Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Unique Executive Central 4 stars

Diagonal Roque Sáenz Peña 1178, C1035AAT Buenos Aires, Argentina

#322 of 440 hotels in Buenos Aires

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1950 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows open all but do not have a screen which we would have liked. They also packed the minifridge and barely left any room for our drinks

    Old school fancy looking hotel. With a great location near the obelisco.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The photos are very VERY deceptive. The rooms are old, worn down, and very haggard. The closet doors barely move, the bathroom is old, broken down, and moldy.

    The location is really the only reason to book this hotel. It is a fantastic location and extremely easy to find your way back to.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! This hotel showed very lovely pictures. Making us the idea of a boutique style hotel in the center of Buenos Aires, but was old and very dirty in all the conditions. Cables coming out of the wall, sheets where stained with marks and dirty looking, the towels had seen better days with yellow stain marks! Very dusty furniture. The hairdryer was melted and with the cables patch up with tape. Even the bedroom door was not closing right, like if the door was smaller than the frame, making the door moving and not safe when you try to locked seeying the lights from the corredor. Left after the first night.

    This hotel was awful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wee the beds were 2 twin beds connected to each other and covered by the bedsheet. The problem is whe we noved or rolled into the misdle of the bed the beds ened up seperated and we fell between the covered gap.

    The location abd the staffs are amazing. We enjoyed our stay here to our maximum. Especially the staffs they were extremely helpful eventhough we had alot of problems with our booking, therefore they dealed with our problems with the professional manners and with their full understandings. We’re highly appreciated their assistance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not too good. It seems that they count the food !!! If you want a tea afternoon, you have to go out, nothing for the customer.....no tea bag...really bad.

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room maintenance, mostly bathroom.

    Can't ask for better location, right at the obelisk. Room is huge and comfort. breakfast was great as well. Room maintenance is not 100%, but for the price we paid it actually was better than 100%.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower had low water pressure and the height wasn't adjustable. A little noisy ...

    I got an excellent price for this property and it was value for money. The location is fantastic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was horrible, the sheets were not clean. Communication was not easy cos they don’t check their emails. Breakfast only had chocolate biscuits as a gluten free option.

    I did not like the place. The entrance is very beautiful and that’s all.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maid took the towels from our room but didn't clean the rest of it, when we realised we had no towels we rang down to reception and were told it was too late because the cleaners had gone (it was 8pm) - that was our only issue.

    Staff were excellent and extremely helpful. Location is superb, close to metro stops for 3 different lines. Walking distance to all the theatres if you are into that Great park locations nearby to relax. An older place but overall a great experience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic and could be improved.

    Nice room with comfy beds. Hotel is a bit work down but Nice. Location is amazing, right in the center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is really old, and the room we were assigned the a/c was not cooling, it felt super humid and with a smell in generl and also the toilet smelled awful, the next day we got a different room, the a/c cooled a bit more but also didn't work 100%ok, and in both rooms the bed felt dirty, the sheets had holes and it was not comfty. I really will not recomend to stay here

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thats not a 4 star hotel, only 2 star. The rooms were dirty and smelly. Just the lobby was nice, the redt running down.

    the localizacion close to the obelisk

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was basic and unhealthy in every way. The bed sheets had blood stains on them. The double was 2 beds pushed together and one was bed broken in half so i had a very bad sleep with a sore back. The airconditioning did not work properly. The room is very dated and needs a modern lift. The staff didnt even ask how my stay was when i checked out.

    The tv had alot of tv channels.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our air conditioner broke at night, there appeared water. But next day when we said about it to reception, when we come back it already had been repaired. It was a big problem to understand how to turn on TV (no, we are not two idiots, we know ho to use tv). After i called to reception two times, they send a man who finally fixed it after like 10 minutes trying to understand whats going on. So, if smth will break, just call to reception and they will help you. That's a big plus for them) Also you can hear what your neighbours are doing very well) Even if they are just talking.

    Breakfast is very good for me (a lot of sweet delicacies, jam and cheese, bread, flakes, tea, coffee, milk, chocolate and fruits). Location is perfect - right in the centre next to main avenue, subway, food and shops and obelisk. Stuff is good. Wi Fi works good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During the night, it was raining a lot, and water came through the windows and the room was flooded. I talked to reception and the guy told me he couldn´t do anything, so I had to put some towels in the floor to dry it.

    Location was is excellent and staff too

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small but it is a very old building so you knew it would not be the same as an average hotel. The lobby needed more seating

    Great central location. Rooms were comfortable. Hotel staff was great. Taxi driver had difficulty to find how to turn on the small road for the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel had charm and elegance but sadly is now a little tired. When we opened the door to our room, we found it had not been vacated. The staff apologised and gave us another room quickly. The room our friends occupied had a really bad view, to be fair, the price was reasonable so I think on that basis it was it was not too bad overall.

    Good position within walking distance of many interesting attractions, tube and restaurants. It was reasonably priced and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The guy at reception during the night is not gentle at all We had a flooding in the bathroom and it soaked many things we had next to the bed, they didn't offer any help

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude receptionist Juan Carlos who also lied to us and tried to bribe us. Room was noisy. Bathroom window was not properly frosted. TV did not work. Room did not have kitchenette in it as advertised

    Nothing was good about this property except the breakfast given as compensation for such poor customer service from a very rude Juan Carlos on reception

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I was in is in need of repair and updating. Broken taps, tiles and the window did not close properly

    The location for central city is great. The Room spacious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    excellent breakfast. great location.friendly and professional staff . I would highly recommend this hotel. rooms could be updated but overall great choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the behaviour of the staff of this Hotel is very low quality. when I enter to hotel to give my room, they offer me a room which is looklike store of hotel that they remoel it. I had to go throgh echelon to arrive to the room. the echelon is ful of rush and the room smell of gasoline. I took photos which I would like to share them with you. any way by my objection they change my room. But never ever I will come back to this Hotel. it is black list for me and I inform all my circle which want to go buenos aires about it.

    there is not any thing to like after first communication with reception of Hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    "Stay away from 10th floor" If their giving you any rooms from 10th floor, please say no. 10th floor rooms are new additional rooms. It was a conference room before and was converted into several rooms. The walls are so thin and you literally hear the people talking on the other room. Since there are only 2 elevators and on the same side, you literally hear them almost 24 hours going up and down the whole time. I usually can sleep with noises because my partner snore a lot hehehehe but imagine hearing other people snoring because the walls are so thin plus the elevator going up and down the whole time :( I personally felt bad for the other people checked in on our same floor because I'm sure they hear us snore, but what can I do :(

    I like the location because it's accessible to most everything. The staff (specially Daniel and Carla) were very friendly and helpful that's why we decided to stay. But that's about it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel did not honour promise of airport pick up at no cost. Booking even confirmed free pickup with hotel for us. Driver did not show up and we waited for half an hour. Had so much trouble to call hotel due to change of phone number and no English in the phone directory. Luckily with help from phone booth staff, we got to speak to receptionist. They asked us to wait at airport information centre for pick up. After an hour, still no sign of pickup driver, we had to call hotel again, and then they said all their drivers are busy and asked is to take a taxi at our own cost. We wasted almost 2 hours at airport for nothing and spent AR 430 pesos to get to the hotel. Hotel is very run down and definitely needs upgrade. No ventilation in toilet has given whole room dump and mouldy smell. Reported a loose toilet suit from ground, it becomes very wobbly and you could slip off when sit on it. Hotel did not fix the issue as promised. USD $207 for 2 nights, that's at least a 3 or 3.5 star service, we did not feel that at all. The only thing we enjoyed so much is location.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and staff, our four bed room was clean spacious and comfortable. Hotel is near everything, staff is helpfull, specially Karla at the front desk.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is a bit "vintage" meaning quite some maintenance should be done. Ask for a room at the back, surroundings are noisy (you feel the tube every 5 minutes).

    Basic breakfast was oke.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition needs improvement. Our room got locked for almost 1 1/2 hours. Nobody could open it. Had to wait for manager to get to hotel w key.

    I liked that it was clean. The lication is very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Half block from the obilesk. Rated at 4 stars. Free walking tours met 200 yards from front entrance. Overall a great value for a very comfortable and safe hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel needs to be updated.

    Nice stay in a family suite for Christmas weekend. Convenient to walk to the main highlights in Buenos Aires which was nicely decorated for the holidays including a BA topiary topped with a Santa hat. Rooms are all different. Family room was two connected rooms with three singles in one room and a king in the other. Great to have two bathrooms. Also stayed in a deluxe double which was had a balcony and nicer amenities. Breakfast was very basic, but convenient as well. Staff was exceptionally friendly--especially if you knew some Spanish phrases. Felix Navid and Gracias!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel could be updated.

    Nice stay in a family suite for Christmas weekend. Convenient to walk to the main highlights in Buenos Aires which was nicely decorated for the holidays including a BA topiary topped with a Santa hat. Rooms are all different. Family room was two connected rooms with three singles in one room and a king in the other. Great to have two bathrooms. Also stayed in a deluxe double which was had a balcony and nicer amenities. Breakfast was very basic, but convenient as well. Staff was exceptionally friendly--especially if you knew some Spanish phrases. Felix Navid and Gracias!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was just a dump. I'll write more another time and send photos to document my total dissatisfaction. I've asked the hotel for a full refund. No response, so next I will ask your service for that refund. Really, my room was unfit for human habitation!

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best value for money

    Central location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Goodlocation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little hard to find as a different name outside hotel

    Location, price, staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff at the front desk could be more friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just asking for a plastic fork, she want to keep breakfast fee. That time was 5.30 am, breakfast not open yet and we are leaving for the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the staff. The building is beatiful. The room we got is big and bright.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The most helpful front office staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff pleasant and helpfull

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy, convenience, and has a good system and deals with the hotels. Well booking.com will be top 3 websites in my list.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No

    Location. Breakfast. Room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    muy confortable en general

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Feeling vibrations from metro trains, noise

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - No free internet - TV out of order - Basic furniture

    - Good location - Spacious room - Nice terrace at the 11th floor

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staffs were so friendly and helpful Especially thanks to Leandro

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    White towels were stained yellow, weak to no wifi, and no view.

    Near the center of the city.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view, white towels were stained yellow, tv didn’t work and the wifi was very weak.

    The location was nice: right next to the Obelisc.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has all that you need

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are not quiet , the walls and the door can make sound come throught easily

    Big rooms and cheap great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is not comfortable. The sheets and towels were too old. The bathroom is too old.

    Excellent location. The room is beautiful with a nice view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel has passed its prime, but absolutely ok for the price.

    Great location next to the obelisque, subway station right in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some renovation could make this hotel great

    Excellent location, very good and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel name outside reads Hotel Central Park not Unique Executive Central

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent locatiom right in the center of town. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV was hard to figure out. The elevators are very old and only one worked.

    Very simple room and in the center of the city.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not the one I saw in booking.com Old hotel a lot to fix. A lot of things broken.

    Location and service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great! It is very central worh lots of options for restaurants around.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet stopped flushing Room wasn't made up however someone took all the towels whilst out.

    Good for an overnight stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, facilities, breakfast

    For staff were helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very poor breakfast

    In the center just 30 m from the Obelisque.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price- quality is not ok Lack of maintenance in the room and bathroom Breakfast for the price paid is basic

    Location is very central

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom was a bit run down

    Handy location in the city centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Incredibly noisy rooms, terrible breakfast

    Location was good, central

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast choices. Room dusty. Area is very very noisy at all hours.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carla at the reception was extremely helpful when I arrived. The hotel is pld style but clean and great location by the obelisk

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Decoration

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom size

    Style and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The electrical plugs

    Location and classic design and decoration

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    People sleeping on the street

    REcommended

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom need check up

    Location and staff was very Oké

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning didn´t work Hotel is a old style

    Hotel is placed in a very strategic are, near the Obelisco. Cost bennefits -Value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water of the bath... Ir was not so hot!

    Location Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Unique Executive Central traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: