Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Andreas Hofer 4 stars

Georg-Pirmoser-Str. 8, 6330 Kufstein, Austria

#9 of 15 hotels in Kufstein

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 861 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking indicated views of town castle however not much of a view from the 2nd floor, the fact that we got castle views was why the hotel was booked.

    Location and clean rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The roon situated on the street side was a bit noisy becasue of the cars driving through.

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast and the restaurant served nice calf schnitzels.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Our room seemed to be a leftover out of of the 1970ies and is not in line with the requested price - the shower and toilet were in a plastic cabin (Formula 1 like...)

    - very friendly staff at reception - excellent breakfast - very nice location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were flat and uncomfortable, but I didn't bother to ask for a firmer pillow.

    Room was well designed. Updated bathrooms were a nice touch. Breakfast was good if included in the room, otherwise it was nothing special.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so dated and the bathroom was so tiny and was like a bathroom you’d find in a caravan. Sadly the room did not match the pictures provided. According to the receptionist we were in one of the older rooms. We managed to catch a glimpse of the newer rooms and they looked lovely!

    Breakfast was lovely and rooms were clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived at the property at the same time as a large group. It would have made the process much simpler if another receptionist had come to check in the group rather than making me and a few other individual guests, wait and be served around the group members. On getting to my room I wanted to relax before heading out to see the town but I could hear chatter and a childs giggling at my door. After waiting enough time for them to have caught the lift, I opened the door only to find a maid and her child sitting on the chairs put there for people waiting for lifts. I think they understood my annoyance and left the area with no apology. My room was serviced 3 times, and no time was it done properly. The first time the main bin wasn't emptied and the broken lid of the bathroom bin wasn't repaired. No more toilet paper was provided on any service even though there was only 1 roll initially. On the last service my dirty towel was removed from the rack, but no clean one was provided and some unnecessary cleaning of the shower head caused it to still be dripping when I returned.

    The room was great, staff were friendly but the best things were the breakfast and the view. I thought my room ( 320 ) had a bad location being next to the lift, but it turned out the lift operated silently. From the window there was a great view of the fortress, you couldn't see it from the bed but it was worth getting up for. Brrakfast was included in the room rate and was great! There was bacon and eggs and plenty of bread, cake, cereal, cheese and cold meat choices. I also ate dinner in the restaurant on my last night, which was great. The waiter was lovely, the food great and the setting cosy. I wanted something local, and it was hard to choose between the menu and the waiters offer of fresh sea bass, but I did. I had the meat broth with pancake strips, venision ragout and apple strudel with an Eggers beer. Delicious! The waiter told me that his wife and boss had shot the deer for the ragout, so it did seem appropriately local. It was also very filling, so for me it was good that the strudel was a modern interpretation and quite a small serving, but any other day I would have been disappointed in its size.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    -

    A wonderful hotel in the centre of the city. Very large, bright rooms, overlooking the Kufstein fortress. Very clean. Large bathroom, with shower and quality installations. Safe box. Very good and rich breakfast, served until 10 o' clock. Underground garage for 12 €/day, parking spaces near the hotel for 6 €/day. Great place!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There were little things here and there, like everywhere, but nothing out of the ordinary. The hotel needs to make sure that all reception staff speaks English. Breakfast should be presented in an up to date manner.

    The hotel exceeded my expectations. My room was cosy, very clean and well taken care of. Hotel's interior design is up to date. Two nice restaurants (one for breakfast, one for dinner). Housekeeping did a very good job. Modern bathroom. Comfy bed and duvet. I could've used a better pillow. :) Sleepers provided. There was a bottle of water, for me, in fridge. The room was worth the money. Location is very good (right in the middle of Kufstein). Friendly reception and restaurant staff. Breakfast personnel should smile a little more. Life is good. :) At check-out I was asked if I'd like to have a bottle of water. I felt great at this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was nothing special. Unfortunately, our stay was blighted by a noisy Christmas until past midnight.

    Location was good and parking provision was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not feel like home there as perhaps Monday morning was a bit stresfull for the crew, but quality of breakfast and bed and the room as such made up for it

    Spacious room and bathroom = Relaxing sleep

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The time that I had to wait for water to get warm in the shower. Also the almost rotten fruit for the müsli in the breakfast.

    It's right in the center of Kufstein, close to the train station, shopping areas and hiking trails.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were quite basic for what is meant to be a 4-star hotel. (ie, no in-room mini bar, no personal amenities in the bathroom). I forgot that smoking indoors is widely accepted, so having a guest smoking next to me at the bar was a little uncomfortable, but not terrible.

    Desk staff at check in were wonderful and very helpful. Location to the centre of town was perfect and just a short walk from the main train station. Many close restaurants and places to visit in proximity. Breakfast was large enough for there to be something for everyone. The little bar in the hotel was great and seemed to stay open just long enough to have a nightcap.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - good location - good parking - good HB - comfortable bed - pleasant, quiet, clean room - good wifi connection (but open) - friendly receptionist and staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't have any tea & coffee facilities in the apartment.

    We booked 2 double rooms and were given a huge apartment for the same price. Excellent!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a room twice smaller that any room is announced as standard for two people. I suppose we got a room naturally for one person but with two beds. And, a surprise - with half open toilet and bath area. To avoid any inconvenience when one person is in the toilet, another person is better to leave the room. Absolutely dishonest information about the standard double rooms on the hotel page.

    Town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice vintage hotel, superb localization in the city center. Breakfast is okay, and the bar is excellent. Bedrooms are a bit old style, but it's in Tyrol, so ... Staff is very friendly and helpful to find restaurant around

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My sister and my brother stayed in their own rooms. The rooms were very clean and nice but they mentioned that they were extremely small.

    The room and bathroom were very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can get a bit busy at times with larger parties.

    Location and staff. The receptionist was very helpful and the room comfortable with a great view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I'd like to retract my previous comments about bats who flew into the room. Probably not fair, given that the hotel can't control mother nature. Thanks.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed 2 nights, but had no cleaning, Thats not a 4 Star quality. There is no Air Con Which is really really bad during the summertime. 2 years ago the restaurant was in the small atrium, However this has changed, to where they served breakfast 2 years ago... But it seems also the kitchen has changed. 2 years ago we had the best weinerschnitsel ever. So was looking forward to it again. However our kids Got their food 12-15 min before the adults, and when our food came it was not What we ordered, and we were the only ones in the hole restaurant ??!? So I simply send it back and canceld the orders our kids were already finish... very poor experince.., The breakfast is ok but for some reason they didnt have panecakes anymore... It seems the hotel standard is on the way down.., The personal is still very pleasent people to talk to... The Hotel is also very poor Sound isolated, sounds from street and atrium goes into the room, even on the 3 floor.. We stay 2 times at this hotel, and told other people about it, both things wont be happening again., Its 200 euros a Night Its possible to get much more value for money other places...

    Pleasent personal and Nice location Free wifi and it works But would rather have air con

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with more English speaking tv channels. Free tea and coffee would also have been appreciated given the cost of the room.

    Friendly, helpful staff. Hotel well located for everything in town. Nice airy room with slight view of mountain. Good bathroom with generous soap/ shampoo allowance. Comfortable bed. Lovely breakfast in attractive surroundings.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is easy to find and is located in the center of Kufstein with underground parking for my bike. The room was comfortable and had all the facilities needed. As there was a function on the first night I stayed I did not eat in the hotel as everything looked to be a bit busy but the local restaurants are only a five minute walk away. If I was travelling in the area again I would not have any hesitation in returning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lightning in the room was a bit odd, no AC (in my room), minibar (fridge) was largely switched of.

    Location is great, close to train station and on the side of Kaiser Tal where the best hiking routes are. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish that check in could be more flexible however they did look after our bags whilst we waited so we could go out

    We had a huge family suite which was excellent the beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was good both hot and cold foods

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    If you rely on the Free Ski Bus to SkiWelt-bare in mind that it only goes once a day! Some of the staff doesn't speak too good English either.

    Very good location, in central Kufstein. Nice breakfast, tidy rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No early check in was possible. There is no sauna or Jacuzzi.

    The hotel is located in the very center of the town. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would be nice to have a place to hang the ski suit on the wall and not in the closet.

    The hotel is nicely decorated. We had dinner at the hotel restorant, and the food was very tasty The stuff is very nice, pleasent and helpful. All and all - a very good atmosphere. The hotel is clean, the room is nice and the location is very good, next to the castel and the historical zone.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For this type of hotel, it was all very good

    A typical mid size Austrian hotel, with helpful staff and well cared for and presented facilities, giving good value for money. The undercover car parking was a good facility to have, with temperatures of almost minus 20C during our stay. The location gives easy access for a walk into the town centre, with its shops and restaurants. Easy to access as well. Ideal as a place to stop if heading off into the Alps and wanting to be close by for an early arrival at your destination. You could also use it as a base for local skiing, as there is a ski bus service to the local area.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have more choice of English speaking TV channels, didn't spend much time in the hotel but it would have been nice.

    Great hotel, with excellent facilities for skiers. The ski bus picks up and drops off right outside the hotel and very reliable. The breakfast was great had a really good selection of food both traditional and typical hotel breakfast choices. The staff were friendly and helpful and easy to approach and ask for local attractions etc. The location of this hotel is ideal for both the wilder Kaiser ski resorts and local resorts as it has the ski bus links with access to the town and other local buses, the town has a variety of shops and restaurants if you want to eat at different places, we ate at the hotel and the food was amazing, definitely no complaints.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, surely not 4 star, lavatory in the room and shower room too small. Cannot sell the standard room as a 4 star it's absolutely a rubbery!

    Restaurant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was superb, the clean, comfortable room, very friendly and helpful staff, perfect location, excellent breakfast, the place really deserves the 4 star rating in all aspects.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the coffee was okey, but not the greatest.

    verygood breakfast with a lot of choices including fresh fruits (pineapple, water/honey/sugar melon, ...)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic quality and choices at breakfast Room quiet and comfortable. Staff friendly and accomodating at all times.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    it was refurbishment works going on, was bit noisy and dusty.

    Overall is good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spa/sauna is always nice after a days snowboarding

    Really good breakfast, Professional staff, Nice situated in Kufstein.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glass door in bathroom wet room drain was very slow so water did flood a little

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is overpriced.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No games room or entertainment for children, and being charged for car parking was disappointing

    Bathroom brand new and clean and power shower

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could have been more modern.

    The view was amazing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view out of our room.

    The breakfast was amazing and we had heated floors in the bathrooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and clean room, floor heating, warm duvet and comfortable bed, excellent breakfast, nice staff. Very friendly hotel with restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location with easy access to the old town centre. Has a traditional Austrian feel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charges for parking. No kettle in room

    Breakfast good choice and quality. Helpful staff and comfortabl comfortable bar.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was unavailable on two nights

    Restaurant lunch and evening meals were first class in quality and presentation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good range of food at breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really tasty and diverse breakfast. We specially liked a solid variety of cheeses available. Parking is available right next to the property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Authentic Austrian

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Balcony (+sunshine) was a great surprise

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner and too noisy as it's beside of street

    Location is comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant closed at 21:00

    Comfy beds

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The third bed in the room

    The location was super

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    just returned from long weekend skiing 1. services ok, 2. quiet, clean and spacious apps. 3. optimal to mountain "pisten skiwelt"

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All my needs were met.

    This hotel was recommended by a friend who is a local in Tirol. Good location in Kufstein with a great staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hotel parking place for me so I had to go to an outer garage

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel booked payment months before Arrival, even though booking said pay at Hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been good to have a kettle and tea in the room.

    Great breakfast, good location close to old town

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing special but it is good for a short stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Good breakfast, rooftop deck

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit old-fashioned hotel

    clean rooms great location tasty restaurant big tasty breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Excellent breakfast. Spacious rooms. Helpful staff. Central location. Reasonable prices. New ski storage room. I've stayed at this hotel several times before and will be back again next year.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Smoky atmosphere coming from the bar downstairs.

    Super breakfast, excellent evening meal. Good, clean room with very comfortable bed. Very helpful and friendly reception staff.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Incredibly comfortable mattress allowed for great sleep. Staff were friendly and courteous and even arranged to have a packed breakfast as I was catching a very early train before breakfast was opened. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    In bar area more attention for groups than individuals.

    Hotel is located in the center of Kufstein. The room was in perfect condition and had all the comfort needed. Service in the bar area was sometimes slow but at the end satisfying.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately I had to cancel my first booking with the hotel and they charged my VISA account without authority and contrary to the information that I received from Booking.com that there is NO cancellation fees to pay. TWO months have passed and I have not received a refund of Euro 480. My stay at the hotel was done on a second booking and that is why I can comment on my stay at the hotel and in Kufstein. I hope that the hotel management honour their commitment to Booking.com and refund me what they own me.

    The hotel is in the centre of the city and so one can enjoy the holiday without stress, see the city with ease, and spend time to explore the area and the environment.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    very bad dinner no soap in the bathroom and shower very noisy room

    posizione

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Smoky atmosphere from bar below.

    Smart, clean and spacious room. Excellent shower.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    good breakfast, nice staff. great location.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms on street side is noisy.

    Great location. Free fast wifi. Breakfast very good.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very old furniture and too small rooms for 4 star hotel. No wifi in my room. Bathroom was about 1 square meter. No dark curtains.

    Good location

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Can't say there was anything I didn't like

    Felt very safe which is important in this day and time

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    smoking is still allowed in the bar which is pro & con as well

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great breakfast!

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Andreas Hofer traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: