Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Bianca 3 stars

Karmarschgasse 65, 10. Favoriten, 1100 Vienna, Austria

#678 of 1,242 Holiday rentals in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 683 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2018

    9.2
    We are happy to stay this Arpartment everything is clean and nearby Central of Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only dont like that the parking of our car at this Arpartment have paid money. That make us not comfortable any.

    It located nearby central of Vienna Austrial so easy to visit famous places in Vienna

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2018

    8.8
    There were some things and details in the apartment that I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's just a little bit far from the city centre, but in Vienna all parts of city are connected very good so you can travel through the city very fast thanks to the underground.

    There were some things and details in the apartment that I really appreciated, like warm floor in the bathroom, hot water all the time, excellente wifi, comfi beds, sharp knives, stuff speaking serbian...

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2018

    8.3
    Loved that we had our own kitchen (with utensils, plates and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wi-Fi was really unstable and there were several times we couldn't connect to it. The toilet also had a poor ventilation.

    Loved that we had our own kitchen (with utensils, plates and mugs) and a refrigerator we could store our groceries. There was a dining table where we could have breakfast and a tv complete with wifi and Youtube!!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2018

    6.3
    Nobody was there nor during check-in, check-out while it was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nobody was there nor during check-in, check-out while it was stated somebody was going to be there. Everything run in a good way, but it is not a hotel, more like an independent apartment

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2018

    9.6
    Very affordable compared to other apartments in Vienna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we had a stove, but notba big thing.

    Very affordable compared to other apartments in Vienna. Very clean. Very comfortable bed. I like this place. They let us in earlier than checkin time. Not that far from city center.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2018

    7.1
    It's a good place for a short trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very bad mattresses with springs, which should be changed! There was no chance to buy good coffee nearby, so it was better to bring it with and use a coffee machine in the room.

    It's a good place for a short trip. Staff is very helpful and friendly and will support you with all your questions. You can get to the city center using tram + ubahn combination.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2018

    9.2
    Aparthotel Bianca
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. The parking is 20 eur in the Bianka so we choose to go in the city with our car every day and park in a garage. That was 19 eur and much quicker😊

    The room is nice, clean, warm and have everything you need. We even had 2 bathroom's! The bed is great to sleep. And the curtain are great so you have privacy and darkness at night.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2018

    9.6
    The room was well equipped and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was well equipped and comfortable. Decent double bed, small kitchen area and a spacious bathroom. Staff was nice. Location is okay, it ia not in the city center, but public transport is accessable with a 5 min walk. Excellent value!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2018

    7.5
    The double room with kitchenette was very clean, esp.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no security at night and it is easy for anyone to walk off the street and access the rooms. It was a bit further than thought to the subway and the sorrounding area is a bit dead...though there are a few supermarkets nearby.

    The double room with kitchenette was very clean, esp. the bathroom. The room was warm and comfortable. WiFi was reliable. The bed was also very cosy.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2018

    8.3
    It was easy to find the property and the apartment we had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For some reason, when I read the description of the room, I assumed the kitchenette would come with a stove included, but that wasn't the case. In a city as expensive as Vienna, it would have helped.

    It was easy to find the property and the apartment we had was really nice, clean and confortable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2018

    9.6
    Everything was to my liking, very clean and big room and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to take my rubbish away at the end of my stay.

    Everything was to my liking, very clean and big room and bathroom. The little kitchen was a good help and it’s fairly close to the centre, easy to reach by line 6 tram and then U1 underground.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2018

    10
    Nice and well renovated apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice and well renovated apartment. It is equipped with everything you need during your stay. Don`t pay attention to old reviews 2015-2016. Good location. I was a little bit afraid of the distance to the metro station. But 7a bus delivers you there and back easily. Lidl and Spar are just behind the corner.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    7.5
    Very nice flat-like hotel, very clean, the kitchen utensils...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was not very responsive to messages, necessary information given on the day though. The location is not prime (but matches the price), and the pool water is quite cold.

    Very nice flat-like hotel, very clean, the kitchen utensils allow home made breakfast and packed lunch

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    On the whole, excellent + I would go back (but perhaps not take breakfast)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was good, but the hours (8 am-10 am) should be more flexible (starting at 7 pm would be good for people who have to be at a business meeting at 9 + on Saturdays/Sundays, the breakfast room should be open till 10.30 am).

    The room was very spacious and clean + the residence was very quiet, ensuring a good night's rest. The hotel is situated very close to shops and restaurants + also to public transport lines. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.5
    The staff was OK and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was from two parts and was on wheels. He moved in the night. The apartment was on the ground floor and was located next to the reception, so it was very noisy. The biggest problem was light within the window. Even large drapes could not prevent strong light during the night. The staff was OK and kind.

    The staff was OK and kind. The location was not bad. There are plenty of restaurants and shops nearby.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice room a little further out from the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little far out to walk to the centre and back, but we were using the local transport which was very convenient.

    Large room, with small dining room table, kitchen, large bathroom and bedroom. Unusual to have a swimming pool so that was a welcome bonus, in the sun until about 2/3pm. Quiet area, with multiple supermarkets etc nearby. Able to check in just using the computer outside which was very efficient.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.9
    A very good value for money, nice helpful staff, newly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a bit far away from the centre but even paying the taxi there and back it’s still cheaper and better than the overpriced centre.

    A very good value for money, nice helpful staff, newly refurbished property. All as described.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Rooms much nicer than the outside look of the building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dish drain or towel would be nice. No broom to sweep floors.

    Easy check in and out. Friendly staff. Great roof top pool exceptionally clean. Great kitchen supplies.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    24h check-in - check-out with hotelmat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from metro and tram for Viena (5-7min on foot)

    24h check-in - check-out with hotelmat Clean and new Own kitchen Quiet place Supermarket Billa around the corner

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Really wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were in a room next to the swimming pool and the sound of the pumps was a little bit annoying at times, but not enough to make our stay uncomfortable.

    The lady at the reception was really lovely. She gave us loads of information on some very useful stuff like parking in the city. The room had brilliant facilities and it was really clean and comfy. Everything worked perfectly and made our time in Vienna easy and enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    6.3
    Basic, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool shuts to early. The first apartment which was ment to be two rooms was one room with a little wall in between as a divider. They did move us to a different room which had a door and curtains to separate the room.

    The beds are comfy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    This hotel is my highest recommendation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything abot this hotel. And I will definitely come again.

    Hotel is brand new, everything is clean, they have the most comfortable bed’s ever and amazing swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    you need to read fine print. I chose this hotel because they have a pool. but if you have children under 16 you can use it only till 4.00 PM. in our case we were not able to use it at all.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.1
    Staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was a bit difficult. Receptionist not availble 24/7. Need to call the on call receptionist and give a direction how to check in thru their check in machine. ( we arrived 21:00) Also the toilet was pretty good however, the shower division( glass) has not enough cover therefore the water drifted to the other side ( toilet area , then the whole floor became wet. No mirror in the bed room. Only one in the toilet . It was Advisetised that accomodation has a swimming pool. Unfortunately, we are unable to use it as it was. Open at 10:00 am and closed at 7:00 pm. By this time we were out and came late night.

    Staff were friendly. Unfortunately, just few of them did not speak english. But this is not the downside. I have the google as well as sign language !!!! Using sign language is very intetesting.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    6.3
    A place to sleep when you visit Vienna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is minimum 5 minutes walking distance to nearest bus/tram station to go to places around Vienna. There is no aircondition so be prepare when it is summer since it is really hot in the room.

    The bed (main bed) is nice and the room is clean and the kitchenette is all in order. Check-in and Check-out are simple and we are allowed to check-out 2 hours later without any fee.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    Cheap and Cheerful - does what it says on the tin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Downside, there is no air conditioning. Ridiculous heat in the middle of August, did consider purchasing an oscillating fan, however, I was only staying a week and couldn't justify the expense, so just drowned in our own sweat! Perhaps hotel could provide these? Also, no English channels on the TV - I did manage to watch an episode of The Walking Dead in German! Bear in mind it's only a 2* hotel, it does what it says on the tin!

    Lovely, self catering, bedsit in convenient location for trams to underground, comfy beds, lovely kitchen, table and chairs to eat, tv (albeit in German) lovely bathroom and shower, no need to pack towels as these are provided, room is cleaned and towels replenished every couple of days. Best part, the pool! Lovely pool with provided sunloungers. Overall, lovely place to stay if you are not spending too much time in the apartment itself, better for getting out and seeing the beautiful sights of Vienna.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    4.6
    All night noise and dangerous area around - real Vienna 2 km far away !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All night noisy sounds above us (maybe pool cleaning), parking for 15€/night in very very small area - 7 cars in place for 4. Kitchen only with microwawe. Noisy rooms, we heard every step in the corridor. Area is in smalltown - does not look much safe (groups of men, yougsters with cigarretes looking for some fun, graffity, drunk people in the evening).

    NOTHING - Hard to find (in this price we were in the center of Budapest in **** hotel with free SPA and Fitness and big and safe parking places). Vienna is beauful city - lot of great merchants - but next time i will prefet center of Vienna or some "more Austrian" part of the town

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    Staff were great, and very accommodating - when we had to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first apartment was a little small but still clean and comfortable. It is a little far from the centre but we knew that and Ubers are really cheap so no problem!

    Staff were great, and very accommodating - when we had to move in the middle of the night (due to an unavoidable issue) the owner was lovely and we were very grateful. It was clean, spacious and we were able to pop to the supermarket and make tea and a quick breakfast. The pool was also very clean - would recommend. Thank you for a lovely stay!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.5
    Nice apartment with rooftop pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The double bed consists of two separate beds, so it wasn´t so comfy. It´s just the detail, but it would be nice to have some coffee filters in the room, otherwise, the coffee machine is not much useful.

    It was awesome to be able to use the rooftop pool and sundeck during the sunny days in Vienna. The location is approximately 25 minutes from the city center (it is necessary to take the bus and then change to the metro line), the bus stop is just around the corner and so is the grocery store.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cooker so if you want to cook you have a small microave.

    Great place to stay .It was very hot and this place does not have air conditioning but kindly provided fans.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    - Easy check-in and out (however, we arrived late and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    - Easy check-in and out (however, we arrived late and the machine didn't recognize our reservation number, fortunately someone came down to help us). - Pool on the roof ! - Clean and very convenient room. - Price - Close to tram

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, the area didn't seem safe at night. No cold water in one bathroom

    The bed was super comfy. Very well equipped kitchen, nicely decorated Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Good place to stay for a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A liitle bit to far from the subway.

    I got a 2 room appartment. And what was unexpected we got also 2 bathrooms. A good variant to stay with childred. There was a small kitchen where you can cook something sutable for them. Good variant for the family for a reasonable price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    2.5
    Dissapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place shoudn't call a hotel, is not like The other sad that you have to walk 15 min to The Station for uban, i looked at The clock and The nearest is like 30 min walk and fast. In our room The TV didnt' work since we came, nobody was there to fix it, nobody apologize, no interest of the stuff, The Bed was on wheels, something i've never Seen before, and was split in half, The entire night was spillting, and going in all direction, at some point my friend was with his side one Meter further, and this was supposed to be a Big bed for 2 Person made from 2 pieces. The other thing, The guests under us was the entire night laughing and speaking really loud with the open Windows, because was very hot and they don't have air conditioner, so the entire night was a nightmare trying to sleep there. We Reserved for 2 days but after one night we didnt want to go through the nightmare one more night, and we decide to leave, only then The woman from The hotel sad that we can change The room and don't leave, but untill we wanted to go she did nothing. She saw the bed and was surprised that is moving in all direction, she didn't have any ideea what bed are in rooms untill she saw herself. On the shower was nothing on floor, when you take a shower The entire floor is with Water, a hole for Water was usless, i could hear the other guests using The toilet, and above The shower was a hole and the wall was not finished. I was very disapointed. And this is just a part of all, if I would write everything that was, it would take me 1 hour. Don't do The same mistake I did, better Pay with 20 euro more or so and go in other place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    The room was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hand soap wasn’t refilled. The swimming pool is not yet finished but you can still swim on it. Not a big problem. Although the location was a bit far from sentrum.

    The room was spacious. Wifi was fast. Big beds. Plus big bathroom. Kitchen were equipped with refrigerator, microwave, kettle and utensils. There’s a pool which you can swim.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Great apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartament is very nice, clean, beds are comfortable and location is quite good. You have access to few tram lines that can get you easy to location. In area you can find some restaurants with great food and also shops. Personal from hotel is very good and helpful. We got the keys fast and when we needed help they were wery open to help us. I recommend this apartment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.5
    Room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed in the apartment in early June and the pool is still very much under construction and doesn't look like the pictures (despite it being after May when they advertised it would be open).

    Room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was nice and spacious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Lovely apartment - great to have the two bedrooms and 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gets really hot at night. A little far from the main sights.

    Lovely apartment - great to have the two bedrooms and 2 bathrooms for our group. Clean and spacious. We were able to cook using the kitchen. The photos of the pool are photoshopped -it’s totally under construction and has no deck or finished patio but we snuck in a swim anyway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    4.6
    Quiet area and hotel, nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception was not occupied almost all of the time. The pool was not usable due to construction works. There was no toaster in the room as advertised. The soap dispenser fell off the bathroom mirror by itself. It was simply stuck on with tape! Condensation from the shower obviously made it non adhesive for taping to the mirror!

    Quiet area and hotel, nice rooms. It was clean and comfortable. We liked the kitchenette, so we didn't have to go out for meals all the time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    4.6
    Will not recommend and would not repeat staying there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is a long list of negative things: - the refrigerator made a big noise when it was cooling, falling asleep with that noise was pretty difficult - although they mention that you don't get fresh towels daily directly on booking, they don't mention the trash situation; on the room pamflet they say that they expect you to both wash any dishes used (and weirdly, there is nothing to put washed dishes on for drying) and to take the trash out yourself, you also don't get any daily room cleaning whatsoever; this doesn't seem like a hotel, but more like a hostel, hence the value for money is really bad - although they mention having a double bed, it's actually formed by two separate smaller beds; for a couple this is horrible, not only can you not sleep on the middle because it's really uncomfortable, but the BEDS ARE ON WHEELS, meaning that if you move too much, you might even end up falling between the beds (which almost did happen) - the parking situation is also quite bad, the hotel receptionist said that parking on the street costs and we can only park in a Park and Ride for a longer period of time or we can park in the hotel for 15 euros per night; I haven't seen any of those "short term parking only" signs on the hotel's street so I'm not sure if what he said was only a tourist trap or not - cleanliness was mostly good, except for the bathroom fan which had big balls of dust on it and looked as if it was missing a cleaning for over a year - the bathroom only has foam dispensers, the same for all needs: hands, body and hair washing; it seems like a bad idea to have a universal soap - there was a nearby construction site and during the day there was quite some noise from outside

    Not much to say here. Not a lot of things were truly nice. We had mixed feelings about our whole stay there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    6.3
    Location is ok, 5 mins walk to Tram Station then 3 min ride...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Description said that there is a kitchen in the apartment but the kitchen is without cooking stove!! We were travelling with a small baby and had planned to cook but we could not. We said this to the staff but they were said they cannot do any thing now. They had a portable stove but they did not give it to us. Wifi is really slow.

    Location is ok, 5 mins walk to Tram Station then 3 min ride to U bahn Station and then 10 mins ride to City center. Quiet area with lot of restautants and shops nearby. Everything was clean and bed was good. Hotel parking is really small and always full. On street you can park but not for entire day. Best is to park in the Reumannplatz garage (ca. 13 euro/day). It is 10 mins walk from Hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    A nice place to crash in-between exploring the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 7 nights

    They claimed it was a double bed. It was two singles stuck together via tape around the legs. They quickly came apart.

    Wanted/paid for a room, nothing else - and that's what I got. No extra facilities. Almost never saw a staff member. Great for what I wanted it for - a place to crash in between exploring the city. Bathroom was very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.1
    Location, staff, room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs some work to make sure water don't come out bathing place Suggestion/Request: Preferred if TV has international channels

    Location, staff, room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    We are very satisfyed with apartmets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are very satisfyed with apartmets. Friendly staff, clean rooms and bath. Everything what you need is presented - towels and hairdryer in the bath, dishes in the small kitchen-studio. Fridge, coffeemaker, kettle. And important thing for kids - free WiFi ))) Convinient location, you can easily get transport station. Next time we'll stay in Bianca )))

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel recommended for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Limited number of private car-park places to be booked in advanced (additionally paid). On the streets you can leave the car for max 3h (1.05 EUR for every 30 min) - so you cannot leave the car there for the whole day. It's free on Sat, Sun and holidays. The nearest P+R parking lot is at Reumannplatz (1.8 EUR/h and 12.6 EUR max/day)

    Great location - quiet area with: 10 min to Tram and then 2 stops to Underground. 5 min to Markets (Lidl, Billa, Spar) and mid-level shopping mall (Herzpassage). 10 min to the street with bars and restaurants - mainly Turkish cuisine. Friendly staff - I had outage in the room and they quickly moved us to another one.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    2.9
    Very rude owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Worst experience ever! I will never go again. The owner is very very rude with clients, even the employees treat you better, no internet at all.. (even if they say it is)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.7
    Location is good, it is well connected to the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was a big problem - we couldn`t connect at all. When I asked for help on the reception, the receptionist did apsolutely nothing to help. I was really angry about it. It showed as if we had a full signal, but still couldn`t use it. I thought we did something wrong when trying to connect, but, like I said - apsolutely NO help from the receptionist. He gave us a charming smile though...One more thing - don`t expect to find a parking space on the hotel parking, because it is very small (4-5 cars max). Ask for it first, try to make a reservation in advance. We still managed to park on the street near the hotel, and on weekends parking is free in Vienna. And, yes, there was a full prepaiment for this hotel, which was not clearly stated in the description, or I just didn`t catch it... They took half of the price off the credit card immidiately, and the other half few days later. When I wrote an e-mail to the hotel, they said it was Booking`s policy and that they couldn`t do anything about it. So, be careful about payment and cancellation policy if you want to book this hotel, I strongly suggest that you just contact them first and then make a reservation. This was strange for me, because hotels mostly don`t make prepaiments. But, that`s just based on my experience.

    Location is good, it is well connected to the city centre. Rooms are clean, spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. Our double room had actually two single beds put together. Beds have wheels, so try not to move much while you sleep :-). Bathroom is big and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.8
    Bed and bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is located very far from the center and the metro. They have no pool, it's a lie because they have not built it yet. The kitchen has no stove or pots, it is very poor. Cleanliness could be better. We could hear the noise of the corridors and the maids cleaning. They do not clean the room during the stay and do not change towels. The staff was not friendly.

    Bed and bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable, affordable and relatively good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was very warm with no air conditioning

    Beds were great, clean and comfy. Breakfast is not an option but there are so many spa's around this is not a problem. Reception chap, helpful and friendly. Location is good, 2min walk to 7a bus, 10min journey to U1, Vienna awaits!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Good location near to restaurants, tram's, buses and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location near to restaurants, tram's, buses and underground . Stuff were great especially Tatania , she is nice and kind lady . kitchenware , Microwave and refrigerator were good. Bath room is clean and fine .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.1
    Good room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room only has a microwave and coffee maker, but any stoves or something to cook.

    Nice room for a short stay. Bathroom is quite good. Good price for value. Far from the center but close to several tram and bus stops, you can reach the center in 20-30 minutes. WiFi is OK.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.8
    you can survive there for a couple of nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very small apartment with no separation between living room and bedroom. living room unusable when the sofa is extended - so it does sleep four (double bed and extendable sofa), but it is either a large double, or a tiny "beds only" space. Receptionist is virtually non-existent.

    reasonably close to local transport. free parking available on the streets around the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Big shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10-15 minute walk from underground station (there might be a bus).

    Big shower. Kitchen equipped with microwave, water heater, fridge, basic utensils, cutlery and plates. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Everything was superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was extra comfy, clean, nice looking and having two bathrooms in apartment is extra too. Kitchen was fully equipped, nothing was missing... All in all very good place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Very nice, clean, and organized hotel apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighborhood is not excellent but price wise great. So can’t complain in fact.

    Very nice, clean, and organized hotel apartment. Value for money. Excellent bathroom. many places to eat nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Clean, spacious, modern, parking in the back yard, check...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is not that nice, but the connection to the center is good

    Clean, spacious, modern, parking in the back yard, check in/check out not complicated

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    Very nice place for a trip to Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were big and comfortable. You could find everything that you need in the room and the kitchenette, so you can drink your morning coffee in the room and start experiencing Vienna. Good public transport connections - tram and bus station are very close and the metro station is ca 15min walk away.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Perfect stay !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a very nice hotel and you can easily reach all the sightseeing destinations. The beds are very comfortable to sleep in. The room is cosy and clean. The breakfast is wonderful. We will come again soon and we are looking forward to jump into the new pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    After all we are very satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We have a problem with heating in our apartment, but we got a heater from personels.

    Nice apartments, very clean with small kitchen and comfortable beds. They have a parking in the backyard for 15e a day, but we park on the street, it's free from 21h until 9h in the morning and weekands.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money, very good room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was a bit worry to stay in this place due to some reviews, however, the place was fantastic, well connected with public transportation, several cheap places where to eat close by, and the room was big, very well kept, bright and super comfortable. Value for money is great, specially considering the steep prices in Vienna.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    We loved the place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is absolutely nothing to criticize!

    We loved the place! It was very clean, with comfortable beds and a fully equipped kitchen with modern appliances. Has a fresh and modern air about it. We made the hotel a staple for our trips to Vienna. Really looking forward to the pool in summer. The place is also very quiet with sun curtains, one can easily sleep in when one needs.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    The place was really nice and staff extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place was really nice and staff extremely helpful. We got a 2 double bed apartment with 2 separate baths, well cleaned and comfy. The place is a bit far(20 mins by tram) from the city and main attractions but nevertheless, it is worth the stay for its price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.1
    Hotel with vice personnel but with few inadequaces.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleaning personnel forget about clearing trash can in our room during whole stay (3 nights). Double bed wasn;t really double but it was two separate beds.

    Very nice and helpful personnel! Good localization. Reasonable price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2018

    9.2
    Good value for the price paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there was no iron in the room

    Price-Value

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2018

    10
    Good for a short visit and sightseeing
    • People with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal for for person. 4 of us stayed at the apartement. Was very comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    5.4
    It was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was uncomfortable

    It was very clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable bed, nice small kitchen desk with fridge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable bed, nice small kitchen desk with fridge and microwave, quiet street, bus and tram stops nearby

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice and affordable appartment near the city (20min by tram/bus)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain

    Clean, nice, reasonable connected to downtown

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.2
    Very helpful staff and excellent locations for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t take credit card.

    Very helpful staff and excellent locations for the price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.0
    Wi-Fi barely worked
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi barely worked

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Everithing is toppp
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everithing is toppp

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    Decent location and newly renovated property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communication was only available via email.

    The room was clean and facilities worked well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    The location is very convenient, all the shops are near.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very convenient, all the shops are near.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    A wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great! The respectful staff, the bright, clean and comfortable room make you feel sorry when you leave. Thank you Aparthotel Bianca!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.8
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No aircon but recepction was supportive with an extra fan

    Stayed in August 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Aparthotel Bianca traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: