Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Posthotel Mayrhofen 3 stars

Am Marienbrunnen 348, 6290 Mayrhofen, Austria

#20 of 40 hotels in Mayrhofen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 484 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had a great stay - the hotel staff were super friendly and the hotel was lovely. The breakfast was fantastic and a great way to start a busy skiing day. The sauna facilities were a welcome addition also. We have already booked to go back next year.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from drunks and traffic, temperature regulation of shower.

    The shower kept going from hot to cold. Room very hot so windows open and noise from street.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms were a little hot for us (we slept with open windows). Bells on nearby church were very loud with open windows, but at least it meant we were up early for the snow each morning. Our friends had some slight problems with noisy people on the streets at nights but that was the other side of the hotel and we did not hear them (only the bells).

    Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was great. We loved the big patio area outside of our room. Location was very pretty and central to everything we wanted. Room was a good size and comfortable with two adults and two teenagers. Plenty of storage space. Bathrooms and showers were nice too. It was good that that the toilet was separate from the shower for us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Could hear the guest who stayed above me all the time, floorboards seemed very thin.So didnt sleep after 6.30am or before 12 midnight due to noise.Lots of noise in corridoors. Didnt know that only deposit paid, needs highlighting more as a big shock.

    Some staff where very helpful-some looked depressed. Breakfast was good, other egg options please Location and communication via email pre visit

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy from party revellers walking down street.

    A wonderful hotel great location Staff were fantastic friendly and very helpful . I would definately stay at this hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin room is very small. Not very quite (windows facing to church and road).

    Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff Nice breakfast Close to ski bus Good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - the room was quite dark even when we had turned all the lights on - no facilities to make a drink in the room

    - really comfy beds - great location - walking distance to the penkenbahn for skiing but also right next to the ski bus if you don't want to walk - next to a good supermarket - big rooms - good breakfast - friendly staff - multiple rooms to store ski equipment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - no facilities to make a drink in the room which was a shame (no kettle), we also got charged 3 euros for a drink from a machine that was otherwise free to use at breakfast time which felt a little odd - we were happy for it to be quiet but others may like a livelier bar area or more of an atmosphere in the hotel at the evenings as we went elsewhere for entertainment of any kind e.g. pool tables, a bar, to eat dinner - When we booked online, the pictures and booking.com stated that our quadruple room would be a double bed and two single beds but it was actually a made up double bed and what I presume was a sofa bed just set out as a sofa, which was fine but two of the members in our group would have preferred the two single beds as described rather than sharing the made up double bed - however we could have made up the sofa bed if we had wished so not a big issue.

    - Good breakfast with lots of choices (drinks as well as food) - Large room - Comfy bed - Room and bathroom very clean - Extra large wardrobe - Nice outdoor 'garden' area - Friendly and helpful staff willing to find information/offer advice - Right next to a ski bus/ supermarket, in the middle of town - Very quiet for a good nights sleep - Great value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expencive but on the other hand, the room was a lot bigger than usual.

    Breakfast was good, the room was big and tidy. The saunas were a really nice bonus. Good storage rooms for skies and boots. Location was really good for us; near the railway station and ski bus right in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was great. I stayed there for the second time. The hotel is situated in the center of Mayrhofen, close to the lists. The breakfast is great. Underground parking with enough space. The rooms are comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very welcoming staff large comfortable bedrooms central location traditional breakfast excellent sauna excellent car garage beautiful apartments

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great location only a few minutes walk to the centre of Mayrhofen and the railway station. Staff were friendly and helpful and provided lots of information. The room was spotless and cleaned daily to a high standard. Excellent buffet breakfast with a large variety of hot and cold food on offer. For guests skiing three ski storage rooms with boot driers and ski racks are provided. A ski bus stop directly outside the front door of the hotel provides easy access to the Penken and Ahorn lift stations. Luggage storage available after checkout if you want to ski on the last day of your holiday (with shower and changing area). I would highly recommend the Posthotel and would definitely return again if visiting Mayrhofen in the future!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room will need updating to modern standards soon

    Great hotel with very friendly staff. Large room, quiet, with a built in safe. Underground car parking Good breakfast Ski bus stops just outside or a 12 minute walk to the ski lift Lots of restaurants, bars pubs etc

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Friendly and helpful personnel - Comfortable beds - Very sweet and nice room - Tasty breakfast - Very good location - close to railway station, restaurants, pubs and stores. Well, actually everything was so good I can't remember everything that we liked about this place. We definitly want to return.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was rather small. The room was a bit dark even though we switched all the lights on, could be better if the lights were brighter.

    The location was great, near to the town centre. There was a bus station for free shuttle bus to Penkenbahn, directly opposite to the hotel. There was free underground parking provided by the hotel, a highly secured garage that could only be accessed by room cards, loved it! Hotel staff were very friendly and nice. !!Super fast and stable wifi in the room!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room standard which was ok for us as we went there skiing but could be disapointed if you expect real European 3 stars hotel. Hotel could offer breakfast package if you inform that you will leaving earlier.

    Perfect location. Few meters to skibus. Ca. 1 km from Penken Cable Car. Oposite to Billa shop. Very nice staff. Very good underground parking with plenty of free spaces.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room had been created by subdivision and soundproofing from other rooms and corridor could be better

    Bbc1 andbbc 2 in room. Free WiFi in bedroom. Free underground parking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    Everything was perfect! The staff were amazing....especially nadja on reception. Beds were comfortable and room and bathroom was good size. Typical flimsy duck feather pillows which have no support and the shower in our room was rather temperamental but nothing major to complain about

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bar is small, there isn't a lot of atmosphere, and it's very quiet in the evenings. The lift gets very busy at peak times / checkout etc.

    Location, rooms, breakfast and staff were all excellent. It's a modern hotel with clean, comfortable facilities.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The double bed was consistent of 2 single beds mattresses. There were 2 single duvets, not a double duvet. The bed was very hard. No Kettle or cups in the room. We rented 2 bathrobes against €20 deposit, upon return we should have received our deposit back , upon check out they refused and told us that we have bought them at that price and €20 was not a deposit (even though in their guide it said it was a deposit). Poor English for most of their staff, only 1 receptionist spoke English. Reception is only open from 7AM-11PM, not 24 hours. In case of emergency you are on your own outside those hours.

    Location is good. Good Breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bedroom was beautiful and very clean. The breakfast was delicious with plenty of options and the staff were great, especially Nadia! Great ski room facilities and spa, Thank you

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    absolutely lovely/wonderful place. definitely would go a second time. very friendly stuff, great breakfast, confy beds, nice view and very very clean. bonus: playing room for kids

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this hotel 10 months ago and when we got there it was like a building site an extension was been built on the side of our room the same size as the hotel . I Also booked a balcony which was unusable because of the noise and dust

    The Staff were good . And good position.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking, no soap bars, tissues or shampoo. Small bathroom and shower stall. Plain room with not one photo or art work on the walls. We were there on a weekend thank goodness because the addition to the hotel would be very unpleasant during the week with all the construction noise. Worn areas need attention.

    Very good wifi, very good breakfast buffet, friendly helpful staff, location and room with a deck.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent helpful staff & really good breakfast each day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Good value for your money, good breakfast, large (family) room with good mattresses.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Small room

    Breakfast, location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The breakfast was great so much choice and the location couldn't be better

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Missing bed lights and fridge

    Good value for money in an excellent location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Very clean Quiet location but near enough to the town

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean room. Efficient service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff. Wide range of breakfast options; clean linen on tables every day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    liked all plus the friendliness and professionalism of all staff is appreciated

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing of A/C

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was only one mirror and the room was small for 4 people

    The terrace was lovely and the staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Easy to get to very central location. Great value. Excellent breakfast. Kind, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Friendliness of staff,lovely breakfast that was always being replenished.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    Excellent breakfast, location, staff, car parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got a splinter from the bed, didn't like separate duvets on the double bed

    The bacon and egg breakfast. The shower was perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs were very friendly. The rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Possibly a kettle in the room.

    Excellent breakfasts, very helpful and friendly staff, excellent location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was bad (just as bad as elsewhere in Austria).

    Friendly staff, clean and comfortable hotel. Breakfast was good. Good central location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    Loved the staff so friendly great hotel . So clean and comfortable. Great selection for breakfast with hot and cold choice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 15 nights

    nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing, this hotel is fantastic! ❤️

    This was a fabulous place to stay!! We have a 2 year old and 4 year old and they were treated like royalty! The children's playroom was a fantastic when their legs got tired from skiing!

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    NO PHONES AND A SMALL UNFRIENDLY BAR SERVED BY THE RECEPTIONIST.

    I LIKED THE FACT IT WAS IN THE TOWN SQUARE IN THE QUIET PART. IT IS A THREE STAR HOTEL .QUIET ROOMS AND IS UNDERGOING A LARGE EXPANTION WORKS TO ADD U/G CAR PARK AND APPARTMENTS NEXT DOOR,

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The furniture is rather old and there was a problem with toilet - not very pleasant smell of sewage system.

    Location is great both for skiers (skibus stops just in several steps from the hotel) and for non- skiers (supermarket in immediate proximity as well as all restaurants Room is spacious

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Shower needs to be looked at as goes from warm to scalding to cold at the point where it should be spot on.Room was across from supermarket so noisy deliverys a couple oftimes...morning and early evening.

    Great Breakfast. Good room and bed.close to station.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Fantastic breakfast food assortment and service with a smile whether at breakfast, at the bar or during check-in/out or just asking questions about Mayrhofen. Just wish a small fridge and telephone was available.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing really; note that they have a construction going on, they rebuild the entire hotel left side. no harm for me as construction was not been done at all during my time

    Great PriceValue, very nice place

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing it was all good

    Good location, nice room, great breakfast perfect for what we wanted. We were even able to watch some TV in English which was a rare treat after being up the mountains

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only a few parking spaces in front of the hotel, Had to look around for a place to park, after check-in the receptionist showed us the large parking space behind the hotel.

    Easy to find. The receptionist spoke excellent English, very kind staff. The breakfast was great. Wifi.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only criticism is that the decor is a bit dated in the rooms.

    Great spacious rooms, clean and hard bed (our preference). Happy for us to leave our bags when hiking for a few days before our stay. Excellent breakfast selection.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    My only negative is no tea/coffee making faciites in rooms. This might be a English thing as it seemed to be the case in every Austrian hotel we stayed in.

    Lovely clean hotel, friendly staff, huge family room with balcony. Great central location, excellent WiFi in bedroom on third floor. Good breakfast choices, would definitely visit again.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No fridge, no AC. The coffee could be better.

    Very good position, convenient for excursions (closed to the train/bus station), a lot of restaurants nearby and a Billa supermarket.The Zillertal Congress Europahaus is 150 metres away. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, with generous balconies. Very good breakfast, excepting coffee.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No Wifi in the rooms.

    Excellent location in the village. Very nice atmosphere. Spacious and comfortable rooms. Large flatscreen tv. Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was no micro wave available( in the kitchen or bar or other central area) to heat up baby bottles. great playroom for children but there is a nasty draft in that room as it has an unused access door that is leaking air

    well maintained, recently renovated with excellent materials , good location, skibus stops in front. large rooms (we had a 3 [person room that did not feel crampy at all). good breakfast for this price range. great playroom for children

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The ski room is a short walk from the hotel in some sort of annex. The room key card opens the locked door from the street but it relies on everyone closing the door and one morning we got the the room to find the door wide open. From then on we used our ski locks.

    Our room was obviously recently refurbished, had adequate storage/hanging space and was kept clean with towels changed each day (except the day before we checked out). Breakfast choice was good, both hot and cold dishes available. The location is good with a ski bus stop almost right outside and also less than 10 minutes walk to the Bahnhof where the Green Line bus starts (for Hintertux) and the train to Jenbach leaves (for Zell & Kaltenbach). The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was slightly too short for me, but I am quite tall.

    Staff was friendly and helpful, facilities clean, not too far from the station, not very far from the main ski lift.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    An extra pillow and blanket in the room would have been appreciated.

    To have a little bar in house was great. Staff knowledge of local amenities/eateries was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Absolutely value for money. So small details would be forgotten :)

    Good location. Breakfast is good. Wifi is ok at lower floors. Parking and staff are great. Get a half boaed deal, dinners were great.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing much to complain about. Maybe breakfasts' menu could vary during our stay.

    * service / personnel: perfect * location: in the centre of town but quiet * close to skibus stop * sauna: seems to be brand new

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wi-fi really bad, only in reception no flexibility of owner on late check-out and overall only polite fake interest in guests' needs and requirments, not a real one...

    location, price, comfort

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only problem is the limited free wifi coverage. The reception area becomes quite popular meeting place for downloads at times.

    Good sized newly renovated rooms. Rooms servicing and breakfast were just fine. There is a ski bus stop directly opposite the hotel and the hotel is just around the corner from a number of good restaurants and a Billa convenience store. It is also not far from the train station.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wi-Fi did not work for me. Though other people were successfully using it.

    The hotel is located next to the town church, 5 minutes walk from the reailway station. Breakfast is very good. The hotel offers a 10% discount at a nearby ski rent. The ski-bus stop is right opposite the main entrance. Ski lifts are at a distance of 10-15 minutes walk.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the staff were always helpful

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Perfect location. Lovely staff. Good breakfast. Sauna and Spa. Bar :-)

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Fantastic Breakfast and friendly staff! Very good value for money in a prime location.

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nowt

    Fresh towels daily, great breakfast, good location, excellent staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Sauna was very nice, good location, quiet

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Loved everything

    Lovely rooms and bedding Excellent food Excellent facilities Outstanding staff Wonderful location Ready to book for next year!

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good rooms, great breakfast. Free wi FI, free Sauna and In a good quiet location.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing, all good.

    Friendly staff and breakfast was really good, even had cooked bacon & eggs!

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Extractor in toilet not working so a bit smelly with no window!

    Friendly and well informed reception. Great breakfast. Very clean.

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: