Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Eagles Inn

Lanserstraße 12, Igls, 6080 Innsbruck, Austria

#30 of 66 hotels in Innsbruck

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 556 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is beautiful. Mountains and green meadows all around. Calm and serene. The staff were simply superb. They are very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Inn had beautiful scenery and the location was in easy walking distance to the town center and public transportation. It was convenient to Innsbruck without the congestion. Breakfast was great and included in the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we got not so good maintained room, the bathroom was old and the shower door was not holding. Also we didn’t have one big bed (as you can see on pictures) but two singles beds which were standing near each other. Very old bath towels

    Convenient location in Igls, easy to reach Innsbruck by car or bus (the bus stop is app. 3 min away from hotel) Very friendly owner Good breakfast Private parking Amazing view on Alps

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No enough parking when there are more guests but overall our stay is really great.. would love to be back..

    All the staff are friendly, they upgraded our room because the hotel wasn't't busy and the view from the windows are really wow.. they provided a map if we want to go for hiking which was highly recommended to do because the view of the trail is heavenly so good.. the tram station is also a walking distance..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have a pool or similar. The entrance hall was a bit sterile but see positive comments on the 1860’s function rooms.

    The owner Werner was amazing, congenial, helpful as nothing was too much trouble. We looked at the 1860’s functions rooms which were fabulous, historic, charming and ideal for a special celebration or event. Werner fixed additional skiing when local resort closed due to high winds. He was simply the best! Thank you

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our particular bathroom could have done with some attention but the shower was good.

    There was always an excellent selection of bread, rolls and jams at breakfast, plenty of cold meats, fruit salad yoghourts etc. and the owner was happy to prepare a cooked breakfast, if required. The beds were also very comfortable and the bedrooms spacious. The youngsters in our group also enjoyed being able tp play pool and to use the sauna.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were made to feel very welcome and the owner was always eager to do whatever he could to make us comfortable. The youngsters enjoyed being able to use the pool table and also the sauna.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only minor issue was the lack of alternative restaurants in the area

    The location was brilliant, buses every 10 mins into town, family running the hotel were superb, excellent service. Easy walk through forest to cable car, views from top were amazing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room locking mechanism is tricky to work. They are under-staffed, evening receptionist is their restaurant waiter as well. Bed was a little too soft for us. Room needs a little refreshing, in terms of finishing touches. Limited free parking available, but they always help find you a spot if difficult to park.

    Good clean room, excellent location, Wi-Fi ok, good value for money. Nice bar & game room. Beautiful view from our room on 3rd floor. Staff welcoming and helpful. Overall a good & satisfying stay!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff was absolutely amazing, so was the hotel and our overall stay. Couldn't ask for anything better. Igls is to die for, view from our room was dreamy and the Krampus nacht was so much fun. Will definitely be back there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was perfect for us. It was a nice getaway. If you want to be in town, this may not be the place for you; however, we recommend giving it a try. You have to drive or bus into Innsbruck given the hotel is about 4 or so KM away (we did both options and each were easy).

    Eagle's Inn was a beautiful hotel nestled in the Austrian Alps. The staff were really quite friendly and helpful. They gave us a nice upgrade upon learning we were on our honeymoon. We had a nice balcony with breathtaking views of the mountains. The bed was really quite comfortable, although we're still learning how to figure out European sheets! The bathroom was spacious and the shower had a nice pressure to work off the muscle tension following days full of walking and exploring. The staff gave us great recommendations for dinner and activities in Innsbruck. They helped us make dinner reservations and gave honest reviews of some of the activities we were considering. Breakfast was really tasty with various homemade bread options, lunch meat, and local cheeses (some of the best we've had!) They had lots of various cereals and yogurts to choose from. They even made us fresh, fried eggs. A great way to start the day. They had a lot of space to park cars. Location was a five minute walk to the nearest bus stop and small shops in the village of Igls & the Tourist Information Office. We definitely hope to be back soon.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a lovely stay at the hotel. Pity it was only for one night. The manager on duty was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bathroom basin drain was blocked for three days before it was dealt with

    The setting was idyllic, the breakfasts were delicious and being in the Alps and out of Town was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    appeared a little understaffed.

    beautiful location, with the mountain and hiking trail right behind it. The breakfast Ahad a good variety with a very helpful staff catering to everything we needed. we took two rooms, one for my partner and myself and the other for my parents in law. Large rooms with good modern amenities in the bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was massive!! A bedroom, lounge, bathroom and balcony. Was clean and came with chocolates on the bed. Bathroom is great with free toiletries. The location is excellent, right by a bus stop to go into Innsbruck and there is a spar as well as many shops and places to eat in the area around he hotel. There are amazing parks and walking trails around the hotel. The ski lift is just up the road. Free WiFi that works. Great breakfast with some yummy austrian cakes as well as breads, hams, cheese, eggs and yoghurt with lots of options all toppings. It was really great. Staff are so helpful and friendly. No traffic noise ... it's so peaceful. Highly recommend !!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The variety for breakfast. Minibar at the room wasn't working. No glasses (for teeth brushing etc) available. Fruit wasn't fresh. Products during breakfast constantly empty. So, some things to work on..

    Bed was comfy, fresh air, cozy place for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms we stayed in were dated, as were the bathrooms. The communal areas were ok. Car parking is tight. Occasional traffic noise at the front of the hotel.

    The view from our rooms at the front of the hotel was impressive. ( see photo 📷)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing, loved everything

    Loved the property and mostly our room for its beautiful view. The staff was very helpful, breakfast spread was good. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had an unpleasant pipes smell as soon as we arrive at the room but it went away along our stay.

    The staff was nice, the breakfast was yummy, the room was pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very welcoming and helpful. There was no problem with us leaving some of our luggage at the hotel for 6 days while we went hiking. The view was also amazing, the rooms spacious and comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the hotel was cozy and clean, it's not new and is a bit shabby.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast, good restaurant. Very cozy and nice hotel. Amazing view from the balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    They didn't have gluten free bread available for breakfast but there was plenty of other food choices that we could eat.

    This was a lovely hotel with an easy walk to town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture was a little bit dated and the bathroom needs some renovation and upgrades.

    The view from the window was outstanding. The room was big and clean. The breakfast was very good. The feeling of "home-ish" of the property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI could do with better coverage.

    The staff were very welcoming and expressed desire for you to have an enjoyable stay with them, very spacious rooms with an exceptional bathroom facility. Beautiful views from the room. Very peaceful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike. The hotel, the village and the surrounding area could not be faulted.

    We received a very warm and friendly welcome from Helen, the receptionist, who spoke excellent English. She made up a folder of pamphlets, maps etc, having asked us what we were interested in doing. We had a suite with large sitting area and a desk. The bedroom had a comfortable king size bed and there was plenty of cupboard space for our clothes. The bathroom was spacious and had a separate shower. There was a large balcony along the length of our suite, which had flower boxes in typical Austrian style. The breakfast room was very pretty and the delicious breakfast included in the room rate. The Manager (I'm afraid I cannot recall his name) was in attendance in the mornings for breakfast and was very helpful and charming. Igls is a delightful typical pretty Austrian village with a few good restaurants a good supermarket and a frequent bus service into Innsbruck. It is only about 15 minutes to the centre of town. Igls is in a very beautiful area and there is some lovely countryside to explore by car. We wished we had booked a longer stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mountain view rooms are very noisy because Lanser Strasse is a very busy road. Constant traffic from early in the morning till late at night. To the point where one could not sleep or enjoy the view. The rooms are dated and need updating. The shower door on the tub does not work properly. No way to shower without getting the whole bathroom wet. No exhaust in the bathroom made it hard to share the room. The wet sauna is scalding hot - your skin almost burns within a minute. No safe in the rooms. No coffee/ tea in rooms or downstairs at bar. Only way to get coffee was to go into the restaurant.

    Great breakfast and friendly / helpful proprietor. Comfortable mattress. Loved the heated towel rack. Nice old building.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con during a heatwave- but room was bearable. Fair to middling breakfast.

    Roomy one bedroom apartment with great view of mountains if a front room. Excellent maid service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't much we didn't like but shame the room did not have coffee and tea making facilities (given it is a 4 star hotel); but at the reception/bar they do a very good coffee. Shower is in the bath tub: not so convenient. But a good shower nevertheless.

    Very spacious room (small apartment size) with nice beds, plenty of seating area, and bathroom and toilet separate. Scenic surroundings/location and magnificent view over the mountains. Close to public transport (5 minute walk, 15 minute bus drive to Innsbruck) and cable car to Patscherkofel mountain Super friendly staff; we arrived early and they had our room ready very quickly. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good, nothing to complaint!

    The room was pretty large with a beautiful view, very comfortable bed. Very friendly people, good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so extremely friendly and helpful. Views of the mountains from our windows were spectacular and the room was huge, comfy and perfect. Would defininatley come back in a heartbeat.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Theres was no such thing :)

    Very nice and helpful owner, spacious and very elegant rooms with mountain view, tasty breakfast. This hotel has really amazing atmosphere! I will definately come back one day!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Decor in the room a was little tired, especially the bathroom. Most of the spa was out of order, apart from the Sauna and steam room. A hot tub would have been lovely after a long day's skiing - sad to see it sitting there unused!

    Spacious comfy rooms, really helpful and friendly staff, great location. Overall it was great value for monet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to Say

    Superb friendly staff. Food was excellent. Menu perhaps limited. Gluten Free food supplied. Breakfast superb. Room Big and bathroom fantastic. Couldn't want more.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom had no window.

    Lovely "bow-window" room Incredible view on the mountains Good breakfast - yet, no croissants ;) Professional staff Very easy to get to Innsbruck by bus

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location if you are planning to ski at Patscherkofel. At the same time 10 minutes away from Innsbruck. Very neat and comfortable hotel with Tyrolean atmosphere... We enjoued there

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast could be a bit with different variations, not the same every day. Bathroom equipment could be a bit modern and new.

    Very welcoming and attentive staff that really makes you feel like at home. They treat very request very important and try to make the best to meet your requirements. Nice and cosy hotel has everything you need. Very attentive to families with children always willing to help and react immediately.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good size room and very clean . Helpful staff. .We found room over heated - had to sleep with window open, but better than being cold! Our tv didn't work and they brought another one sane night .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is really nitpicking, but the wifi was a bit spotty. When it worked, it was great. But it would stop working every 10 to 15 minutes.

    Great views, good location. The breakfast was excellent. The room was comfortable, and everything worked.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay in the hotel!!! The hotel is situated in a cute village, 10-15 mins away from Innsbruck. The room was excellent: huge, with a balcony, clean! The stuff was very friendly and ready to help any time! We highly recommend this place for your stay! We will definetely return there!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel room was rather cold when I was staying there in January. The owners should probably put on a bit more heating in the system. Also, the breakfast selection leaves much to be desired. The prices for dinner at the adjacent restaurant are expensive, considering that it is not in the center of the village/town.

    It is conveniently located in Igls village near Insbruck. There is a cable car nearby to Patscherkofel mountain. There is also a bus stop to take you to Innsbruck.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most that I did not like was very cold room even with heaters on... so at the morning I was a bit freezing, but I think that is could be cause there is quit time because summer has ended and winter season not started yet, and I have a feeling that there was only few rooms reserved.

    Property was amazing (I wrote only minus in review) it was quite cause mid season, but staff was very welcome and helpful at any question. They give a great room, which has mountain views and huge balcony, a lot of space.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING

    The warm hospitality started at the beginning of our stay with a surprise up grade to a room with a fabulous view of the mountains. Each morning we enjoyed a lovely breakfast, perfectly prepared by another friendly staff member. The location of this hotel was perfect. We walked to dinner and to the bus stop to go into town. Never had to use our car. Would love to return here.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is very limited, and awkward access. First come first served. Room doors have fancy hybrid keys, a real pain, what is wrong with a key or a card lock. Breakfast was poor. No eggs, orange juice was fermenting, foul. Next year i will stay somewhere else.

    easy to find, Parking. Clean and comfortable rooms. Nice staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not so close to down town but as we went by car this was not a problem

    Breakfast, personnel very kind, nice view to mountains!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet can be improved

    Staff were great and very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needed better ventilation, more towels and shower door didnt work properly

    Lovely room comfy beds and great breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of staff and the very old bathroom for a four stars hotel

    Authenthic austrian hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location with a wonderful view. Great service at the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very friendly staff. Lots of help with places to visit or where to go. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, great breakfast, free entry to the saunnas.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dining room for breakfast is not very well situated, there is not too much variation in brekfast.

    Beautiful location, comfortable room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ready to be updated. Carpet etc but bed ( which is so important) was great

    Place is older a bit run down but bed was great staff nice. Breakfast fine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decoration is old school No music or media to branch music. It is advertised as a restaurnat, yet no dinner options

    The bed was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room facility is far tooooooooo old and is of bad shape. can not believe it is 4 star rated!

    service was good and ppl are nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hosts really cared about you, very nice view, comfy room and beds, we had a very relaxing sleep, nice breakfast in the morning

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    location is quite far away from the center if you do not have car, which makes it quite peaceful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night

    They have an excellent drink at the bar, which they have created themselves and won awards for.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was very tight and limited

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Looks a little old

    Spacious room and bath

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The owner was very kind. He arranged to stay in the same room continuously, and gave us the hiking information.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Peaceful alpine location, but only fifteen minutes bus ride from the heart of Innsbruck. Delightful staff. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a bit of an issue.

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No minibar, despite the fact that they mentioned it No glases for drinking No klima

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No ironing facility

    the homely feel and spacious rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked the breakfast. The owner offered freshly cooked scrambled eggs in different variety. And the Kids loved the Billard at the bar.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Good breakfast. Helpful and nice staff! Beautiful view from the balcony!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit away from bus stops

    The facilities, the room,.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Specious room and nice bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relaxed atmosphere , hotel was quiet and peaceful, friendly helpful owner .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Clean and silent room, breakfast excellent, good sauna, staff friendly, perhaps the best hotel ever we have been.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large rooms with excellent views.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    compfy, good food, excellent location and really nice friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and overall service levels

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Eagles Inn traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: