Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Alp Art Hotel Götzens 3 stars

Burgstraße 7, Götzens, 6091 Innsbruck, Austria

#25 of 66 hotels in Innsbruck

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 424 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was either super cold or super hot

    The location is super! It's better than staying in Innsbruck itself, as it is more touristy there. Here you will be introduced to a pure nature! There are lots of farms around with lovely cows,sheep and hens!Loved it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked it all! Breakfast was very diverse and good, but as I am French I have super high expectations so I'd say: bread could be better quality ;) May be one other point: if you wish to have massages or wellness, better plan it earlier in advance to guarantee the person is available.

    I loved the decor, the staff which answered all my questions before and upon arrival, the village is sweet and super well connected to Innsbruck! The hotel had bikes available and Jacuzzi in the room with really amazing views on the mountains. I really recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very individual family run hotel. Friendly staff. Excellent variety of choice of food at breakfast. The hotel is in a quiet location with panoramic views. We'll definitely be returning!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a gem. This is a hotel full of character, with a complimentary mix of rustic, modern and quirky. The restaurant bINiS is also very good. I will be going back

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite the fact that the hotel is located right next to the road, it was completely silent in the room. Breakfast area is amazing, while the hotel has a simply stunning living room with a huge panorama window and cosy pillows and blankets. Beds are very comfortable. We had a jacuzzi in our room and could have entered the balcony. Those views will make us return again and again. Thumbs up and huge recommendation to our fellow travelers!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue we had was the availability of hot water in the shower at times, even what we might consider as low peak use. But this was only a minor thing, the spa bath always had hot water!

    The hotel had a unique atmosphere and the staff were very helpful. The room was absolutely amazing with an incredible view with the spa bath. My partner and I loved this place!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge was really noisy. Beds a little saggy.

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We had a spectacular view from our room. Breakfast was excellent. We found everything we needed in the village and Innsbruck is just a short bus ride away. Having free bus passes made travel very convenient.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly hotel staff, located just 10 mins taxi ride from airport & 5 minutes walk from ski lift. Free spa access was very welcome after a days skiing!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had two single beds as a double bed. My bed simply collapsed when I was on it, at the first night. My fiance and I tooked the mattress off, and the wooden platform was in very poor conditions. Some strips were missing and it has been poorly fixed before. We have also verified his bed, but this one was fine. We had to move to another room, where the beds were all fine. In the first room we could use the jacuzzi, but in the second one, we haven’t manage to use it. It was flooding the floor.

    Staff was very kind and helpful. We could rent ski equipment some minutes walking from the hotel, and it is in front of the bus station to go skiing. Breakfast and dinner were delicious. Many options. About 15 minutes from Innsbruck, and the bus stop is very near.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small for a family of five but we managed.

    The owners were friendly and very helpful. Lovely family atmosphere. Close to main ski resorts and convenient bus transfers with minutes walk.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable and creaky wooden beds (two beds pushed together) with broken slats and squeaky springs. Only one very flat pillow each - ask for more. Impossible to move at night without loudly waking your partner, and despite the romantic rose petals on the bed and the jacuzzi, it's impossible to be amorous for fear of waking the whole hotel...!! Jacuzzi banned after 10pm - no good if you want to relax after a long day of sightseeing. And if you use it in the morning the cleaner repeatedly knocks on your door or tries to come in, asking when she can clean. She got quite angry with us for staying in our room past midday! She speaks no English and my German apparently wasn't good enough to help her understand not to clean today. The next day, she cleaned but left the sliding doors wide open all day. When we got back at night the room was ice cold, we could see our breath. The hotel owner did bring some heaters but they weren't very powerful and you only get a small thin duvet each. Very cold night!! Overall we felt the room was very expensive for what it was, considering neither of us got a single good night's sleep in 3 days. It is marketed as the perfect romantic room but falls well short of that. When I mentioned this on checkout she gave us a 20 Euro refund in recognition of cleaner forgetting to close the door but then said "well, it can happen"...!

    The staff and family are very friendly. The location, with views of the mountains all around. The decor of the lobby and breakfast areas - so many interesting things to look at. Floor to ceiling sliding doors in rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather; the view would of been 100%

    A fantastic decorated hotel. I love it; so different from a boring room. Bed; comfortable. TV; reasonable size with cable. Shower; hot and big. Room had a spa (didn’t use it). View; wonderful. Breakfast; amazing. Staff were super friendly. Definitely staying here again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are 191cm tall, bed and cover might be a little bit short.

    Even if I arrived late staff was nice and friendly. Roos are cozy. Breakfast is amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was quite small as had extra bed in.

    Lovely selection at Breakfast, we were able to stay in Hotel after checkout as we were flying late afternoon. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Balcony was smoking area so that my neighborhood was smoking heavily...I could not open the window.

    Great hospitality! If possible you should make balcony non-smoking as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location and not very far from Innsbruck, especially if you are travelling by car. Few Vegetarian options available for breakfast. View from the room was beautiful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lack of intimacy, superior apartment had direct access to the common terrace, jacuzzi was next to the French door facing the common terrace. Siiting on it you had a direct view to the person having bath in the adjacent apartment. The apartment lacked air-conditioning and was a bit stuffy and opening door you felt as if you were lying on the terrace with other people. The apartment was dark as you have to turn on blinds. The design was also a mix of everything, lacking consistency in colours, materials and style, IKEA furniture pieces combined with bamboo pieces, tyrolean old wooden cabinets, vintage elements etc.

    breakfast was perfect, personnel excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 3rd floor no elevator access, rooms quite small, maybe I came during hot season , the hotel was hot and could not sleep well.

    Staff are friendly , transportation free to the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was given the room 208 which is not in the picture : frigobar was noisy because not into a furniture. Bedside wood was raw and show traces of a previous white paint. Balcony in 2nd floor ( see pic 11 ) is in common with other rooms. First breakfast arrived late and saw no napkins .. the day after arrived early and napkins where there.

    Hand made smoothie in the breakfast, different every day, was delicious. Very quiet location and well served with the bus to Innsbruck

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I can think of would be to change the coffee machine. The coffee didn't taste that nice.

    What a wonderful boutique hotel! It was exactly the experience that I was hoping for when staying in the Alps. The hotel has a lot of very cool and interesting alpine decorations and also has the feeling of being in a chalet. The lounge room and breakfast room were very lovely and I loved the rustic feeling with the exposed timber beams. The breakfast was really good. I'm vegan, so I was satisfied with what was available. The person that helped us at reception and breakfast was very lovely and helpful. She gave great advice on where to eat and how to get into Innsbruck. What a wonderful experience. I'd love to stay again, perhaps in winter this time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Its just 15 minutes to the Innsbruck city centre by bus or even by car, great location and nice staff and helpful. the view from the balcony was the best thing in the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is near to the Innsbruck airport, the noise of the planes (not really disturbing with windowsc closed)

    Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is a stylish mixture of old and modern, with unique old fashioned furniture and modern equipment. The view of mountains is great from the room. Everything is tidy, confortable and moody.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly couple running the hotel was very accommodating. Waited for us when arrived very late and let us store our bikes in the garage. A simple quant hotel that is a great base to explore the region.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike. The wifi signal could be upgraded maybe ?

    Beautiful comfortable room just wished we had another day, we only booked it for 1 night. Location is good and the view is superb.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi could have been better but that didn't effect our stay at all.

    We absolutely loved our stay! The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were great, very accommodating and helpful. We celebrated our son's 1st birthday there and he really enjoyed being able to soak in the spa tub and watching the cows and sheeps (?) across the street from our window. The staff were able to put together some balloons and a cake for him, it was awesome. Breakfast was delicious! Highly recommend Alp Art hotel and we plan on staying there again if we ever go back to Innsbruck. :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because we had an early flight to catch, they graciously put out breakfast early for us. The breakfast was delicious. Loved the decor. Staff were super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like the decoration of the room. Also at my booking, there was a comfort double room and a single room, for me and one colleague of mine, we took exactly the same rooms and we paid different prices. So I never understand which room was the comfort and which the standard. In my opinion, both of them were pretty standard.

    I like the variety of thing things they serve for breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection wasn't good. Maybe it was something wrong with my mobile.

    The breakfast was perfect! Different choice of food and so cozy restaurant. Amazing view from the balcony! The bed is so comfortable. So beautiful lobby. The staff is your family during your stay!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was a dream come true. I have had to pass Wales and Scotland and proclaim this to have the best breakfast ( options, variety, flexibility ). The hotel is so unique and smells beautifully, its character is indescribeable !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was awsome... I just miss egg's and nutella at breakfast 😉

    The lady in reception was most kind i ever see, so helpfull, just awsome... This hotel is realy best choice you can make if you are staying near Innsbruck... Superb location for skiing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms could be a little bit cleaner. Regulation of heat/cold in the room and in the shower was a bit tricky.

    Very friendly and welcoming staff. Beautiful cottage style hotel with perfect breakfast in landscape view restaurant. Strategically located near mountain cable car within the winter town of Götzens. Good restaurant within in the same building. Very traditionally styled rooms. Jacuzzi is fun. And free bus to and from Innsbruck.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is perfect in our opinion. The only thing that would have made our trip better is not in any of our control. The snow is only scheduled 4 days after we arrive at home. Other than that we liked everything.

    The staff were so lovely and helpful, they really went out of their way for us. They provided a free bus card, so we saved loads of money on the bus. There is delicious free hot chocolate and coffee from the machine all day, and the included breakfast was absolutely lovely everyday. They also suggested that we get the innsbruck card which saved us a lot of money throughout our trip. The rooms are really lovely, we had one with a Jacuzzi bath which overlooks the alps. Honestly stunning family run hotel. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really suitable for own cooking. Fridge very small

    Home cooked dinner available on certain nights. Breakfast good variety and fresh. Close to bus and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - it was all enjoyable.

    Everything - from the friendly (and considerate) greeting through to the unique and personalised deco throughout the hotel and rooms to the jacuzzi in the room and small touches which made our stay feel like a personalised stay. This is a thumbs up place which really made our last-minute overnight selection between Salzburg and Switzerland extremely enjoyable (to cap off a wonderful week in Austria).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was ao good!! Staff,view,room,decoration

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor, staff friendliness and helpfulness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were lots of flies in our room. Not enough space to hang wet towels. Room was not as shown.

    Staff were so helpful when we asked for anything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    free bus tickets to Innsbruck (15 minutes drive) beautiful view from balcony overall very nice hotel good supermarket 1 min walk

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi tub out of order

    Pretty much everything.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the TV channels...not easy to find....

    the way I have been welcome.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely bath with a view of mountains. Unusual blend with modern bathroom and bath with more period furniture in the rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The step underneath the bed to go on or out of it.

    Little space in the room. Very full of furniture.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place quite at night near to the town. What llike most about the place is the mix of traditional and contemporary design.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location not far from Innsbruck, very good combination of modern and old.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mountain views...bells...great staff and a superb buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    The Alp Mountains view, friendly people in Austria.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woow.great hospitality amazing breakfast View

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mix of old style and new design. The breakfast and dinner rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All ok

    Great View and atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    washbasin is nice but a bit uncomfortable

    staff, style, quiet, view, food

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    room quite small

    the inddor decoration is both the plus and the minus in this case. It is peculiar let's say

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This was a very pleasant surprise as we ended up in Goetzens without knowing much about the town other than it suited our plan to stay somewhere just outside Innsbruck (which is 15 mins away on the bus). The Alp Art Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free welcome drink at the bar next door was of course appreciated. The many antiques and nik naks scattered around the hotel make it feel 'traditional' (though apparently it is relatively new) and an interesting place to walk through, even if it is a bit hard to take it all in. Our room was very spacious, much more than a typical hotel room, and as clean and quiet as you want a hotel to be. The breakfast that is included each morning and buffet dinner we had the night we arrived were all very tasty and hearty. Goetzens is a lovely little town too.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No CNN or BBC channel available on TV!

    Great breakfast, fantastic view of snow-capped mountains, nicely decorated room and with an elevator! Will definitely recommend.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff were very sweet and welcoming, I felt at home as soon as I arrived. Unfortunately I could only spend one night there but had a very comfortable sleep followed by an excellent breakfast in beautiful surroundings. Would be a fantastic place for families!

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Prefer to have more varieties in breakfast but it still good.

    Everything almost perfect. I like the cleanliness and hotel decoration. Reception are professional.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly and helpful staff, beautifully decorated room with a great bathroom, everything super clean and well maintained. Breakfast with plenty of choice and mountain views! Really great place - we definitely like to come again.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Amazing room with modern features. Hotel decor is unique. 10 mins drive from Innsbruck town centre. Very helpful staff. Lovely views from the room, though not located in the middle of a Valley. Breakfast was best ever. Little bit pricy but reasolable considering prices in Austria generally. Must recommend the small chicken doner shop five min from the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    ~ 5 km out of the main city; you will usually need to take the bus or a rented car to get around ~ Much of the furniture in the room and around the hotel was dusty and covered in spider webs ~ Not a great location for vegetarians/vegans. We had to take the bus to Innsbruck city center each night to get dinner

    ~ Peaceful and quiet location ~ Friendly and helpful staff ~ Nice artsy decoration with antiques placed all around the hotel

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In our room there was only one English speaking television channel, the towels were old and too small to be of much use, the room was cluttered with too much furniture and although there was a kettle, there were no tea bags or coffee. The buffet breakfast selection was not good with weak machine coffee, stale bread.

    Location is close to good pistes with good supermarket (offering fresh cheap breakfasts) and restaurants nearby. Just 15 minutes drive from Innsbruck city centre. Very helpful and friendly hotel reception staff with intimate knowledge of sightseeing, pistes, buses etc. Nice comfortable beds. Good downstairs bar. The nearby pistes offer good intermediate and advanced skiing with cafes and ski rental shops. We especially liked Mutters.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff, decorations, breakfast, skis and snowboards rent for beginners.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing!!

    Everything!! One of the best experiences ever!

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Canit think of anything hoestly

    Everything. They really try and make every effort to have a great hotel.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    i wish i had one! but none :)

    Excellent staff and great location, superb choice of breakfast and spa facilities indoors.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    very welcoming staff. super ambience, also with cozy next-door restaurant. great views all around

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice quiet location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Looks Cool, I Loved the Arty Decor, Friendly, Comfortable. Its a definite "Yes, book it".

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was awsome, made us feel really welcomed. They provided a lot of usefull information that saved us a lot of money and time.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not much choice on breakfast as one would expect in this type/price of the hotel.

    Quiet room, good WiFi.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Little room with dangerous scale, bad smell in the old toilet, humid towels, big noise at night.

    Huge breakfast, comfortable bed, new shower

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A little bit remote.

    Breakfast is good and hotel facilities are good with lift and play area for kids

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very small room, bed not comfortable

    Very helpful and welcoming staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Initial impression was difficult to grasp. It was ike going back to the Flower Power era, but war and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Alp Art Hotel Götzens traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: