Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Austria Trend Hotel Europa Graz 4 stars

Bahnhofgürtel 89, Lend, 8020 Graz, Austria

#26 of 46 hotels in Graz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1078 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    Great stay and location near Central Station. Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No gym available on the property. Some power point didn't work and others seem to be connected to the light switches, so turning off the lights turned off power to certain power points - not the end of the world as the room was great.

    Nice big room with large wardrobe room. Nice bathroom. Good TV. Good WiFi internet access. Great buffet breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    Comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a small thing. Three tea bags left in room. We used two but not replenished for second day. Supplies should be replaced for multiple day stays.

    Close to rail station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    5.8
    our
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above re air con. Also staff did not know how to use their own phone system so each tine we had a wuestion I had to go from the 4th floor fown to Reception to ask!

    It was sweltering hot and the pronised air con was not working for 2 out of our 3 nights - room was unbearably hot, Reception gave us their only fan which helped

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    5.8
    Standard hotel, close to railway station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast, but outside the hotel there are plenty of places where you can have a nice breakfast for half the price.

    Close to the railway station and parking right under the hotel. There is nothing good and there is nothing bad about this hotel, just a place to sleep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    We had a wonderful time, even found a cute Italien restaurant near by. Graz has great restaurants an
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower/tub was a bit awkward

    Wonderful breakfast, great selection, courteous staff. Breakfast hours were comfortable. Nice room, good bed and pillows.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Nice!
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing from my side.

    The room was enough big , bad with shower ,very clean and bed large and comfy. Just in front of Central Rail station Graz, with very good and easy connection to the center by tram. A lot of shops near by.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.1
    Convenient for main railway strain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    thin carpets are not so nice to walk on. Room key wouldn't open door after breakfast - a known problem, solved by giving me another key

    Convenient for main railway strain. Great free wifi. Helpful to get a late checkout

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.8
    The room was too hot even with the air set at lowest level -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too hot even with the air set at lowest level - it was 7 C outside at night! Plus there was only one English tv channel - CNN. No movies to rent and weak wifi meant you couldn’t connect to the internet unless you stood under the entrance door. Clearly English tourists are an afterthought .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told that the sauna did not work The room was too hot and we found it difficult to sleep

    Breakfast was ok Car park is quite near the hotel, quite easy to find. There are two car parks, it’s the second one if you go towards the city center Rooms are comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.7
    The location makes it very easy to get around and the room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They hold expired items on the minibar and do not even hesitate to charge for them. At 401, there is a lot of noise in the morning from the opposite storage room and the cleaning lady will enter your room without knocking. Also, the water flow in the shower is very slow, either a pressure limiter or low pressure at the 4th floor, so no enjoyable intense shower here.

    The location makes it very easy to get around and the room is quite comfortable. Also no hassle with using WLAN.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.5
    I would say personnel should be more attentive to small details.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all personel was very polite, when we asked for additional linen for sofa, we had a guy who came and had no idea how to make a bed with it. Hotel is not new but was renovated. In general quality was good but not excellent.

    We had ordered suite and it was of a good size, with big sofa for a kid and teamaking facilities, internet was very good. Hotel is next to train station, but it was not noisy as we had windows to the back from street. There is food shop next to hotel and cafe with niced choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    Everything worked as it should.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not in the prettiest area of town, but safe and next to the train station and many tram and bus lines.

    Everything worked as it should. No complaints, no problems. Clean. Almost excellent breakfast. Very quiet, although next to the train station. Fast ,reliable Wi-Fi. Polite personnel, always there if needed. Rooms big enough and fully equipped. Big, comfortable bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Perfect Choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. It was the perfect hotel for my stay in Graz.

    The room was of a good size with a nice decor, with moss green carpet and woodwork in warm wood tones. It had a fridge and electric kettle, plus an assortment of coffee and tea. Staff was very friendly, even suggesting that I borrow an umbrella or use a tram to return from the old town. The hotel was a convenient walk to the old town, and very close to the main rail station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant and Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Wifi was weak and unreliable. The room needed more electrical outlets!

    The hotel staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is centrally located and across the street from the train station and other public transport. The room was quiet, clean, and had lots of light (natural and artificial)! Most of all, the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    6.7
    Location is handy if one arrives by train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast probably would have been good, if one wouldn't have to ask for everything that has not been refilled, like boiled eggs, cheese, croissants etc. We had the feeling, that the refilling was dragged out on purpose, so that guests would use up what's still laid out - like sausage and ham and very dry looking "pastries"

    Location is handy if one arrives by train. Room was clean and quiet. It's easy to get to town by tram from the railway station next to the hotel. Reception staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Luxury and a convenient location for a train traveller.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was given an unexpected upgrade to a very large suite. Very nice. Reception staff were efficient and very helpful and the bar served some nice drinks. The location for train travellers is great as is the access to tram services for the CBD.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.0
    There's only one lady at the reception, trying to do her...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's only one lady at the reception, trying to do her best,issuing invoices, making coffee for the guests, check in and check out. She is was absolutely great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains could be a bit darker.

    Location: Near Graz Hauptbahnhof (main train station). Walking distance from the city center and the main sights. Room: The rooms are spacious, clean, and silent (despite being near the train station, you can't hear a thing). It has minibar, TV, armchairs, lots of surfaces to put your things on, a wardrobe, and a safe. Lamps are more than enough so room is bright. Bathroom: Clean, spacious, has a large bathtub, lots of surfaces, and it features a hairdryer and a make-up mirror. Staff: Helpful and nice. Parking: For a fee, you can park your car in a garage below the hotel and take the elevator directly from there to your floor. We didn't have breakfast in the hotel because we wanted to discover the local places. This was my second visit to this hotel, I loved my stay so much the last time that I had to stay here again when in Graz and I'm happy that I did.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel in a good location
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a little noise from outside but not a huge problem. Wifi in our room was not great but ok/usable.

    Large modern hotel just opposite the train station. Room was comfortable and clean. Easy access to trams to town centre (tram stop is underneath train station square) or just walk there in 15 mins. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Confortable and spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is a bit expensive and they charge for our 3 years son. 15-20 minutes walking diatance from the city center.

    Confortable and spacious rooms. Parking is easy and affordble compared to other places.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Value for money with a top notch service !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Expected more traffic noise because of the Train Station opposite this hotel, but it wasn´t ! Quite area and the new train station is underground. Roomy hotel and very functional. Good breakfast and nice surroundings ! The room was good with a lot of closets. Good bed, cleaning excellent. Good and pleasant experience, front desk personal very professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    2.9
    Truly disappointing in all respects
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please see above

    The cleanliness of the property was not up to standard; stains on the floor and wall; bathroom not cleaned properly; door hanging off utility cupboard nextvto our room; bed linen of poor quality ; room and property badly needs updating. Staff unhelpful and the amount charged ridiculous for a low grade hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    Perfect location when traveling by train
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think breakfast for 16€ is a bit expensive, but there was a restaurant/cafe next door which serves good coffee and food.

    As I was traveling by train the hotel's location was perfect. The hotel room was big enough for two, the bathroom was clean. Free wifi in the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    excellent location and premises with friendly, helpful staff - will stay again.
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Perfectly happy!

    We were most impressed with the friendly, helpful staff - every question answered, every request met promptly and with a smile. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet, adequately stocked with all all amenities required for an extended stay. The train station directly across the the road was perfect for our arrival and departure. We will definetely book here again in future.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Perfectly adequate and lovely beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusion regarding PayPal payment. Even though I had pre paid in full, reception came outside after me after I left and wanted me to pay again. Possibly just teething problems with offering PayPal as a means of payment.

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Beware of overcharging!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was overcharged and spent 45 minutes and received 3 different bills all with different charges and none correct. Had to leave or I would have missed my flight. In all my years of travel I have never been overcharged before or met staff who had no understanding of charges.

    Comfortable rooms and excellent though expensive breakfasts

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.7
    Standards consistent with city group-owned hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit expensive, although I realise that weekends are the busiest time. The station area is not a good quarter of the city. Hotel public areas seem dated and need refurbishment.

    Standards consistent with city group-owned hotel. Most staff were pleasant and helpful. Close to transport and the only supermarket open on Sunday.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.9
    Short break in Graz on the way to Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cold. Though room temperature somewhat increased later on after turning on the radiator, it never reached to a "comfortable warm" level.

    Central location, just in front of central train station. Near to HBf tram station (walking distance to the hotel). Big and spacious room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Big and confortable rooms easy access to trams
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stuff double checked my everything probably because of my long beard. It was annoying.

    Choose top floor rooms of the building. They have really good rooms in this floor and view is also better in those rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    6.3
    (almost) ok, but a bit expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the state of bathroom was rather poor - could not close the door, bad water pressure (5th floor), didn't looked 'fresh'/modern; a bit expensive stay overall; longer walk to the city center

    great breakfast! nice room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    7.9
    Right across the road from the main train station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Distracted and confused man by check-in. Very rowdy football team as guests (who harassed me on my way to my room) - but this can happen anywhere, I guess...

    Right across the road from the main train station. Great connections everywhere. Lovely, professional receptionist by checkout. Voucher for a free drink in their lobby bar.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.2
    The room was excellent and the staff were superb.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nearby restaurants were scarce. A bit of walking is needed.

    The room was excellent and the staff were superb. Location is perfect for those travelling in by bus/train.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.2
    Items were missing from the minibar.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Items were missing from the minibar. I informed reception immediately and they reassured me that I would not be charged for them. However, there was no offer for someone to come and stock the minibar.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.1
    Characterless property with a convenient location opposite the railway station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a business style hotel without much character or charm. Bathrooms are small. The worst part of the stay was a mistake in the 'pre-authorization' and final payment procedure. On checking-in on 26th December, 130 euros was blocked on my card. Normal. No problem. On checking out, the full price of 132 euros was charged, but the initial hold was not lifted, meaning that for a short time I had technically paid twice. Despite 3 telephone calls and several emails where I was assured the hold would be lifted 'within a few hours' this was not done until 3rd January. Agreed that not much money was involved but the principal remains. This was inefficient and unacceptable.

    The location just across from the Main train station is excellent. Tram transportation to the old town is close by and easy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    4.6
    If I knew I woud have chosen another hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast limited foods options and the size of single beds in the room they are supposed to be for children and not adults

    Quiteness and drinks bar at the reception

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    - located oppisite the main station, 15 minutes' walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - located oppisite the main station, 15 minutes' walk to the centre (or some stops by tram) - good heating, quiet rooms - we didn't have breakfast included, but there is a great place to eat breakfast right next to the hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.8
    Superb location, comfy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We needed bathroom accessories in tubes. I don't like the one squeeze container being expected to suit all purposes. When you travel in Europe and stay in heated rooms your skin becomes very dry. Moisturiser and othe items needed. Lack of these basics makes a hotel look cheapskate.

    Excellent location opposite station and a 20 min walk to the old town- the right amount for moderate daily exercise! Beds were comfy and room tasteful. Cafe next door serves great food and is open long hours. I was delighted to finally be able to have a cappuccino made on the correct large Italian express machines. The breakfast yoghurt with granola was scrumptious. The reception staff were lovely and tried to find us a restaurant on New Year's Eve. That is never a good time to travel as feeding yourself at these times is a real challenge when travelling and hotels don't seem to consider whether their guests may need help in getting food during these times.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Bed is very comfy, located very near to the main railway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If complimentary bottled water / kettle is available in the room. It will be great!

    Bed is very comfy, located very near to the main railway station. Definitely value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    8.3
    Everything was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No good restaurant in the direct neighbourhood. You have to go to the center of the town (but the public transport is excellent)

    Everything was ok. Public transport in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    Recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    high step to the balcony, slow elevators with wait time at peak times.

    Good breakfast, room with balcony with nice view across the city, modern accents within the hotel, Wifi OK

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    5.5
    Expensive a BaR
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to understand this Hotel... The front desk is kn 5th floor... The rooms are up or down of the 5th floor. The clean of the room it not was good

    Expensive a BaR

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location clean rooms very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location clean rooms very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    I like everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet unprotected

    Location was great. Parking underneath was good.close access to train and tram.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Good location, comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a wellness area and it is quite nice, however, it is not suited for more than four people at a time.

    Good location, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    Good location & facilities but Air conditioner do not work till April end. Inspite it was quite hot.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning was not working.

    Room & facilities are good. Location is very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.0
    Clean and comfortable, close to Main raillwaystation, city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean and comfortable, close to Main raillwaystation, city highlights within walking distances and even quicker by tram. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    more than satisfaction
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nil

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Easy to get to and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Recommend
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location. Clean rooms and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    It was good, but the breakfast could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very low range of vegetables at breakfast

    receptionist

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.5
    Price quality ok
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit old fashioned and outdated

    Location, bed and staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.1
    No tea bags
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    No tea bags

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    Great hotel at the perfect location!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need more vegan options on the menu.

    Great hotel, perfect location, right in front of the train station. Very educated staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    7.1
    Double sized bed was reserved, but the room had two separate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Double sized bed was reserved, but the room had two separate ones. Staff had no idea why that happened and there were no rooms to fix this issue.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Great location when travelling by train
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to train, great breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    enjoyed , very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no balcony

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    It was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff, great breakfast, comfortable rooms!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, great breakfast, comfortable rooms!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.9
    Good service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soft scratch sounds during the night

    Good service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Localisation, air conditiioning.

    Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast, friendly personal at breakfast room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No things

    Location and value

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.3
    Very good choice if hotel for one night stay in Graz
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not use underground car park next door because we had cycles on car roof.

    Clean, tidy and functional. Did the job.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    to include breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    to include breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    Very good breakfast, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast, good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.7
    It was ok, nothing to be impressed by.
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was ok, nothing to be impressed by.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    I liked the staff and the bedroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    I liked the staff and the bedroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Excellent location and super value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to the main station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    A convenient hotel with a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Proximity of the central station to access trams and trains. The breakfast was good and the restaurant is spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    Pretty good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Given two single beds instead of the double I requested

    A bit expensive

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel near train station
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was just too expensive at 16 euro per person

    Hotel is excellent clean well proportioned rooms and good staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.5
    Solid 4* level hotel in walking distanse from downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive parking.

    Nice, clean room. Breakfast - good options for vegans, including warm or cold soy drink.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Austria Trend Hotel Europa Graz traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: