Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Barry Memle Directly at the Lake 4 stars

Klagenfurter Straße 26, 9220 Velden am Wörthersee, Austria

#3 of 33 hotels in Velden am Wörthersee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1172 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Low Wi-fi signal in the farther apartments :(

    Great apartment! Very clean, comfortable and spacious. Cozy kitchen and little private patio. Very tasty breakfast! Staff is friendly and very nice ;) We very want to return!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The construction going on whilst we were there, which also meant we could not park nearer our room.

    We were upgraded as there was only a few guests, room had a magnificent view over the lake

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location and extremely friendly staff. The place was well maintained, extremely clean indoors and outdoors. We only stayed 1 night on the way to our final destination but we‘ll definitely be returning to stay longer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Beautiful new apartment, great helpful staff and perfect location for a weekend away. Kids are welcome and even have a little play room and play ground outside. Perfect!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From Austria we drove to Slovenia where our car broke down. We ordered the part we needed to be delivered to this hotel. I called the manager to explain the situation and asked if there were any rooms available. He said there were and that we could have the same room at the same price as our first stay- he assured us we did not need a reservation. When we arrived the manager had not passed this information on to his staff and the receptionist said they only had 1 room available for 2 nights (Our parcel was being delivered in 3-5 days). She also tried to charge us almost double the price that the manager had agreed. She called the manager and he to her that we had to pay the advertised price. My partner expressed her confusion about why he had said one thing to us and something different to her. She then became EXTREMELY rude and replied, "look, the manager gets about 200 phonecalls a day and I was here until 1130pm last night so im really not prepared to discuss this with you." We were gobsmacked, but bit our tongues as we needed a place to stay. Then the receptionist took us to our apartment. At present this hotel should NOT be taking bookings, as it is a complete building site. She told us we had a garden, yet there was a digger and tools scattered all over it. It was that bad we couldn't even open the curtains or windows. We asked if there were any other rooms available and she said no (this was a lie as there were lots of keys still hung up behind reception). I tried to call the manager countless times and when he finally answered he said, "I'm sorry I don't understand English, goodbye." And hung up! He understood English perfectly well when I called him from Slovenia! I went to reception to cancel the booking and the receptionist said in a very arrogant manner, "Well maybe if your girlfriend wanted to pay more you wouldn't have this problem." Absolutely appalling customer service!

    Our first stay here was great but due to our second attempt at staying I cannot rate this place any higher. The only positive is that they notified us when our parcel arrived.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (2-3)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel is above expectations. The location is perfect, the apartments are very comfortable and very well equipped. In the kitchen you will find everything you might possibly need. The Team is really helpful and very hospitable. We were travelling with the dog and for us it was very important that the Hotel is Dog-Friendly and there's plenty of space both inside and outside. It's a Place to return to...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (2-3)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a wonderful view of the lake. The apartment is very comfortable. The bed, sofa, table and chairs inside and out were great. Parking is at the front of the resort. The reception and rooms are near the lake. There is currently some building works taking place but didn't cause us a big problem. A wonderful base for a holiday on the beautiful Worthersee! Would stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (2-3)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small wardrobe in wellness and pool..you don't have place to change clothes. Everything else was great.

    Great location,very close to the beatiful center of Velden. Nice pool and wellness.God price for what you get.In the room is everything you need.And it is really near the sea.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place to stay !! Excellent value for the money . The owner and staff were very kind and polite. The facilities were above my expectations. Check-in and and check-out was very easy and comforting. The owner offered a superior apartment even though I initially intended to have a short stay there. I have extended my stay just because of the great overall experience there. Very clean and well maintained property.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast on the shores of the Worthersee. Friendly staff, spacious apartment and good location. Also, I have to say that I had booked a twin bedroom room for budget reasons, but we were given an entire bungalow with separate bedrooms, which was amazing. 10/10

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (2-3)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice place to stay even in winter times, as it is in the middle of many ski slopes in Austria, Slovenia and Italy (within max hour of drive). Walking distance from Velden center that seems nice holiday destination. Apartment and all facilities are great and personel is willing to help - gave us bigger apartment than booked.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really a hotel just for the summer. We went in winter and it was undergoing renovation. There was no lift and we stayed on the top floor. Parking was far from our room. At the time of booking I did not pay attention, plus I was charged a 15euros fee for the CLEANING (!) Of the room. I thought that was absurd. Poius if you rent a room everything should be included. It was not a good experience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (2-3)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing apartman, everything was great, very satisfield, wellness is so quiet and very clean, beautiful environment, good location, staff is so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (2-3)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place is under construction and it will be fair for facility management to offer at least free coffee or something.

    Everything was perfect except .. Standard dispute about cleaning fee which is not stated clearly in moment of booking. It is not question of Euro 20 for one night it is matter of trade fairness.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Let me think : hm hm hm.... We'll, nothing...

    Everything was super, from the staff who were there all the time disposal for us which was great to manage all we wanted... There is no much words to describe hotel, the enviroment, the People etc. etc., all could put in few :we'll come back for sure, great leisure and fabulous nature and lake....

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though we booked a small room, they upgraded us to a big room with lake view just because they had one free...! and the receptonist was extremely kind! highly recommend :))

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is an amazing hotel and great value for money. It has amazing facilities including indoor pool, sauna room, tanning salon etc. Apartments and facilities are very well maintained and like new. Huge rooms and apartments with everything you need. Very helpful and accommodating staff. Excellent lakeside location with private access to lake. Lots of hire facilities within the hotel for activities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a mass tourism property, not so quiet in season & wouldn't recc for couples, perhaps ok for families

    Its location & facthat it had more than 1room & cooking facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stopped for 1 night passing through. The big surprise was that we had to pay additional 50% reservation for a hotel (it for further cleaning, tax, breakfast and something else). Although I was convinced that breakfast and cleaning included. Read carefully the booking conditions.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked basic room but even so the whole stay was really comfortable letting us to enjoy all the facilities this place offers. This is wonderful hotel for both couples and families. Surrounding is amazing. Everything is very clean and well maintained, staff is very nice and breakfast by the lake looking at the mountains behis just amazing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed there in April and it was very cold outside. So was inside the bungalow when we arrived. The personal should think of that and warm the apartment before our arrival. Heating in a living room was insufficient. In a bedroom and a bathroom it was OK.

    The apartment is spacious and very well equipped. Convenient bed. Quiet place. Directly on the lake. The territory of the hotel is well maintaned. If only the weather was warmer during our stay we would rate the hotel all the 10s.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little pool even if very relaxing

    Good position in front of the lake. There are free no engine boats and 20€ engine boat to have a tour by yourself through the lake

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing. :)

    very very kind and helpful staff and owner. quite comfortable mattresses. very clean room and kitchen with full kitchenware. georgous location by the lake with beautiful green garden. sauna and cute warm indoor pool were ready to be used. no need to to preheat the sauna. kids room is small but very clean and full of toys and kids' books.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THERE WAS NOTHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT- THE BIKES WERE ALL A BIT TOO SMALL FOR A TALLMAN- BUT THEY WERE FREE!!!! THE POOL WAS A TOUCH COOL.

    THE WHOLE PLACE IS SPOTLESS- GARDEN AREAS, BATHING AREAS, GRASS AREAS, SWIM AREAS ALL PERFECT. THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD, (VIEW OF THE LAKE TOO) THE FREE 20++BIKES A BIG BONUS, THE LOCATION IS SO GREAT- HAVE SUN THERE ALL DAY!!!, CLOSETO THE TRAIN AND 8 MINUTES WALK TO CITY CENTER. A GOOD FOOD STORE IS A FIVE MINUTE WALK. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY- MOVIES TO RENT ANRE ONLY A DOLLAR A DAY. THE SAUNA AND POOL A SUPER BONUS AND CLEAN. THE KITCHEN WAS VERY MODERN AND SPACIOUS. THE BATHROOM WAS SO MODERN AND EASY TO USE- THE BED WAS COMFY AND HAD READING LIGHTS- THE TV WAS VERY BIG- LOTS OF TV CHANNELS. LOTS OF FUN WALKING FROM ROOM TO ROOM SO MANY PAINTINGS AND COOL FUN OBJECTS TO AMUSE THE WAY. I CAN SAY IT WAS PERFECT ALL IN ALL

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely location on Lake. Great breakfast with lake view.. worth way more than €7. 24 hour wellness suited my hours! Rented an E boat to cruise on the lake (15 per hour and easy to drive). I would happily stay there again anytime.Quickest check in ever too!Thanks for a wonderful experience!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (4-5)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The kitchen was far too small and the smoke alarm went off too easily just cooking standard food

    location, view and facilities. Most of all the children's play room!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would like to pay a bit more for the breakfast, but have a better coffee((

    We were here for the 2nd time, and it is still good as the last time)) a lot of possibilities how to spend your free time, own beach and good location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (4-5)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We are traveling with dog, there was no place for walking with dog, we have to walk the dog with car. Apartment was little bit small, and it is not definitve 4 stars hotel.

    Nice place to stay, near to the Velden, good beds,

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    What a great surprise this place was. So welcoming, right on the lake with a cute grass beach, small details in everything - and included was a an equipped spa area - sauna, infra red, solarium, warm pool (small) . We had really nice people in reception, and we wish we could stay more

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (4-5)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything here is worth the money paid, one of the best places we ever been and stayed, the apartment is big enough for seven people to sleep easily. The view to the lake was fantastic and the facilities all included, you can take the bike to the town for free.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The garden decorations are a little "kitsch", but that does not affect the final experience

    Great location and incredible variety of included services... The apartments were big and we could easily accommodate 12 people in a comfortable way. Plenty of fun stuff for the kids. Not as fancy as other five-stars locations on the lake, but definitely good value for the money

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (4-5)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a little bit more english at the reception staff...

    Clean & nice apartment. Location near the lake with beautiful view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (2-3)
    • Stayed 1 night

    coole Apartments

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Second visit and it was well worth it once again 10/10!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None of such.

    I liked the breakfast at the lake-view terrace. I also like that our dog could stay and was warmly welcomed by the hotel staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noisy airconditioner in bathroom

    Cleanliness of app, spaceous app

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything ,very clean, comfy ,spacious ,wifi excellent, nice terase

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartament was very cold! There was heating , but the wall was very cold! We nearly frozen!

    It is a big nice apartament.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (2-3)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is cold

    Rooms are good for family

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (6-8)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wry plesant but not luxury. Indoor pool is small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (2-3)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the quietness.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (2-3)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small room for a solution with a kitchen space l

    Location and quietness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (2-3)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cigarette smell in the apartment

    Great location in a beautiful little town. Rooms were clean and the staff very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning fee should be included in the price ! (15EUR).

    Location, staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfortable rooms. Nice and quiet location near lake and city centre. For sure we will recommend hotel to all our friends.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (2-3)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast buffet, very nice staff, very good equipped kitchen. Very nice beaches, nice surroundings

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold water in the pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden charges for cleaning

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (2-3)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all! Everything was stunning

    Everything was perfect and the staff was extra cooperating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction but no big deal

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Free bike rental

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say.

    The room and staff were great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All inclusive facilities at the resort

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    All great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (2-3)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast , nice lake view. Close to autobahn .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a little tight., but then there was a car festival on so busy.

    Nice room overlooking lake. Simple breakfast but very tasty. Near to town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (6-8)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The accommodation dation was superb,the view of the lake is fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful views, lots of room, own kitchen, friendly staff - amazing hotel couldn't fault It !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we staying for one night, but price for cleaning is for a whole week

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge additional room cleaning fee although you are not useing the kitchen

    A good place for summer vocation

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place close to the center and with a view over the lake Due to low season we received an upgrade which was amazing!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (2-3)
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was little bit noisy - I've heard steps in corridor and our neighbour's grill party outside.

    good location on the lake.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great place, very clean, friendly, quiet...We had great time!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutly perfekt hotel, superfriendly personal direkt at lake! We come back! Thank you Barry!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (2-3)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, it was perfect.

    lovely staff. made us very welcome. One of the best we have stayed at. Would 100% recommend.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (6-8)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location Equipment Wellness Excellent overall impression

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff .The hotel was next to the lake ,perfect view. Spacious rooms . Parking was ok

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (6-8)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The living room was a bit cramped.

    Mostly, I liked the location of the hotel and staff's hospitality, efficiency and helpfulness

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning is not piece of price. Its half of price. :-(

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony or Terrace (6-8)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location , friendly atmosphere , helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: