Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Auenhotel 4 stars

Lanersbach 340, 6293 Tux, Austria

#7 of 32 hotels in Tux

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 82 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Extremely nice and clean place with very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very very nice place with a very friendly staff. Thanks a lot to everybody for playing with our baby while we were having dinner, it was awsome =)) Nice walking route near the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great food every day. Everything was fresh and delicious. Family personal, very friendly and willing to help with any request. Pool is in-house as well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    An excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fitness, gym area could be better equipped.

    This is a lovely hotel. The food is excellent, every meal was beautifully prepared. The staff were absolutely brilliant and gave truly professional and friendly service. The facilities are excellent, particularly the extensive sauna area. Our room was large and comfortable. The whole experience was perfect. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.6
    Great place with great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing really, I will go there again soon

    Very friendly and caring staff Superb food Nice complete SPA Large rooms newly renovate lobby and lounge

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Most kind people I ever met staying in Zillertall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most kind people I ever met staying in Zillertall. Great hospitality, best food. Everything was just great and relaxing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Excellent family hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent family hotel. Super nice staff, more then great value for price. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    The food and personal was exellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    The food and personal was exellent. Absolutely clear and very large room.

    Stayed in October 2017

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: