Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Melia Recoleta Plaza Hotel 5 stars

Posadas 1557, Recoleta, C1112ADA Buenos Aires, Argentina

Review score

Based on 507 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing.

    Fabulous staff! Full-service, luxury, boutique hotel in a wonderful residential area near a number of embassies and historic sights. Great complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a terrible view. I thought I was going to be in a room with city views. There was also no tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    The style of the hotel was beautiful and the location was excellent. The service was great and the staff friendly. The breakfast which was included in my room rate, was fantastic.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't like shoe shine boy knocking on door during afternoon.

    Excellent breakfast, very good rooms and bathrooms, very accommodating staff and well situated for Recoleta area ( cementery, museum of culture and other parks, close to Palermo area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was served in a some sort of cave or basement with no windows, dark and humid. Really bad, that room you can only used it to store things. The pool was a joke, please correct, they don't have a pool. The stuff are always busy chatting to each other and they really don't care about you or try to help. We asked twice for a shower cup and in both time they had the same answer: we will leave it in your room, they forgot both times. But to be honest it was mainly the attitude they had, they didn't make any effort to be friendly. They were not rude either, they were just average, but since you pay € 200 the night you expect a little something special, either in the amenities, either in the breakfast, either in the service... the little extra was not there. Certainly not coming back again.

    The room was very nice, the view, the bed and the restroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service. Though there was a language barrier from some staff members who are non english speaking they sure did accomodate our requirement. Beautiful hotel and lovely location. Attention to detail. Would definitely stay there again. Thank you guys.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom was quite dark and a little musky-the bathroom is also old fashioned and the hair dryer is very weak. I think the rooms need refurbishment.

    The breakfast spread was good. The staff were very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Hotel is in a great location if you want to walk around for cultural sites, shopping and food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. No fresh squeezed orange juice for an otherwise excellent breakfast.

    Nice small traditional Argentian boutique hotel in a great, central location. Very attentive staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls in room could do with a paint job. Windows are old style, not fully isolated, making it rather noisy if in a room facing the street. We left a phone charger and two cables in the room, returned just few hours later to request them - we were told they were not found by cleaning staff. We checked the room and no longer there - so the staff had picked them up (we knew precisely where we left them). They committed to double checking and coming back to us - no news.

    Confortable bed and good layout in bathroom making good use of otherwise small size. Overall jazz theme well reflected in the well designed bars and restaurants. Good location in central Recoleta makes for easy reach of major interest points in the area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The quality and presentation of the food is not up to standard. The Caesar Salad is most disappointing - soggy lettuce and a cloggy white sauce. Meats are usually well cooked. Generally, the kitchen is MRP's lowest point.

    The room is lovely - spacious, light and very well structured. The staff are Melia Recoleta Plaza's greatest asset - they're invariably helpful, professional and friendly. Whatever the request, they will do their best to help. On one occasion, a member of staff accompanied me to the nearby bank to help with the transaction. I've been going to MRP for many years and they never disappoint.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am a foreigner and as so I do not have to pay the 21% VAT. Despite of that, it was charged in my bill. If I did not notice it and complained about it I would end having paying this huge extra-charge. I also asked for a regular taxi once, but it came with a pre-arranged price that was much higher than it should be. So in 2 days, there were 2 episodes in which the staff overcharged me. That is too much.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, elegant hotel, full breakfast and friendly staff. Rooms a bit on the small side but within the norm. Would recommend staying here and will come again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of traffic but that is typical in Buenos Aires.

    Great downtown location. Great restaurants and shopping nearby. Clean,elagant,with a friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    The hotel is clean, well kept and upscale. The breakfast was great with lots of variety. The staff was friendly and attentive. I would go there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet breakfast was not very appealing and no one around to help answer questions

    Staff were very attentive and helpful. Room was nice, lots of character, bed comfortable, tiny bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could have been updated and seemed to have joint plumbing with next rooms . But this is only small complaint.

    Fantastic reception. Arrived early at 9.30 but got straight in room . Francisco was brilliant at sorting out all tours , taxis and restaurant .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Loved everything about this charming hotel. Would definitely stay there again. We had a few small issues with the plumbing which were fixed within minutes. Perfect location with great restaurants just a few doors away.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Small and dark hotel, the bad sides of it being a "boutique hotel".

    Boutique hotel, for people who like it. staff was friendly. location is good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely dirty, you will find all kind of bugs as roommates, THE ROOMS Smell terrible... we stay for 7 days and they did not even change or clean the drinking glass, the elevators not always work so you will need to use the stairs where you will find papers, balls of hairs.... I will not stay in this hotel again

    The location is good and the staff is very friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved being able to eat good lunches and dinners in the hotel bar/cafe without having to hunt for restaurants in the area. All of the staff were very nice, too.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff so helpful friendly welcoming.So good we would definitely come back to you if ever in BA again and will be advertising for you when we get back to New Zealand.Everuthing GREAT and food too excellent and enhanced by excellent service inrestaurant from Lucas (Bistro) Thanks all,again Robin Bublitz

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably the best location in the entire city. The historical background and history behind the hotel building. It is not just an ordinary hotel; it is a special experience to stay there.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxurious Standard
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A very minor complaint: there was no shower curtain, which, while it made the bathroom feel more spacious, made it hard to keep the floor from getting wet when showering.

    Excellent service, even before we arrived. We asked for a crib for a toddler and it was already set up in the room when we arrived (vs. other hotel stays where they bring it up after you check-in). Requested an iron and instead their butler service stopped by, picked up our outfits for dinner that night, and had them pressed and returned to us in less than an hour, in time for dinner. For no charge. Breakfast buffet had diverse options, all excellent in terms of freshness, presentation, and quality of ingredients. No Minute Maid orange juice here. Room furnishings were beautiful, and the bath had a clever system for switching between tap, overhead rain-style shower, and handheld attachment, or any 2 of the 3 at once. This made bathtime very convenient. The staff must have noticed when photocopying our passports that it was my wife's birthday, and sent up a complimentary dessert and bottle of champagne; a very nice touch.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Front desk staff could not have been more helpful. We were allowed to check out an hour later than stated time. Good breakfast and very comfy bed. Great location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The last night we were there, we were roomed next to a man, his lady friend, and whatever kept her loudly monologue-ing from approximately 2-5 am, then again from ~7 am. Sharing a light well with them had the unpleasant effect of transmitting and possibly amplifying noise. Sounds like the period from 5-7 am they were out partying somewhere- it's one of those things you can tell when someone's repeated giggling has shaken you into insomnia. Hotel staff....offered us a few of their Welcome cookies as recompense. My issue was that we reported the issue ~5 am (we were hoping it was enthusiasm that would die down around the 3 am mark...), there was damage to their room clearly proving that a number of loud noises were made [maintenance was handling some work the next morning on it], and they didn't offer any type of refund for our misery.

    Bathroom was awesome- clearly updated after ~2005- half bath-tub was appreciated. Furnishing were excellent, and location was central to a great deal of shopping (both in-store and weekend feria)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The weather was mixed but that is expected in August/September in Argentina.

    The location of the Melia Hotel is perfect for walking to the main tourist sites in the city. The Hotel is a mix of old world elegance and modern comfort. The is a jazz bar with music at the weekend which we enjoyed. Overall very friendly and enjoyable stay!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge comfy bed, great location, very helpful staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. The bed was very comfortable and we had everything we needed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower box was leaking to the bathroom when using the shower. (small leak)

    Very well located. Very nice historical building.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were excellent and the rooms are large and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice good sized room. Nice location. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant portions a little small

    Location, Historic Pedigree, Ambiance, Staff, Furnishing, Upkeep, Guest Attention, Bedding

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location, rooms are big enough and nice decorated

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little no ise between the roles, mostra from the Water pipes

    The Old building as a New one

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture. Needs a make over.

    Very friendly personal and perfect location in Recoleta.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is in a very good location with nice restaurant within 50mts and also breakfast is very good .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff in all areas were exceptionally helpful & friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Very close to lots of restaurants, parks, shopping malls, Entertainment centers, museums.....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the door, in the bathroom could be better.

    the place is perfect. boutique hotel. perfect food. posadas street, the very best place in BSAS

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor food service. Half the time they had run out of something in menu

    Excellent location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the suite

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It will be great to have at léast one 110v outlet. Wifi conection a bit slow

    Location is great. Room space and confort ok!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of problems with the elivators and no AC in the gym

    Good breakfast and very nice decoration

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All good

    All the staff were friendly polite and professional , particularly the front of house staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof top lounge closed at night

    First class. Comfortable modern room, charming, elegant,classical design lobby and lounge

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of mirrors in bedroom

    Breakfast was good Staff very helpful booking things for us A good lounge to meet people

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room.

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room service was very slow. The Melia pizza was very disgusting.

    I liked the 40's atmosphere. We fell in Paris. The breakfast was very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were fabulous and went above and beyond their duty to cover a painting I bought which needed to be transported by plane. Our bank cards would not work and they helped with that. They made calls for us and answered an incessant number of questions. Front office staff, Francisco and Paulo, as well as the doorman, and restaurant personnel were all well trained and absolutely professional. We received impeccable service and were sad to depart.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Halls were not air-conditioned. Seemed more like a hotel for businessmen than the 5 star given on your site.

    Staff was very, very nice. Location was great.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Horrible scrambled eggs, no omelet. The coffee machine does not work sometimes

    Excellent location, good neighborhood, you can walk around safely at night. We booked a standard room was large and cozy. welcome Champagne at the bar. Good breakfast, excellent fruit granola and Delicious croissant. Champagne at weekend. helpfull staff at front desk. the bartenders are very friendly. Good restaurants around, bar beer self-production.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast was fine but there was only 1 person on duty and he seemed to care less.

    This was a very welcome discovery. I usually stay at the Four Seasons in Buenos Aires but it was fully booked so I had to find an alternative. I had walked past the Melia on a previous visit so I knew it looked perfectly acceptable and I was delighted to find it was less than half the price of the Four Seasons. The Front Desk staff are very efficient and friendly and it was nice to be greeted with a glass of champagne at Check In. Luis was on duty both at Check in as well as Check out and was extremely helpful. Also tne Concierge too.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked a luxury-deluxe room, but got a suite instead. The difference is that the luxury-deluxe room has a private patio with jacuzzi and the suite has a french salon, but no patio with jacuzzi. The hotel or booking.com had overbooked this roomtype and tried to make up for the mistake by upgrading our room without cost. For us, the french salon was more like a waste of space and we really wanted that private jacuzzi. The "hottub" in the suite is a small badtub with 5 sprinklers in it and doesn't even properly fit 1 person. So much for a consolation price after 3 weeks of backpacking through Patagonia. The breakfast was even more of a desillusion, half an hour late, cold eggs, cold bacon and the pastery was absent, or replaced by 4 pieces of old bread. The free bottle of champagne offered to us for mixing up the rooms was a small gesture for an experience of disappointments. Ow, and we had to get our bathplug fixed to or the so called hottub wouldn't even have been filled at all.

    - Good location - Friendly staff at front desk

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Terrible staff, breakfast in room and special evening treat was included in our price.. And we had to keep asking for same. We were on our honeymoon and paying a lot of money for this hotel as we stayed 5 days we did not receive 3 star service in this hotel never mind 5 star treatment

    Beautiful room

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Couple

    The breakfast couldn't be worse. Dirty tables, old bread, and the waitresses careless and noisy. The water for tea I asked for came in a dirty teapot. They changed it and the new one had dirty hot water inside... Unbelievable!

    The location is at the best neighborhood and perfect to visit the city. The rooms very comfortable and with all the main amenities. The bar is a cosy one and the bartenders are very polite and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have travelled a lot just on our own for many years so it is staff and hotel like the Melia Ricoleta that gives a good feeling to your country and your hotel. If I had to say anything negative about the hotel it was that the room was small but it was still comfortable.

    the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help us. There was one man who spoke very good English who gave us great advice. My husband and I are both in our 70 and do not speak Spanish so we would have been lost without his help.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff obviously enjoyed their work and dealing with a "mature" couple like us who wanted to get out to experience more than the usual tourist sites. For example, we were guided to bookstores and parks as well as to Evita's grave. They also let us use their spa to shower before our 10pm flight.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff is helpful, and the breakfast is very good. Room was clean and air conditioner powerful. Excellent dining right next door -- Fervor for steak and seafood, or the local empanadas place, so you don't need to go far!

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Impossible to avoid flooding the bathroom during showers. Hotel shows signs of age, nevertheless everything kept in good working order.

    Cayetano at the front desk was extremely courteous and helpful. Front desk staff fluent in many languages. Location is perfect, good restaurants, shopping and many attractions within walking distance (5 to 30 min).

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Dinning room for breakfast is very depressing and claustrophobic. Elevator to the place doesn't function properly.

    Location, large room, comfortable bed, small bathroom although practical

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Maybe a bit overpriced

    Location

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Location, decor of the rooms,breakfast

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The Staff was friendly and able to set us up with local tours and where to eat. It is such a charming part of town with so much history.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff was so very helpful and kind.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    needs updating, weary rugs in the public halls, painting

    efficient staff, excellent location

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Superior hotel in very nice and safe part of town. Nice selection of food on breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Distance from public transporation (subway). Lack of English channels on television.

    Helpful and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast room in basement, dark.

    Reception staff very helpful, nothing too much trouble.

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were excellent

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything ok

    Location is ideal

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    breakfast service to be improved

    The staff fantastic at front desk

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A historic emblematic building.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    None

    Nice attention. Quiet place. Attention to detail.

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: