Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appartements Tritscher 4 stars

Rohrmoosstraße 134, 8970 Schladming, Austria

#7 of 173 Holiday rentals in Schladming

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 117 apartment reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Typ C - 4 Persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were the only one in the hotel. We were left alone in the hotel with noone to cater for any emergency.We are tourists not natives.Language,food,security are the biggest concerns.The hotel should not have taken the booking.Beds not comfy.Water leaking in the bathroom.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment Type D
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit lack of English speaking staff wasn’t a such a problem but one situation wasn’t fair on us. I parked my car outside on the parking as was asked by member of staff . There was a lot of snow falling , on the last day of skiing my car was properly covered in snow. I woke up earlier just wanted to have an early start to enjoy last day of nice powder snow. I was in ski changing room, in ski boots, ready to ski when I was very strongly asked to move my car out of the parking area! They told me that I have to do it now because snow plough was coming to clear the snow from a parking. I had to get change again and start clearing a snow from my car . It took me around 60 min. I lost my early morning, fresh powder skiing. Why I wasn’t told a day before? I would be more than happy to prepare it for them . I was Very disappointed with it , especially we only went for short break .

    Location very good Breakfast in the apartment Very polite staff . Nice clean and very warm apartment with balcony and nursery slop view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Typ C - 4 Persons
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly- there is nothing I didn't like about this place. I think we'll definitely be back in both winter for skiing and summer for the outdoors activities.

    I liked everything about this place. Great value for the money. The apartment was big and the bedroom plus the queen sized bed in the living room were perfect for our family (kids had the bedroom and adults could enjoy the living space after they went to bed!). Staff was wonderful- helpful and very friendly to my family and dog. Views were spectacular. It was very nice walking around the neighborhood. There is a lot to do nearby in Schladming with children and almost everything is free with the local tourist card the guest house will give you. Only a couple restaurants nearby but we were there for the relaxation and views and there are excellent restaurants down in Schladming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment Typ C - 2 Persons
    • Stayed 7 nights

    there is not a real garden with chairs, tables etc. (there is a small one but it is beside the street, people are walking there. Having small food, tea, coffee, water etc. during the day

    enough big appartment, very kind hosting, cleaning appartment,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Typ B - 6 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    host is very kind and helpful. i called home late night for asking turn on the heater. and thanks to him, we could wake up in the warm bed . our family appreciate ur consideration. thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Typ B - 6 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to call 30 min prior to arrival and wait for a little bit before the owner opened.

    The staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Typ C - 2 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proper we is very friendly. The room is very clean, and the bed is hard enough for people who suffer from wrestache. The view from the room is fatastic. In winter time, this is a good choice for ski, there is a ski school just downstairs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Typ C - 4 Persons
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows not very comfortable.

    Great ski-in, ski-out Location. Peter was very helpful and friendly upon check-in. We were able to arrange ski lessons there for our kids. Sauna area was also nice and relaxing after a day of skiing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Typ C - 2 Persons
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing bad to mention

    Small but very nice appartment. The host was very friendly and helpful. This place is perfectly located next to the slopes and thus is a ski in and ski out facility. Ski school is in the building and for the smallest ones, the kids club is just next to the building. Wifi in the appartment worked flawlessly and fast during all times of the day/evening. There is cleaning daily as if you would be staying in a hotel so this is really an added bonus. Upon checkout, the host even gives a small attention, very nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Typ C - 4 Persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing was Excellent the place,people,location And special the Owner he is Collaborative and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Typ C - 4 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Typ B - 6 Persons
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Do not slice the Californian vegetables . Put more fruit to the table .

    Easy access to the slopes- in spite of the ever elevating temperature.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No real restaurant in the building and the ones in walking distance close very erly (at least the kitchen). Driving down to the village would have been the only alternative.

    Perfect location: * easy to drive, good parking lot, * you can slide out to and from to the ski trucks, * you can rent skiing tools in the building, * buying ski pass next door Good breakfast, but option not to pay for and use the kitchenette in the apartment. Schi raum

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The wifi disconnects constantly. And the heat was too much to bear and when windows are opened the insects crawl and fly in!

    The owner himself has taken excellent care of us.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The ski school below the room was excellent. Our children learnt to ski as beginners. Ski in ski out location was superb. Staff were great. All very good.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Perfect !

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location, pet friendly, clean, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Every thing was ok

    Nice area, kind staffs, simple breakfast was perfect , modern facility , quiet .

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I booked and bay for 6 adult apartment but they gave me smoll apartment which is fet for 4 adult and no view no air

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2015

    • Family with young children

    Nothing.

    Friendly staff. wide space. excellent view. availability of skating school and skating items show room.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Guests also reviewed these properties: