Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Das Landhaus Apartments Prägant 4 stars

Kirchheimerweg 8, 9546 Bad Kleinkirchheim, Austria

#8 of 128 Holiday rentals in Bad Kleinkirchheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 79 apartment reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great location of the facility, extremely friendly and efficient hostess of the guesthouse, warm and clean, spacious and cozy. I recommend to others and I will be happy to return.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our second stay in the same apartment. Again, the feeling was as at home, kind and professional staff, good location close to ski area and therme...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Loggia
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived at 18:30 and couldn't use the sauna on the date of arrival with was disappointing as this was one of the main reasons we chose this place. Also be careful with any extra services in the facility as the host didn't provide price lists for them and we had a very unpleasant surprise during check out when the host wanted to overcharge us for every little thing.

    Location was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment with Loggia
    • Stayed 3 nights

    50 € payment for cleaning. Fully understand, that it has to be cleaned after a stay. But it was not expected. It was maybe stated somewhere in the conditions, but I was not aware of. Maybe my mistake.

    Amazing place to stay. Apartment is perfectly situated to the Cable cabin and Therme. I have never seen a cleaner apartment. The check-in and rest of services was made by a very kind women and she was helpful for all the time there. Apartment is very stylish a comfortly equipped. To travel with two kids to Bad Kleinkirchheim ist definitely the best choice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything about the holiday at Prägant Appartments was just PERFECT! As we have a little child, we asked for the microwave oven and the chair and they were provided right the way. Also the bed for the child. We arrived earlier, at 11 o’clock and as the apartment was already available, we checked in. But not in the booked apartment, we were also upgraded to a bigger one at the same price! At middle of our week of permanence, the apartment was cleaned and the towels changed. The SPA is very nice and clean. Also the Karten card included (costs 37.50/person!) So considering all this, is far more convenient than others and with a 5 * service! Greeting to Mrs Prägant, a very nice and kind person! Mihaela, Fabrizio and Sebastian.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent location, walking distance from the cable car from many restaurants and shops. Very clean apartment and extraordinary host, anticipating any need you could have.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location was excellent, everything was very clean, hosts were very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apartment is great, clean and on excellent location (near the ski slopes) We where here for second year and will come back for sure

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The owners were super kind and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment with Loggia
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing oven in the kitchen

    Friendly hosts, comfortable accomodation with traditional style.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was fine

    Excellent, environment with very friendly hosts, who helped us even with car accident after we left appartment. We had beatifull holiday and will recomend it to our friens, and we will for sure come again :)!

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    We came there in July, Great location, very friendly wellcome, apartment is a perfect fit for family needs. We have stayed there for 3 days after visiting lovely Liguria (5 Terre) but in Austria enjoyed charm, beauty landscape and skipped hordes of tourists! Perfect place to rest, fantastic base for hiking trips (follow owner recommendation) paradise for biking. We will be back for sure! I love skiing but go summer is even bigger surprise;0)

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The kitchen didn''t have a stove, and we needed it

    Ideal location, very clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Miła atmosfera,blisko do stoku i term.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing. Everythink excellent

    Excellent place.Everything great. I would recomend it to evribody.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No swimming-pool, cleaning not included (50 Eur extra), no oven in the kitchen

    Clean, decoration of the house and appartment, parking, nice view

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very helpful and friendly landlady. Comfortable appartment, parking and safe place for bikes in the building.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Little bit slow internet

    Everything. Exellent position. Nice and very helpful owners. Very clean. We will visit it again.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: