Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Altmann 3 stars

Breitenfurter Straße 515, 23. Liesing, 1230 Vienna, Austria

#93 of 316 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 438 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    excellent and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a bit further from the city center, but the public transport is excellent and the bus station is some 15 m from the hotel

    The beds are really comfortable and the staff is nice, helpful and polite. The breakfast is very tasty and diverse

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel. Friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was on street and reduced due to road works outside the property. No fan or air conditioning! A bit further out of town than we had hoped.

    The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    If you travel by car there are enough free parking slots in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was fine, no objection.

    If you travel by car there are enough free parking slots in the street. Very near is the bus station. The location is outside of the city, but manageble. You are getting the room key, after 22h the reception is empty. The room is clean, breakfast is being served.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice room. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite being far away from city center it is still noisy in this zone.

    Clean and nice place to stay. I loved opening the window in the mornings to listen bird songs. Loved also to come back at night in this room from a day full of trips.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect.

    Very quiet green Wien suburbs. 1 minute walk to bus stop, which will take you in 5 minutes to train station. Another 10 minutes and you hit central station, which is 20 minutes walk to the center of the city. If you don't want to take bus to the railway station, you can easily have a great 20 minutes walk. The hotel room is spacy, very clean, very comfortable. There's a free parking in the street near the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    Nice room and good value for money if you don't eat breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast buffet was surprisingly weak, consisting of three kinds of cheap ham, one kind of cheese, hard boiled eggs, some corn flakes and barely anything else. No sausages, no frankfurters, no different cheeses, no scrambled eggs, no fresh vegetables (or even pickled ones). And for this you pay 8 €, in a part of town where you can have a decent restaurant meal for 10... I will probably not return to this hotel only because of this.

    Nice and clean room and bed, a little bare-bones but good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet on the bedroom is not so good. It's very clean, but it's carpet anyway. It's not so close to Vienna.

    Bed and bathroom are really good. Stuff very nice. The nature around is amazing. The river and the forest are so beautiful and you can go walking to them.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.5
    Quiet neighborhood, free parking in front of hotel.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Modest breakfast, not really quality food, even yogurt was expired date (almost a month).

    Quiet neighborhood, free parking in front of hotel. Stuff was kind and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great. Comfort bed, clean rooms,nice toilette. Good location, bus station is close to the hotel (1min walk), excellent breakfast, great coffee. Staff is very kind. Parking in the street in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    7.1
    Amazing stay, but just that staff isn't available 24/7 on reception created some trouble for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You wont find staff 24/7 at reception.

    Breakfast was amazing, people were really really helpful at the hotel.Bed was made nicely and room was cleaned very nicely everyday.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Very nice pleased.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel does not have a parking area inside a yard, but wr found a free parking place outside.

    The room was very nice arranged with a big and comfortable bedroom. The bath was also very well equiped. Everything seems to be new. The manager was a nice person and determined to please his guests.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    We were with a car and there are enough parking...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were with a car and there are enough parking possibilities. My room had even a small kitchen which could be very convenient. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and my room had a lot of space. It was like a small one room apartment. For sure I will be there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    Friendly hotel outside Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could be improved - more variety and especially something warm.

    Friendly staff, nice clean hotel outside Vienna, large room., nearby access to city communications.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    In reception people speak good english.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In reception people speak good english. Breakfast was good and covered at the time we wanted. Ps beeds where very comfortable and there is a good pizza place nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Very good choice for our family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit too hot at night. Opening the windows helped somewhat.

    We enjoyed our stay at Altmann. The staff was very friendly and provided us with information on how to travel to Vienna and restaurants. The hotel is in a good location, relatively close to public transportation. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    6.3
    It was very clean, and rooms were quite spacious.
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have time for breakfast so i cannot comment on it, main door locked after 22:00 and you can manually open the hotel enterance with your room key. No bellboy or anyone that could help. Nothing closeby if you get thirsty or hungry in the middle of the night :)

    It was very clean, and rooms were quite spacious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.1
    I travelled with my parent to Wien next week and we stayed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If u travel for tourism, the hotel is very far to the city centre. You have to catch a bus, a train and then the metro but if you want relax, it's a good idea.

    I travelled with my parent to Wien next week and we stayed in Hotel Altmann. The hotel it's very nice. The receptionist was very kind and he gave us all the information that we asked him and the room was too confortable and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.5
    No parking charges apply around the property, good windows -...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet connection in the room got disconnected sometimes, the door to the room is without real seal and you hear practically everything from the hall.

    No parking charges apply around the property, good windows - practically no noises to hear from the street.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    This hotel is a very cozy and nice place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is a very cozy and nice place! We enjoyed our staying there! The staff is amazinf and very friendly! Everything was amazing. Thank you for such a pleasant place :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    8.8
    Hotel Altmann - review by a young cz-vn couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasent, kind and helpful receptionist. We were totaly satisfied with the room, that was clean and well furnished. Everything was alright and we would recommend this hotel to everybody who is looking for a great accomodation.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.9
    Bed was like cloud
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was like cloud

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Great
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Confortable bed, big shower, clean room, nice front desk.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    Very good value for money, super clean but very basic, I’d...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Very good value for money, super clean but very basic, I’d recommend just for a night

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    The hotel staff were very kind, but Transport costs were excessive. I was given incorrect informatio
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from the centre of Vienna

    Michael at reception was excellent!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    I reccomend for Vienna visitors
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and clean room and bathroom. Very nice personel. Parking free on the street 5m from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Staff very polite, execelent breakfast, nice and quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very polite, execelent breakfast, nice and quiet location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Perfect Hotel in Vienna for beste price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect! Room was very good and clean and bed war fine. Everything for a good price. I can very reccommend this hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Excellent place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place. Just 12 minutes drive from scs shopping center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and very clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Odlican hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Udaljenost of centra je slabost Ali je velika prednost more kraju I parking

    Cisto uredno odrzavano

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Good for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As expected

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money, easy parking and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money, easy parking and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.2
    Nice but far away from the center of Wien.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is too far from centre and is far than it is written in the description.

    Nice staff, clean and nice rooms, warm and quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.3
    Clean, good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty bad location, pretty small room

    Clean, good staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Excellent everything, from parking, room to hotel's stuff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent hotel, parking, staff...everything excellent.!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was ok.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    I liked it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet location, nice view towards the back yard, fresh air, comfortable mattress, modern look, good internet connection.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.5
    Basic, but comfortable with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pillows inside the pillow case had blood stains on them.

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent wifi, great staff and great bed! The receptionist was kind enough to wait for us 2h on arrival as we were stuck on border.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Exceptionally helpful staff, lovely people!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptionally helpful staff, lovely people!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    -friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was ok

    -friendly stuff -clean room -confortable bed -free parking -large bathroom with window -fresh towels

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.1
    Great for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far away from Vienna downtown, uncomfortable bed, very basic room facilities

    Very nice staff, spacious rooms, great pricing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    I recomend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the city center

    The bed was very comfy also the breakfast is awesome.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly and extremely homy. Definitely worth a stay, needs better breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The concierge Frank was incredible and we are now friends! He deserves a raise.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.1
    Fair price.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from center.

    Nice staff, clean, good breakfast. ,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    One of the hottest night was during our stay and the lack of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the hottest night was during our stay and the lack of air-condition was uncomfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice, clean and friendly place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice, family run hotel in a quiet neighbourhood. The hosts were very friendly and helpfull. We felt like home. Definetly recommend this place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Quiet atmosphere, very friendly staff, great wifi, loved it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A little far from centre and last bus is around 11.30pm but not hard to get there

    Quiet atmosphere, very friendly staff, great wifi, loved it

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.6
    Everything is excellent :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is excellent :-)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Very friendly stuff,quiet neighborhood
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly stuff,quiet neighborhood

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.5
    OK
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi not working

    - very comfortable bed - clean room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.6
    Staff was very helpful and went out of their way to help us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful and went out of their way to help us.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.8
    Rooms is extra commforly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms is extra commforly. Staff is very pleasent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Everything was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine. The location is calm and green, a bit far from the center. There is plenty of free parking space. Would recommend staying there.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.9
    Nice )
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly, room was clean and cozy :) from city centre can get there by train, tram or bus. :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.8
    parking is free of charge!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not far from airport (20 min. by car). Clean. Wi-Fi available, free of charge. Free parking!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    close to airport, free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price

    Good choice for tourist that travel by car. Close to city center (20 min.) South of city (15 min. from airport). Free parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.6
    Very helpfull staff, good breakfast, clean room with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very helpfull staff, good breakfast, clean room with comfortable beds.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    9.5
    The hotel is a very nice family owned facility that knows...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The hotel is a very nice family owned facility that knows how to make you feel welcome. The location is a bit of a journey from the city center of Vienna, but relatively easy to get there by public transportation (train, metro and possibly a bus if you don't have a car). What is not mentioned anywhere, however, is that the hotel is right in the heart of FABULOUS wine country!! There must be 40 or 50 small family-owned wineries within 10 miles of the hotel, called "heurigen". We spent a day visiting the nearby towns that date back to the 1400s and had tasty wine and homemade Austrian food at several of the wineries. Michel, one of the family members of the hotel gave us directions and recommendations. Perfect!

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.3
    we really liked parking 20m from the entrance to the hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    hotel is far from the city centre. Next time, we would appreciate a possibility to make some coffee as there is no restaurant close to the hotel

    we really liked parking 20m from the entrance to the hotel, also, personnel were very friendly and helpfull

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    • Family with older children

    I was in Vienna for shopping in Parndorf and SCS shopping center. The rooms are spacious, clean, with perfect heating (it was cold in Vienna) and wifi. Quiet neighborhood, great for family. I recommend!

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    9.2
    I was surprised by the staff hospitality, also as the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I was surprised by the staff hospitality, also as the owner's, Michael Altmann. Nice small family hotel for a pleasant stay in Vienna's cute and quiet suburb. Free parking on the street, well connected to the city center by public transportation (cca 30 min to Hauptabnhoff). Spaciuous double room, clean and well equipped with large matrimonial bed, soft and comfortable. We slept like on clouds. Food is nice, various types of breakfasts available. All in all, recommendation for everybody!

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    7.9
    How friendly the gentleman at the reception desk was.
    • Group

    How far it was from the aubway station

    How friendly the gentleman at the reception desk was. Hotel is clean. Free wifi. Parking is free but on the street. Was fairly busy during Advent time and had quite a few quests but still managed to find parking.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    3.3
    Calm area, You need a car to reach easily though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had been there for a few days, they never changed the towels! some days they even didn't clean the room! Uncomfortable bed, they didn't change the sheets, some tears in the sheets anyway Heating wasn't really working Shower is tiny and uncomfortable

    Calm area, You need a car to reach easily though.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    6.7
    It is a convenient location if you want to explore around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It is a convenient location if you want to explore around Vienna (e.g. Schönbrunn) If this is your first visit to Vienna and you plan to spend most of the time in the city centre better book a hotel closer to the central districts.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    8.8
    Two of my friends and I spent New Years in Vienna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The walls are a little thin and we were talking too loudly late at night. (Sorry!)

    Two of my friends and I spent New Years in Vienna. Hotel Altmann was 40 minutes outside the main area but it was so easy to get to the center. The staff helped us with anything we needed. It felt a bit like coming home when we came back from a day out in the city. It was very clean, just on the older side. It was worth what we spent.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    5.8
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location was not what I expected. It's very very far from the city centre and you have to wait for ages for the local bus to come. I spent nearly 4 hours on transportation on the first day.

    The bed was very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    7.9
    Very kind stuff, calm and green location, good for car...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Design is a bit out of date

    Very kind stuff, calm and green location, good for car travellers

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    9.6
    Clean hotel, rooms, nice personal
    • Solo traveller

    No private parking, low choise of breakfeast

    Clean hotel, rooms, nice personal

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    10
    just perfect
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    just perfect

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    10
    Nice place,kind people, good breakfast,clean, warm, about 30...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nice place,kind people, good breakfast,clean, warm, about 30 min to Viena centre by car. We'll be back.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    8.3
    Good hotel if you have a car!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good hotel if you have a car!

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.6
    Huge room, with big and quality bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect.

    Huge room, with big and quality bed! Very good staff also.

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: