Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vitrum Hotel 4 stars

Gorriti 5641, Palermo, 1414 Buenos Aires, Argentina

#40 of 440 hotels in Buenos Aires

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 483 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.3
    Very good hotel, but I had problems with the hot water in the shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately the hot water in the shower was going on and off all the time. I couldn't stay for more than 30 seconds with the hot water. It was REALLY annoying. I couldn't relax on my shower and paying the price I payed that was EXTREMELY bad.

    The hotel is a very good hotel. Staff are polite and prepared. The room is spaced, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The gym is a a little old. My bathroom was huge but there was only a small shower and no tub.

    Great location. Cool design. Comfortable bed. Restaurant is very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    2.9
    Location is just about everything u can like about this place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything; the hotel needs a major renovation urgently or actually be demolished. the place is moldy, moldings falling off the walls, absolutely disgusting, couple with old photo-shopped photos taken with the widest fish-eye lens, the rooms are tiny house nation, tiny, tiny. It's disgusting, one of my worst hotel stays ever. The staff was absolutely horrendous and tries to steal money from me, which I had to fight for 3 days to get back, absolutely disgusting.

    Location is just about everything u can like about this place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.9
    Everything about this hotel was great except the room, which was just ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had a large area with a couch and coffee table but the bed area and bathroom were quite small. The decor was very bland which was surprising because the lobby, and shared areas are nicely decorated with art. There was not one piece of art or anything on the walls. The room was not inviting or cozy. I did not want to spend any time there.

    The front desk staff were exceptional. They were very helpful and eager to give suggestions. It was nice to have a pool and massage treatments available to book. The breakfast was very good. Location was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    8.3
    As a returning guest they upgraded me to the room with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first time we stayed we didn't sleep because of noise from the street, which was very loud in our first floor room. However we spoke to the staff on the reception desk and they instantly moved us to another room. The hotel has been designed for style rather than function. For example the controls for the shower in one room were not in the shower unit; there was no reading light over the sofa; there should have been power sockets on both sides of the bed so we could both charge our phones overnight. We looked at the pool but the water looked cloudy and it was rather warm, so we gave it a miss.

    As a returning guest they upgraded me to the room with the jacuzzi, which was great. The beds were comfortable and the overall quality of the hotel was very good. Short walk to bars and restaurants on Fitz Roy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some facilities of the gym were broken There was not a proper car parking Sofa of the room was a bit deteriorated

    Location Big room Comfort bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.0
    Good location but bad experience overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel seems good overall but fails on the details. We had to ask for our bed sheets to be changed because they were not clean; service at breakfast was very slow; cleaning service never left sufficient bath towels; wifi did not work well in the room; few spots available on common areas considering the number of guests (only 6 in the pool and not many on outside area). So definitely not as good as we expected considering the reviews and the price.

    Location is great. Rooms are big and spacious. Some of the front desk staff was really nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Buenos Aires
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We absolutely loved it here and would recommend it to anyone that is looking for a clean and fresh hotel in the heart of Palermo. The breakfast was amazing, the rooms were super spacious and clean and the staff and service were fantastic.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    6.3
    I won't be back unfortunately.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was very average (more the service than the food). I always had to try and find a staff member to make some eggs for us. The checkin desk service was terrible. Staff member was rude and didn't roll back the deposit authorization on my card after I settled the bill. Gave me a hard time over late checkout (I was 7 minutes behind schedule) and made a scene publicly. The desk & food staff at this hotel are not good at all.

    Nice big room, great bed and really quiet even though the room was on the street side. Location is great for anywhere in Palermo and near some great restaurants and bars. Nice cafe downstairs as well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Service, Location and Room Quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    As all hotels in Buenos Aires it is relatively pricey but definitely lives up to the value for money expectations.

    The service was absolutely outstanding and much better than in other 5 star hotels in buenos aires. The location is perfect with lots of restaurants and bars immediately nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.8
    Good location in Palermo Hollywood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Wifi in top floor, most remote corner wasn't working perfectly all the time, but elsewhere in the hotel seemed to be good. Top floor rooms could have been insulated better, but as the weather was fine, no real issues with this.

    Good location in Palermo Hollywood. Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Modern gem in Palermo Hollywood neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    price was a little steep, but the hotel was very nice, modern amenities, soft sheets, firm bed. Great neighborhood and walkable to restaurants/pubs/lounges/bars.

    Bed was very comfortable, modern large suite facility with seating area and small kitchenette. toilet and shower were in separate doored off areas next to the sink, which was convenient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay in BA!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need tea and coffee facilities in the room! Also ironing board and iron would be good, otherwise a great place to stay

    Staff were outstanding. Very helpful, good levels of English too. Excellent location. Surrounded by old world BA including restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Excelent location, very good accomodation, good service and bad gym.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym equipment was barely working at all, and far from being in good condition. So if you must excercise during your stay, I really wouldn't reccommend this hotel.

    I was surprised with whe room size. The bed size and comfort were also very nice, plus we had a nice welcome drink!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Great quality-price ratio for a relaxing weekend with friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some mixups with the cafeteria ticket but was later fixed. There wasn't a blow dryer in our room. The heater at the other room was a little bit weak and we needed to ask for extra blankets. There was a wooden deck that they have to fix or replace some of the boards that seem old (one broke when I stepped on it so we had to walk very carefully )

    Excellent quality-price ratio. Very kind staff. (I'd like to stress that). Good breakfast. Big and comfortable rooms. Very quiet in general. Free access to the spa facilities and pool. Good variety of breads. Tea time menus are very tasty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    A GREAT place to stay in Buenos Aires!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, clean rooms, huge shower and heated floor in bathroom, location was excellent. We were able to walk or take a quick taxi everywhere. Staff is helpful and attentive to requests. We loved our stay here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Very hip sort of place yet homely at the same time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hip sort of place yet homely at the same time. Lovely staff. Great service. Nice food. Great area to walk around and explore. Nice design of the hotel. I felt very comfortable and welcome here as soon as I arrived. Hotel has a lot of light and is airy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    We arrived at 8am after an overnight flight & were able...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 8am after an overnight flight & were able to checkin which was fantastic. The suite was huge & the most comfortable massive king size bed!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Wonderful find
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room wasn't cleaned one day (not a big deal), also it would be good to have towels at the pool because when we used the room towels at the pool, we didn't have clean towels for a shower the next morning.

    Oh the croissants were so good. Staff were very accommodating, and kind to our two year old son. The room configurations were a big part of why we chose Vitrum. Most hotels don't have separate lounge areas, which is crucial with a toddler.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower controls outside of the shower??

    Very polite and helpful staff. Large room with a super comfortable bed. Great shower and bathroom. Lunch was tasty. Real ham at breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.6
    Fancy little green house for nocturnal animals
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The swimming pool is so tiny and there's no sunlight all the time in the day, and the breakfast are really poor.

    Compare to micro center of BA, Palermo Hollywood is great for the fancy restaurant and bars everywhere, you'll never have a bored day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    9.6
    We really enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very Nice Stay! The front desk staff is extremely helpful. They could not be better. The restaurant was excellent. Very comfortable room. Great service. Thank you Julian, Diego and Sergio.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    The most comfortable bed and wonderful attentive staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The bed was so comfortable with a "pillow menu' of choices . the room was large with a wonderful sofa , the breakfast was varied and fresh with a fantastic selection . The staff were super helpful and really friendly .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    7.9
    fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our apartment suite which came with a kitchenette came with kitchen cupboards and drawers which were bare- no knives, cutlery, pots or pans to do any sort of cooking. We ended up having to eat in the hotel restaurant (which is delicious) but it meant the apartment suit was a bit of a con and was a lot more expensive than a standard room.

    nicely decorated throughout, modern rooms, good restaurant within hotel, wifi, friendly staff- decor is amazing throughout- really nice hotel, great breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    8.3
    Staff extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa area not spotless

    Staff extremely helpful. the cool hipster reception staff seemed to spend lots of time and endless patience helping middle aged people including us with their tech. Helped us by booking show and taxis.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    6.3
    Bad guest service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The second day after a long walk in buenos aires down town, we arrived to the hotel at 17:30 and our room wasent ready, they didnt give us an apologise just said that they could make our room until 18:00 of the other day. Very bad!

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff, good location, noisy backyard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy because of the neughboring building (some kind of enterprise with noisy machinery which runs all night) in the back of the hotel.

    Friendliness and helpfulness of personnel, modern design

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.2
    I love this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym is the only bad thing. Super old machines, some dont work and it doesnt have enough for you to exercise. This is the only thing vitrum really needs to improve asap.

    I always stay in Vitrum and its great! Super well located, amazing staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    A pleasant experience from arrival to checkout
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were tired when we arrived. However the infectious personality of Diego on reception quickly brought us round, particularly when he informed us that we'd been upgraded to a room with its own hot-tub outside on its private balcony. We took about 2 mins to get changed and dive in there with a beer! Who wouldn't? The buffet breakfast was really nice and laid out fresh and the pool looked nice (although we didn't use it). Virtually next door is a stunning veggie restaurant & within a block or two are a number of small cafe bars with real character. Upon check out they arranged a taxi to the airport for us too that we could pay for as part of our hotel bill, which was nice and prevented us having to take out more Peso's. Yeah so it's a bit of a distance from the city centre but it's definitely in the district to be seen in! And taxi's are cheap and aplenty. I can't fault this place, thanks guys for a great few days.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.8
    Very comfortable stylish and modern hotel in great Palermo location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor flaw in design in duplex suite - one side of bathroom has a corner with opaque glass so light came through to bedroom from the bathroom window as soon as it started getting light. Wifi can be slow.

    Very comfortable bed, staff helpful, bar staff very nice, great location, decent breakfast selection, duplex suite very spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breackfast was below expectations

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Incredibly friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I haven’t stayed longer.

    Incredibly friendly staff! Very good food too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.2
    Layout and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Layout and location. Bed was great too

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.2
    Lovely boutique hotel in the heart of Palermo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was fast, the pool nice. Palermo is a Great neighborhood.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.9
    Relaxing stay in middle of a trendy location of Buenos Aires
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, heated pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.9
    Good location, excellent service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options were limited.

    Extra helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable room and bed. Great hotel that’s super clean!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was incredibly helpful. And the restaurant in the lobby had great food and excellent service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    GYM machines could be better
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    GYM machines could be better

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    I want to come back very soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The man who received us was really nice and kind. The hotel is cool, the pool amazing. I felt absolutelly welcome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    8.8
    Short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very hot upon arrival

    Beds were great. Like the open concept

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    Great accommodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Diego from frontdesk was an amazing host! Grts #dimitridanvers @dimitridanvers

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    More cooked options for breakfast

    Extra helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit further from the city centre than we thought.

    Clean and tidy. Good breakfast. Nice gym and swimming pool. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.8
    Great choice for city exploration and going out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym machines need an overhaul

    Great helpful staff. Great location close to good choice of restaurants and bars. Nice room design.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    9.2
    Best option in Buenos Aires
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, very comfortable, modern, with a great breakfast! The location also is really good!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Nice place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Space room, nice location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    10
    Very well located, super friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing I didn't like was the breakfast, the coffee was mediocre and it lacked options regarding the food.

    Very well located, super friendly staff. The rooms are big and comfortable. They have great drinks at the bar downstairs.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    7.1
    Staff is extremely accommodating.
    • Couple

    The bed was atrocious, all crooked and uneven - unlike last time we stayed here. The shower was impractical as it had the water knobs a meter away, outside the shower, but not the end of the world. Wifi was sometimes too slow to use. Breakfast was OK, but I had ultra-overripe fruit and fruit juice more than once and it really pissed me off. Might want to double check before serving it... Tried the sushi restaurant and was extremely disappointed by food quality (pricey) and sloooow service in the terrace.

    Staff is extremely accommodating. Second time staying here because the first time was really enjoyable.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    10
    1. Front desk staff was WONDERFUL - very helpful, they went...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. Front desk staff was WONDERFUL - very helpful, they went out of their way to be helpful. 2. Beautiful beatiful hotel -- charming foyer and sitting areas, breakfast area, lovely room, lovely bath amenities, sparkling clean, etc. 3. Excellent breakfast buffet. 4. Excellent location.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    9.6
    We traveled with our dog and all the staff was very...
    • Couple

    Only that the shower temperature went up and down a bit more than normal and the "do not disturb" sign outside our door would easily blow with the wind - perhaps a string or rubber band would work better :)

    We traveled with our dog and all the staff was very accommodating to making our stay as best as possible. Dog bed and bowls were provided and the room and terrace worked perfectly for us.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    8.3
    Hotel was clean and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location was disappointing. Walkable to soho but would have liked more restaurants closer.

    Hotel was clean and nice. Room was quiet and patio nice bonus.liked the free drink tickets.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    8.8
    The hotel is stylish and well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The gym and spa isn't quite what one would expect from the photos.

    The hotel is stylish and well located. The rooms are well decorated and the beds were so comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is well located for Palermo's fantastic shops and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    8.3
    Staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My client said she was cold in the room but she did not ask for help so there were little the staff could do for her.

    Staff. Friendly and helpful. I hired this hotel for two clients and they answered all my questions and more.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    7.9
    - staff was extremely accommodating, very kind, attentive,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - restaurant is not part of the hotel - breakfast was very poor - gym was out of service (none of the equipment worked) - shower was designed in a way that made no sense

    - staff was extremely accommodating, very kind, attentive, went well out of their way to help - hotel was modern and interesting - comfortable beds - the patio is lovely to rest and have a drink or bite to eat - excellent location : close to everything you could possibly want or need

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    10
    The staff at the Vitrum is wonderful and very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wireless, like everywhere else we found in Argentina, is slow.

    The staff at the Vitrum is wonderful and very friendly. This is a small, modern hotel with a nice pool/spa area. The rooms are beautifully designed and very clean. Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    8.8
    Very helpful Reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very helpful Reception staff.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    9.6
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Gym was a little poor. Equipment cheap and flimsy.

    Great location. Staff very friendly and restaurant in the hotel was of very good quality (sushi)

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    9.2
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Time of the gym should be earlier

    Location

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    9.2
    Helpful staff, big room, good breakfast and wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Helpful staff, big room, good breakfast and wifi

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    8.3
    Nice environment, service and location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Fitness center hours of operation are basically useless.

    Nice environment, service and location.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    8.8
    Location, staff and the atmosphere of the place,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet and air conditioning could be better.

    Location, staff and the atmosphere of the place,

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    6.7
    No tap water d/t some maintenance works on one afternoon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No tap water d/t some maintenance works on one afternoon. Not very funny at 32 C°.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.2
    Staff really friendly and proactive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No specific bad remarks.

    Staff really friendly and proactive. Location is good. Everything worked just fine.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    9.2
    Location, Sushi restaurant, my room,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast is easer to improve

    Location, Sushi restaurant, my room,

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    10
    location, very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    none

    location, very good. Very clean, and good attention

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2015

    9.2
    A modern, crisp and clean and white design, intimate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A modern, crisp and clean and white design, intimate boutique feel, and a helpful and accommodating staff.

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: