Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien 4 stars

Gutheil-Schoder-Gasse 7B, 10. Favoriten, 1100 Vienna, Austria

#210 of 327 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3515 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    3.8
    The hotel didn’t reach my expectations.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No main lights at the room. The cleaner was over curious about what happening between a child and his mother!!!! Insects easily enter the room from the window. Air conditioning were turned off from all the hotel in which it is an airconditioned hotel. And this huge hotel was out of paper tissues.

    The bed was extra comfortable. And the bug windows allowed the sun in which is a good thing. Egyption guy at the reception was really helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Big room, bath tube in the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Big room, bath tube in the bathroom. Clean, very friendly restaurant, reception and house keeping staff. Location is a good base - close to motorway, c.a. 15 mins to the centre, big car parking. I like the quality/price relation.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    6.7
    Good for a break during a travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's definitely not a 4* hotel (or maybe it was in '70), we've reserved a 4 person room and it was prepared only for 2 and we need to ask for additional stuff, the same went with a welcome voucher - it was only for 2. but I have to admit that both issues were smoothly resolved by the reception.

    good location, big room, great restaurant personnel,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    2.9
    Not staying here again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness!!

    Very remote location. Sort of Industrial area. First room not clean, with some mold and strange odour. Second better but about a 2 star hotel overall.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    It was absolutely spotless, great quiet location with lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a little bit uncomfortable.

    It was absolutely spotless, great quiet location with lovely views but still close enough to the city centre and it was great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.8
    Very good
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress in our room was too soft.

    Our hotel room was very clean and we really enjoyed the breakfast. Parking is free and public transportation is close to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    this hotel has an old building, however it is comfortable,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing.

    this hotel has an old building, however it is comfortable, luxury and very clean. great value for money. however, if you don't have a car, it might be a bit difficult to walk to bus from the hotel garden.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like in many hotels, it’s basically impossible to find a free power socket where you can charge your phone. You have to choose between light or charging :-)

    Excellent value for money. A peaceful place, nice and clean rooms, comfortable beds, free parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.3
    The property also allowed dogs and from the very early hours...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property also allowed dogs and from the very early hours there where non stop barking which was very annoying as we had difficulty sleeping, I believe dogs should be not on the same floor as other guests I will not stay in this hotel again

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.3
    Excelent location to visit Wien.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel need some investitions on the ground floor (ex. the elevators) and inside rooms (furniture)

    Excelent location to visit Wien. Good conections to highway.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice location, next to the golf course.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are not travelling with a group you will be sent to have your breakfast separately from the others. There is a much more limited choice compared to the breakfast to which groups have access. That was a disappointment compared to my previous stays.

    Nice location, next to the golf course. Easy free parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.9
    It was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    12€ / dog / night for two small non shedding dog is very hefty. This as a comparison of a month long road trip with about 20 hotel/apartment stays.

    It was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    One night stay in Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast wasn't included, but when i booked it was. And if you want to pay extra for breakfast is 15 eur! Too much for sure!

    Large and comfortable bad.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Old but clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I pay 25 cent for call to reception ... firt time in my life I pay for calling to reception and it’s very strange ...

    Hotel is old... simple and clean room ... it’s good to sleep one night there

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    6.3
    average hotel, room facilities could be better, lack of drinks in room was big surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No kettle and no complimentary coffee and tea in room. No complimentary water for second day of stay, overpriced water from hotel bar (3 euros for small bottle). Location far from public transport (8 minutes walk).

    Nice view from room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.8
    I am disapointed in Booking in general.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am disapointed in Booking in general. I was searching for a room with three beds because we were three. Two adults and one child(12). Booking gave me only options with two rooms so I booked if this was only option. But when we came to hotel we Got two rooms and in Both rooms were three beds. I wanted to Ask the receptionist if its possible to cancel one room and of course because it was bought via Booking he couldnt do anything. So thank you booking for charging two rooms nevertheles they have rooms for three Just that you can make more money. I was your custumer regular but now was already the second disapointment from you.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    We had a very good price x this 4 stars Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a very good price x this 4 stars Hotel. It is surrounded by green and a quiet oasis in Wien. I would advise this to friends and probably come back when in Wien ..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is situated near the A 23 so is it really easy to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can check-in exactly at 3 pm. , so if you arrive earlier you must wait.

    The hotel is situated near the A 23 so is it really easy to get there. The surrundings are nice, a lot of greenery. Very easy access to city center, there is a city tram which goes directly to Opera House and Hofburg and Cathedral are in 5 minutes walking distance. There is also a big supermarket near the hotel. The breakfast was tasty with a lot of kinds of food.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    The room was clean and the air conditioned was on when we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean and the air conditioned was on when we entered the room! It is important when outside are 34 degree Celsius. Free parking near hotel. Good breakfast. Nice view with golf court.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Clean, simple hotel a bit far from the center but in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, simple hotel a bit far from the center but in exchange in a peacefull enviroment. Good size room with a comfortable bed. Free parking opportunity is a huge adventage. Staff is smart and polite.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.8
    Large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a little bit far away from the metro station (about 20 minutes), but it is not a disadvantage, but feature.

    Large room. Big private parking. Quiet place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.1
    Reasonable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This did not feel like a 4-star hotel, more like 3 stars - the cost seemed a little high compared with the overall service and amenities offered - missing the little touches that make the difference.

    Rooms were OK, albeit a bit dated; breakfast was quite good, with sufficient choice and breakfast room overlooking the golf course. We selected this hotel as an overnight stop in a longer trip - location is good, not too far from the highway and free parking was a plus (this was the reason we had chosen this hotel). Hotel restaurant was acceptable, although a little expensive for the quality, service OK.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Best accommodation in Vienna
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's an amazing experience, the hotel is great, rooms and stuff are perfect. The centre is 15minutes, everything is very nice. It offers much more for the very low price. For every recommendation.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    One of the cleanest hotels I ever slept in.
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t think anyone could ever find something which they won’t like here.

    One of the cleanest hotels I ever slept in. Everything was looking like brand new and the room was huge. I skipped the breakfast as I was on transit but I bet they have a great buffet. Totally recommendable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice Hotel with good standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a little bit far from the Center (not really their fault) and public transportation is not so easy to reach (20 min walk approx.)

    Very nice Hotel. Lot's of comfort and a good standard. The rooms are cosy and very clean. The staff is nice and helpfull. The breakfast buffet does not leave any wishes unanswered. This place has a great value for money! Parking on the location is sufficiently available

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.6
    free parking,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the sundrapes could be thicker, as we had a room facing east and as the sun was up there was a bit to much light in the room. That might not be a problem for morning persons.

    free parking,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.6
    Another pleasant stay in the Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Another pleasant stay in the Hotel. We are frequent guests in this Hotel since three years. The Suite is spacious, sufficient free parking space is available, WiFi is good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Much better than the last time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the asian tourists are to noisy :) The room lights were not '100%' as some of them were not working. 4 star hotel with no swimming pool facility is not cool

    The room that we got now was much better as the previous one. Also, we saw a significan improvement in the cleaness of the room. We like Bosei and we will return to stay when we are in Vienna.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I noticed a odd stain on one of the chairs in the room. Perhaps the cleaners had missed it. Wasn't really a problem. Bottled water was really expensive. 11 euro for 500ml!

    Really good air conditioning and the staff were really friendly and helpful. Gave us directions to go get food and fuel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    FABULOUS HOTEL!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Modern, very clean furniture, cooler in the beverage room, in-room coffee maker, excellent wi-fi, free parking. In all that is seen, the customer's care shows up: I found even the chocolate on the pillow. FABULOUS!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.9
    The room was comfortable and clean and the staff was polite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are nice, but not worthy of a four stars hotel, therefore they are overpriced. Given that they do not offer the conditions of a four stars hotel, they should at least include the breakfast in the room rate. I understand that there are some rooms that are worthy of the four stars, but they are at different rates and conditions. I find this very unsuitable, each room should have the basic conditions if the hotel is rated as a four stars place as a whole. In the present conditions, they should offer lower prices for the rooms that are not competitive enough. The location is far from the city center, if you are not traveling by car it might be inconvenient.

    The room was comfortable and clean and the staff was polite and helpful. The free parking is a big thumbs up, in Wien is hard to find a hotel that offers this. It was one of the main reasons why I booked this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    The location - free big parking space- golf field - very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel can easly be transformed in a 5 star hotel but some renovation is needed mostly to the interior design - the carpet on the hole is old and same is the room furniture.

    The location - free big parking space- golf field - very nice, peaceful place.The metro station U6 is 10 min walk - there is a passage over the railways, with lift - it is a very nice walk through a quiet neighborhood and there is also a standalone Hofer supermarket in the way.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Good facilities and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Provide less sugary breakfast.

    The staff at the reception are very polite and ready to answer all your questions. The breakfast was diverse but the coffee was not the best. The rooms are very organized and ready to meet all your needs (make tea, water bottles, shower kit, chocolate, etc.) . It is the second time I come to this hotel and I am still very satisfied. Parking is very convenient.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Well furnished and large good looking rooms: nothing is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well furnished and large good looking rooms: nothing is missing. Silent place in the suburbs of Vienna, good for business travels, with large parking place in front. The price I paid was a bargain.it's in the vicinity of the major roads around Vienna. Having the car, it' a recommandable accommodation.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.1
    a good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    a good hotel. unfortunately very far from the center. and there is no public transport for quick access. the price is high for him. hotel is old and fairly worn out. Requests renovation. but generally not bad for a short stop.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel, be aware of paying extra for breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think 15 Euro for breakfast is really overpriced :(

    The location was quiet, peaceful, we got a great night's sleep. Free parking available just in front of the hotel. Beds very comfortable, I really appreciate the black-out curtains.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    4.2
    It is not worth 4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tissue in bathroom Espresso machine is not working Remote control of TV is not working Drain of banio is not working Cotton bath slippers are not available in the hotel

    Just the good thing the parking is available and free of charge

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    Very comfortable
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    if I request a particular room they do their best to allocated it to me.

    Friendly staff alway welcoming and bar staff very helpful . Also free parking much appreciated. The golf course restaurant next door.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Perfect stopover!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to reach from highway A4; secure and free parking; generously sized room; spotless clean; large and comfortable beds; perfect restaurant for a quick meal or a snack; efficient and expeditious check-in/out. Highly recommendable for a stopover (but not for a trip to discover Vienna, as it is far from the city centre, in a rather uninviting area).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quietness. It was a very relaxed holidays for us.

    It is located in a very quiet scenery. The golf court and beautiful views were just too beautiful to behold.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    The hotel with the friendliest staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioners in the rooms don’t work. They r centralized and it’s my 2nd summer in this hotel and the a/c does not work. So I guess avoid it during summer. It’s the only negative thing I can say.

    I am a regular at this hotel, the STAFF is very very friendly, maybe one of the most friendly u can find, they make you feel very welcome. And I think this is one the most important things in this industry. The WiFi is good the free parking is great. So over all it’s a great place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.3
    Clean but not a 4 star hotel and bad customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was horrible as I was trying to explain to the receptionist that I booked a room with breakfast included and he was telling me that he was sure that I haven’t. He didn’t understand the meaning of some of the things I was saying to him and had bad customer service towards us and a couple that was with him before us. Towels and bed linen too worn out not like in a 4 star hotel.

    The hotel was clean as described

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning could be improved, there was an empty plastic wrapping under the bed, dust on the furniture

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially our waiter/bartender was very attentive and nice. The food at the restaurant was delicious, the dessert was ok. The room had all the toiletries you need, plus chocolate on the pillows, and a decent mini bar. The room was spacious and the furniture in good condition. Internet was good. Our room had a good view of the golf course and some skyscrapers.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel with nice atmosphere.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel with nice atmosphere. It is less than half an hour to the airport with a very good price. If you sometimes feel 2 airport hotels are expensive, I would recommend to try this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is located in a quiet area, within a resounable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was a little old and as a result I got the sensation of strange smells in the room when I first entered.

    The hotel is located in a quiet area, within a resounable walking distance from Viena's public transport. Also offers free parking, with is a big advantage if you want to leave your car and use the public transport. I got the room as a last minute offer so the price was very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    6.7
    Comfortable with lovely view of golf course.
    • Group
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reservation manager moaned about being put under pressure, when it is her job to help us. Also reception staff member trying to rip us off with taxi fare prices to the airport of 53 euros which when we questioned was reduced to 35. So what we want to know is where the 18 euros where going? So be careful and question prices for taxis.

    Golf course restaurant next door. Bath tub in the bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean, comfortable and affordable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hoards of rude Chinese tourists that literally crawled thru the hotel.... breakfasts were a nightmare as everything was picked-over, all fruit taken.... they were so very loud and rude. I'd avoid breakfast if the Chinese are in residence.

    Room was spacious, comfortable and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    - very helpful employees
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - very helpful employees - the rooms were very clean, spacious and well equipped - very good breakfast - free parking in front of the hotel - very quiet neibourghood

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.9
    very good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some rooms were renovated some years ago and are nice. others (4th and 5th floor) would need renovation

    good value for money excellent breakfeast free parking, close to main road to get quickly out of the city, but nevertheless quiet location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    6.7
    Great bed and bathroom. Old lobby. Creepy elevator. :D
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    How about a renovation? This is not a budget price. Not even for Austria.

    Bed was perfect. Bathroom was perfect. Everything else was 10 years old. The lobby may be 20 years old. But as far as I'm concerned... I slept like a baby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Will recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Very polite and helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and clean. We were nicely surprised by the chocolates left at the pillows - so kind! Definitely will recommend the hotel to our friends. Great price for Vienna.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    Paying
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During reservation proccess I selected option to pay at the hotel. At the check in hotel receptionist asked me should I pay now or at the checkout?When I confirmed at the check out, then asked me for the deposit from the card where I havent enough funds to fulfill asked amount. Becuase I arrived late driving 10hours I havent opportunity to exchange from my currency to EUR I havent enough money with me. Where I got the answer that she sorry but I coludnt stay because that is what the hotel policy is. What??? I needed to beging to be able to stay! After all I had pregnant wife waiting in the car and 10h of travel behind us. Thanks to the receptionist where she made an exeption and allow me to stay and that I should bring her all amount which is again not what hotel advertising on Booking.com and not paying at the checkout!!!

    Capacity of the parking and the fact that it is free, clean rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.7
    Nice hotel especially for car travelers but far away from real 4*. Room maintenance needs to better.
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wasn’t completely clean - eg ventilation opening was full of dust and mold. Daily room maintenance wasn’t complete - coffee wasn’t added every day, they didn’t wash room mugs.

    Free parking. Extremely polite and helpful front desk staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    The location of the hotel was ideal for visiting a location...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought that my booking had included breakfast but it had not. The final room price + breakfast was still okay.

    The location of the hotel was ideal for visiting a location at the Euro plaza. The hotel has a parking place. The breakfast had a good selection. The rooms were equipped very well. The bath was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.5
    Close to tram stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Forgot a necklace in the room. (No value of money), but they havent found it even though i asked the very same day. Pity..

    Close to tram stop. Free parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    I stayed in the hotel for 2 nights as I wanted to stay in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The towels need to be renewed

    I stayed in the hotel for 2 nights as I wanted to stay in Vienna before my travel back home. I got a free up-grade! thanks to the receptionist (I forgot his name, but he was professional and very good) I specifically stayed here because of the value of money since I have already a car and I did not need to be close to the city center. If your plans are similar to mine. It is a good deal. I loved the golf court view. comfortable beds and pillows — full equipped toiletries

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.4
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toilet paper,dirty small pillows on top off the clean one one with freshly washed pillow sham.We came to have a breakfast at 9 and there was barely anything left.

    Parking,WiFi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    This hotel is highly recommended!
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is highly recommended!!! Nice spacious, clean room, great view. On top of it, great staff, special thanks goes to concierge Mr. Mico Nikolic, who goes to great lengths to solve any issue that you might have.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    The room, bathroom was very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We find there were very little options to choose from during the breakfast menu. Though fruits were there but knife is not available. We also felt the hotel little expensive (almost 200 euros inclusive just 1 day breakfast) for 3 nights (and we got this on discount). AC was working but it was not cooling enough.

    The room, bathroom was very spacious. It was located near to the golf club so one would get a good view in the morning. The staff was also very helpful and pretty responsive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    The hotel has good view for the golf club nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We felt the breakfast has limited options for vegetarian. Though fruits were there but knife was not available. We also find it little expensive (even after discount) as compared to its location. AC was cooling enough.

    The hotel has good view for the golf club nearby. The staff was very prompt, helpful and responsive. The room and bathroom was quite spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Satisfying for a short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed for only one night and even thought there was breakfast included on booking.com we were not allowed in the cafeteria even for a coffee.

    I made the reservation shortly before my arrival and the room was completely prepared when I arrived. This includes that the bed linen was made, the lights were on, etc. This gave me and my dad a very good impression.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Generally ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I do not know what others see about the bed, the middle bottom grief (the back is not grateful). Bathroom - after the shower, there is always a flood, small tight. Air conditioning \ fan is loud.

    Generally size of the room, good WIFI, without the need for registration. The staff satisfactorily, the right measure of kindness, take care of themselves and do not jump into your ass.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Perfect value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - easy to get there - parking in front of the hotel which makes it easy to carry the luggage - nice staff at the reception and at the bar - very good food and fair prices - spacious room and all basics facilities - comfortable bed - great space, view to the golf course, next to a great parc which leads very fast to some facilities such as grocery store, gas station etc. Yeah, it is not close to the city center, but we knew that when we booked it. An uber to old town is 8-9 euro

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of electrical socket(only one at table). In my room, this one was broken and other sockets were hidden behind furniture.

    Strong wi-fi, free parking( I could let car stay on parking slot whole last day after check-out), breakfast, nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    Pretty good hotel if you are coming with your car, has everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a bit isolated from the rest of the city.

    Very comfortable beds, free and safe parking spot, friendly staff, everything was pretty clean and nice view on golf fields behind the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    it was okay for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Sauna is not in the building but you have to walk 200 meters to a sports club where you can use it. Not very convenient. The rooms look a bit old as compared with the pictures

    There was lot of parking available. and it had an easy access from the higway. There is also a tram at 10 minutes walk to go to city center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    The staffs were very nice and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staffs were very nice and helpful. The room was big and comfortable. Everything was there what I needed and in addition to that there is free parking which makes it very easy when coming by car. Lovely place and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    Hardly my first time here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is OK but nothing special and quite expensive. Far form good 4 star hotel breakfast, but still good.

    Hardly my first time here. Very comfortable hotel with parking. 15 min. walk from the metro. Very comfortable if you are with a car. Recommended

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Great staff members, made us feel welcome.
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    The staff member that was on breakfast was very, very nice and chatty :). He was standing in front of the Restaurant taking the room numbers for breakfast. He explained everything I needed to know. At check/in everything was perfectly well explained. The young boy at reception that checked us in was very politely and he acknowledged us immediately as we enternd through the door. Made us feel comfortable from the beginning ( unfortunately I didnt take his name, but I‘m sure you can see in the system who it was ). Also I want to mention that all staff members that we met in the hotel have been acknowledging us by smiling at us and greeting us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    We were satisfied and will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good , on request gluten free bread was served immediately. We had problems with other guests and this problem was handled by the manager , professionally and without delay. Bed was VERY comfortable. Bathroom clean and nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Everytime , almost every week, when we come, we feel like we...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everytime , almost every week, when we come, we feel like we are at home. We have just the best to say about this hotel. Good parking. And fast and always excelent people on the reception.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.0
    the staff people were very nice and professional, very good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - I arrived, got the keys from my room, enterred the room and the room was not prepared - no clean after previous guests, I had to go back to reception and asked to give me clean and prepared room, they they gave me the other room - on my floor they removed the carpets of the corridors, I tried to sleep after morning flights, I couldn't because they made the noise with the machine to remove the carpets from the fllor

    the staff people were very nice and professional, very good customer services, also the quality of the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    I had a very nice stay at this hotel and the room and staff were perfect. I recommend this to you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very friendly. Very professional. The room was very comfortable. The parking was very easy as they have their own huge lot. The room was the perfect size. I had a great view out of my room towards what would be a golf course in the summer. The hotel is very close to the city center and the top attractions. The hotel is very quiet as it is not near any busy areas. I would for sure stay at the hotel again and recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.6
    The Bar: The waiter should learn to put draft beer into a...
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Bar: The waiter should learn to put draft beer into a glass. I drank 4 beers, and at each, there was less beer in the glass than the quantity sign indicated. Too much foam, less beer. I paid for 400 ml but I received 350 ml

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Perfect cheap hotel in Vienna suburb
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet place at the suburb of Vienna, cca. 15 minutes drive from the center. Simple but comfortable rooms. Breakfast is also fine. Free parking in front of the hotel is a good adventage. Staff is smart and polite.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Wien traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: