Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of LifeHotel Vienna Airport 3 stars

Marco-Polo-Straße 1/Marcotelstraße 1, 2401 Fischamend Dorf, Austria

#1 of 1 hotels in Fischamend Dorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 857 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay very close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was excellent, very clean and organized We were able to eat a very tasty sausage late in the evening During breakfast there were many tourists in the main diner so they gave us another small room to dine in when they saw we have a small child. And the breakfast itself was also very good. Overall very good experience. You can really see they know what they are doing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.3
    :/
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No decent hot food, breakfast was not good, was a problem to sit at a table and in the end had to clear one myself!

    it's a reasonable location for the airport but nothing else

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    The room was nice and clean and the lady on reception was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no dinner available In-house on a Friday night when we arrived. Reception ordered take away from a nearby Italian restaurant.

    The room was nice and clean and the lady on reception was lovely.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.5
    Overnifnt stay to catch a flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location wasn’t as close to the airport as expected and both ways from Vienna center and back to the airport was overcharged due to the location. Not convenient if one wants to stay over night to catch a flight. Would suggest to find something within walking distance to the airport next time.

    Excellent for short or transition stay, very clean and good facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Convenient for the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had trouble finding it on Satnav. I suspect that the name has changed as my satnav did not list it but showed a "EuroHotel Airport" at that location.

    Good location for the airport.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.1
    Closer to the airport
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I went there only for 1 night. Because I had a stop of 10 hours before my next flight. It's really closer to the airport. To get there I took the train to fichemand then I walked 20 min until the hotel. Or you can take taxi, it's about 10 min. The hotel offer a shuttle to the airport for 15 euros. The room is okay and bathroom too.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    Excelent bed, big bathroom and room and a complete breakfast.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a little too expensive I would say (9 euros) because it's not a hotel in Paris after all. But it was a buffe with a complete breakfast.

    Excelent bed, big bathroom and room and a complete breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.0
    parking
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the price in the check-in day is much cheaper than the reservation price. I want to chagne to the other room type but the staff tell it.'s fully booked. I suddenly searchand found It's still availible in booking.com

    parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Very good choice for airport hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative! We did not try breakfast because of our very early morning departure!

    The hotel is very convenient for those wanting to be near the airport for their departure..not more than 10 minutes by car. Free parking place, room was modern and new, nice beds, colours and modern bathroom. All very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    A Good Place to Stay Overnight
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is very convenient. We needed a hotel near the A4 highway at a reasonable price, to stay overnight during our long trip by car. The check in/out was straightforward and quick. The room was clean and comfortable enough for 2 adults and a kid. I'd recommend this hotel and we will certainly come back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.5
    The hotel is ok, good for sleeping in before a morning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Main problem was lack of air condition with above 30 degrees celsius, it was really hard to sleep like that.

    The hotel is ok, good for sleeping in before a morning flight. Staff very kind & helpfull, small but clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.5
    Overall, a good experience but not in the summer heat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircondition!! In the middle of the summer with 35 degrees it was impossible to stay in the room and very difficult to sleep the night.

    The staff is great and very helpful. The rooms are clean and spotless. Breakfast is great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    The best!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location ,it is convenient to take them on the way from Vienna to Bratislava! Quiet rooms. Clean white towels. The reception is open around the clock, which was important for us, since our plane was 4 hours late and we arrived at 4 am. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Spacious room as we were a family with children and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no A/C iand in vienna weather was hot although during the night was not that bad.

    Spacious room as we were a family with children and good parking and very easy to go to the airport 8mins away.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.8
    Nice place but difficult/expensive to get to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this place because it was the cheapest motel close to the airport and it looked easy enough to get to and from. The motel offers a transfer service which is great but that’s €15.50 each way which by time you’ve paid that you may as well have stayed at the more expensive motels that are walkable. I caught the train back to the airport however the walk was quite long with a suitcase and the trains only run every hour. I had to catch the transfer to the motel because Uber’s refused to take me because the fare wasn’t high enough. You also have to walk into town to find any dinner. Whilst it’s a nice motel I honestly feel it would have been easier and likely cheaper for me to stay in the city of Vienna

    The room was big and open

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Better alternative to many other hotels in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower hose too short and prevents you from rinsing properly

    Great location for travellers by car and airplane. Comfortable double bed Easy to find even without GPS (once you exit the highway, the hotel logo is visible)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.2
    Close to the airport, easy to get there by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to the airport, easy to get there by car. Compact rooms, but functionl and clean. Nice staff, available at late hours. Suitable for first night after late flight.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    All is well near the airport
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good spot to spend one night near the airport. No bells, no whistles, just a place to sleep. No restaurant, expensive beer. Nothing bad but not amazing either:)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    Clean good beds, nice new furniture, little bit noisy -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean good beds, nice new furniture, little bit noisy - depends where your room is. Our was ok as far as it was far away from the bar. Very kind receptionest.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    It was excellent and I would use it again, recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bare in mind that is an airport hotel, but the location seems a bit lost, you will need to get there by taxi, which is not cheap for the little trip, and to go back to airport the hotel has a shuttle mini van which you have to pay as well at the same price as the taxi

    Excellent value for money, very clean and confortable, from my side everything was absolutely perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.4
    Thank God it was only for few hours
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was full of bugs and flies, no air conditioning or fan in the room it was very hot and there was no ventilation .. there was no reception person when we were leaving at 5am had to leave the key on the counter and left.

    Not applicable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.3
    We stayed at this hotel for one night as we needed to rest...
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at this hotel for one night as we needed to rest during our long journey. The hotel is very comfortable, close to the motorway and Viena Airport. The breakfast was great, plenty of choices. The rooms were clean and spacious with good aircon system. The staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    The interiors are new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. The only minus point. Wifi not reachable in our room, practically existent ...but free...

    The interiors are new. Shower is big and toilet spacious. Very comfy bed and the windows have mosquito nets. Breakfast little pricey but good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    3.8
    Nimic !
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Foarte cald in camera ! Lipsa aer conditionat. Wi fi foarte prost. Murdar si foarte vechi totul. Receptionera maxim de nesimtita si neprofesionista ! Mirosea a transpiratie.

    Nimic !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.3
    Acceptable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Checking in took some because there was only one staff. In the middle of summer then hotel room can be hot, because it has no airconditioning and it possibly is not save to open the window at night, because it was on the ground floor.

    This property isoutside the city and hence quieter and cooler thanVienna.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    Staff and good transfer service to airport - we stayed here...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Air Conditioner in the room... Usually it should not cause any discomfort - only at really hot summer days .

    Staff and good transfer service to airport - we stayed here for one night only before the flight and for that purpose the place are good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.3
    The hotel was perfect for our need.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The washbasin in the room. We couldn't avoid to have water on the floor in the room.

    The hotel was perfect for our need. We were in transit. The breakfast was super good and enough.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    This is a good hotel for those who have a car.
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Two problems 1. There was no free parking space for the car 2. Due to repair of the road, the navigator had problems. But the finish was successful after a walk with a flashlight.

    Tranquil and clean hotel. We arrived at night, but no problems. The key was in the envelope in the reception. Elevator. Clean the hall. Good breakfast and friendly staff we saw in the morning. I recommend.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    6.7
    Perfect to catch a flight at the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC would have been appreciated. It was hot in our room and we did not sleep well because of that and the fact that it was quite noisy. Since it is popular with people catching a flight the next day, there is quite a bit of noise early in the morning.

    The location is perfect to catch a flight at the airport. The staff was friendly and the beds comfortable. The room was clean. I would recommend for a one night stay but not longer.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    4.2
    Avoid! far with poor transport connections and no air cond and bad beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is far from anything, you have to walk 20 minutes each time to the shops or the train station, or pay 15 Euros each time for a taxi. The trains come very hour to the Fishamed train staition so if you miss one, you have to waste one hour each time. The beds are two single beds that keep moving apart and you end up faling down the middle. The room has No airconditioning and on a hot day it's very unpleasant to stay there. The busses parked outside the hotel wakes you up very early in the morning with the sounds of their engines reving whilst they are waiting for people to board them. I would never stay there or recommend anyone to do so.

    The room is big.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Great for a night after or before your flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was exactely what i wanted. A nice, clean and comfertable hotel as near as possible to vienna air port. 10 min. Good price. Every thing was new in the room. Great shower. Simple but good for the night before our flight.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    Close to the airport, airport shuttle service, clean rooms,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport, airport shuttle service, clean rooms, comfy beds... the room was small and to live there for a week would be uncomfortable, but most people just use it as an airport hotel and for one or two nights it’s alright.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    5.8
    Nice and clean, good beds and shower was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking place, no front disk after 10:00pm which they advised 24/7 , very rude front disk lady because while i was taking my stuff to the car she followed me and said pay before you go out! However my bank account details and credit card already was changed the minute I booked but she was insisting to pay cash not with bank account. I didn't like the way she was behaving to the customers!!

    Nice and clean, good beds and shower was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Good choice for a one night stay before/after a flight from Vienna airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple, no sound isolation, in the morning a lot of noise from the outside

    Clean, practical, affordable, spacious, perfect location to catch a night after or before a flight

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.1
    Good place for a layover.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very uncomfortable bed. I know this is Europe, so AC isn't always available but the hotel was extremely hot. Walls are paper thin, so you hear everything, even on other floors.

    Close to the airport. Cheap airport transfers. Hotel staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.9
    Close to the airport and a cute little town nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the airport and a cute little town nearby. When I was up at 4 am due to the time change, it was easy to walk around the town before coming back. Breakfast was AMAZING. Best part of the stay. We needed sustenance after our long journey and to start our second long journey.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.3
    Room & staff excellent. General facilities of hotel poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities, not brilliant. Dining/breakfast area jaded and unappealing. Bar area dark and small. Next to major road so quite noisy in a room that side. Including coaches/ cars arriving/departing hotel. Could not leave the window open & no air con. It was a very hot night. Not clear that transfers cost €7.50 on booking!

    Room nice, staff made the stay. They were excellent, including the transfer driver. Can’t fault them.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.7
    regrettable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Staff didn’t have much enthusiasm about their hotel and didn’t really go out of their way to make you feel welcome... The man at the front desk gave me this reply when I asked if the rooms had air conditioning, "No sir, you have booked a cheap hotel, you get what you pay for..." hmmm interesting response.

    Thé Airport transfer service was prompt and dependable at a super early time, 4:20 am, so this was nice. It costs 15€ but, FYI.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Slightly satisfied
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included, even hot water they said we can’t have! Really? Shuttle bus said available but didn’t specify that we had to pay for it! We took uber at half the price

    Not hot water in the room for tea no fridge

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.7
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No phone in room, no wake-up service in early morning(no one in Reception), 15 Euro one way transport cost Togo hotel ( if you stay only one night,you pay + 30Euro for transfer). No air condition in room. In room you find only TV and bed:)

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    Location (close to airport);
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stain in the toilet; "bar" was underwhelming and would only accept cash

    Location (close to airport); very friendly and accommodating check-in personnel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    4.2
    The girl from the front desk whas very nice and sweet and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have at least 50 flies in my room and 10 spiders... verry old hotel.. and it smells

    The girl from the front desk whas very nice and sweet and try to help us .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.7
    Close to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no receptionist 24hours as stated. They did not contacted me to organize the shuttle and as I arrived very late and left very early, I had to do everything by taxi (17 euro each from and back to the airport. Mattress was way too soft!

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    3.8
    AVOID - wifi not working for 24 hours, expensive shuttle despite close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi NOT WORKING FOR 24 HOURS, and strange policy like, "if you take hot shower and it sets off fire alarm, guest pays fire department fees". Also, looks as if airport shuttle is free but it isn't

    clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.8
    Good place for stay for overnight flight connection.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airport shuttle is paid. There is no airport pick up.

    Checkin took just 3 minutes. One short form to sign and that is it. The hotel was clean and quite. It is located just about 10 minutes taxi ride from the airpot. The price for family rooms is also reasonable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Same as above
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable. I accidentally booked room as a single rather than double-they we’re most accommodating to ensure we had more pillows and linen brought to the room and they didn’t charge us. The man at the front desk was most helpful. Great location when you have an early flight out of Vienna

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.3
    fair not bad not excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi internet in rooms was not available.

    location and access from the Vienna airport was good. Hotel has a special shuttle service to airport on 15 Euro extra charge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    Good location for the airport
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In non smoking room, there was cigarettes smoke coming from bathroom ventilation. Also very noisy till late, some big group of kids accomodated the same time, running and being noisy and nobody told them to stop. Even if it was close to reception.

    Good location for the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    The staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel seems to book large school groups which were noisy in the lobby area.

    The staff was very helpful. The location close to the airport is great if you have a car. The price is reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.3
    Simple, but perfect for a night before flying out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is under renovation, so there are a lot of torn-up parts. There was no one on duty at the concierge desk when I left in the morning. Room smelled like smoke

    Simple, but perfect for a night before flying out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    Good transit hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Currently roadworks around making harder entry to hotel at night by car.

    + Big free parking lot, good location for transit, no noise from the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.9
    Ok hotel for a night stay before or after flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - breakfast was not so rich as at the other hotels, but still ok - maybe some option for people with food allergies like soya milk (it is possible to buy cheaply in powder already at lot of retail chains, can be hold for longer time) would be nice - at some times lot of tourist traffic - many people are using this hotel before or after flight so you have to wait e.g. at reception

    - hotel near the airport - helpful staff - ok for a night stay before or after flight

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    6.7
    The location close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior is old and not in so good shape. From our room, we could hear people in the hallway loud & clear. Not possible to buy anything to eat at dinner time.

    The location close to the airport. Free parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located close to the airport and offers parking place for longer period at a very good rate. The shuttle service was good for dropping and picking from the airport. The breakfast was ok. We arrive quite late in the evening and the staff was helpful in preparing something fast for dinner.The room was clean,considering that this is one night stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.4
    Extremely disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed and pillow were terribly uncomfortable. Simply poor quality and a small duvet. The 30 Euro round trip for a few kilometers to the airport is outrageous. I switched for my return flight home to the Moxy at the airport. Much much nicer property and the same cost when you add on the 30 Euro's.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.1
    2 points:
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    2 points: -there is a lot of construction next to the hotel, and Google Maps didn't recognize that what may have been the original exit to the hotel is now gone. I ended up getting on the highway unnecessarily and wasted 20 minutes of driving. -the hotel changed names from when I originally booked, from Eurohotel to Life. I was dubious at first when the taxi driver dropped us off.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Easy access to the airport. Lots of free carparks.Good free wifi. Would use it again.p

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small rooms.

    Good Breakfast. Very close to the airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    5.0
    Room was fine,
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive shuttle to Airport

    Room was fine,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    Easy access to Vienna airport with parking (bonus!)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy access to Vienna airport. Staff was friendly and efficient and the room was cozy for three of us.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Great airport stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to the airport. Great private shuttle service. Easy check in, check out. Great for the airport nites. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    6.3
    1 night hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the building and there were not enough parkings

    the wifi and close to airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    near the designer outlet and airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    toiletries

    near the designer outlet and airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    Good location, very close to the highway.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very warm in the room; the reception area is not very welcoming.

    Good location, very close to the highway. Small but clean room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.7
    The location is near airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy and the bed is too soft

    The location is near airport

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    5.8
    noisy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    noisy rooms no reconditioning no kettle in the room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.3
    Fair value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and location close to the airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Very good for just staying the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good for just staying the night

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.5
    Great stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Had everything we needed for a stopover. Plesent staff, tidy clean room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    Good service
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot

    Good service Nice rooms The stuff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    First class service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and service. Recommended

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    6.7
    OK for a short stay before catching a flight
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too basic for a family

    The staff was really nice. Close to Vienna airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.8
    Easy parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak water for toilet flushing. Weak water for shower. No air condition.

    Easy parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.2
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition

    Good location specially for transit, free parking, pet friendly, very good breakfast, quiet zone.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: