Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen & A-VITA living 4 stars

Hohe-Munde-Straße 589, 6100 Seefeld in Tirol, Austria

#4 of 109 Holiday rentals in Seefeld in Tirol

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 125 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 28

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment - A-Vita living
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet has no privacy and unfortunately the view near the trains’ station.

    Amazing apartment, nice furniture and kitchen. Clean and quiet. Thanks to Anita and the family, they were very helpful. It will always be our first choice if we go back to Seefeld.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - A-VITA living
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was never pointed out that the property is practically situated on the train station platform. You can hear every train coming and going from Seefeld. I would have not booked this property had I been aware of this.

    The interior decor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - A-VITA living
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view. Overlooks the main Seefeld train station which is about 30 meters from the balcony. Noise from above apartment. You hear everything. Should ask people NOT to walk around their apartment in shores or ski boots.

    Clean and spacious room. Great facilities in the room. Very new.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment III Top 11 - A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There is a washer and dryer in the basement but it would have been nice if we had our own machine in the apartment. A minor detail.

    The view from the extensive balcony was extraordinary. Very convenient parking and ski storage, and the kitchen was very well appointed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - A-VITA living
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment was pristine, spacious and well lit with comfy beds and a very well appointed kitchen and enormous bathrooms. Though we did not make use of the additional facilities, the building also housed a sauna, ski-room and laundry room and is located just steps away from the train station. Location, amenities, the friendly staff and the impeccably clean rooms make it very easy to recommend this hotel/apartment in Seefeld.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment III - A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having a bit more cutlery (particularly small spoons) would be great.

    Our stay was picture-perfect... and the kids were totally amazed by the upper floor that they usurped in the first 10 msec. If we ever get back to Seefeld, A-Vita will be the first place we'll check for availability.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment V - A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find any fault with this apartment.

    The apartment is a spacious, charming three bedrooms, tastefully furnished and well stocked. It is a ground floor unit with its own private beautifully landscaped and handsomely furnished garden. The parking space next to the entrance adds to the convenience and gives the feeling of being in stand alone home. You couldn't ask for a better location with the town center and supermarket only few steps away. Add to all of this the professional and super friendly service from the lady managing the property, and you will be sure of feeling deeply content for selecting it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Apartment I - A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the apartment encluding 2 kids but hotel staff asked as to pay for baby bed and said that we've booked only for 2 adults - plus had to pay for cleaning cuz it's not encluding in aprt price !!!!! So in booking.com its not only without taxes - aprt rate was double . I booked diff hotel from Booking.com and same issue had to pay more in the hotel .

    I liked the apartment and the reception staff was helpful - plus it's just in front the Spar. Stayed for 1 night so dunno about restaurants .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment I - A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The location of this Residence is very good, me and my family we really enjoyed our holidays in Viktoria Rezidencen. Anita is very nice person and all personal was very friendly. Thank you for nice time.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment III Top 11 - A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing missing was a laundry facility, but Anita mentioned they are installing one this year.

    The apartment was modern, spacious, and well appointed. The bathrooms and kitchen were spotless. The parking garage, elevator, and ski storage were all especially helpful. This hotel is very close to the ski school (5 minute walk). Anita, the proprietor, was wonderfully helpful and accommodating. She stayed late in the evening on our arrival due to our delayed flight. She had left a key for us but stayed just to make sure we got in OK.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment I - A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The kitchen did not have a coffee maker, only coffee pods that the management was charging 1 euro each to use. Also, no paper towels, foil, saran wrap or extra garbage bags. There was no microwave. There was an extra charge if you wanted fresh towels or sheets. We were there a whole week. The "mountain view" was rather misleading - we could see only the top of one mountain and were on the back of the property.

    The apartment was large, clean and modern with a very comfortable bed. There was plenty of storage and drawers. The location in Seefeld was excellent with the grocery store right across the street.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment - A-Vita living
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, very friendly staff, parking accomodation, appartment ws very cozy and comfortable, 2 flatscreens with Netflix, high end interior.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Apartment V - A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The family was very nice and very cooperative. We end up staying one more day

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment IV - A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilets and showers doors are clear glass (lack of privacy).

    Location, free car parking, big terrace

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment III - A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Many Thanks to The Manager Anita , she was very helpful and friendley.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment III - A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment II - A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Even better if it had a swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment V - A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no laundry facilities

    large, comfortable apartment with very helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment IV Top 10 - A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Viktoria is very comfortable place to stay and quite place,the rooms are very nice and great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment IV - A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quite.. lovely decoration .. excellent facilities

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No cleaning services/breakfast/skipass included in 370€/night and extra charge of 65€ for final cleaning...outrageous!

    The apartment was exactely what we needed

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good location and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    New and nice appartement with quiet and central location. Friendly straff.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No washing/drying machine, which ment you needed to visit the laundry mat

    Location was excellent, apartment was modern and very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No daily cleaning services

    Very clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent location and quality of accommodation. Friendly and efficient staff.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Washing drying in house a must

    Spacious rooms and helpful folks.

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Position

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 28

Guests also reviewed these properties: