Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Acherkogelblick

Ötzermühlerweg 3, 6433 Oetz, Austria

#22 of 24 B&Bs and Inns in Oetz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 75 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you opt for the bed and breakfast option, the breakfast is OK but not much variety. However, that may because I was the only guest staying at the time.

    Good value place to stay. I had a large room with kitchen area and balcony. The room was very clean and comfortable. The village centre is a 5 minute walk away. WiFi was also good enough to stream films etc.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall accommodation for our ski trip was fantastic. It was in a brilliant location for all ammenities especially the ski bus and ski lift. Will definitely be returning. Thank you Acherkogelbkick.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Apartment was as described, everything was in good working order and clean. It's very close to the center of the town, supermarket, bakery, restaurants are all very close, within walking distance. The neighborhood is quiet, and the mountain view is amazing. It was an excellent stay for the value and I would highly recommend this villa to anyone.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The most unfriendly host I have ever met. She made me pay for two nights although I wanted to shorten my stay. The breakfast is just a joke, the cheapest stuff from the cheapest supermarket in town. Very close to the main road, which you can easily hear. Wi-fi did not work, neither did the card terminal (at least when I wanted to pay).

    Well, the place is clean. But is this all that you would expect from a hotel?

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Can't think of something!

    Nice, clean apartment, friendly owner. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    cleaning price

    space and living room

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The place is very clean, located in a good area. The owner was courteous and pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Apartment was spotless and we were given a lovely breakfast

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: