Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ARCOTEL Donauzentrum 4 stars

Wagramer Strasse 83-85, 22. Donaustadt, 1220 Vienna, Austria

#67 of 326 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 769 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2018

    6.7
    The location was great
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast fast no variety the space is small it was very busy even I couldn’t found any food or place they were very slow in the refill process

    The location was great

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2018

    7.5
    The hotel is very nice, although at the time of our stay was...
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little confusing how to find it as well as the whole check in process. It is right inside the shipping mall, which can be a good thing, but not quite suited for a long stay. It is also very far from the center, that’s why we were not satisfied with the price.

    The hotel is very nice, although at the time of our stay was quite expensive for what it was. The breakfast was great and it made everything better.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    6.7
    If the position suits your need, its the best you can get in the area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The design of the whole structure, from color choice of the CI to the room-design and lighting, is unnecessary poppy and loud!

    In my case the position and the need of a close and secure parking was key for me so it worked great!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel and very nice team
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A modern hotel located in Donauzentrum. Few minutes walk to the metro station. Very nice and responsive team. We asked for late check-out, they let us check-out at 15:00 free of charge :) I will certainly return to this hotel

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.2
    Great, comfortable and clean business hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can’t find too many eating opportunities around the hotel after 21:00, though you could use the underground and be within 10 minutes in the city center.

    Great Business Hotel. Although not in the center of the city, the underground station is 3 minutes walk away. The Donau Zentrum shopping mall is literally next door.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.2
    Close proximity to underground and tram stations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Close proximity to underground and tram stations We were upgraded to a suite which was an added bonus! The tea and water available24/7 in the foyer. Friendliness and efficiency of all the staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.9
    Good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast. Very close to the subway station. It has a very nice space in the 2nd floor where we could enjoy coffee and beer, similar with a courtyard.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.1
    It is not 4-stars hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very poor breakfast, limited choice of cheap products. No fridge, no bathrobe.

    Good location, next to Donau shopping center and close to metro station. Airport bus is 20 meters from the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    Very positive experience (except the self check-in).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Self check-in. That is really bad. I had to enter all my information myself, and there is a lot. The „problem“ was that I was really tired - 9 hours of driving, got in late then self check-in, that was bad experience.

    Everything but the self check-in.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.9
    Practical stay in Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in process was a bit slow. It seemed that there was only one person and when she was busy, this obstructed any other activities such as shopping at their little (quite useful) shop or getting any sort of assistance.

    Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Location relative to the Donauzentrum and the subway was great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice new hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was disappointing. Choice of warm dishes limited to rösti and baked beans

    The hotel is nearly new and the rooms are kept to a high standard

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location to reach airport and central Vienna. Good for shopping and restaurants.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Although they have Wi Fi for guests we couldn't get our laptops to connect probably due to security issues. I don't usually have this problem in hotels. Phones and ipad did connect.

    Nice bar/restaurant area with outside terrace. Very friendly helpful staff. Everything very new, modern and bright. Good breakfast. Next to very large shopping centre with a whole wing of sit in restaurants. Underground just around the corner. Airport bus stops just outside the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Great hotel close to amentities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is connected to a nearby mall. They were conducting building works in the mall. They had previously agreed not to start construction until 8am. However, on our first morning we were woken up at little after 6 am by loud and incessant drilling. The manager of the hotel quickly dealt with it.

    Loved this hotel. They had plenty of areas to relax. Spacious indoor and outdoor eating area with a good breakfast. Free tea, and flavoured water was on offer 24 hours a day. You could walk through the adjacent mall to the train station and be in the centre of Vienna in about 15 minutes. Room as spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    Great New Hotel, Good Price, at the DONAU ZENTRUM
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    after 20:00 there is not much to choose from out side and you are forced to ride to the centre

    Great , Clean, Hotel. Very god Breakfast. Although not in the city centre , it is optimally located on the U1 which brings you within a couple of stations and minutes to the Stephans Platz. The shopping mall DONAU ZENTRUM is just outside of the Hotel entrance.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Highly Recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room could have used a full height wardrobe.

    The room had almost everything we needed. An extremely comfortable bed, air-conditioning, large screen TV, shower & toilet and a yummy buffet breakfast. The shower & toilet appeared to have been designed to accommodate wheelchair bound people with a folding seat fixed to the shower wall and emergency alarms in the shower & next to the toilet & bed. The Hotel is located in the Donau Zentrum shopping mall so there is easy access to shops that are often cheaper to stores in the tourist centre of Vienna. Our room was overlooking the busy Wagramer Straße but the double glazed windows made traffic noise virtually inaudible. The U-bahn is only a 5 minute walk away and the trip into the centre of Vienna takes around 15 minutes.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Nice location very close to all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very nice location, near to the shops and supermarkets very close to the kagran sub station. the hotel was great, the internet was fantastic and the Wifi everywhare.. A+ Recommended

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    The room was very comfortable, the breakfast had a decent...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One single thing i didn't like: the shower door made a noise where i felt the door might shatter when opening.

    The room was very comfortable, the breakfast had a decent selection of things to eat. The location is great, because it's near the shopping center and the U-bahn station. I especially liked the illuminated bed frame and the heating lamp in the bathroom part. The shampoo and shower gel were excelent and the room service was diligent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    A good place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was little to complain about perhaps the selection of late night food and snacks available could be expanded.

    Convenient location beside a mall and situated in close proximity to the transportation network.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    A modern and comfortable hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inattentive and slow staff at the hotel bar. There were 2 or 3 men working behind the bar and just two clients, including me. It took me 5 minutes to get my liquor even though there was no queue whatsoever.

    A clean, modern and comfortable room. Very close to metro station. Friendly receptionists.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Perfect, convinient, good located hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 12 nights

    There is not minibar or refridgerator in the rooms.

    The location is perfect, the metro is 2 minutes from the hotel. Donauzentrum with a lot of shops, restaurants and entertainment opportunities can be reached is 30 minutes. Great hotel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Modern, comfortable, very clean, very silent, very creative.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a little problem with the reservation but the staff was very friendly and they managed to solve it and we got the all the rooms we needed. I especially liked that you can ask the hotel NOT TO CLEAN the room. I usually hate it that they always come in. Here you can put a sign on the door that you request the room service to leave the room as it is. They actually save money by this and offer some of the gain to an organization protecting bees. Which is really cool after all. The room was full of surprises. Fresh apples for one...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    nice hotel, great location in close proximity to all my needs (shopping and transport)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing, i really liked it there.

    The staff were hands on and very helpful. The general location (proximity to shopping centers, trains and other means of transport) and amenities were nice and i will definitely be staying there next time i am in Vienna.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    I will come back for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn´t like that the parking spot was not included in the price, but I could find free parking near to the hotel. The sidewalk in front of the hotel was quite dirty. The breakfast buffett was rich, but if you go later in the morning (after 9), you won´t find everything you need.

    The hotel was much more than we expected, with a great design and a good location. The staff is very nice, amiable and helpfull. The room was big, the bed very comfortable and with lots of pillows. Everything from room, to lobby and breakfast area is clean and with a very nice design. The breakfast is delicious and the coffee is good. The hotel is situated very near to the metro station (U1) and lots of very nice shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    Will recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is a bit of small; No kettle in room to boil hot water, can only go to the public lounge to fetch some (that is a problem for Asians :-))

    The hotel location is great; metro is only 3-5 minutes away; and u can take the route from the hotel to the metro through a shopping mall, of which the side entrance is just next to the hotel main entrance; it takes 10-15 minutes to reach most of the hot tourist spots btw. The hotel is very clean with thoughtful details such as cabinets for storage to make the best use of a space that is of a moderate size.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    - good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - quite expansive parking with small parking spots (optimal only for compact cars)

    - good location - clean and spacious rooms - good coffee - free coffee/tea/water to go in lobby - <5min. walk to metro station - eco friendly (e.g. jam and butter not in tiny plastic boxes - you won't leave a pile of plastic after breakfast) - good breakfast with very tasty bread

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel prepared a surprise for us at our arrival. It is very well connected with downtown. The beds are super comfortable. Very clean and peaceful. Coffee free at any time. There is a big shop center next to it, with lots of restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    A great room, clean, modern, well laid out.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was OK rather than great and the exterior and atrium areas are a bit 'budget'.

    Room was recently updated and was well lit, spacious, had a great shower and a high-end feel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.8
    It was ok, except that I was put off when they deducted money from my credit wrongfully
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are not thorough on their charging system. I was overcharged fo breakfast which I did not take

    The location to shopping mall and public transport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Good day to be Alive and be in Arcotel..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to ve considered bad..

    Perfect in all the ways..good consept..nice personel..clean everytime..feels like home..in the next visits, surely will be my choice..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    Acceptable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The information in booking was incorrect. Under breakfast proved chance to drink coffee and "grab snack" muffins. About breakfast was requested an extra fee despite the fact that we ordered the room with breakfast.

    The design of hotel was great, fresh and interesting. Excellent location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.3
    Could be the BEST choice based on your trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room had no fridge. They could have used better quality fruits for breakfast and rooms. They didn’t seem fresh to me.

    Being so close to the mall makes it a great trip when you re traveling with kids in cold days, rooms were large and clean. Housekeeping was great. The large living room on the second floor is a great place to hangout. They also deliver all the malls restaurant food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.6
    This hotel is surely meet my expetation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    I can connect my iphone to the smart tv.. The shopping areas are nearby, even the hotel is embedded to shopping mall. The airport bus stop just in front of the hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    A clever choice for a budget travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even we didn't expect a great breakfast, we would prefer not fruit at all instead of the almost-rotten fruit that was available in the breakfast buffet.

    It's worth taking the 15 mins metro ride to the city center, in return you will stay in a brand new, comfortable and clean hotel for much less than what you would pay in the other side of the river.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    There is a warm lamp option outside the bathroom to keep you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a warm lamp option outside the bathroom to keep you warm when you finish your shower! Also, you can connect your IOS to the smart tv in the room. Really cosy!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent position, bus from the airport take you directly in front of the hotel...very comfortable bed...quite room ( 233 )...very clean room, staff extrimely polite and helpful...across the hotel metro station...next door fantastic and huge shopping center...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    I had a very pleasent stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The location was very convenient, located near a shopping center and train station, the travel to the hotel from the airport was easy by airport shuttle, the room was very nice and clean and the staff was very friendly and attentive. Would recommend the place to friends.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Looking forward to returning in the near future
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, except that the break was too short.

    Enjoyed our stay immensely and an ideal location for our requirements. Everyone extremely helpful in the hotel. Also the shopping centre next to the hotel was a BIG bonus . Food hall was excellent. Accessibility to public amenities within easy distance. Looking forward to visiting again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    A good experience in a nice comfortable hotel
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very few TV channels in English

    Comfortable bed, large room, carpets, shower, Apple TV, USB charging ports, tea and coffee always available, quick grab ‘n go breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grab and go breakfast was useful but something more substantial could have been included in the price.

    It's newly refurbished with a modern styling. Very close to amenities such as the ubahn and a very large shopping centre. Only 2 stops away from Vienna International Centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    10
    Overall an excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sorry not ecstatic about the grab and go breakfast too stodgy for me. I understand the concept but still not a positive image. Raise and shine is a better concept with porridge pots included would be better. after four days it become even less appealing. great.Coffee tea and water available free 24 hrs is brilliant. Fruit selection good.

    Excellent location clean and well equipped bedrooms. Helpful staff. Airport bus stops outside the hotel ( but note last bus in the evening is 20.10) tube and rail links are excellent. Next to a shopping centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a little cold when we arrived there.

    All rooms have SmartTVs with Apple TV also the hotel is situated near malls and public transport hubs. The staff is very friendly and speak good English

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Everything is modern and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I had was with the toilet separate from bathroom and was not ventilated :)

    Everything is modern and cozy. I really liked the design of rooms and rest of the hotel. On mezzanine is a wonderful lobby bar. The Kragan metro station is 1 min walking; very convenient. You can check in alone on the computer downstairs. They have a very nice grab’n go breakfast with fruits, brioche, milk, coffee and tea. Definitely I will come back!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    I will recommend my friends to accommodate in this hotel. Of course, my next stay would be targeted.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The grab and go breakfast would be perfect if adding some sandwiches or hamburgers.

    I liked the location. It is comfortable to get the hotel from the airport, especially by the shuttle bus. The subway is nearby. It is very close to the big department store.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was really cold at the first night but the day after they provided us an extra heater and extra Blanket!

    Very new, modern, beautiful and comfortable hotel. Staff are really nice and helpful (especially Mr. Hasan during the night shift). In the near of Donauzentrum and very easy to go around and city center with underground. Will be happy to stay in this hotel again :-)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.9
    Great for business travel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked this hotel for its location to a conference venue and the colleagues that stayed there were happy with the stay. Overall good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    -I could pay the parking only in cash with the parking...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -I could pay the parking only in cash with the parking machine. -The temperature in the room was terribly cold and the heating machine was not working. I had to change the room during the night. -One of the lamp near the bed -what was altedy turned of- flashed every second minute. -The breakfast was funny: only two types of sweet bread...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    great except a breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very poor. Coffee in a paper cup, two kinds of muffins and apples and pears. Done.

    I stayed for two nights. Hotel is modern, clean, on a good location. Subway is very close and shopping / restaurants also.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.9
    Perfect hotel for one or two nights.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was too simplistic. cake or danish or fresh fruit no variation. No wardrobe, which when staying a longer period is a bind. Room safe is too small for an iPad.

    Perfect hotel for one or two nights. Good location for easy access to the city with public transportation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice, clean, modern hotel, good price and location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing big for me. "Breakfast" was a bit lacking. Fruit (apples and pears, occasionally bananas) and some pastries, coffee and tea (no tables, but I saw some people take that to the second floor bar). No gym (I knew before getting there). No fridge in the room. Provided shower soap did not fit the holder (so it has to stay on the floor).

    The location is good, one block from the Kagran station in the U1 line. There is also a bus line to the airport that stops nearby. The hotel is brand new. The room was really clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Nice bar with terrace on second floor.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    The behaviour of the staff was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was sth. wrong in the air conditioning.The room was cold and not heated the room.

    The behaviour of the staff was very good. The hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    An amazing stay that went by without any issues. Definitely recommended!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although the location itself is good and traveling from the hotel to the city center is super simple, there is almost nothing in the area like restaurants and shops when the shopping center next door is closed (Closes at 8PM Mon-Fri, 6PM Saturday and closed on Sundays).

    In the lobby you are provided with a coffee station free of charge with milk of all kind and allergies (Regular, Soy and Lactose Free) which is very considerate. In the mornings they also provide a fruits and muffins stand which is again - free of charge. A very pleasant way to start the morning. The hotel itself is very new and technological and you can feel it all over the hotel. The rooms are equipped with a smart TV with streaming from your laptop or phone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2018

    10
    Nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel! Clean, nice staff, good food at breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2018

    10
    Couldn't be happier!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great hotel! Clean, good service, good breakfast, located right next to the Shopping Center & Train Station. Couldn't be happier.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2018

    7.9
    Everything as for 4 star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything as for 4 star hotel

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2018

    8.8
    Parking spaces are insufficient for demand of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking spaces are insufficient for demand of the hotel. Too few employees limit the ability to serve the guests (e. g. organization of breakfast).

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2018

    9.6
    A very good central place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey

    A very good central place

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Overrall ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast not many choices and every day the same

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast doesn’t start early enough!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast doesn’t start early enough!!!! 7am is too late.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.9
    Good and interesting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not that good

    The location was so good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.1
    excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning was not very thorough., not to my expectations.

    excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.9
    Very bad wifi
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad wifi

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    I stayed in a lots of different hotels but this hotel was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I stayed in a lots of different hotels but this hotel was the best. many thanks to employees and manager.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    As I expected!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, good breakfast, nice and helpful staff!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    Good access to the metro and good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nil

    Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    location was perfect , friendly staff and Nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    location was perfect , friendly staff and Nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    The hotel is good in terms of location, breakfast and comfortablity.
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing, everything was fine and enabled me to meet my expectation.

    The location, break fast and comfort of the room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Them apples!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Them apples!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    Recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attached to the shopping center and close to the metro

    Excellent location and good value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    At the center of Donau-City shopping mall
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are not so friendly

    At the center of Donau-City shopping mall

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel with good location for business trip and shopping.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent services and wonderfull location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in and check out is very simple and fast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Fresh fruits made my stay healty and happy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fresh fruits made my stay healty and happy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice and clean room & bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of variety for breakfast

    Nice and clean room & bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.7
    It was very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Open-Plan Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    C

    C

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 – 75