bed was very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A/C was a little weak They wait for things to run out to replace: such as kleenex, battery in safe, battery in remote control, bathroom tissue paper.

    Bed was very comfy. Great TV set Room was large and very well furnished. Bathroom lay out was very good. Had a great view of the city and the River. Wonderful and friendly disposition of staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.6
    Very nice night after wedding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast place is too small or at least doesn't have enough tables. To pay for wifi in 2016 seems of another world even if it's cheap. Why charge 6$ for a 350$ room? Please add it directly in the room rate if really necessary...

    The location is great, the room fantastic, we didn't use the swimming pool but it seemed very nice. Staff is very friendly and efficient. Massage are great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.3
    Very nice, but needs to tweak the details
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Details.... The pool is small for so many guests, and we could not even get a lounge chair or any chair. That did not seem ok. The breakfast was also very crowded, had to wait for a table. Charging for wifi and parking is just not cool these days- shocking for a chain like Hilton, but it is Argentina... The tvs should be a bit bigger too- they get lost on such a big wall; out of proportion. Those are the little things that make me think I might opt for a more expensive hotel the next time, but overall it is a very nice place.

    Rooms are modern and spacious, bathrooms too. Bed was very comfy, room was pretty quiet. Hotel is very nicely decorated. Nice gym. Convenient for Puerto madero.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.3
    There was only 1 bottle of water in minibar and there was no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only 1 bottle of water in minibar and there was no shower gel in the bathroom. I asked to deliver the water in my room and left but when I came back later there was not any water delivered still.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    6.3
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room didn’t smell good. Power plugins didn’t work well, which often caused unsuccessful charging.

    Location is great. The bed is comfy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food quality

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.1
    Spacious room comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included in high rate Paper cups instead of mugs for morning tea

    Spacious room comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    5.8
    The value it's too much for the old hotel, they are 3 *
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The minbar has nothing literally, the personal non exist

    Zone

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable & pleasant stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular.

    I liked the open to sky feeling with the large shades & the space in the lobby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    4.6
    Not a 5 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a 5 star hotel. Outdated rooms. Rooms need remodeling

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Large rooms, prepared and polite personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is too expensive

    Large rooms, prepared and polite personnel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.1
    No minibar and disposable cups in the room rather than...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No minibar and disposable cups in the room rather than ceramic.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    I enjoyed it particularly the lounge. The staff was friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Junior Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive

    I didn’t use the fitness center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    The price is high
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.8
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They made a mistake with my reservation

    The location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    An excellent hotel in Puerto Madero
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location of the hotel. Nice bedroom with a good view on Puerto Madero.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Okay hotel in great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Health club opens very late in the morning . Does not meet people does need to go to work.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    In the heart of Puerto Madero.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the heart of Puerto Madero. Great location. Good breakfast buffet and fantastic gym.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    Was expecting more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heard loud music while sleeping, they charge extra for everything, entrance was under construction

    Pillows were comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location very enjoyable would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing of concern

    Great beds with comfortable pillows! Excellent, friendly and helpful staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    Good staff nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast have to be improve with more choose

    Staff friendly, nice hotel, clean and very efficient and good position

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby is like a freezer. At the bar you need to get dressed as it is too cold

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Loved the hotel - especially the executive floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.8
    Great location, helpful staff. Would highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were only Paper cups in the room for the tea and coffee

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.2
    It is a lovely hotel, but on another visit, we would stay in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite far from central Buenos Aires.

    It is a lovely hotel, but on another visit, we would stay in the Recoleta area and not here.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    5.8
    Shower did not work properly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower did not work properly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing stay.. very comfy room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    The best location in BA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 1. Floor room is very dark. And no view.

    The breakfast is ok, the gym is good.Lobby is nice, the bed is soft, confortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.1
    Wouldn't repeat it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The type of room I reserved was not available at check in and the check-in staff was not quite professional. The rest of the staff was ok.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    Room service would require more than one follow up call.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service would require more than one follow up call. In one opportunity it took more than 2 hours

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Bathroom clean and blower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom clean and blower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.9
    Overall good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The paint in the room was poor

    The room was pretty basic Needs painting Not super super clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Swiming pool should close fairly later
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swiming pool should close fairly later

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    5.8
    When arrived at hotel, no staff were there to offer to carry...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When arrived at hotel, no staff were there to offer to carry luggage! This is not acceptable for 5-star hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    4.2
    Every one too busy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Every one too busy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    It was a wonderful ending to our holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities in the room were excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable room in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cost on the high side, pool closed very early (8:00 p.m.).

    Great location, comfortable beds, large well appointed bathroom, spacious room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.9
    Location, design
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    M From my room, 201, I could hear all the noise in the street and the music of a club nearby. The furniture is dated,

    Location, design

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    Lukewarm shower water
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lukewarm shower water

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    Empty minibar!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Empty minibar!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Room very spacious and very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have had better variety.

    Room very spacious and very comfortable! Excellent service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrive at the reception, he did not have our 4 rooms, he was completely slowly and confused

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location and super hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean spacious and safe

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent choice
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a disaster (water pressure and amount)

    Breakfast, bed, executive lounge

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    very good attention for alll hotel emplloyees
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    little smell at outside my room at 918. seems like some problem with the carpet that may be replaced

    very good attention for alll hotel emplloyees

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    One of the best hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good bedding, wonderful breakfast, kind staffs, new building, beautiful night and day view

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hilton Buenos Aires traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: