Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Austria hotel reviews
  3. Tyrol hotel reviews
  4. Längenfeld hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Aqua Dome 4 Sterne Superior Hotel & Tirol Therme Längenfeld

Reviews of Aqua Dome 4 Sterne Superior Hotel & Tirol Therme Längenfeld This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Oberlängenfeld 140, 6444 Längenfeld, Austria

#2 of 13 hotels in Längenfeld

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 896 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2018

    10
    The Best spa hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect! The spa complex pampering the heated pools outside. The service was excellent and the place is just perfect, relax and especially be pampered! We will definitely return again.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    10
    It’s value for money, the stay includes breakfast and dinner...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s value for money, the stay includes breakfast and dinner, and snacks are priced reasonably! This is a club house / resort suitable for family or couple or anyone who needs a getaway !!! As Asian we get bit of stares from the visitors probably because we seem to be the only chinese couple there but the hotel staffs treated us equally with kindness and respect! It’s worth a visit, the stay includes free access to sauna and spa and thermal pool, we will definitely be back !

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    8.3
    The location between the farmers and mountain was wonderful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Expensive little and some smell coming from farmers due to caws and sheep And using the Natural fertilizers and the Smell in room and the hotel should be The hotel provides an air-conditioned facility and should be provided the mesh on the window To prevent insects entering rooms , Furniture and furnishings need renovation, change and be healthy.

    The location between the farmers and mountain was wonderful also the spa very nice and the staff wonderful also The restaurant very good and the staff nice but Expensive.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    9.2
    We liked thermal spa and all its facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My wife and I were there in October. We didn't like the fact that the food was exposed to flies and insects.

    We liked thermal spa and all its facilities. The stuff was friendly our rooms was clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    7.1
    No clear indication of nudist area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No clear indication of nudist area. Person/ man supervising on that floor was very rude and abrupt, took my drink off of me! I was told by bar staff I could take anywhere as it was a plastic glass. Spoilt my stay a bit

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    9.6
    Just wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing comes to mind!

    Beautiful room (with a fireplace!), stunning views from the balcony, amazing spa and pools (read - AMAZING), friendly staff, gorgeous food. We were here celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary, I mentioned this in the special requests section while booking and they didn't disappoint. Upon arrival to our room, the staff had provided a bottle of sparkling wine with some small treats and had decorated the bedroom with rose petals and swan towels! When we went down to dinner, our table had been especially decorated to make our nigt even more special. Very sweet gesture and certainly made our anniversary feel extra special!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    10
    A slice of Heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can’t think of anything we didn’t like.

    The location of the Aqua Dome is so beautiful and peaceful. The Aqua Dome is well set out and makes you relax on a busy schedule. It is expensive but you can see why with what they provide. Loved the wrist band access and the bag with towels and robes to use. The breakfast had everything you could think of. Would loved to stay longer and would highly recommend What a great experience, especially for couples.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    9.6
    Incredible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We felt that the level one no clothes spa zone was not very well advertised, we were not advised of this area.

    Loved everything about our stay, stunning location, amazing facilities, food was good, we had a junior suite which was very spacious with spectacular views across the mountains.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    10
    Unbelievable place. One thing you HAVE to do before you die !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything. Hotel was beautiful, the scenery outside (the Alps) was beautiful. Room was clean, comfortable, staff were fantastic and very helpful, polite, friendly. One of the best holidays we have ever been on. Food was amazing. This hotel will never let you go hungry, that's for sure. Whatever I write will not do this place justice. If you're looking at this...... just go to Aqua Dome. Truly.... this is an amazing and beauiful place. When we checked out, the staff gave us a "check-out" present of a loaf of Austrian baked bread. We brought it home and toasted it that evening. What a lovely gift and it tasted amazing. We would love to go back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    9.2
    It’s a perfect recreation place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sometimes the was some towel missing that cleaning lady forgot to put in the bathroom. This was very strange for a hotel with such a price.

    The location is very nice, the view out of my window was perfect. The food is also good, dinner is just perfect.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2018

    10
    Perfect location for mountain lovers and relaxing moments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel is pure perfection for relaxing and enjoyment. Nature around is incredible beautiful. Mountain view is breathtaking. Connection with Spa and Therme is fantastically organized. Spa 3000 is sensational. And food in hotel is 10 stars. One of my favourite locations ever.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    7.5
    We stay in the Hotel second time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night

    -The dinner was mediocre. Waiters were tired and unwelcome. The atmosfiere was not good for relax and anjoy. Just have dinner and go out. -a lot of people at diiner and breakfast for us it was unacceptable this travel ( we want to have more relaxing atmosfiere)

    We stay in the Hotel second time. The first time 2 y ago. -Therme and spa are lovely. -New slide in the pool is really great. - reception desk is wery friendly and polite. - the location is good for cicling. - There is nice view around the hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    5.0
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have never been treated so bad ind a spa. A male ‘relax coach’ ruined our stay due to a tiny mistake both days! We didn’t know the therme was open for the public,and it was crowded with people. Our room was just above a team of young foodball boys - we didn’t sleep for two nights - the reception tried to help both nights but without luck. There were to many places in the spa were people had to be naked,and naked couples almost sitting on top of eachother - it was to much.

    The room and the beautiful view. The food and the reception staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    7.5
    Nice but could be much better. Very quite,probably for the lack of a bubble spa and massage showers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The spa was not very good. A long way from the room and no jacuzzis, or water spouts/ bubble spas, with not many sauna aufzugs and the towels simply too small. Almost nowhere was there drinking water. The beauty spa is very over priced. The listing on booking.com is very misleading in the fact that it doesn’t make it clear the daily rate is for one person only, so when I arrived I had to pay almost double what I had booked for. Unacceptable for me.

    I liked the view from the room, spa and restaurant. The restaurant was good. The room large with a nice balcony.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    10
    Absolutely everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dinner was buffet and had great variety but not my type of food!!!!

    Absolutely everything!!! This place is disneyland for adults. It is rated 4star superior but don’t understand their rating system should be 5!!! So much beauty. We had one of their best suits with picturesque views Would definitely return but in winter for the skii season

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    9.6
    Great alpine resort with great amenities, a must visit hotel and relaxation area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Formal wear at the restaurants, remember to pack some formal clothes

    - Excellent facilities ( 4 Star hotel ) - Clean, large, comfy rooms and spaces - Free access to Aqua Dome sauna, SPA 3000 and outdoor area - Large spread for breakfast - Provided amenities including daily free refill of mini bar - Beautiful views of the Austrian alps from room and resturent - Free included dinner and breakfast - Attentive staff at restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2018

    9.2
    Awsome!! I recommend every1 to go here once.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would like to brief as below. We are Jain Veg couple. When we were having dinner, We told them that this vegan food is not at all good and pathetic. So, we request them to please make 1-2 Different Jain Veg dish So, we can eat. But, they directly say no on my face & told me that it will be chargeable even after I paid for my Dinner. I think those people were not aware about Jain Veg people. We have been travelling around the World & But, we have never faced such issue. Anyways we request you to please help you guest in such circumstance as it was a Religous matter. Apart from this small issue rest everything was just beautiful and a perfect honeymoon destination.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    7.5
    Great experience and very relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too much walking back and forth, no lockers for hotel guests, not enough elevators - a lot of stairs. Not always suitable for people with limited mobility

    The thermal baths are amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The buffet could be better. There is (impressive) quantity but lacking a bit in quality. A la carte menu is better.

    Everything! facilities, flexibility in breakfast/dinner time, room, pools, view, everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    10
    best and most relaxing break ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing

    everything about this place was perfect I enjoyed every second. was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in the food was excellent the service was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    7.9
    The good spa hotel for pairs without children in perfect quite place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our room had been found substantially less than on photos. We didn't complain about this because the hotel was overcrowded. The service in the restaurant was not so good as the air ventilation. The diner menu also was so-so, but there was a good buffet and the perfect wine selection in the couple with experienced sommelier. Unfortunately he had been working not every day. The most places in spa zone are unavailable for children under 15 years. The inside pool is quite small and only half of it is opened for children, however it's very typical situation for Austrian hotels. And last the thing but not about the hotel rather the dates we arrived just on Easter and adjacent long school holidays in Germany and Austria so on the slopes and in the hotel was a lot of people. It was suddenly for us and a little bit frustrated.

    The location of the hotel is perfect. There is the quite isolated place in surrounding of mountains with snow peaks. We were impressed by the beautiful views from our panoramic windows. Around the hotel are many opportunities for relaxing walking. Längenfeld is very cosy and smart-looking village in a traditional austrian style. The nearest slopes provide amazing conditions for skiing, there are many long and broad slopes, enough modern lifts, good quality of snow. Varied breakfast in the main restaurant. In our type of rooms was a free non-alcohol minibar (mineral water, juices and other refreshments drinks), it's really helpful for family with children.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    9.2
    We have a great time here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Accessing the resort from public transport is quite tiring (40 mins bus from Otztal train station), 7mins walking from the bus stop, but its stil doable

    The whole resort is amazing just to relax and unwind, mountain view from our room is really great. Modern feel to the atmosphere and great service as well. The thermal baths are so enjoyable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    8.8
    Was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price-value ratio. Room soundproof isolation was poor. Bed was not comfortable. Pillows too small. I've asked for one big blanket but instead we've received two separate. No hair conditioner. Can't say that this made our stay in Aqua Dome disappointing, but for this price all the things mentioned above should be taken into account.

    Breakfast and dinner were super rich. Nicely decorated room. Good location. Quite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    6.7
    Not a good deal for the value of the money !!!!
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I think they offer less for the expensive price as we need to pay to stay here!!!! My experience : Me I send a email with few days before we go here and tell about the birthday for my husband !!!I please them to make a nice surprise for my on the room like candles ....b day cake or some hearts on the bed.....and also I say in the email I will pay extra for all this !!!!of course they DON'T DO NOTHING!!!!!I'm disappointed for this !!!!!I trought they take care of the guests but seems like no.... The wather on the pool it is not soo hot !!!!we stay here on 27 January!!!! And also I don't like the people who stay completely nude on the area spa and sauna were they don't have access!!!! I still have many things negative to say but I let us discover when you will go there:))))

    The view from our room!!we book a room with view from the mountains !!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2018

    10
    Staff were very friendly & helpful ( front office ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Will be much better to replace the Dinner set menu to a buffet

    Staff were very friendly & helpful ( front office , management , housekeeping , waiters , waitresses , bartenders and facility organizers -operators !!) Breakfast was great . Hotel facilities are outstanding , clean and lovely . My suite was very nice, free mini bar & free refill , free Nespresso cafe , fruits , deserts , fire place , beautiful balcony with a view . Bathroom was big with shower and bathtub. Under ground parking was available

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful Spa hotel, pure bliss and a spa haven!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    An absolutely beautiful spa hotel with full of choices! I loved how it was very accommodating for children’s too as we have a 2 year old! Breakfast was great, however I felt the dinner menu (especially A-la carte was poor and limited choices. The buffet on the 2nd night was great, however I would stickler say to keep the Pork meats away from the Beef/Lamb/Turkey as a Muslim myself do not eat pork and didn’t appreciate the fact these were together and using the same chopping board with the same knife to slice both pork and other meats which I couldn’t eat!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    10
    A real spoiling vacation with atmosphere which you do not want to leave
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything was just perfect. The room was very large , comfortable and sparkling clean. The facilities of the spa were amazing.The food was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    5.4
    No baby friendly, we went home 2 days earlier
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Meal for children worse than for a dog, wellness just for older than 15!!!!! (For us with 2 years old just one half of one pool) and nowhere written before we come, outside part in reconstruction

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    9.6
    Wonderfull alpine & SPA experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower door was rusty and whole bathroom little bit worn out (but still very nice). Some pools were closed and some parts of the SPA under the reconstruction. I would expect, that information about reconcstruction will be included in booking confirmation or at least, mentioned on the reception during check-in process.

    Combination of the SPA hotel and surrounding alpine nature is just amazing. Outdoor pool with its length apx 25m is excellent choice for morning swimming. Staff was kind, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    9.6
    Relax
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dinner was spectacular but the restaurant was pretty loud and the table were you sit is fixed so we were not able to seat close to window to enjoy the views even when there were empty

    The views from the room were amazing. The room is very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    8.3
    Great place but too public for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are a LOT of day visitors at the spa, including lots of families and kids, which didn't really work for me. It felt like being at a public leisure centre in some ways. There are facilities for hotel guests' exclusive use, but these are quite limited. Some might prefer to stay somewhere more exclusive.

    It's luxurious and the pool architecture is stunning

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel, amazing surrounding
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress is not very comfortable, not too bad but probably not replaced during the room renovation.

    Staff is kind and very helpful. The Alpine rooms look like they have been recently remodeled and the style is nice and cozy. Dinner is good, starters as buffet, main course to be picked between a choice of three on the menu, and dessert between the two available. Breakfast buffet is awesome, plenty of choice from salty to sweet, including local cheese and fresh cuts. The SPA area reserved to the hotel guests is very quite and looks great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    10
    Perfect place to relax!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fantastic views, amazing pools, lovely food,very clean.Profesional staff.We were at table 228, in the morning serving beautiful and smiling girl Petruta,in the evening a boy-exclusive professional-we felt special.Тhank you!We will come back again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    10
    A very nice and relaxing place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would suggest that the sauna's bar could stay open until 11pm as the pool and sauna area closes at this time. We were relaxing at the pool at night time and couldn't buy not even a water.

    A very nice and relaxing place to stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    7.9
    Paying 300 euro/night you would expect better service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The waiter in the lobby bar added coffee (never ordered or consumed by us) to the bill every time. I could figure out what it is only in the room with the help of a dictionary (the bills are in German). This looks a little bit odd for 4+* hotel... We were allocated the room on the 2nd floor where remodeling started next day. Nobody warned us in advance or asked whether we want to stay next to construction. We were allocated a table in the restaurant on the 1st night and were told that it would be reserved for total length of our stay. However the table was allocated to other guests on 2nd night while we were not warned or asked to move. The woman who did check-out was polite but not too much welcoming. At the end she managed to squeeze a smile. Overall service in the hotel has a room for improvement and paying more than 300 euro/night you expect more.

    The rooms are nice with great views. The thermal pools & saunas are excellent and extensive but it's not part of the hotel but separate facilities in fact. You can visit those even without staying in the hotel (therefore Saturdays and Sundays are quite crowded).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2017

    7.9
    Good but far from perfect.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel didn't know that we are coming with child and dog - written in bookings comment. Room was not prepared. Ad-hoc prepared room had open terrace which was not usable for us due to dog. Room had broken glass-sliding door which were "separator" from mirror room - it was not soundproof for sure. I had to ask for changing room which was given in the end.

    Great SPA, Location, close to Solden, half-borded, room and facility was very nice. We enjoyed out stay and stayed for 4 more nights

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although being very big, the restaurant can be quite full during peak hours, but always got a table

    Big hotel but very well ran, everything works as expected, free drinks in the room, easy access to the Therme by underground path, Saunas are just perfect, food is very good, rooms are modern and very cosy and the view is breathtaking, possibilities for nice walks in clean air

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    9.2
    Amazing place with wonderful spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only one thing: beds are not very comfortable :-(

    Great location, Great stuff, breakfast and dinner choices was excellent, comfortable suite. Excellent hotel with thermal spa (outside and inside). The private relaxing lounge for hotel guests. I can highly recommend this resort.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minor detail, maybe a few staff members had a bad day so they were a bit under the weather. As said minor detail, as 99 % of the staff were awesome.

    It was our anniversary and we got an upgrade and a complimentary bottle of their own house wine. Excellent service all together. Everything was really thought trough in every detail, great experience.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2017

    9.2
    Incredible sauna, therme and aqua complex with a big variety...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personnel in the restaurant isn't really friendly - refused to change the table despite there were enough free tables nearby windows.

    Incredible sauna, therme and aqua complex with a big variety of different choices for any taste and design. Wonderful surrounding mountain view.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2017

    9.6
    The best hotel of Sölden!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There's not Finsauna for Hotel guest, only in public part.

    The personal very friendly. The breakfast and dinner was very good and evey evening in was different. Good gym! In the room was very clean. The spa, very big, but for hotel guest there was not finsauna. Very recommend you to visit this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2017

    7.5
    Great spa retreat for adults only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is no shape or form a hotel that caters for young children. Don't go there if your child is under 10 as they will have nothing to do. Even the sinks in the rooms are way too high for a toddler and the water area for children is tiny and without any features.

    Excellent buffet breakfast Great rooms with mountain views Comfortable beds Perfect spa retreat

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2017

    8.8
    We like it. Do you know better?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Administration of SPA 3000: some guests are quite loudly, sometimes difficult to find free lounges when guests reserves them leaving their stuff for many hours even instructions ask not to do this.

    Friendly and warm staff, perfect room, good meal, excellent SPA facilities. Efficient shuttle service to Solden and back.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2017

    9.6
    Location & Facilities excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No proper 'normal' tea or coffee in room (or milk) - had to steal from restaurant!

    Location & Facilities excellent. Staff excellent. Scenery superb (especially from hot outdoor pool)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2018

    9.6
    Unforggetable experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like everything. I will definitely come back with my boyfriend.

    The staff were super helpful and the food was great.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    10
    Amazing. Best holiday ever- lovely views and amazing food. The pools and spa area are the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing facilities and beautiful views.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    10
    Extraordinary spa and pool facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Expected a better dinner.

    Extraordinary spa and pool facilities.. Very relaxing and interesting experience

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    10
    Everything was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Diner menu items are difficult to identify

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    9.6
    The spa facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack of instructions in English in the spa

    The spa facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2018

    9.6
    Can’t go on the rooftop to take a swimming pool photo :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can’t go on the rooftop to take a swimming pool photo :(

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    10
    Everything was just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was just perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    8.3
    But the atmosphere and the SPA compensated mediocre dining.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant service and the food was only O.K.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    10
    Paradise hotel & Wellness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, everything was perfect

    Beautiful Wellness and restaurants both at the spa and in hotel were great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    10
    Exactly what you want. Exactly what you need. Outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows weren t really comfy..and the food could be better especially breakfast

    The staff especially the receptionists 💕..the room the view..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    10
    This hotel is THE PERFECT HOTEL, 6 STARS.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was very good.

    We are Hungarians. We don't speak languages. The hungarian waiters were very helpfuls.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    9.2
    Everything was perfect at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect at the hotel. The location was not we expected.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    9.2
    the view,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    cleanliness in the children's playroom

    the view,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2018

    8.8
    excellent breakfast buffet and good dinner
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room with fireplace smell strongly of smoke. Smoke is entering from other rooms.

    excellent breakfast buffet and good dinner

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2018

    10
    Everything was terrific
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Internet was slow

    Everything was terrific

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2018

    9.6
    Best stay and relaxing resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it ended

    The pools & sauna

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2017

    10
    One of the best wellness hotels we have ever visited!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed was too soft......

    Great service, huge selection of food, extremely helpful staff. Spa 3000 is fantastic!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2017

    9.2
    - Great breakfast and dinner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Great breakfast and dinner - spa and wellness - Christmas decorations

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2017

    10
    Was just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was just perfect. Thank you.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    7.1
    Too long waiting time for main course in the dining room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Too long waiting time for main course in the dining room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2017

    10
    great vocation for couples and adults (leave your children at home)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A very long waiting time for the main course at dinner

    Endless treats A majestic and peaceful atmosphere of the Alps

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay on the pricy side.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Halfboard is not up to standards of the hotel.

    Very good hotel and spa. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    9.6
    Great place for relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very profesional personal. Great food Super pools

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    9.6
    Lovely spa resort in the mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No air con and no fans to borrow. Very warm in room at night.

    Fantastic views, amazing pools, lovely food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2017

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    7.1
    Great stay with stunning views and Spa treatments
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms in the new wing was clean and comfortable ,the staff were polite and nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2017

    9.2
    Go for it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had to leave

    Away from it all.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2017

    9.6
    Everything perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything perfect

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2017

    10
    great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Alpine South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    clean, secured, quite and extremely great.

    ive liked every thing in that place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    10
    Fantastic place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room South with Access to the Thermal Spa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to complain

    Everything was exceptional

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: