Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kaiserhof Kitzbühel, 4 Sterne Superior 4 stars

Hahnenkammstraße 5, 6370 Kitzbühel, Austria

#1 of 33 hotels in Kitzbühel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 521 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We expected more for the dinner. The kids menu did not have many choices for 5 days of stay.

    The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. We had a junior suit with balcony and it was very convenient and comfort with kids. The rooms are in good layout and clean. The location is also very easy access to the cable car station, water park and walking less than 10 min to the centre. Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing

    This hotel was brilliant start to finish. Attentive staff with English language fluency. Comfortable room with balcony - great views of Hahnenkamm. Wonderful expansive breakfast full of locally sourced products. Great dinner - vegetarian options fabulous every night. Swimming pool, sauna and steam bath added bonuses. Close to Kitzbuhel Hahnenkamm station if travelling by train - no need to go into main station though not all trains stop there

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was fine but the resturant staff could be more attentive and friendly. Last time we stayed it was the Best Western and this time seem to be not as great as an experience we had last time. Still a beautiful property and location.

    Rooms were very nice but there was no AC and it was very hot. Location is great as well as the views.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cigarette smoke blown through all hallways and landings from the smoking room. The sliding doors for that room were always kept open.

    Great atmosphere, attentive staff, high class food, brilliant location for skiing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The suite on the top floor was a little hot... which was fine if you can open the doors to cool it down like we could, but not sure how comfortable it would be in summer.

    Friendly staff, great facilities, fantastic dinners. Awesome suite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A wonderful hotel with a charming atmosphere and great staff! The breakfast was exceptional, the omelettes, the fresh orange juice, the liver gratin, all the cheeses and different local yogurts, all the sweet bread ... and the coffee. Great location 👍

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    watch out for room 101. directlt above the ski room so since 7:40 you get baging and smashing of ski boots and skis of all the hotel guests. not to mention is next to staircase from lobby and windows right over the main busy road. shoud be a discounted rate room

    nice cosy Tyrol hotel with the best location for skiig in Kitz. good food, very comfy bed and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Best location close to main ski lift. Spacious boot room is only a few m from end of the ski run! We had a huge room with wonderful views. Food excellent. Great sauna. Staff charming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were not well informed of local information, and it was surprising that several food servers did not speak English (I am a lazy American who does not speak German!).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel is fantastic, superb location, friendly and helpful staff. The room was lovely with comfortable beds and great wardrobe space etc. I would highly reccommend this hotel and i will definitely be visiting again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This charming hotel is perfectly located next to the gondola and is almost ski in ski out. Ski rental and ski school are equally convenient. Typically high Austrian standards of hospitality and cleanliness. Food is very good and the excellent Austrian wine list is remarkably good value. We would stay again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Coffee, ummm, I drink too much coffee but, it was just ordinary hotel coffee and, well, ummmm, I prefer and like to drink, well made, professionally prepared coffee, a little room to improve here, nit picking.....that's all, fab room though....!

    Staff, simply awesome, been to Kitzbuhel many times in different places, think we just found our most fav place to be, really great....will be back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature in my Classic double room was very high and it was not possible to regulate it without opening the windows. Some of the waitresses and the bartender could have been more professional and kindly, but my waitress was very nice and professional.

    The location is perfect - ski in and out (near to the lift). Good food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The smoking lounge was right by the hallway and stairs to the rooms, so the smoke smell was present as soon as you opened your bedroom door.

    Rooms we very comfortable, very well appointed. Restaurant food was top of the line and delicious. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location close to the train station and the lift. Comfortable super king size bed and large room (although it was rated as a small double room) with dressing room, desk, sitting corner... Excellent breakfast buffet and friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The finnish sauna was out of order for one day and the following days the temperature in the sauna was not hot enough. They were missing one type of drink and cigars at the bar.

    Great hotel for skiing. Location is excellent, as the tele cabin is next door, and you can ski back to the hotel directly. Feels like a luxury boutique hotel with extra focus on service and no crowds for anything. Rooms are big enough to be comfortable. Spa is excellent. Restaurant and breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great. Minor suggestion: install a hot tub right outside of the indoor pool... it would be perfect in the winter looking up at the cable cars.

    Ski-in, just a few steps to Hahnenkammbahn station, outstanding dinners, warm indoor pool, garage parking, helpful staff, nice room, convenience ski room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms facing the street could experience some noise (from music, skiers, snowcat) at times. Closing the windows will eliminate the noise but then the room gets a bit too hot in the absence of climate control switch.

    Not more than 5 minutes' walk down to gondola station, bus stop to various ski areas and train station; virtually ski-in location at end of run; friendly reception and restaurant staff; breakfast and dinner were hearty and delicious, with salad buffet, fruits and ice cream; standard double room was spacious, clean and well-appointed with plenty of storage spaces; complimentary bottled-water and fruit juice in mini-bar; wifi is good and free; heated ski boot storage; received a box of birthday chocolate by surprise, which was very touching and demonstrates the hotel's high level of hospitality and attentiveness. No hesitation of return stay in future.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite without balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location of my suite - right on a very noisy street.

    Excellent dining - breakfast and dinner. Excellent spa facilities. Excellent location - railway station, main ski lift, ski rental all about 100m plus ski back to hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Spa center is nude area, which is good. However, it is not announced anywhere besides manual in the room. And nobody reads it. Spa center is de facto unattended after 1700: hammam in spa center did not seem to work - and nobody to ask.

    Exceptional selection of dishes on breakfast, including Tirol cuisine. Trouble free ski room in the basement with separate entry. Hotel staff perfectly handled our lost luggage delivery. Christmas dinner!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the room very hot even with heating off. We slept with the balcony door open which created occasional disturbances.

    The staff were absolutely fantastic, going over and above to satisfy our requests. The locationn was A1! We couldn’t have asked for a better location. The rooms were quiet, well presented and spotless. The facilities were A grade.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was of average quality, too expensive for the quality of food

    Very nice and warm room, great hotel SPA, very good breakfast, room for drying ski boots and equipment storage, very close to ski slope, great views and friendly reception

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything. Great location; friendly staff, especially Mrs. Helena, that worked at the bar during the day, she has a contagious big smile; very comfort bedroom, with a very nice view; excellent breakfast and so on.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My second visit and i wish they change their bed mattress and pillows to better

    I would thank the chef who makes omelette every morning for us such a nice and gentleman

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As we were 2 people we were given a table for 2. I find that these tables are never large enough. After some time I eventually noticed that there were larger tables set up for 2 but by then I couldn't be bothered requesting a larger table - I will be more attentive the next time I am being shown our table!

    The breakfast waitress asked if we wanted coffee. When I said we were both having tea she asked how we wanted it and went and made it for us to our specification - wonderful service!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The garage; do not recommend for SUVs! Builders too tight on their money or us it tbe European space permit restrictions which make the entry/exit extremely tight and dangerous?! Luckily there is outdoor parking as well.

    The staff is super friendly and makes you feel right at home. Facilities are all perfect. It's a cozy and extremely well located hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel staff a little impersonal and could do with going to charm school...we had a few minor problems on arrival with our room and a genuine 'very sorry' with a smile was all that was needed. We stayed at this hotel in 2013 and 2014 and I have to report a slip in standards both in the facilities (some of the pine furniture in the room starting to look tired) and the evening meals (used to be quite superb but now I would rate as only very good).

    Excellent central location in the wonderful resort town of Kitzbuhel. Easy access to the main cable cars and superb mountain walks. Quality of food is very good, with the star being the buffet breakfast. Cleanliness excellent, hotel room always immaculate. This is a very good hotel, but was better a few years ago.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved a room with air condition but the first day no air condition and directly the next day they Replacement of rooms with air condition.

    Every thank

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    This is an excellent hotel with an amazing food, friendly staff and great facilities. I would highly recommend this hotel to those wishing to experience Austrian lifestyle and those who like to walk in the mountains and have a relaxing luxury holiday. This was my second stay in a month and i will be back for sure. I would love to thank all of those work in this hotel but special thank to: Fatama the lady who made up our room everyday as if we just checked in. Jana who helped us if anything needed. The breakfast chef, I would like to tell him that he is the best breakfast chef i have ever met. finally, Annamaria, thank you for making our dining experience enjoyable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    This is an excellent hotel with an amazing food, friendly staff and great facilities. It is located in Kitzbuhel near to the Cable car station. A few minutes walk to town centre. - Staff were very helpful and came across as genuine and friendly. - The restaurant was incredible the 6 course meals every night which were just superb. I will post some pictures of the food. - The hotel was clean room and service was great. The style of the hotel is modern with Austrian touch. I would highly recommend this hotel to those wishing to experience Austrian lifestyle and those who like to walk in the mountains and have a relaxing luxury holiday. Although fairly expensive I'd say it was excellent value and I felt sad that my stay in this hotel comes to end. I will be back next year for sure.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was excellent and large. There was plenty of storage. There was secure space my bike The staff were accommodating to my race day meal requirements The staff were very friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Absolutely tremendous hotel. Fitted out to a very high standard and complemented by extremely professional and personable staff. This hotel rates alongside some of the top hotels in the world in terms of food, surroundings and above all else caring staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Our junior suite was very spacious with an awesome view of the garden and gondola. Super comfortable beds and lovely toiletries were provided. Cannot wait to return

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel does not enforce their no smoking policy so the hallways were so smokey the smoke permeated into our room. The upholstery in the bar needs updating.

    Ski-in location! 15 steps from slope to ski room! Just a few more steps to the Bahn for ski-out. Staff was very pleasant and dining room served excellent meals. Large room with nice views and balcony.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Only improvement I would like would be to add another mirror (besides the ones in the bathroom)

    The location is the best! Right 10-15 meters from where the slopes end, and 50m from the main cable car. You can also walk to center of Kitzbuehel and enjoy the restaurants there.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like a mirror in the main room, not just in the bathroom. So I can be making myself presentable while my wife is in the shower.

    Staff were really helpful. Free afternoon tea was a nice touch. Food was great. Access to ski slopes was right at door on way home and about a 30m walk on way up.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very warm and difficult to cool off.

    Breakfast spread was amazing. Excellent array of options in lovely setting. There is a train station 50' from the hotel which is more convenient than main train station. Very easy to walk down the hill with your luggage.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner: menu was limited, portions small and on the expensive side for what they offered. Would not recommend this unless really necessary.

    Breakfast very good, fresh products and great selection. Reception staff: 10/10, friendly, helpful and professional! Rooms: heaven awaits.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Is the best place to spend a holiday. Absolutely everything is great, the rooms, the services, the food which is amazing, the stuff, the way they make your stay to be peaceful and relaxing. The wellness zone, the pool and the view are fantastic and authentic 100%. We well come back for sure and we recommend to try it. You will not regret and you will go back again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Astonishing location and view, excellent breakfast, warm and helpful staff, and comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy bed and blankets...nice greeting from all staff there^^

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super cozy hotel with great staff at a perfect location to discover Kitzbühel and the mountains. Superb restaurant and great staff. Will come back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Fresh scrambled or fried eggs made on the spot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have liked to have stayed longer

    Great place to stay, and loved the telecabin being over the hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Exellent experience. Staff, atmosphere, cleaning, room, breakfast, location could not be better. I will definately come back. :-)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great Location!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Clean rooms , great breakfast and nice staff. We enjoyed our stay and will come back next time in Kitzbuhel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room size.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has only massage therapist on the spa.

    Very goog location for ski, hotel staff were very nice, friendly and hepful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and great food on the half board option.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good, amazing location, heated pool!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was amazing comfy bed and so close to ski lift perfect position to stay for skiing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite without balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    rooms on road are loud

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s a bar with a smoking area on the ground floor and one of our rooms was just above it. It smelled.

    Friendly staff, excellent location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confused layout of property.

    Great location. Comfortable rooms. Short walk to town and lift.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is perfect. Excellent location, extremely friendly staff, very good service, nice room. The food was also delicious. We love this place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Breakfast is superb. Location is fantastic. WiFi is good and free.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refused late check-out in half-empty hotel

    Spacious room, rich breakfast, free minibar

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    bad changes happened

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything about this hotel wa superb. Perfect location, friendly staff, delicious breakfast and dinner, ambiance and sleep quality.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Roof Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Location (close to the cable, perfect approach food absolutely delicious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    ski area, position of hotel, room, ski room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoy. very much the breakfast and the staff that was always ready to hell

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location with good price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Great upmarket hotel that has all the facilities with wonderful friendly and helpful staff. The food was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location in Kitzbuhel, super friendly and helpful staff. Will certainly stay again soon.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too family orientated for us.

    closeness to ski lift and end of run.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    The breakfast has many choices and is great. The location next to the gondola for skiing can't be beat. The sauna is also nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Classic rooms are not so spacy

    Very polite staff Great food Ski in ski out position

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing to not like. If you are lazy, it is a 10minute walk to City Center

    It was right there at the ski gondola!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good food . Frendly Staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Kaiserhof Suite with Roof Deck
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm still thinking :-)

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got charged for half board one night when we only booked B&B

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Our rooms were located on the ground floor and morning vacuum cleaning in the corridor was somewhat distrurbing

    Excellent location Helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: