Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AlpinLodges Kühtai 4 stars

Kühtai 16C, 6183 Kühtai, Austria

#3 of 12 hotels in Kühtai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 59 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment "Dormouse"
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We didn't know how to act with the towels, couldn 't find a sign where to get new towels

    Never met the owner but on the phone she was very friendly and willingly to help

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment "Lynx"
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is one of the most hospitable hotels where we stayed, despite the fact that we have not met a single person from the staff. The second time, we are convinced of this. There really care about the guests. Thank you

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment "Kestrel"
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The view from the room was breathtaking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment "Snowy Owl"
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping would be better. No housekeeping at all.

    Free breakfast breads and croissants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment "Snowy Owl"
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance and house master not speaking english

    Felt like home

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment "Brown Bear"
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place for skiing Luxury and comfortable apppartment Professional service

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was a bit pricey, and a sauna would have been awesome. But knew that ahead of time. Oh, and only a handshower available in our appt (101)

    Excellent modern & ultra comfortable ski in/out appartment in perfect position in town. Fantastic views, great space. Underground parking. Everything you need including bowls of fruit and bread.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    In our apartments right at the entrance it was an unpleasant smell. Perhaps not just pick up garbage from previous guests. One of the shower towel was stained and towels replacement takes place once a week. Finally, we noticed that the room is required to release at 10 am. A cleaning staff (not speaking English) broke us with their keys as early as 8 am! Well, we were ready.

    It was nice on arrival at the apartment to find a snack in the evening after traveling. We liked the excellent facilities, there is no possibility of the iron. Very cozy. By the way, it was nice to find fresh bread in the morning at the reception.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    More variety of food at breakfast would be welcome

    Excellent overall

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location and place

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good location

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: