Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Córdoba Panorama 4 stars

Marcelo T. de Alvear 251, X5000KGE Cordoba, Argentina

#36 of 76 hotels in Cordoba

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1085 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 32

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having been charged for checking in early. We were charged 20% of the room rate upon checking in at midmorning of the reservation day. In our long experience of worldwide traveling, that has never occurred.

    Helpful and pleasant staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge in the room was extremely loud. And the bathtube was somehow small and downgraded the bathroom.

    It was comfortable, and well placed. In front of La Cañada and and at walking fistance from every atraction of the city. In general everything was very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioned was not working well so could not cool the room properly. Also the water pressure in the shower was very poor.

    The staff is very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a classic NH hotel. Service is at the good level, though the property itself looks old, rooms has old-fashioned furniture, elevators are something)) no adapters, no money exchange - this causes problems if you arrive during the weekend.

    With no doubt the breakfast was one of the biggest advantages - good variety of fruits and cheese. Location is also convenient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room s bathroom could be better.

    The staff was very friendly. The location is estrategic. Breakfast is varied. Good experience. excelent view of the city on the terrace.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Problems at payment: they take note of all of your credit card details including security code, in a piece of paper. Result: our card got bloked I don't know what happened with that piece of paper. orrible rooms, mould eveywhere, dirty , hairs everywhere including bed, bathub, and even among fruits at the breakfast. just disgusting.

    everything was awful. it's a 2 stars hotel. todo estuvò orrible. ès un hotel 2 estrellas no mas.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room needs renovation. Low water pressure for the shower. Bathroom needs renovation. The blow dryer did not work. The elevator had a door opener considered unsafe for my standards.

    The variety of options at the breakfast. The coffee was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was facing another building, so there wasn't really a view.

    The location is excellent (city centre), the staff is very friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet is great, with a big variety! Also there's a great view from the roof (where the pool is).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I regretted that I didn't get a room with a big bed as I had requested in my reservation.

    I liked the hotel very much. Personnel was very nice to me.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has no enough parking. We had to leave our car in parking lot a block from the hotel.

    Space in rooms. They made an effort to attend a special request I had.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition is not working, old furniture, poor bathroom.

    Friendly staff, nice location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do not like scrsmble eggs. No other choice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air Conditioned bad and miss functioning

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    habitaciones confortables

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very costly :(

    Location is very nice. Staff is very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no hot or cooked breakfast.

    The location and cleanliness of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Habitaciones amplias muy confortables

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very modern and comfortable. The service was great!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Floor of the room was not cleaned

    good location for Cordoba sight seeing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mold in The bathroom, everything that used to be white is yellow in the bathroom, urgently needs refurbishing! The only thing that's new is the tv. I would have preferred functioning lights! Walls are super thin, hear everything outside and very loud if other room flush the toilet! Window directly towards a major street, very loud!

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was very poor. although the staff tried to improve performance, I could not access my newpapers

    Breakfast was OK. Location excellent and swimming pool perfect

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No porter service to help with our luggage. The front desk staff could be friendly or welcoming. The bathroom could be updated.

    The room was big with a view of the park,The bed was comfy and the breakfast was good. The room service was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was missing the tap for the hottube and I didn't fell comfortable to ask for the reception. Separated elevator make me fell also uncomfortable of going to Gym or Pool, needing to walk in the restaurant to the other lift.

    Reception was great! I met Santigo and this guys was really an amazing person, very warm and welcome!

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The buffet lunch had only small plates not suitable for lunch and the food was passable but nothing more.

    Good bedding, nice hotel.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Large rooms.Friends and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Family with older children

    Very well located, nice building, very good breakfast, quite and calm, easy access if you are a tourist and you feel a lot of privacy.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    • Family with young children

    The smell in common areas!!

    Location

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    • Group

    Horrible y viejo

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bartender couldn't prepare my Negroni... there was neither Gim nor Vermouth in the bar.

    Decent price, good restaurant. Nice and cozy accomodation.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A bit expensive.

    Location, cleanliness. A few blocks from almost every tourist places.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    La negativa a facturar como responsable inscripto

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 32

Browse NH Córdoba Panorama traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: