Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aldranser Hof

Dorf 1, Aldrans, 6071 Innsbruck, Austria

#23 of 66 hotels in Innsbruck

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 565 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.1
    The view over the inn valley and Innsbruck.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view over the inn valley and Innsbruck. We arrived very late, much too late for dinner but we were able to obtain a bottle of wine from the still open bar-very accommodating staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Stunning views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a “rural ambiance” odour from the neighbouring dairy farm, but was only a problem when we threw the windows open

    Panoramic views of the mountains and overlooking Innsbruck and the valley. The facilities were excellent - best shower - spacious room - comfortable chairs and a small table to sit at the window and enjoy the view. Beautiful food and friendly, helpful hosts. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    It was a snap decision to go to Aldranser Hof, one that my girlfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool facility and some areas around windows in the hotel had some black fungus build up which could be dealt with easily with some anti-fungus cleaner and one day of closing certain room or facilities to allow build up to be taken care of.

    My partner and I loved the view, the indoor pool and sauna, and the location just above Innsbruck. The hotel staff was very friendly, the food was fantastic and generous, and the atmosphere purely enjoyable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Sensational panorama!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location great for us as we were travelling by car but was a little out of the city. Ensuite and show was very small but still adequate.

    Situated on a hill with panoramic views of whole of Innsbruck and surrounding mountains. Wonderful staff, comfortable room with brilliant views. Bed very comfortable. Restaurant also has panoramic views and fabulous food. Breakfast was superb and included in the price. Free parking was a bonus and on site. WiFi was good, elevator in building was also very appreciated and it was very good value.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    The room has an expansive window with a great view of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed on a hot day and the room does not have air-conditioning or fan. Opening the window helped but then many bugs flew into the room. Other than that, we very much liked the place and the staff.

    The room has an expansive window with a great view of the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.5
    Great base if you don’t want to be in the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room and bathroom tired and dated, shower not very good, but fine for 2 night stay

    Hotel located 10mins drive from Innsbruck, on mountainside in a lovely district with good supermarket with attached cafe close to hotel. Driving/bus into city centre easy. Our room had lovely large sunny shard terrace overlooking Innsbruck , also good for watching down on planes landing/departing airport! Breakfast was fine and the evening meal was very good, would recommend the hotel bar and restaurant. The hotel terrace is lovely also. Good position for hiking around local mountain.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Stunning location overlooking the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just needed a few points of finesse to make it perfect eg shampoo in rooms and welcome pack in other languages.

    Stunning location overlooking the city. Great dinner and breakfast and very nice pool and sauna. Room huge and very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    What a lovely place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much really. An in-room safe would perhaps be a good addition

    There were so many things that were fabulous about staying here! The room had an absolutely breathtaking view of the Innsbruck valley The room was immaculately clean, modern and very cosy The hotel had an elevator. After lugging around our heavy luggage up the stairs during most part of our trip, this was a welcome relief. The staff was lovely Bus stop was about a 4 Min walk from the property. The bus took us to the city center in about 20 minutes. This place is highly recommended if you don’t mind staying outside the city center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable room with a big balcony, amazing view to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could have been plus soap to the shower. Breakfast was not the best.

    Comfortable room with a big balcony, amazing view to Innsburck. The restaurant was OK, but the lot of flies was very annoying around us when we tried to eat...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    Outstanding Hotel!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Innsbruck All Inclusive card does not cover the bus that runs up the mountain - being they are outside the city.

    I found the hotel to be pretty amazing - and the views from my room were just stunning watching the sun set in the Alps. Great staff that were very helpful in exploring both around the hotel and in Innsbruck, I really liked the wood paneling in the rooms and the balcony that the room had. I did wonder about the hinge lift door to the balcony.. till the winds came.. and no draft came through the door. Small bed with very very comfortable mattress and bedcover. Room was very clean and the shower in the bathroom was great with the pressure and hot water... and the bathroom heater was good as well. The hotel is on the mountain over looking the valley that Innsbruck is in... and there is a great grocery store and several restaurants just a block away. The bus stop nearby has 2 buses each hour that run all the way to the train station for about 2.80 Euro. To get to one of the small trains looks like short walk on map - but is deceptive because its not a strait line. Very easy access also to the ski slopes and lifts near by from the hotel by any means other than walking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Property location very good with a beautiful view of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Property location very good with a beautiful view of Innsbruck,All staff very friendly,kind and helpful. We were well served and helped by Elisabeth , centre very near ,the hotel is very clean and extremely quite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.1
    A well run hotel with all friendly staff, if you want to relax and unwind this is a must,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems at all,

    Everything went well,relaxing stay,clean rooms, restaurant pretty and food of good quality,easy parking,,large supermarket 100m away ,well stocked with all essentials and cafe.hotel has a lift.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel, good for skiing and close to Innsbruck. Aldrans town doesn't have much to offer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The scrambled eggs at breakfast were far too salty. There was also a distinct lack of Swedish hen parties available.

    The views, the ski bus access, the rooms, the spa area, the staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative. Just to note that the town is very small and has no many choices for dinner if you want to be out of the hotel.

    The hotel is very beautiful and nicely decorated, very spacious room with amazing views. Very convenient location with free bus to center Innsbruck and to ski resorts. We also had New Year's Eve dinner there and it was very pleasant. Personnel and waitress are very kind and attentive. Fully recommended.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice and pleasant hotel near Innsbruck.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice and pleasant hotel near Innsbruck. It takes 10-15 minutes to go to the city center by bus. In the hotel there is a restaurant with a panorama view and good local cuisine. It is very conviniet to park a car because of a lot of places near.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    Superb views from the room - all Innsbruck!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool area works only from 7AM till 7PM! Really? So if you want to relax in sauna after all day hiking, you better come back to hotel at lest at 5PM? Who comes back so early? It was a very big disappointment. Breakfast could have more choices of hot food. Rooms have bad noise isolation.

    Superb views from the room - all Innsbruck! Helpful staff. Good coffee.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    A nice Weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The room and balcony were very spacious. Panorama view from the room was simply spectacular. The style of the whole building was very romantic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Best overnight stay of our whole trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Picture perfect view! VERY WELL KEPT- loved the indoor pool and custom sauna! Dinner was exceptional overlooking the Alps! Wonderful breakfast-we recommend it to everyone!! Sigh...We want to go back there so much!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.1
    Good experience in general, need hot water to be available at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and bathroom was tidy but very small, the panoramic views from the windows are great, the problem was not enough hot water at night time for the shower, and no soap available at the shower area

    The beautiful location and nice panoramic views from the windows

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    The hotel is in a lovely, little quiet village and looks...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    An early start to the continuation of our trip, was difficult because the hotel does not have a night porter or any other possibility to leave the key behind. Reception is only occupied from 7.00 o'clock in the morning.

    The hotel is in a lovely, little quiet village and looks like it was taken out of a storybook. I did not worry at all about leaving the luggage in the car. The room was big, with amazing views onto the alps. The food in the restaurant which belongs to the hotel was very, very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Innsbruck blick
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous views, very friendly staff providing great advice on local activities, tasty food with enough variety. Unpretentious,, simple but simply great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.9
    Grand Vistas Over Innsbruck
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Due to the hot weather, we could have benefit from A/C.

    Main floor area comprising of reception, hotel lobby and restaurant look genuinely Tirolean. The restaurant overlooks the Innsbruck valley, and you could see the city entirely, from one end to the airport on the other. Breakfast, served buffet style, was excellent. Our room was spacious and well appointed, a good return for our money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel with great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't super comfy. But I've had far worse at hotels.

    A really good choice if you are in the area primarily for hiking. Better value for money than in central innsbruck but only a 12 minute busride to the hauptbahnhof. Nice breakfast and the view from my balcony, looking out over Innsbruck and surrounding mountains, was spectacular.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    nice but :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet bin was already with Hotelslipper and couple of stuff...somehow they forget to clean it and there were no shampoo in the bath or on the washbasin...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.3
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk staff were a little cold. No soap,or shampoo in shower just one dispenser near sink. Room quite sparse.

    The views. The ambiance. The food was very good. Restaurant and bar staff very friendly. Comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    A quiet and nice guest house outside Innsbruck
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guest house is outside Innsbruck so that the public transport in the city included in the Innsbruck card cannot cover the regional bus. Breakfast was just mediocre.

    Comfortable and clean room, generally friendly staff, a supermarket nearby, nice balcony with view. There is nice view during the 15 mins bus from innsbruck city centre to guest house.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.5
    very nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant and bar seemed to be closed on some nights

    Good quality supermarket a one minute walk away. Also nice pizza restaurant nearby. WiFi worked well in room on 2nd floor. Nice room with quality new bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.8
    Great mountain view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a bit cold in the room, reception had some problems with POS terminal, so I had to pay with cash.

    Great view, very good restaurant, outstanding bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Fantastic place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view is splendid. Hotel is beautifully decorated with a swimming pool and sauna.Price is fair. Well located. Panaroma of the City inns ruck can be viewed from pretty much every corner of the property. I highly recommend to stay here if you visit innsbruck.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel - Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing I did not like

    Being given a small double room with a bath with no extra charge - very kind of Stefan. Bus stops just one minute walk away. Enjoyed the pool & sauna.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    6.7
    Rustic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water cold at swimming pool, quite far from Innsbruck city if you don't have a car, ski bus goes in the same location and only at 9.20 am, the same breakfast every day, buses only every halh an hour to the city, empty village not so many places to go out to eat or drink

    The views from the room, friendly staff, rustic location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    7.5
    Beautiful view;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is dated rather than traditional, at least in one room I stayed. Wifi was not good in the room. To go to the restaurant main and non-smoking room you need to go through the smoking area, even more heavily smoked at nights.

    Beautiful view; Restaurant and food (inc. breakfast) is really good;

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Our favorite Austrian Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    can't think of any

    this hotel is on a hillside outside of Innsbruck. It is a 15-20 minute bus ride out of town. The views from the balconies and terrace dinning room are fantastic. We had a large room with a separate sitting area and a large shared balcony with 2 other rooms. In the basement was a full sized pool and sauna area also with views of Innsbruck. This was our favorite hotel of our entire trip.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Great view of Innsbruck and the Alps from our window.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great view of Innsbruck and the Alps from our window. The restaurant downstairs provided some of the best dining we had while on our tour of southern Germany and Austria. Try the Cordon Bleu with Speck und Grauekaese!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    We had a very relaxed and enjoyable stay wished we had more time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sign for no smoking was very noticeable every where yet some smoked in their room! That is a problem for non smoker.

    It was by far the best place we stayed In Austria, so that if we were to go back to Austria we will spend more of our time there. They are the tops.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    10
    Wow! I'll stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything about this property is so nice. The rooms are spacious and with a large balcony with views of the Innsbruck city and the Alps. The restaurant in the hotel, staffs, location all are just perfect. This is one of the best property, I've ever stayed in my life.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    Picturesque
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't any wifi in the rooms - not necessarily a bad thing thou! Although he I did have to make a call home at 4am to my family, I had to stand in th pony.

    Rooms where lovely and clean, very spacious. The accommodation is located slightly out of town but it's a sorely beautiful - I had amazing views of the mountains from my balcony!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location with splendid panoramic views over...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tuesdays bar and restaurant closed.

    Excellent location with splendid panoramic views over Innsbruck. Very clean and comfortable hotel with good facilities. Good and free vehicle parking on site.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    8.8
    Excellent stay, would recommend and return again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fridge in the room would be perfect other than that no complaints

    The room we stayed in was a good size with a balcony.Beautiful dining area nice breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel with views to match. Well done Klaus & staff. We highly recommend a stay here. SO sad to leave but hope to return in the future.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Clean and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from construction in adjacent location

    Very clean and spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Excel.lent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Acollidor, independent, entranyable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Nice stay, great view good restauant and vey quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast at 7:30

    the view was terrific... the room was large and comfortable, the restaurant was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was not much to do in the area.

    Good. Located in a small town near Innsbruck. Comfortable and clean room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    5 stars!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    LOVED the setting!! And everything else

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    Great view and hotel location is enough to overcome any shortcomings in different areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There should at least be some glasses in the room (even plastic) and a kettle.

    Very modest with great view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Very cozy hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be improved a bit

    Very cozy hotel. Fast internet, great and charming atmosphere, nice view, nice hotel overall

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    I liked everything. Great location, breathtaking view from my room. I only stayed one night but I wo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious room, great view, nice location, cosy atmosphere, cleanness and good breakfast. Very tasty eggs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    Would stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows could have been fluffier.

    Great food! Great views! Easily accessible to Innsbruck without being in the middle of the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevator dated

    was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Great Value for Money, Great view of the Alps
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good value for money, little bit outside the city but with incredible view over the alps

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.5
    Good tourist class hotel not far out of Innsbruck.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good tourist class hotel not far out of Innsbruck. Typical Austrian decor and reasonable breakfast included.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice view of the city and the mountain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice view of the city and the mountain. Clean room and helpful staff. Easy access to hiking path. Reasonable price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Excellent value.close to Innsbruck.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good room good food good view good atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.3
    No hot water in shower, nobody at desk to check us out early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water in shower, nobody at desk to check us out early. Breakfast was served so late we had to grab bread rolls to depart.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    nice room with great balcony and mountain view, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nice room with great balcony and mountain view, good restaurant, very friendly owners, helpful stuff, good internet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic view of Innsbruck, nice breakfast, cozy location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic view of Innsbruck, nice breakfast, cozy location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.5
    Kind Tyrolian atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very nice and food was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    Good view of the mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good view of the mountains.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Lovely overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Lovely authentic hotel - very clean - good restaurant and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful panorama view for Innsbruck, nice big rooms, super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress needs change for new ones, would be perfect

    Beautiful panorama view for Innsbruck, nice big rooms, super breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    Small swimming pool included in the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small swimming pool included in the price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    8.8
    Good breakfast, Fantastic views, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good breakfast, Fantastic views, clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    10
    People are gentler.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    People are gentler. Good food. Amazing view.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.8
    A perfect alpine getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere of the house was excellent . The food was absolutely delicious.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    6.7
    Out of town and spotty wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night

    No wifi in room. Poor access. Only one area of lobby where wifi was accessible.

    Nice view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.9
    Amazing view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel lobby has free wifi. No wifi in the room

    Amazing view, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.8
    Great view on Innsbruck
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi only available in the hall

    Amazing view on Innsbruck Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Amazing view to mountains and Innsbruck city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing view to mountains and Innsbruck city. An excellent indoor swimming pool with the amazing view directly from the watter!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    4.2
    no hot water!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water in the room, without solution to solve this issue. Swimming pool area not clean.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    10
    5 stars!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful views of above Innsbruck and the surrounding area. Clean and excellent overall.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    9.2
    Staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wi-fi internet is only available at reception. Should be at all hotel.

    Staff very friendly. Good restaurant. Nice view. Very good swimming pool. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    10
    Excellent location, 3 min by car from Innsbruck and half an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Excellent location, 3 min by car from Innsbruck and half an hour from the big slopes, very warming staff, excellent cuisine, felt like home right away. I gladly recommend this hotel and thank the staff for making our stay that pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    Lovely family run hotel, with a good restaurant, where the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lovely family run hotel, with a good restaurant, where the food was very good. The room was very nice and stylish, with a nice balcony and a beautiful view.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    7.9
    Hotel is nice and the food is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The first day we arrive we did not got half of the info from the personnel at the counter, breakfast timing, internet password, and no mention they had a pool.

    Hotel is nice and the food is great

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Aldranser Hof traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: