Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Alpenhotel Saalbach 4 stars

Unterdorf 212, 5753 Saalbach Hinterglemm, Austria

#49 of 78 hotels in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 911 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since I made 2 separate bookings for the weekend both for the same price (1 single room and one double room since not possible to book otherwise in that hotel I wanted to try), the unfriendly reception staff girl (friday evening) told me I would have to change room next day (so instead of early ski I changed room), but instead of a single room, they give me another double room very small dark with lots of things roughly repaired. I was wondering since the person was so unfriendly, why change me from a double to another doubke but really bad quality (I had to ask many times to where the ski room was since she said fast somehow where it was). The bookings were very very expensive for such a bad looking room ! The next day at check out, I asked (like for other spa hotels) if I could use the spa after ski but the staff reception (an old hungarian lady short blond hair) told me: “no, you have to leave” !!! why so rude behaviors!!! I paid expensive to get so stupide staff talking to me like this ! No, I dont agree with the stupid behaviors they shown ! I asked another staff later on why cant I use the spa area after ski since all other hotels around had no probkem with that the previous times I cane to Saalbach? ( I was going back home late afternoon with a friend who got a nice hotel not so big and friendly) ! I was pissed of by the answer “no, you have to leave” Later on, I asked another staff Diana who was very nice if I could stay have a drink at the hotel since so cold outside, she told me I could even use the spa since I was checking out that day ! Thanks to this lady , saved my day but no thanks to other very rude staff !

    Breakfeast was nice !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since I made 2 separate bookings for the weekend both for the same price (1 single room and one double room since not possible to book otherwise in that hotel I wanted to try), the unfriendly reception staff girl (friday evening) told me I would have to change room next day (so instead of early ski I changed room), but instead of a single room, they give me another double room very small dark with lots of things roughly repaired. I was wondering since the person was so unfriendly, why change me from a double to another doubke but really bad quality (I had to ask many times to where the ski room was since she said fast somehow where it was). The bookings were very very expensive for such a bad looking room ! The next day at check out, I asked (like for other spa hotels) if I could use the spa after ski but the staff reception (an old hungarian lady short blond hair) told me: “no, you have to leave” !!! why so rude behaviors!!! I paid expensive to get so stupide staff talking to me like this ! No, I dont agree with the stupid behaviors they shown ! I asked another staff later on why cant I use the spa area after ski since all other hotels around had no probkem with that the previous times I cane to Saalbach? ( I was going back home late afternoon with a friend who got a nice hotel not so big and friendly) ! I was pissed of by the answer “no, you have to leave” Later on, I asked another staff Diana who was very nice if I could stay have a drink at the hotel since so cold outside, she told me I could even use the spa since I was checking out that day ! Thanks to this lady , saved my day but no thanks to other very rude staff !

    Breakfeast was nice !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Receptionist of the departure should have behaved better in case of beiing couple of minutes too late.,,

    Breakfast and staff was great. The other staff was polite except the receptionist of the departure hour. Hotel situation is perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Vintage
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Had to ask for English breakfast tea every morning at breakfast - would have been good if it was readily available alongside the other teas on offer. Also, couldn't get a cup of tea in the bar in the afternoons (other than Earl Grey) despite asking almost every day. Still, if that's the worst I can say than clearly on the whole things were pretty good.

    Great breakfasts, very friendly and helpful waiting staff at breakfast. Big room. Nice bar area, with a Wii and chess sets. Big hot tub which was very relaxing after skiing. Generally a clean, well-kept and pleasant place to say

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    swimming pool was cold

    you were made welcome from check in to check out, room had a excellent view and balcony breakfast was excellent and staff could not do enough for you, highly recommend this hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very unpleasant reception staff and hotel manger. We had a problem with room heating. Breakfast was poor, especially for the first two days.

    Location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was grumpy and very regimental, felt like being back at school. She argued with 2 of out group and this could have been avoided if she was less confrontational, if you confront people you can tend to get an argument rather than a solution.

    The property is in a good location and was of good quality.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was not allowed to take your skis through hotel building. It is quite far away to go around hotel from car parking to the street.

    Perfect breakfast, free parking, kind personal, great place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Vintage
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are dated, no iron available for guests, parts of spa were broken (cold jacuzzi), rooms lack basics (like drinking glasses, mini bar or even a number for reception)

    Good location, spa well finished, breakfast is great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible check out experience with staff being unable to explain discrepancies in bill and rude attitude! Inability of kitchen staff to cook a fried egg. Poor stocking of basic tefreshments in bar. Took 3 days to fix room safe. Limited acces to hotel restaurants.

    Rooms roomy and location good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a trek for boots and skis in hotel and to slopes. No offer of help with suitcases to hotel room and on departure Refusal into the bar early evening due to New Year’s Eve party

    Comfy beds. Excellent friendly staff. Great that you can buy lift passes in the hotel. Great location for shops and bars

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Minibar is somewhat missing in the room, although small refrigerator is installed. On the other hand , If you will come late in the night, it is possible to find some pizza or kebab just 150 m from hotel (fortunately).

    Staff is great. Position of the hotel also perfect. It is just few minutes walking from three lifts. Room is not very big but it is sufficient, balcony gives nice view. Spa in the hotel is open from 16 to 20 and offers two saunas with cold pool, steam bath, small swimming pool and whirlpool. Environment of spa is very relaxing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    While it is something I have experienced ocassionally in larger hotels, there was some inconsistenty with the availability of hot water at certain times of the day (right around the time the slopes close down for skiing and everyone hits the showers). It is completely understandable, just something to be mindful of when planning your day.

    Staff was very helpful and accomodating (not that I needed much). The location was excellent and access to the local lifts was fantastic.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Coffee making or access to coffee from rooms, Snacks and light meals in the bar. Mattress and pillows were too soft and our room was a bit cramped but our friends had a great big room so I guess this is a bit luck of the draw.

    Staff friendly, large lounge, rooms and bathroom clean, good housekeeping services, Italian and Mexican restaurant on property was great. Friendly, and easy check in, was great that we got access to room early, access to facilities as we needed late check out was also appreciated.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved this place and will be back with our son next Christmas. Our son is 5 so would highly recommend this hotel for a family holiday. The location is great, the breakfast is brilliant and the staff are outstanding with ever too much trouble. The only negative is the service in the adjacent Italian restaurant.....always seems manic but this does not reflect on the rest of the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    terrible servis, noisy place, poor breakfast, slow and small elevator, long way from/to ski room, small rooms, partly cheap furnished, way to expensive

    Nice town

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture and bathroom The pool is rather a bathtub with cold water Poor choice of drinks at the bar (more than half of the drinks from the menu were not available to order)

    The location and the quality of the breakfast Excellent service in the breakfast lounge.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Vintage
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress is not supportive ( not enough coil. Maybe too old). It is in need to upgrade. The bathroom also needs upgrade

    Sumptuous breakfast, great wellness spa,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The breakfast area was excellent with a large variety of continental cuisine and a small section of Austrian version of an English fry-up. The waiting staff where excellent in providing coffees teas etc. and most diligent in clearing tables with an ever present smile and helpfulness.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are what I will say barebone - for example - there is no cup (not even disposable) to drink water or to brush teeth, you need to go to reception to pick up bath robe, no list of TV channels, and so on. As I say - they nickle and dime you for everything. Refrigerator in room was disconnected.

    Large rooms, nice views, good balcony and near the lifts. Large bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Vintage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The recipcinet was unprofessional she charged us unnecessarily and the owner helped to fix the issue. The parking is limited.

    Most of the staff were very atentative and smiley e.g. Mr. Divid. The location is great and the rooms size is good the breakfast had good verity.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Vintage
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We visited the hotel in summer and the rooms have no air conditioning. Our room had no balcony so it was quite hot, even for an hotel in the alps.

    Friendly personal, always trying to help, when there is an problem Nice and clean rooms Great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Vintage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the water pressure our toilet wasn't strong, we needed to flush three times after one uses.livley

    In overal everything was perfect, frendly staff, outstanding breakfast, beautiful environment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- The children policy is unclear via Booking.com as they charged us extra 77 € for two kids in the room per the night ! 2- So expensive for family for the location out of Zill Am See by better to take inside the city with same value. 3- In the reception the old lady is so good while the other younger one is unprofessional with guests dealing even little smile is absent ! 4- The wifi is weak.

    1-Location is extremely fantastic. 2-The breakfast is so good and the stuff is so polite and helpful. 3- Joker card is very helpful there . 4-The pool is warm and great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We both paid extra for a suite, one had clearly been renovated but the other was quite old. But we both paid the same

    Great breakfast selection and brilliant location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unfriendly staff. Is not really willing to make the guest feel home. Sometimes we felt like suppliants.

    The room was nice. Expected due to these cost.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms worn down but good size and clean. Personal not service-oriented and not friendly.

    The majority of the rooms are quite worn. We rented three rooms, one was ok but the other 2 very old. Personal was quite unfriendly and the stay was not worth the money. The location of the hotel was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Saalbach has multiple groups of mostly men drinking until 4 or 5 am and generally being very drunk and noisy in the street outside. The double glazing was unable to shut this out. My wife was manhandled by drunks in the reception, who then we're rolling about on the floor. Hotel is good but Saalbach is appalling.

    Hotel and suite we were in were very good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for what I got is too high to my opinion. Can hear the people on the street even with closed windows, disturbed my rest.. The shower is old and can't really be used as a shower.

    The staff, big room, central place, clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Vintage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inflexibility of staff over simple reservation requests i.e. I should have been traveling with my partner but he was unable to come. When I checked in I asked if it would be possible to change my room to a single from a double. This would have been possible but I would be charged the same price as the double as that was the room type booked with Booking.com Unfortunately I slipped over on ice on the night of my stay and was hospitalised for the night! I didn't even sit or lie on the bed or use the very out dated bathroom but still got charged the full room rate by the very unfriendly Vera, head receptionist. I'm outraged.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing, all was perfect

    The personnel, the room ( we stayed in one bedroom suite 60m3), the location, breakfast - all was absolutely perfect and I would highly recommend this hotel to everybody that enjoy winter holiday buy all means.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Vintage
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people who works in the reception were not enough energetic people and they didn't help us for check-out time although I talked about my friends illness.

    The breakfast was very good. The location was good to gondola just 5 minutes walk. The ski-guide John was very great person. He came to ski with us all day and showed the best ski route and restaurants there.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    if you dare using booking.com to book this hotel, you may end up with paying extra 33%. Hotel record about no. of people (shown by hotel staff) is different from my final agreement sent from booking.com.

    Location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a room overlooking the street and it seemed a bit loud during the night. Although to be fair it was Saturday night, so plenty of inebriated young fellas were about the town till late.

    Fantastic buffet breakfast with loads to choose from. Great location. 2 minutes walk from Schattberg express gondola and 5 minutes walk up the street to other lifts. Fairly big car park at the back of the building. And last bit not least very helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bed mattress Boots' room just didn't manage to dry boots, after 3 days of tests I had to bring them in the room and use hair-drier No chair in the single-room Non autonomous heat control To many keys to carry (card+boots+skis) Wi-Fi security to enter code every 5 hours was annoying

    Great location near major lift, Ski schools, Restaurants & Stores Friendly and helpful staff Big room for early arrivals and late departure luggage rest (though not close to reception) Nice big TV with Usb-Video ability Pretty good and fast Wi-Fi

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Vintage
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures of the rooms on booking.com are absolutely not realistic. We received 2 old rooms, with tiny bathroom. We paid a lot of money but not to receive these old rooms! We will never go back! See our own pictures

    Friendly staff, next to the ski slopes, private parking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very kind and gracious host, unbelievable breakfast and the location was perfect for exploring Saalbach. The hotel was actually closed the night we booked (some system glitch) but the owner made us welcome regardless.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From our 2-day's stay there was nothing to complain about.

    Nice location in the center of Saalbach with a smiley, friendly staff. High quality SPA and a fantastic Thai massage. The breakfast was extraordinarily good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds could be better

    Breakfast was great. Spa was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff attitude very poor, and in one instance very rude.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise in the evening from people who went out late

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean warm and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, the facilities, the location, the food and bar area just to chill after relaxing in the spa area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, lovely staff and really nice bar

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pricey. Early morning noise from Church bells

    good breakfast. Friendly staff. Nice atmosphere. Excellent location for skiing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated. Needs refurbishment.

    only the location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Absolutely EVERYTHING! It is an amazing resort. The best I have ever stayed at. WIll definitely come back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    would be nice to have a kettle in the room for morning tea

    an excellent hotel and our second trip. breakfast particularly good, we will be back !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Vintage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no kettle, other utilities

    overall, this is a great hotel. room, location, and hotel staff are all nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great service, everybody very polite and helpfull

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Vintage
    • Stayed 1 night

    As a four-star hotel they could have done better.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Vintage
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matras on the bed was really bad! You could feel the spirals.

    Breakfast is good and location is perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small swiming pool

    Room design

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really poor wlan in the room (room 205).

    Location in the center could not be better. Excellent breakfast. Nice facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was 1*!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No provision for making tea/coffee in the room

    Scenic beauty from balcony. Nice breakfast spread. Efficient & cordial staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great wellness, luxury cigar lounge, nice and kind staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly welcoming staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Emma at the reception was extremely helpful and nice!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was nothing I did not like

    The staff was great, great location, overall a four star experience.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning could have been better. Just make up of beds.

    Location Pool area

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    The staff were excellent. Always polite and could not have been more friendly or helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not 4 stars

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice place with nice people!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not good at all

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No english channel set on TV whereas so many tourists from other countries

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel, staff and service! We had a great stay; Thank you.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff very friendly and breakfast superb

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Ski room located in complicated place and only one elevator for so big hotel

    Good breakfast and nice location and nice personel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is poor, staff a bit lost in the restaurant.

    Place of the hotel is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

There are also 52 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: