Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of TGC Inn

Soler 4794, Palermo, 1425 Buenos Aires, Argentina

#100 of 368 Holiday rentals in Buenos Aires

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 47 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing would be the noise from the road outside but that's more of a location thing. We felt it was worth it to be staying in such a perfect location in the middle of Palermo. I know some previous reviews have also complained about the noise. It's didn't affect any of us from getting a good night sleep.

    Fantastic apartment in the perfect location! We were a family of 4 visiting BA and the apartment was big with 2 levels plus a roof terrace and balcony. Although it could do with a bit of updating here and there we felt it added to the charm of the place. We really loved it and didn't want to leave!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Due to the location in the heart of Palermo which is quite lively at night, the place is noisy!

    The location in Palermo is perfect, this area of the city is simply the best: during the day a lot of boutiques and nice to get lost in the small streets, during the night nice restaurants around the corner and a lot of places for a drink.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen facilities were more suitable for snacking rather than self catering.

    Our hosts were very friendly and relaxed. We were two families travelling together and had two apartments. They were both excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Premium Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a great place- 3 levels, lots of space and sunlight, funky, warm, great location, private and perfect for 3-4 people. Balcony and roof garden - we loved the place. El sol entra hasta la cama. Todo se siente luminoso y limpio. Todo funciona el refri, la cafetera, la plancha, la lavadora.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Check out time was early, 10.30 AM Fridge was old and noisy

    Excellent location, original decoration

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The apartment was spacious, clean and had a marvelous decor. The location was fantastic, in the middle of the funky Palermo Soho district. The hosts were super helpful, giving recommendations of places to go and things to do. Would definelty stay there again!

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor soundproofing means you can hear everything happening in the street below. Hopefully you're a deep sleeper!

    The hosts - so welcoming and couldn't do enough for you! Location is within a couple minutes walk of plenty of great restaurants. The apartment was huge and loved our private rooftop terrace!

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: