Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appartements am Kirchplatz

Bahnstraße 19, 6166 Fulpmes, Austria

#8 of 40 Holiday rentals in Fulpmes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 202 apartment reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 35

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    5.0
    A basic ski appartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the paper thin curtains, the lack of comfortable chairs or the lack of a balcony or sitting out area. A hotel nearby was being sandblasted all day so we couldn't open the windows, such was the noise. It was stuffy and airless in the appartment. People coming and going in other appartment were noisy. We curtailed our stay and moved somewhere nicer and more peaceful after 3 nights.

    The appartment was perfectly clean and the bathroom was fine once the shower had been fixed. There are an electric hob, microwave, electric kettle and refrigerator which are useful. Fulpmes lacks charm but provides good access to the Stubai valley.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    We've got upgraded to three-bedroom apartment which had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We've got upgraded to three-bedroom apartment which had a nice view of the glacier and was very spacious. Kitchen was very well equipped and our kids love the staircase to the bedrooms. The host was super helpful and very kind.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.2
    The manager was extremely helpful, answering all our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was extremely helpful, answering all our questions on the local area and amenities. He also provided a plug converter when we realised we had forgotten ours.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    9.6
    Nice and very good located apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi connection was poor in rooms (far from router)

    location is very nice, apartment is well equipped. (washers, dryers etc.) Owner, Christian, is very helpful person.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    The apartment was huge and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance to the car garage is very narrow. Be careful you might scratch your car

    The apartment was huge and very clean. The sofa bed is easily big enough for two adults. The location is super as it is very close to Schlick2000 skiing area. The staff was very nice, very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this apartment

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    9.6
    Great stay in Fulpmes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely large apartment perfectly positioned for all village amenities and ski bus that was perfect for our family holiday. Warm greeting on arrival from owner who provided helpful information. Hope to stay again next year!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    The owner was very nice and helped us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The owner was very nice and helped us. The apartment is spacious and comfortable, located in the village centre, close to the church. Underground parking was helpful in a rainy weather.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    6.3
    Nice place but you may find better comfort one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1. 3rd floor without elevator! (apartments 15, 16 & 17). Not easy to carry family suitcases 3 floors from the garage.... 2. The entrance and exit from the garage is very challenging with the car. Pay attention as it is very narrow! 3. No Dryer machine. 4. Every entrance and exit from/in the town you pay 3 Euro fee (6 Euros per day you leaving the town unless you visit the Stubai region.

    Location, size of Apartment (17), walking distance to Supermarket and Restaurant. All facilities are great (except no Dryer).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Good apartment, but very disappointing view
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From apartment 5, there is no view, the view is to the neighbor wall. The church is very close and the bell is to loud.

    The man in charge is very nice, offered information to nice places.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.6
    great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you set Fulpmes as your base station for trips outside the Stubai valley, note you will have to pay 3 euro toll each time you enter/exit the valley road.

    Very clean and comfy. The owners (who have a jewelry shop downstairs) are very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Very nice roomy appartment with a well equiped kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice roomy appartment with a well equiped kitchen. Situated at the centre of Fulpmes close to the STR strassenbahn to Innsbruck.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect location. Everything you need and even more, you have in your room - washing machine, dishwasher, iron.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Super accomodation and place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super accomodation and place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Christian was very helpful property manager in all aspects,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Christian was very helpful property manager in all aspects, tank you very much

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Extraordinary stay in such clean and big apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking area id difficult to park or get yo parking area if you have big car

    Every thing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Very nice location exellant apartment and very good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with extra toilet for 6 adults & air con internet wi fi not good

    Plenty of space

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Great host, great rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Christian was very helpful to deal with, he is quick to respond to email and very accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.6
    Modern and stylish
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problem approach, equipment, comfort, garage

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    10
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was nice and clean, perfect equipped. Near to nice swimming center, restaurants etc. Garage in side.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.6
    Very clean, and big apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, and big apartment. The city around was just lovely. Had a great time.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Comfortable and well organized
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely, clean, modern apartment. With underground parking. Everything very well organized. We had a good time !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.6
    The apartment is clean and comfortable and it has most what...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is clean and comfortable and it has most what we need

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    10
    Family Pirkner has created nice appartments at 1 stop away...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No complaints

    Family Pirkner has created nice appartments at 1 stop away with the free skibus from Schlick 2000 within the nice village of Fulpmes. Our appartment, nr 14, was newly designed with 3 separate bedrooms, fully equipped kitchen, and an extra shower within the master bedroom.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    9.6
    I loved this trip, wonderful place, very easy to be in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The wifi signal is very weak in the first floor, so we were in fact disconnected. The entry to the parking is little bit difficult, you just need to be careful if you own a big car., otherwise is wonderfut

    I loved this trip, wonderful place, very easy to be in the best areas in few minutes. Very confortable appartment with all facilities and high quality

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2015

    10
    Location - few steps from pitoresque village centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location - few steps from pitoresque village centre. Accomodation comfortable, clean, nice new, lots of storage in the room. Greatly equipped kitchenette. Free wifi. Assigned parking place in the underground garage that belongs only to appartments. Ski cellar with heated boots dryers!

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    10
    Everything perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    NOTHING!!!!

    Everything perfect. Arrangement for our late arrival,perfect communication,comfortable appartment. Really best accomodation from my experience in Austria.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    Very big and comfortable apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very big and comfortable apartment. Great location. Very well equipped. Very nice owner. Good wifi reception. Free parking in a secure garage. Would definitely return.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.6
    When we arrived to the apartment it was late on Sunday but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    When we arrived to the apartment it was late on Sunday but Christian was so helpful that he left the key for us in a secure place and only came to see us second day. We were extremely pleased with the apartment and the location. We will come here again.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    10
    The staff was very nice, the owner (Christian) is an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was great

    The staff was very nice, the owner (Christian) is an excellent person, the apartment is very comfortable and big. We spend a great time there

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    10
    The small cozy town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing..

    The small cozy town.. Easy access to Innsbruck by train... Very nice 50 minute ride with a fantastic view of this piece of Austria... Beautiful. The apartment is spacy with everything you need in the kitchen. And last but not least... The free parking in the garage. Christian, the owner is a great and helpful guy..! Thanks..!!

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    10
    The apartment was really big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stronger wifi signal would make this place absolutely perfect

    The apartment was really big. The kitchen was very well equipped. Big balcony is a plus. The church bells toll all night but that adds to the tyrolean atmosphere!

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2015

    9.2
    We have had the best week in the Apartment am kirchplaz.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    We have had the best week in the Apartment am kirchplaz. The Apartment is really close to the Schlick2000 and the bus stop is just around the corner. The apartment was nice and clean, had great WIFI (newly installed), really nice Family running the place - we can only give our best recommendations. We would book another stay there any time. Fam. Pilgaard

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    10
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great place! Very comfortable with perfect localization and awesome hosts. Definietly a place to come back to :).

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    10
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice staff Clean and well equiped apartment

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    10
    All!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - wifi not working in the living room (app 3) - television only in local language

    All!

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 35

Browse Appartements am Kirchplatz traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: