Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites 3 stars

Av Rafael Obligado 1221, Palermo, 1425 Buenos Aires, Argentina

#330 of 440 hotels in Buenos Aires

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1198 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.8
    Quiet hotel near the Aeroparque Airport
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are small, but for a night in between flights is just perfect!

    It's really close to Aeroparque. The place is very quiet and clean.Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.0
    Do NOT stay here...NOT WORTH IT
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel never responded to my inquiry about the free shuttle. As a result, I had to get a taxi to the hotel. The rooms were old. The staff was not very friendly. The breakfast was bad. It definitely was not worth the money. I would not recommend this hotel.

    It was close to the airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.1
    Standard airport hotel, average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not very sound proof - we could hear noise from the corridor and room next door all night. Restaurant average at best.

    Comfortable room with a great hot powerful shower.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.8
    If you're a plane spotter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely only one night stay. Hotel getting tired. Breakfast no more than continental. Real dead back alley area arriving late at night.

    If you're a plane spotter... this is a great hotel to stay if planes are landing. Close to Newbery airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.0
    Close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My plane had a technical issue so that I was stranded on the runway in Lima for hours and could not make it to the hotel I booked. They weren’t even remotely understanding and charged me the full amount of my booking. Terrible.

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel within walking distance from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little too expensive for this standard

    I needed a bed for one night as I was connecting on the second day. I walked from the airport, as it was good after long flight and reached it in 20 minutes. The hotel is not new and probably there are areas for improvement in design etc. However the room was clean, comfortable and silent. WIFI included. All you need... :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    3.3
    This is a very basic hotel indeed, and not easy to get to from the airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very basic hotel, but most importantly, it is not easy to get to from the airport, which is a pretty fundamental failing of any airport hotel. The airport shuttle which is advertised only operates in one direction (to the hotel, of course) and you have to pay for a taxi in the morning to get you back to the airport. Actually, it is not a dedicated shuttle at all. It is an arrangement with a taxi company at the airport which gives hotel guests the lowest level of priority. We were told there would not be a car available for 40 minutes, so ended up paying for a different taxi in both directions. Honestly, it would have been cheaper and quicker to have paid for a decent hotel in town.

    The only good thing about this hotel was the guy on reception when we arrived. He was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Perfect Stopover at AEP
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel won't stay in your heart but it is perfect for a stopover through AEP. We went from Iguazu to Ushuaia and stayed there for a night. They have wine and cold beer at their bar and the breakfast is decent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.5
    Good clean hotel ideally placed for Jorge Newberry airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not clear on the website that there was a 24hour reception and that it was quite usual for staff to do an early wake up call, 3am, and order a taxi for 3.30am.This would have been reassuring to know as we were not sure how we were going to do this part of our journey.

    It was a good clean hotel in a perfect location for the Jorge Newberry airport. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Excellent for overnight between flights. 5 minutes from Jorge Newberry airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left for the airport at 4:30 AM, before breakfast, but they had coffee and croissants available. I wasn't expecting anything that early. Also, free shuttle from airport to hotel. Taxi on return to airport was very reasonable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel with all necessary things...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is near to airport but still feels outside...may be lonely place...food menu is limited

    Property is nice and maintained very well. Nice night stay in need to catch flight

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.5
    conveniently located relatively close to the airport for an overnight between flights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shuttle was from the airport only - nothing to help the traveller get back to the airport the following day except a phone call for a taxi

    location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.5
    Great location to sleep between flights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location to sleep between flights. It is a very basic hotel but it served its purpose of letting us sleep between our late night and morning flights.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    6.7
    Provide only 1 way transfer from airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the free shuttle transfer desk at airport is a bit rude when we arrive late at night. She said we have to wait for 40mins for the free shuttle. We are a bit annoyed as the taxi queue has more than 40 people. Another male staff in the same shuttle counter is more helpful and finally arrange a free ride for us in 10mins.

    Provide only 1 way transfer from airport. Transport service only every 40mins at night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    5.8
    Just stayed one night to be near airport, was fine for this kind of stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness was questionable, very clearly a low budget hotel (which was not clear upon booking). It's in a more industrial area which I would personally not consider safe at night. While near the airport, it's not near much else.

    Staff was friendly, breakfast had a fair amount of options, location very close to airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.1
    Just needed a place to crash for 4-5 hours, too tired to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just needed a place to crash for 4-5 hours, too tired to layover at AEP. The hotel is OK, but over-priced. If it's not mid-night, I'll recommend taking a taxi to downtown for a better place. AEP is very close to downtown area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.4
    Not the best place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall, it is a fine place to stay near the airport. Do not take a taxi, it's better to just walk if you can. It's about a 10-15 minute walk along the water where people fish from the sidewalks. Biggest issue I had was that the sheets on my bed were absolutely gross. It looked like there was spilled wine or blood on the sheets. I had to take all the sheets off the bed and use the blanket from the closet to sleep on. I didn't bother to go to the staff because my experience was that they don't care and would not help anyways. I was only here for one night (thank god) but would not recommend this place other than a quick stopover.

    The location to the airport is good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    EXCELLENT AIRPORT HOTEL
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent room and shower. Clean. Excellent breakfast. Perfect location (from Aeroparque Airport). Excellent cost/benefit. What else could one ask for?

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transfer. The company they asigned to make the transfer FROM the airport gave me ONE HOUR of waiting list. I had to pay a taxi that charges a minimum fee. The same happens when coming back. They do not provide transfer and the taxi asked for a minimum fee... a hotel next to an airport MUST have transfer included

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.5
    Convenient hotel for early morning flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not close to any outside restaurants or shops. The pool was closed. There was no coffee makers in the room which would have been nice for 6 AM flights because breakfast was not open yet

    It is a clean efficient hotel near the airport. It's convenient for an early airline flight

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for inbetween flights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had room 229. The wifi was working at the bedroom door, but disappeared soon as you walk into the room to the bed.

    The free shuttle from the airport was very convenient. Drive was about 5minutes. Exactly what you need for a few hours layover between flights.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.5
    Fair hotel, good location to the airport, a little pricey for the value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airport shuttle. The advertisement states airport shuttle twice. No shuttle. It was a surprise, but I managed. I called upon UBER for my transportation needs. Internet (WiFi) was poor at best. I was not ever able to connect, not in my room and not in the lobby or restaurant.

    Good location to the airport. The server in the restaurant, although she wasn't fluent in English, she was very helpful. The front desk has power adapter available for loan. Important when your electronic devices (laptop, mobile phone, etc) do not have a comparable electrical plugin.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    7.5
    Restful welcome after long haul flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, all good...

    The fruit salad was excellent. Did not try the croissants, they had a sweet glaze on top. The shower and bed were very good & the desk under the window, superbly positioned for writing and looking across the lawn. Taxi ride to Aeroparque Airport excellent also @ 90 ARS.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.1
    Overnight near Aeroparque
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To go from the airport to the hotel, it can take up to 1 hour if you choose their transfer, so I decided to take a cab, which costed me 100 pesos, and back to the airport there is only the cab option, for 90 pesos. As we usually go to a hotel near the airport to get some precious hours of sleep between flights, that extra hour looks like an eternity. Do not forget to ask for the IVA exemption, if You are a foreigner, but, the discount will only be valid if paid with an international credit card. After checking in, had a very nice cabbage soup, that costed 60 pesos, and at my departure at 4:30 AM as requested, the cab was there. So after all, it is a decent option for some well deserved sleep hours in between flights.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    9.2
    Good value and very convenient location to domestic airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you ask the hotel to book a taxi, be aware that it will be one of the private taxis they regularly use and not a metred black & yellow city taxi. Be sure you settle on a fare before setting out.

    Very close to Jorge Newbery. Most satisfactory location for one night stay or, in our case, midday until 9pm stay before late night flight from international. Luggage room available if arriving before check-in time. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.6
    Short stay on a long haul
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an overnight stop between flights. I needed a quiet, clean room and a comfy bed. They got these spot on. The receptionist was very polite and organised. He arranged a morning alarm and a taxi too.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.1
    Cheap and cheerful bed for the night
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit sad looking and there was hardly any hot water.

    Cheap and cheerful. Breakfast was sufficient. The diner round the corner was good value too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    7.9
    Good if you continue your travel at Nebery Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - price - smelly room

    - helpful staff - restaurant - some hot beverages and croissants for those who are leaving for the aiport in the middle of the night

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.5
    Good location to stay for catching early morning flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff person at the front desk did not provide the 4 am wake up call I requested.

    Location is what is best about this place, close to the airport (AEP) Easy to arrange for a taxi to the airport. 90 ARS

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.3
    Not much alternative for a short overnight stay between flights at Aeroparque
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows of the room could not be opened. The room was quite smelly and damp when I arrived. Although the 5 to 10 mn transfer is offered free of charge by the hotel through the taxi company Tienda Leon, the waiting time was around 40mn.

    Apparently the hotel closest to Aeroparque

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    5.8
    Great location for the morning flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Great location for the morning flight. Über to Palermo is cheap but so much for positive aspects. Run down and old hotel, brkfst is served from 7 am which is unacceptable for an airport hotel. Ordered transfer to the airport and was on time - 90 Pesos

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic.

    Comfortable rooms. A typical airport hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable hotel in a good location for the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location for the airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.8
    Big bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast time to late for a airport hotel.

    Big bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.9
    It is an emergency stop for connecting flights at Jorge...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is an emergency stop for connecting flights at Jorge Newbery Airport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.3
    ....
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I enter had part of the carpet wet, and smelled like pee... They did changed my room

    Normal

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.7
    It was incredibly hot at all times (in late June) with no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was incredibly hot at all times (in late June) with no way of turning down the heat. Also WiFi reception was extremely poor.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.3
    Good staf
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staf

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.0
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi conection, poor breakfast, the ubication, the free transportation is only one way,

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    6.7
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    3.3
    Nada, hotel sujo e mal cuidado
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada, hotel sujo e mal cuidado

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Perfect if you are flying in/out of AEP
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast a bit meagre

    Perfect if you are flying in/out of AEP

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Good value; good rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location for us to get to the airport. Very professional staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    5.8
    The hotel is next to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very expensive for the what it offers.

    The hotel is next to the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.7
    NO FREE SHUTTLE TO AIRPORT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO FREE SHUTTLE TO AIRPORT!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn’t help too much

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    6.3
    Perfect if you are only there for a few hours
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelt damp. Thankfully we only spent 6 hrs there

    Not far from airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast or coffee not available as I left the hotel at...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast or coffee not available as I left the hotel at about 6.00 am . At least coffee should be offered before leaving the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Very convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mould in the bathroom and entrance.

    Very convenient being close distance to the airport. Comfortable with nice restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    6.7
    Late check in
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check in

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    8.8
    Convenient for transit through BA but not for holidaying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi driver didn't know where the hotel was and not a safe area to walk around.

    Close to the airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.5
    Cercania a Aeroparque!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cercania a Aeroparque!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.9
    Good tranfer hotel but counter staff not helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Counter staff not very Helpful! Even received wrong information!

    Close to airport!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.6
    Well located, clean comfortable great service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free transfer from the airport. Excellent help from Kazienko at reception went the extra mile to help me

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.1
    Handy but basic facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cut off from the city. Very basic room and facilities.

    Handy for the airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.3
    Close to my business location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is rude, i wasnt even welcomed when i first came in. The restaurant is very limited. Wifi is terrible.

    Close to my business location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    Quiet and cozy hotel near city airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to city airport but really quiet inside. Breakfast was really good, with a view to a golf court. Staff is very professional.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.1
    Hreat location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed with the fact that the airport shuttle was only one way.

    Hreat location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We just stayed one night since we were in transit But overall experience with hotel staff and room was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    3.3
    Sin ventiación.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sin ventiación. The windows were fixed. You can't open them. So there is bad smell of the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    8.3
    One night between flights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free shuttle back to the airport

    Free shuttle from the airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.1
    Nice for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast. Close to airport, but really quiet. Good for a short stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.2
    Room got really good sound proofing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room got really good sound proofing. Bathroom was clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.9
    Near AEP airport and quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good choice for the early flight from AEP airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    5.8
    Convenient to airport. Needs thorough cleaning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mildew in room. Air vents were black and needed cleaning.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    6.7
    Good place to stay near the airport
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Closest Hotel to Jorge Newbery Airport

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.2
    Another pillow would have been nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Another pillow would have been nice towels were a but old but fine otherwise

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    6.7
    Close to airport
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs some refurbishment as it's looking somewhat shabby now.

    Friendly help at check-in

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    5.4
    Close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.3
    Great for being near the local airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for being near the local airport. Friendly and helpful staff. Basic but good value

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.9
    Close to airport and does the job for a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture is a bit outdated but the bed was comfortable and shower was nice.

    Very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.3
    Good
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very stuffy

    The breakfast was nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    8.8
    Croissants where amazing, I have to admit, I probably had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissants where amazing, I have to admit, I probably had more than my fair share, they were so good!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    4.2
    Close to AEP airport but, not comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    dirty bathroom

    storage for baggage and restaurant

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: