Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Argentina hotel reviews
  3. Misiones B&B and inn reviews
  4. Puerto Iguazú B&B and inn reviews
  5. Reviews of Hosteria Los Helechos

Reviews of Hosteria Los Helechos This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Paulino Amarante 76, 3370 Puerto Iguazú, Argentina

#18 of 29 B&Bs and inns in Puerto Iguazú

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 533 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    5.7

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2019

    6.7
    Get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was basic which reflected the price. Beware! The free shuttle service from the airport works only if you book it at least 48 hours in advance and operates between 7 am and 10 pm. You’ll find out about it only once you’ve actually booked the room.

    Decent breakfast. Quite central location.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2019

    10
    nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very nice place to stay, overall. Beautiful interior garden. The rooms and bathrooms are basic, but for me they were comfortable and more than adequate. Professional staff. A large breakfast with a layout of pastries, breads, fruit.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2019

    7.9
    Very clean hotel, firm bed, close to the bus station, quiet,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is not very diverse, mainly bread and cakes. No fresh juice. The internet doesn’t work very well, especially in the rooms

    Very clean hotel, firm bed, close to the bus station, quiet, swimming pool is clean, little tropical garden

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2019

    6.3
    Personál kind, goog kitchen and also diners, good sortiment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old equipment, water still flowing Ind the bathroom. In the bathroom we have not place to put things. WiFi did not work in the room.

    Personál kind, goog kitchen and also diners, good sortiment of drinks. Good locality.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2019

    9.6
    Confortable beds and big bedrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our window was broken we couldn't close it and there was an AC fan just down there so we had some noise at night.

    Big triple room with confortable beds, clean, good service and friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2019

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was broken on one side and the bathroom didn’t feel to nice. Strange shower head with some electric heater connected. Didn’t feel safe as you could see the cables. Was informed that it was no longer in use.

    Nice dinner and breakfast. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2019

    8.3
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was not comfortable, the bathrooms looks bad and the shower looks dangerous with some electric thing connected to the shower head.

    Friendly staff. Nice dinner and lunch

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2019

    7.9
    The hotel was perfectly located!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms were very small and dark. Shower needs 10 minutes to have warm water. Air conditioner was old and loud. WiFi only in the lobby.

    The hotel was perfectly located! Only 5 minutes to all restaurants and bars. To bus station 10 minutes. Stuff really friendly, but not that fluent in English. Breakfast was good, everything you need. The garden is beautiful and the pool good for cooling down after a hot day.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2019

    6.7
    Pleasant Stay in Puerto Iguazu
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My room was dark and quite dated with no breakfast earlier than 7:00; not so good if you have an early morning flight.

    The location was okay in the centre of town with a good service to the airport. It is okay for one night.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2019

    7.9
    Quite nice place to stay, not far to the centre, restaurant for dinner, pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The whole property would need some general maintenance, everything is a bit worn off. Free airport shuttle includes only way from the airport (not clesar in the offer)

    The receptionists were very helpful to help us with tours, info about the town and other matters. Hotel pool was pretty good to cool down after the hot day.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi connection was not working in most of the hotel. Breakfast did not meet our expectations, there were only cakes. We hired a tour and the receptionist did not call us to inform that the there were somebody looking for us.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    5.4
    I liked the backyard with nice opportunities to seat,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived, got the worst room, no wifi connection, started to take a shower, electricity went down for two apartments and I took at the end a cold shower. Changed room, wanted to turn on the heater, because it was cold, and even this device released the circuit breaker and no electricity again. Maybe a accidently chain of bad events. But the receptionist was friendly.

    I liked the backyard with nice opportunities to seat, surrounded by plants and palms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    5.8
    the swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they put us in a very very small room which had a street light directly in the window. so lite up could not sleep. The breakfast was terrible...all bread. the dinner we ate there was also no good. the chicken we ordered was so bad we could not eat it.

    the swimming pool. location was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    5.0
    Mediocre experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is very basic, consisting mainly of sweet cakes. Our room faced the street and suburban houses with dogs that barked day and night. The hotel is aware of this but can't do anything about it. No flyscreen on windows so couldn't open them because of mosquitos. Property is old and many things need fixing. Had to move rooms because of faulty airconditioner. Staff not friendly. Poor wifi which kept dropping out constantly.

    It is a short walk to bus station, shops and cafes. Free pick up at airport if you give 48 hours notice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable room but very weak WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very very very WiFi at room, lobby and restaurant. I don’t know where to had good connection with WiFi

    The room is clean and comfortable. Hot water shower and many many sweet cake breakfast (actually I don’t like it, but my friend like)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    7.9
    Great location as it is within 5 min walk to the main bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was tiny but you get what you pay. The breakfast was ok.

    Great location as it is within 5 min walk to the main bus station of Puerto Iguazu. As it is a bit further away from the main road, we could not hear any traffic from our room. The pool is really refreshing however there were not enough sun chairs for everyone to relax around the pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    8.3
    A good option for accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioner was noisy so had to turn it off at night but did open the windows so it wasn't too hot.

    The garden was very pretty. There were some lovely common spaces to sit in the garden. The breakfast provided a large selection of pastries and cakes, fresh fruit and meat and cheese for breakfast. The staff at the desk were helpful and spoke english. The hotel was located very close to the bus station which is where you catch the bus for Iguazu Falls. There was a cafeteria across the street from the bus station which had sandwiches and pastries. Food at the falls was expensive so taking a sandwich helped to limit expenses. There was a good selection of restaurants within a short walking distance. It took about 15 min. walk to get to the centre of town and about 40 min walk to get to where the 2 rivers converge. There was an ice cream store at the end of the street.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2017

    7.1
    You get what you pay for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had to be moved from room 37 due to pungent smell to room 20 which was infested with mosquitos and cockroaches! By the second day the room seemed to have been cleaned so I guess they weren't expecting guests in that room when we moved! Had to have cereal in a tea cup and no water available to purchase one evening! Only one electric socket in room to use so advice is take power pack and lots of anti mosi lotions!!

    The evening meals were good value for money. The staff were friendly and helpful and provided an ice pack for my foot! Nice courtyard area but impossible to sit in due to the mosi's. In the process of decorating and upgrading.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    7.1
    Placentero
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Patio

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    9.6
    The garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The garden

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    6.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very limited breakfast and not fresh

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    7.9
    Plastic toilet seat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Plastic toilet seat Breakfast could be substantially improved with brown bread, granola, cheese and less cakes.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    7.5
    Custo beneficio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    As fotos do site era diferentes do quarto onde fui hospedado. O quarto era inferior.

    Custo beneficio

    Stayed in January 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2016

    5.4
    thee location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    as a genius member i didn't get the late check out time as usual, and the member of staff said to me that they don't do that. ????? left me without an answer.

    thee location is great.

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2016

    5.8
    The location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We got the room directly behind the reception for 3 nights: it was very loud as many guests were passing the room on their way either to their rooms at night or to breakfast very early in the morning (of course chatting loudly). We could not change the room as the hotel was allegedly booked out as a lady at the reception told us quite indifferently. The only advantage of this room: as there is just a WIFI zone in the reception we had internet access in the room... We would have preferred a quieter room without internet though. Breakfast was not really good: just toast, marmalade and lots of different cakes.

    The location is good.

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2016

    7.5
    Great location and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wifi was only available in the lobby. One morning we had a lot of bugs crawling in the bathroom basin.

    Great location and clean. Very close to the bus terminal and an easy 15 minute walk to the main restaurant and bar area. Helpful staff. Good wifi. Typical Argentinian breakfast full of sweets, but large variety.

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2016

    5.4
    Location good, beds ok,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room and bathroom very basic. Breakfast not good, stale bread and cakes no milk for cereal. Swimming pool looked good but small and full with guests.

    Location good, beds ok,

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2016

    3.8
    The location is good for transport to the falls - the bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was terrible. Bathroom was not clean. They made us pay for two nights on arrival (I've only ever paid on checkout) - before we even saw the room. Staff were not friendly.

    The location is good for transport to the falls - the bus ststion is less than 5 minutes on foot.

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2016

    6.3
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor comfort of the bed and pillows. Airconditioning very old and bad for your health. Swimming pool dirty. Wifi just in the reception area, and with a lot of people it did not work. Breakfast so so. We asked to please not charge the credit card we used for our booking, we even called and wrote a message, and it was no problem at all. Upon check-in they said we could pay when we check-out. The day we checked out the receptionist told us that it was already paid. So they did charge our credit card. I find this very bad service.

    The location is great. The room we had was spacious.

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2016

    5.0
    The location was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff is rude, grumpy. Plugs in the wall are unsafe, you can push them in. Breakfast is a joke with fresh fruit, just a punch with soaky old apples and oranges. There is NO free airport shuttle!

    The location was okay

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2016

    4.6
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditioning worked poorly and hardly made a difference to the room temperature and it was terribly noisy. You could kind of sleep if you had a fan on as well, fan was also noisy. Bed was old, room was tired and small.

    Nice location. Pool, but it was so hot that it really was a 'bath".

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2016

    2.9
    - It was very noisy (parking spots in front of our window)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - It was very noisy (parking spots in front of our window) - A/C very noisy - There was no safe in the room at our disposal. We've been told to give our values to the manager and it'll be locked up in the managers office. This Suggestion is no solutions which makes sence to us. - Pool already closes at 8pm. - No restaurant at disposal. - Just 2 sunbeds at the pool for approx. 50 rooms (100 People). - Pool was very dirty. - No shadowy places at the pool. - Very small and not so clean bathrooms. - Bathroom always got floated and unusable while showering. - We ordered a double bed and didn't get it. - In every corner of the hotel there were rooms with open doors which had very bad smells coming out of it. - TV didn't worked. - Toilet hasn't been working. - Breakfast was a joke.. Not a great choice and the things served haven't been of any good Quality.

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2016

    4.6
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    No hot water in the early morning. Only scalding hot water in the afternoon. Noisy and dogs barked insistently all night outside. No noise barrier between rooms.

    Location was good.

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2016

    7.1
    Good Breakfast, sweet but good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi only in the lobby. AirConditions are old and very very loud. This may be a big Problem for a lot of people cause you have to run the AC when temperature is above 30°Celsius even at midnight.

    Good Breakfast, sweet but good. Nice Patio. Near to th Bus Terminal and a lot of expensive restaurants. Go 5 Minutes in Directuon out ofcity and you will find a lot of good restaurants who are cheaper than the rest.

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2016

    7.9
    Staff was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast with very few options, and those few were based on sweets. Not my type. But rather than that, all good :)

    Staff was amazing. Gave us all the details, without even asking for. Location is about 15mind walking from city center.

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2016

    6.3
    location: close to bus terminal, perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    staff is somewhat stiff-lipped, and definitely not friendly neither welcoming, nor really attentive to guests (we were waiting 15 minutes for a pick-up, and there was no volunteered help, nor questions asked. electricity shortage (black-out) very frequently. breakfast uninspired. free wifi but only in the lobby, and not so strong.

    location: close to bus terminal, perfect!

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2015

    4.2
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The power was off more than it was on. The breakfast was catered for a 5 year olds birthday (only cake). Wifi only I'm downstairs lobby. The lady at reception told us her eftpos machine wasn't working and we had to pay cash. When we said we have to go airport and don't have time to go to the bank (and at booking said took visa and MasterCard) it miraculously started working again. She was very rude. No kitchen or laundry available. Atmosphere sucked.

    The bed was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2015

    7.5
    Closeness to bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First room had a noisy fan but we were able to move to a much quieter room. Not a great breakfast selection as there were too many sweet items.

    Closeness to bus station.

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2015

    7.9
    Fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Price was pretty high for such place and it is just because of location. However, staff were jay amazing and helped a lot with everything.

    Fantastic location. 5 mins maximum from main bus terminal, 2 minutes from good restaurants.

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2015

    5.0
    The location, it is very close to the bus station going to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Very old and falling apart. My window could not close, do I had lots of mosquitoes in my room. I suspect there were bed bugs as well as the bites don't all look like mosquito bites... No internet in rooms and rude staff made this overpriced stay very unpleasant. Breakfast is solely sweet pastries.

    The location, it is very close to the bus station going to the falls

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2015

    7.1
    We chose this hotel as a logistic stop between bird watching...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room is old and ugly, with very basic equipments, but I have to say everything worked, to our surprise. I wouldn't stay 3 days, but for one night, it's ok.

    We chose this hotel as a logistic stop between bird watching in the forest at the excellent Surucua Lodge and our next destination : the bus to Resistencia starts very early from Iguazu, so it's better to sleep in Iguazu. Located 200m from the bus station, it was ideal for our plan. This is the main interest of this hotel, together with its very low price.

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2015

    7.1
    Airconditioning was quite good;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Overall it was tidy, just that there were always some ants in the room (my first room there were two routes of ants, while the second one also got a route of ants but I didn't bother to change anymore)

    Airconditioning was quite good; the garden was very nice too

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2015

    5.4
    position is very good, quite near to bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    equipments are very old. No tissue in the room. no room clearning every day. they say they provide taxi service for airport pickup. but actually they charge even more than taxi on the street.

    position is very good, quite near to bus station. hot water is good.

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2015

    6.3
    Rooms are very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were unhelpful. Bordering on rude at times. Breakfast choices were only cakes/sugary goods, which some people might like but i'd prefer a less sweet option.

    Rooms are very comfortable. A very good size and a comfortable bed. Good location but iguazu is a small town so I imagine most hotels will have good location.

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2015

    5.4
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Wifi is only in the lobby, Breakfast was poor, staff were average and advertised that they could speak English, which they cant. Paid a lot less for a lot better Hotels. Also they did not clean our room or supply fresh towels. would not recommend

    Location was great

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2015

    6.3
    This is point for BUS travelers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tiny inner wall. Old and basic furniture. At the breakfast difficult to find place for sitting.

    This is point for BUS travelers. Good located - near the bus station.

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2015

    7.9
    Staff were very helpful and well informed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Nothing except that the walls were a bit thin so noise from other rooms and from outside travelled.

    Staff were very helpful and well informed. Room was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2015

    7.1
    The location quite central in town, the short distance to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The very basic and quite antique rooms, the poor WiFi

    The location quite central in town, the short distance to the Bus Terminal, the sweet and cereal Breakfast, the friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2015

    6.3
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no wifi when i check in, which the hotel was not helpful, made me difficult to find free wifi for booking things for my next stop in the trip.

    good location

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2015

    3.8
    Close to city centre, bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No hot water, old-fashioned room, rude staff member, bad breakfast, extremely noisy air conditioning from outside. There was no possibility to change the room. It was the first time we decided to make an official complaint. And up till now haven't received any answer, of course.

    Close to city centre, bus station

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2015

    5.8
    good location for coaches to the falls and the swimming pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the flying ants in the room, including on the bed. To be fair staff dealt with it quickly

    good location for coaches to the falls and the swimming pool was nice

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2015

    10
    great location, friendly, nice patios and gardens, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wifi was available only on the lobby area

    great location, friendly, nice patios and gardens, good price, friendly staff, quite place for a large hotel.

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2015

    4.6
    The girl on reception was v helpful, other staff were not.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I would not stay here again, the pool was too dirty to use with broken tiles and broken furniture around it and cockroaches!

    The girl on reception was v helpful, other staff were not.

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2015

    10
    The fact that there was restaurant on site that server an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That there was no wifi in the room. Wifi was only available in the lobby.

    The fact that there was restaurant on site that server an evening meal. The food was very good.

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2015

    10
    The hotel is cute and everyone is friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel is cute and everyone is friendly. The hotel staff are very helpful and it has a relaxed atmosphere. It is very close to the centre of town. The restaurant serves great food and is cheap for a restaurant in Puerto Iguazu. I would recommend both the hotel and its restaurant.

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2016

    7.1
    Plenty of Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Plenty of Breakfast.

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2016

    8.3
    location is very nice :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location is very nice :)

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2016

    9.2
    Very nice and freindly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice and freindly. Very good location, close to major atractions. Enjoyble.

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2016

    10
    I had a room in the courtyard, so wonderful view of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I had a room in the courtyard, so wonderful view of beautiful trees. Room small but cozy and clean. The staff was friendly and courteous.

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2015

    6.7
    The staff is friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room smell not good.

    The staff is friendly.

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2015

    9.6
    Good location near bus terminal and city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location near bus terminal and city center.

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2015

    7.1
    The pool was very nice, and the position near the bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bathroom was quite basic.

    The pool was very nice, and the position near the bus station excellent.

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2015

    6.3
    The swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The non working fan. However the air conditioning was good

    The swimming pool

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2015

    3.3
    Near the bus terminal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad hotel, not clean, old, staff not nice and when we had a power failure for all night long

    Near the bus terminal

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2015

    8.3
    Nice location, near the bus station, and maybe 500m form the...
    • Solo traveler

    WIFI only on the lobby....

    Nice location, near the bus station, and maybe 500m form the bank and super market.

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2015

    7.9
    The breskfast was very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The breskfast was very poor

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2015

    7.9
    Near of bus station, realy super connection to Iguazu falls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad Wi-Fi, only sweat breakfast

    Near of bus station, realy super connection to Iguazu falls. Comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2015

    5.4
    location, breakfast quite ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    quite simple rooms, but ok for the price

    location, breakfast quite ok

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2015

    7.1
    quite good, localization, swimming pool, patio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast, but generally breakfast in Argentina is one disaster.

    quite good, localization, swimming pool, patio

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2015

    4.2
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    poor breakfast with bugs in the bread, basic facilities, no wifi in the room

    Not much

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: