Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AllYouNeed Hotel Vienna4 3 stars

Schäffergasse 2, 04. Wieden, 1040 Vienna, Austria

#262 of 316 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 862 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    6.7
    Student dorms
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place looks like a student dormitory, the room was very hot it has no AC just a fan and winter blankets. They were at least 6 bugs inside the room, wouldn’t stay here again

    The location was good, close to the tram

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.9
    Good location & good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the price of that hotel should include breakfast.

    The hotel was basic but clean and good location. Walking distance to all the sites and metro.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    The facilities were basic but clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room lacked any character but for the money was clean. It is okay for a short stay.

    The facilities were basic but clean. Everything you need was available. The bed was comfy and the shower good although the bathroom was compact. We were happy with the location for the money we paid. Turn left onto Waagasse and at the end of the street, where the chemist (apoteke) is, turn right onto Opengasse and you can walk straight to the Opera House in about 20 mins. The hop on hop off buses are found here. We used the yellow and green buses at the front. Good restaurant and beer garden 10 metres from hotel - wieden brau - turn right on Waagasse. We hired a kettle for a refundable 10 euros but advise to take your own mugs for use.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.7
    Buffet for breakfast quite good, very good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aesthetically very basic, fornitures look like they were taken from primary school, like the desk in the room or the doors. That could be ok, but not price-worthing.

    Buffet for breakfast quite good, very good location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    I booked my room here at the last minute - I needed...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked my room here at the last minute - I needed somewhere to stay overnight after my plane arrived late and I missed the last train. This hotel exceeded my expectations - friendly staff, a clean room with everything I needed, great breakfast and great location (some 20 minutes on foot to the main train station).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    The bedroom was big enough for us and our three suitcases.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom was very small and the pillows too soft. It was quite hot and there was no air conditioning.

    The bedroom was big enough for us and our three suitcases. Breakfast was buffet style and quite good with several healthy options. The hotel is located in a quiet street, more or less close to the center, within a fifteen-minute walk.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    The room is big and comfortable as the name of the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The breakfast is good but a bit understaff during busy hours/days. Only one person in charge of the dining area for table cleaning and food restocking, just not fast enough and making a queue for silvers and mugs.

    The room is spacious with big windows, one big working table, two shelves and a big closet. Furniture is not fancy but convenient. The bathroom is clean. Since I work on this trip, the big table and book shelves are very useful. There are many wall outlets, convenient for travelers with many electronics. The location is good. It is worth the money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.9
    - big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - big room - close to the old town, metro station, not so far from the central station - nice staff - room to store the luggage and room in which you can have a seat before check in or after check out

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.5
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was 10 min away.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. She insisted to carry all of our bags to a safe room after our checkout (we helped anyway). So we could enjoy the city while waiting for the train. For free. Service minded and professional

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Simple and ideal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower wasn't very effective, and the breakfast wasn't very interesting, so we found excellent local places instead

    Very clean. Great location. Very quiet. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The cleanliness of the room was not great, but we got a discount in the end as we had a few issues with the cleanliness of the rooms and one of the rooms being left open after cleaning.

    Comfortable beds. Fan were provided as it got a bit too hot during our stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    6.3
    The location was near the tourist attraction and metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no refrigerator in the room. Also there was no air-condition provided in the room and no safety deposit box.

    The location was near the tourist attraction and metro station.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.9
    Great location, great city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would of liked an extra pillow as they are pretty thin.

    Reasonably priced for hotel so close to the centre, it is a ten minute walk from the centre. Would recommend for people who are travelling or want keep on a budget because taxi fares are expensive unless you use an Uber.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    5.4
    Location was good though. Short walk to the underground and only a couple opf stops from the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This Hotel is more like a Hostel. It is very very basic. Not at all any good if you are looking for something a bit romantic.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. A fan is provided rather than air con, but even though it was very hot when I was in Vienna the fan was sufficient to cool the room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    It was said that the hotel is open only in the summer months...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was said that the hotel is open only in the summer months, during the rest of the year students use it for living. For a place that students use as a dorm, it looked really new, was super clean and neat. And I really like such a great use for it :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    Very very clean, on the ring
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes noises, automatically closing doors also make noise; absence of conditioned air. Simple.

    Very clean. Towels and bed sheets changed frequently. Amability and very clear instructions for city and parking. Parking in front of the building to download your luggages. Very close to the tram 1 on the ring.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.8
    Perfect for an overnight stay in Vienna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Considering it was just an overnight stay we were completely satisfied with the hotel and its services. If we were staying longer, it would be great to have a kettle in the room together with two cups to make tea or coffee.

    Perfect for an overnight stay in Vienna. Great location, just a few minutes walking from Karlsplatz and possible to reach by walking from the main railway station, too. The hotel itself and its surroundings were really quiet. Small but clean bathroom equipped with all basic necessary things, i.e. hairdryer, two sets of towels, shampoo and shower gel. The room is also equipped with TV but we haven't used it at all. Wi-Fi connection was a bit slower but working fine.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    A very good, convenient hotel. We'll definitely be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor in the breakfast room needed to be cleaned more often. There was always water spilt on the floor by the drinks table and food spilt under the tables remained throughout our stay.

    The location was excellent, with easy and frequent access into the 1st district by tram and u-bahn. There were many good restaurants and coffee shops nearby, including the Wiedenbrau, which was just around the corner.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    Everything was clean and the location was very convenient to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was "minimal", a poster on the wall could make it more welcoming.

    Everything was clean and the location was very convenient to reach TU Wien as well as downtown.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    The location is perfect.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strenge smell in the room at the beginning. The ventilator in the bathroom was very noisy.

    The location is perfect. The staff Is friendly. The room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.9
    great location for summer stay, but with Sept the hotel activity stops and becomes student home,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    that the hotel was closing as teh building operates as hotel only during summer holidays, for the rest is student home - the closing was of course felt also the garage that they "offer" is quite far away

    the location is perfect, near the center, but I was not aware that it is a student home and we were there just the last day that the premises were operated as hotel,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.3
    Ok location and good breakfest, no confor.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room are too cold, there are no carpet, it is to many steryl in the room.

    Breakfest was good, location is near downtown and it is easy to come from hotel to city center. There is few good Pub near hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location, great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower cabin is small, and one door of it was broken.

    The hotel is really close to the city centre. It is simple, but perfect for people who would just like to wander around the city and go to sleep in the night. The facilities are sufficient and adequate, the staff is nice and speaks a good english.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    Very clean room, newly furbished, spacious, everything...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very clean room, newly furbished, spacious, everything functioning. It is a student dorm used as a hotel, but everything is hotel-like. Good neighborhood, close to the center, in just 2 min walking you can reach a grocery store, a cafe, a bakery.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    Nice clean room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No air conditioner and it was hot days. No tea/coffee and no kettle. Noisy outside with construction on next building and young men drinking and shouting on weekend night in a little square.

    Nice clean room and bathroom. Good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    Great location + value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Not exactly a minus point, but the hotel's interior resembled a hospital. It wasn't a problem for me given that it was an affordable place. Apart from that I don't really have anything to complain about.

    The location was really good. There were at least three metro stations close by (Karlsplatz, Taumstummengasse and Kettenbrückengasse) so travelling around the city was so easy. Also the room came with an air-conditioning unit, which definitely helped when the temperatures were around 30 degrees Celsius.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    5.8
    too expensive but good to stay for 1 or 2 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room didn't have any refrigerator and no air conditioner... Elevators was too small... The price is too much...

    The location was really good... Rooms were clean... Kind behavior of receptions... The Hotel is suitable for staying one or two night...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    The position was close to the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position was close to the city centre. The staff were very helpful and it is possible to park one's own bike into an indoor bike room. It is really worth the price if you look for no-frills hotels and you just want a place to spend the night quietly and leave your stuff safely during the day, while you are visiting the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    Vienna city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no parking in the week days. We were directed to a parking nearby (10 minutes), where the fee is 2 euros/hour. Decent comfort and style.

    Great placement. You can get to the center in 15 minutes and the metro stations are really close. Very good breakfast. Employees can give you any requested information.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.8
    And excellent, place to stay and I would recommend it to everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I would have given the rooms a higher rating. Under normal weather conditions it would have been comfortable, however Europe this was abnormally hot and the room was a bit uncomfortable.

    Breakfast was superb. Staff were young and learning and from all appearances were doing a great job. It was only two blocks from the tram stop and only a 5 block walk to Karlsplataz. All in all an excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    Great location: 3-5 minutes from metro, 15 minutes from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No air-conditioner, cockroaches in the dining room, in some rooms building noise early in the morning, and a lot of smoke from the neighboring office.

    Great location: 3-5 minutes from metro, 15 minutes from Belvedere, ~45 minutes from the airport. Good price, clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - No AC in the rooms - Breakfast options are limited

    - Nice location: walkable to city center, close to a metro station, stores and restaurants can be found in the neighbourhood - Rooms are clean and modern

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The water pressure in the shower was not that good. Also, in the shower the water was either very cold or very hot. The breakfast buffet starts at 8 and finishes at 10. We went for breakfast at 9.15 and most of the food was gone and we were told that they will not bring anymore food.

    The location, the staff and the room were super.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    A great place to stay in Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The maid did not provide us with the proper supply of soap and shower gel. We had to ask at the reception.

    The hotel is comfortably set to be walked into from the Vienna Central Train Station as well as within a walking distance from the historical city centre (Albertina, Hofburg etc.). The air-conditioning in the room worked well and breakfast was delicious, with a great choice of meals.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a basic hotel with all the essentials present (really all you need!). We got in early, so they held our luggage for us. The room was big and quiet. Since there was no AC, we had requested a fan beforehand, and this was provided for us and kept the room very comfortable. The weather was in the 90s when we were there, so this really made it bearable. We enjoyed the breakfast very much! It's a pretty big spread (crepes, scrambled eggs, breads, sausages, various hams and cheeses, teas and coffee drinks). It was pretty cheap to add breakfast, and very convenient. We could walk to the Naschtmarket really easily and then it was a further walk to the more central locations, but we enjoyed seeing the city on foot (I'm sure public transportation makes this a lot easier!). Getting to Hauptbahnhof by subway is also super easy and convenient and the front desk gave us good directions to get there in our time crunch after checking out. All in all, a good stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.7
    Really well situated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are currently some construction works just in front of the hotel. We got woken up at 6.30 am by the workers and incredibly loud machines and trucks. It was unbearable really, and we were on the first floor, so everything was happening right underneath our window. And the window had to stay opened because of the lack of air-conditioning, so there was no possibility to sleep in, just awful, loud construction work noises. This was not mentioned on the hotel's page.

    Really well situated

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable place in the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't perfect. We had problems with room key but it was fixed quickly.

    Comfortable big clean room. Everything was quite good. We could borrow a kettle at reception. Polite staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    5.4
    I dont recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They tried to charge my card 3 times before i arrived in the hotel and when they failed due security policies of my bank they threatened to withdraw my reservation!! No Fridge No Locker (only for $ on the reception) In last morning of my staying there was no electricity, which was very inconvenient

    Good wi-fi Near to center and railway station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Great value for business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If your faces the main entrance (my was #105) and is low (like the first floor), and you keep your windows open (in Summer), then you may get cigarette smell, from time to time. (since people sometimes smoke in front of the building).

    For business (visiting TU Wien), it was great. Location is good, the large table where I put my laptop is great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location, great room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WI-FI didn't work in my room. They had insect spray in the room warning of flies and spiders. I didn't see any....

    It was a clean well-maintained room. The staff were mostly friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.9
    Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, good...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very, very bad wifi. Sometimes works, sometimes not. Carpet in the room could be useful thing. No airconditioning.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, good location (near to city centre). Room clean and tidy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.6
    pleasant business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the LOOK of the building from outside

    very clean, perfectly equipped, ideally situated, much higher quality than expected from the appearence of the building from outside

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very poor wifi Breakfast: Foodstuffs were not fresh. some of the foods were finished the half on hour before closing time.

    Location Comfort beds Staff Big rooms Cleanness

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    good location and polite staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) Thay didnt change the towelss in the bathroom during the stay. 2) There is no airconditioning in the room.

    good location and polite staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.3
    It was exactly what we needed for an overnight layover in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was exactly what we needed for an overnight layover in Vienna. Very practical

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.8
    Valued the money paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning, no fridge, poor toiletry.

    Excellent location, friendly staff, clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    Good budget hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was a bit warm and didn't have air conditioning.

    Hotel was very clean. The included breakfast was pretty good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Well organize and functional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well organize and functional. Good accomodation at a reasonable price. The staff is competent and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    The room was very clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very clean and quiet. Hotel is situated in a fantastic localisation - close but not too close to loud centrum. Breakfasts very tasty.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    Clean and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't complain about anything.

    Clean and comfy. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    6.7
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed hardest concrete

    It's a value-for-money basic hotel and does what it says on the tin

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception was not 24-hour

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.9
    position;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed was notbconfortable

    position; clean budget hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    I enjoyed my stay and would love to come again.I would recomend it as an ideal place to stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    not applicable.

    The location to central Vienna was within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.9
    Late check in was inconvenient also empty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check in was inconvenient also empty. Breakfast was’t amazing, but it did what it was supposed to do.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.1
    Wifi not working!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not working!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    Location, cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room looks like hospital a bit

    Location, cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    4.6
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No a/c , only a fan and rooms are so hot , terrible

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.3
    Recommended good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good just no air conditioning

    All was good. Good service, great location, helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is close to the center, we walked to everywhere.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircondition

    The hotel is close to the center, we walked to everywhere. The staff were helpful, the room was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.8
    As expected, clean, comfy and enjoyable but quite hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning.

    Everything was very easy to handle, communication, administrative, whole process. We got what we expected.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Enjoyed my stay, excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No much English on TV but I am in Austria and not Australia !

    The room and staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    Good Vienna Hotel in excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Super central location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.1
    good location, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too expensive, ok for overnight stay, not for longer stays, nothing in the price only bed to sleep in

    good location, clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    Helpful staff, printed my bus ticket for me free of charge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful staff, printed my bus ticket for me free of charge. Relatively cheap hotel for Vienna, good budget option. Clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Receptionist where great,location was perfect, view, privacy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Service

    Receptionist where great,location was perfect, view, privacy and quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Clean bed and clean bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nope

    Clean bed and clean bathroom. Near to station and easy to travel When.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.1
    Very comfortable bed and spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very hot!

    Very comfortable bed and spacious room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    All as expected.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All as expected. Didn't need more for just overnight stay. Thanks!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    The hotel was perfectly located in a quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The hotel was perfectly located in a quiet area. Clean rooms with good facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice and clean hotel in Vienna at a budget price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room has a good size with just everything basic I need for a short stay. Really good value for the money, at a quite central location in Vienna.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money and close to city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had some issues with overbooking, but they dealt with it very quickly

    The staff were nice and helpful. The room was bright and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    I would go again!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Simple and clean accommodation, central location, close to tourist attractions, near public transportation nodes, quiet street

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    Simple accommodation with excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, close to the center and to many tourist attractions. Couple of supermarkets are nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse AllYouNeed Hotel Vienna4 traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: