Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Attergauhof 3 stars

Attergaustr. 41, 4880 Sankt Georgen im Attergau, Austria

#7 of 10 hotels in Sankt Georgen im Attergau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 103 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 4

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    Our basecamp for Attersee and Mondsee hikes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no fruit and poor vegetables selection for breakfast; church bell awakend us at 6 am each morning

    late check-in, friendly staff, we received a couple of beers even when the restaurant was formally closed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good service. Very friendly Management. Very nice location. Clean and nice room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    8.8
    Large, beautiful rooms;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be more diverse

    Large, beautiful rooms; clean and well organized.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    8.8
    Very cosy atmosphere, efficient and kind staff, we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very cosy atmosphere, efficient and kind staff, we were looked after and helped in all our requests.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 4

Guests also reviewed these properties: