Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Austria Classic Hotel Innsbruck Binders Garni 4 stars

Dr.-Glatz-Straße 20, Pradl, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria

#63 of 66 hotels in Innsbruck

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1101 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    3.8
    Only the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the worst hotel, i have stayed on a suite, which should be the best room on this hostel, the room like prison, the bathroom in the room without door, also you should use the stairs to reach your room because the left doesn’t their, the weather too much hot and there are no AC or fan, the facilities are not clean, the bed not comfortable at all it is water bed..!! Seriously do not think to stay one minute on this hotel and all those photo about the room will cheat you.

    Only the staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    4.6
    Do NOT recomend !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was VERY rude and the cleaner just walked in my room in the morning while we where in bed. Not cool experience !

    Bar lady was very polite and healpful ! The receptionist shoul learn from the bar lady

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.4
    over priced for what you get
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this is an over priced hotel for what you get. the décor feels old fashioned, like a return to the 1980s. 2nd floor corridor was dirty and very dusty. the pictures both in the room and in the corridors were terrible.

    The breakfast was good. the room was small but ok for one night. bathroom good size with plenty of hot water and a very good shower. nice bar area on the ground floor with a lovely terrace.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Very good base for a city holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was very nice but expensive at 15 euros per person. We ate hotel breakfast on day 1 but found some good options in town for around 5 euros per person. Bar pizzas were fine but could do with side salad.

    Good, modern, clean bathrooms. Comfortable beds. Short tram ride to centre of Innsbruck. Discount available for several attractions. Friendly and polite staff. Stylish new 'designer' décor on top floor.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast all right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A blond woman was very unfriendly after the orange squeezing machine did not work for me. Later on she decided the elevator needed a thorough cleaning at the busiest time of the day, right after breakfast. Btw for the bed in my room (single) you should not be much taller than me (1.85), for the dutchies.

    Breakfast all right. Low score for staff is not for night shift, he was great, friendly and active.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    5.4
    I thought that this type of hotel had disappeared in Europe...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought that this type of hotel had disappeared in Europe but sorry to report there is at least 1 left. Call the hotel to ask if we can drop off luggage - they reply yes - we arrive & the door is locked - we get let in after a while. Rooms are fairly small but they have no air conditioning at all. In a heatwave, a good hotel would have organised fans for the rooms (a previous hotel on our tour did exactly this). The whole place smacked of just doing the bare minimum. This is a 2 star hotel/ 3 at an absolute push. The 4 stars they advertise is misleading.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    4.0
    BARELY a 2 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our shower was not draining on Friday. Went all over the "bathroom" floor. The receptionist said it could only be fixed on Monday. Did not give us a different room. There was also no coffee or coffee maker available. NOTHING to do on the property.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    3.8
    Do not stay here.. I am serious
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only stayed there one night, as a pit stop during a road trip and I am glad I did not have to stay another night. First of all, the room was on the 5th floor and the elevator does not go up there, to get there you have to go to floor 4 and then take a TINY spiraling staircase, good thing we only had one small suitcase... The bathroom was in the room including the toilet, there was no door or anything just there in the room, the bathtub was right under the slanted ceiling so to shower you had to sit in the bath to shower... also the bathroom did not feel very clean The bed... was a waterbed! This was not mentioned anywhere, my partner has back problems and this did not help them at all! They also boast to have Sky TV on every room.., they do not, at least in ours, there was no sky... This is a terrible hotel and I would not recommend it to anyone. If I had known that I would have to sit to shower, that the bathroom was in the room, about the elevator, and about the waterbed, I would not have booked this! I am not sure how this is rated as a 4-star establishment...

    I did not like anything at this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    A great value in a wonderful city.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was not for a large person, to say the least.

    The staff could not have been more fantastic. The wonderful woman at the front desk on arrival was super helpful. She even gave our dog a piece of ham. Later she gave us ice and glasses so that we could have drinks in our room. The entire place was cozy and they had a wonderful bar. The view of the mountains from our room was awesome. The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    6.7
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not a single plug in my room, just the one for tv so I had to disconnect it to be able to charge my phone. And they just give one WiFi password per room even if there are two guest

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    Good for the view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room had a bathroom with a glass sliding door which we didn't particularly enjoy, the balcony dividers too were partially see through which was a little strange. The pillows were fairly uncomfortable and most of the TV channels weren't working. We also had trouble getting our room cleaned, which the staff were defensive about.

    The room came with a balcony, which was wonderful. There was a view of the mountains that surround Innsbruck and we really enjoyed sitting out there. The room was a good size and offered towels, a TV and a hairdryer. It was nice and quiet for sleeping. There was also a lot of tourist information available, and we had a really friendly check-in experience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.0
    Nightporter was good .
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had suite in the eaves and unfortunately we had so e very noisy people in the room opposite . They were having a party until 2am . I told them to keep the noise down twice but they old kept quiet when we complained to the night porter . Sound proof it’s not very good in the loft rooms . Didn’t get much sleep .

    Nightporter was good . We had a problem with noisy neighbours at at 2am he told them to be quiet after I had told them twice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.9
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The older lady at the reception is clearly in the wrong profession. She has no empathy, nor even tries to be friendly. There was no lamp at the bed side

    The superb view of the mountains

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    5.8
    Avoid it if you can and pay a bit more to stay somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First of all the staff and owner attitude was except for one person in general rude and bad. Second, the room is very small and especially for a business twin bedroom not really useable as there is only one power plug right next to the TV set throughout the whole room. Furthermore, there is only a frosted glass sliding door for the bathroom. So please only stay in this room category if you know each other fairly well - don't know how that attributes to being a business room though. Another thing is that there are no tea or coffee making facilities - I know they don't offer it in general - but it should be mandatory for that hotel category. They did offer internet for free for one day (for a stay of two nights) - but unfortunately, the internet did not work at all.

    The water pressure in the shower was good. The TV set was large.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    It's ok, but they should really improve wi-fi situation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Only 1 device can be connected to wi-fi in the room, or you have to pay extra - the lobby is smelly when they cook, which they do pretty often. The smell reaches higher floors corridors as well

    It was just ok. Nothing too bad, nothing fantastic.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    3.8
    Nothing, Dirty comb from previous guest in bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above.

    Nothing, Dirty comb from previous guest in bathroom. No hot water when we arrived, took ages later in evening to become hot. Despite booking a twin/ business room you supposedly only get Internet access for one person, despite booking confirmation saying free wi- fi in rooms!!!!! Receptionist waived additional person charge, but not acceptable! Wi- fi access poor, if I had paid for it would have demanded a refund.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant and friendly, good stop gap hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit on the far side of town for walking to Christmas market but if you can walk for a while it’s ok.

    Nice relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, really helpful. At breakfast, chef went out of her way to help me.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast was good but it was definitely too early for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check out was at 11 and room service opened my door at 10 (without even knocking on the door) to check if the room was empty. Same thing happened again at 10.25. And 10.45. I've paid my room until 11 so I expect to have privacy without someone interrupting me every 15 minutes. Also walls were quite thin so it might get noisy on high-season.

    Breakfast was good but it was definitely too early for someone who's on holiday and wants to sleep well. (6.30-9.30) Hotel itself was nice and bathrooms modern.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    Convenient stay at Innsbruck with access to public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Don't have much to dislike

    The location was good with easy access to public transport. Though not at the city center but definitely very accessible and good value for money. The reception desk was friendly and the rooms were tiny but clean. There is cosy bar as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.1
    Highly recommended a visit to Innsbruck
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (3 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our hotel room was a little small for 4 adults and quiet warm as the air-con didn't work well.

    Innsbruck is a stunning place surrounded by the mountains. It is clean and easy to get around

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.9
    Hotel full of noisy English kids who kept their doors open...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel full of noisy English kids who kept their doors open and continually shouted to each other. A small fridge would have been good. Needed to go to ground floor for wi-fi. Far better value elsewhere in Austria.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    We had a loft and it was really cool, comfy bed and great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No door to the bathroom, been completely open was a bit strange

    We had a loft and it was really cool, comfy bed and great view for what it was. Reception staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    It was adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit out of the way... the pictures on the website are deceptive, no air conditioning which in summer isn't great.

    It was adequate. I've had better value in better locations, there's nothing within walking distance of this hotel - no restaurants either, but for an overnight it was absolutely fine. We parked motorbikes in the garage too which was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    Fresh and excellent breakfast , comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air conditioning, sign says do not open window but very hot in room . Lift so small can only fit 1 person and 1 carry on luggage size bag , so dragging normal luggage bags up and down stairs , baggage trolley doesn't fit into lift with bags and person .could find light switches to turn off bedside lights .can park on street but had to run out and buy a ticket and pay for parking from 9 am

    Clean , comfortable bed , excellent variety of food for breakfast and fresh

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.8
    Room wa adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could have used an air conditioner. Which did not work. Parking on the street was bad. Car was scratched

    Room wa adequate. Not a bad location short walk to tram stop.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    good city hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    stopped off for one night on a motorcycle tour round Austria, friendly staff who spoke good English, good clean and comfortable rooms, onsite underground parking so your bike/car is secure. would gladly stay again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.3
    Very friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cramped and in need of refurbishment. It was very basic, more like student accommodation or a budget hostel - not comfortable or uplifting. In fact, rather depressing. The photos and star ratings were very misleading. If we'd seen the room before booking, we wouldn't have stayed. The experience was so disappointing that the next morning we decided to give Innsbruck a miss and go straight to Salzburg.

    Very friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    4.2
    Basic no AC no phone to reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid €30 more for air conditioning that was controlled by a computer at reception. After 30 minutes it basically became a fan and then it stopped working altogether and I had to go down to reception twice to get it turned back on as I was unable to use the phone to call reception. I hit every button on that phone and got nothing. I was unable to call from my cell phone as I didn't have service. I was there for sleep in an air-conditioned room and I did not get it and I was very unhappy as I couldn't sleep in the heat and I had specifically requested an air condition room.

    View

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    6.7
    ok for one night, city center not in walking distance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there's not much to do/see/restaurants in that area, it is more a residential area. bathroom could have been cleaned better (especially the toilet)

    The room was cozy, nice view, towels and shower gel provided. quiet area. Staff was absolutely friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.9
    Ok for one night
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great if you're just making a stopover off the highway. Not so much if you are visiting Innsbruck and want to be near the old town

    Bathroom was spotless, room was quiet and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    5.4
    do not go there if you have other options
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -the parking (not secure, outside on the street, paid, there can be no places left as for us when we came in the evening) -the entrance does not look 4*, would rather tip for 2*(we checked several times the name and address to ensure we came to the right place ), you need to climb stairs with luggage/pram/child or whatever you have -the price (we bought it as a super-value deal for double room, the offer was non-refundable), we hoped to ask for extra-bed for the kid for extra payment or manage with what we got as it was only for 6 hour sleep on the way to Italy. They told us the room is only for 2 people, they cannot break hotel policy and refused to give us a room. We were offered instead another room for DOUBLE price of what we booked and told that they cannot cancel our booking when we showed them the prices for other 4* hotels that were lower of what they offered. With non refundable booking if we go to another hotel we will say goodbye to money we originally booked the room for . We decided to take the room only because it was late evening and we were tired. -the room (strange design, sofa and TV are placed by the same wall, so you cannot watch TV from sofa, only from beds, no space at all, toilet with the glass door! , you should be careful opening it , it is easy to break glass doors especially if you open this on inward and it gets blocked by WC. The bathroom is a glass box (well, for 4 people it can be romantic, but in the room with 4 beds it is weird) -location (there are constructions of the crossroad nearby the hotel)

    the receptionist was nice, you can buy beer there late in the evening, our room had a balcony with table/chairs and a view of montain, so if we stay longer (not just for night sleep) we would probably enjoyed it

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.1
    Good place to stay for overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or frige in the room. I'd never been to a 4 star hotel without a kettle. The interior of the hall way and the way to the garage need to be upgraded. They look too industrial and dark and I didn't feel comfortable or welcoming. The room is not well insulted and you can hear people talking in the hall way (it was quite loud with drunk people coming back from 2am to 5am). If this was a 3 star hotel, I would have nothing to complain.

    Staffs were very friendly and helpful with ski bus and everything else. Big bathroom and modern room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast was good, room was clean, but small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no free wifi in the rooms. Staff was only partially nice. Some of the people were ready to help you, but others - it seemed that they were doing you a fovor and were not very friendly.

    Breakfast was good, room was clean, but small.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.8
    - During the last year I stayed there four or five times and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - No free WiFi in the room, I would expect this als standard these days, but LTE works fine in the area. - Not easy to find a parking spot.

    - During the last year I stayed there four or five times and had no reason for any complaint whatsoever. - Also good value for the money, therefore it will be very likely my choice again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.2
    Close to the main station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some high frequency noise. I suppose it was the fire alarm.

    Close to the main station. Clean and spacious room for a single person. Friendly staff and nothing to complain.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    2.9
    We stayed at "Suite", but there was no shower room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed at "Suite", but there was no shower room. It was connected as one entire room and separated by a wall. It was not comfortable to take shower and go to toilet.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.1
    Good for Short Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paying 15 Euro for breakfast is like too much. Also, they offer FREE WiFi in room only to direct customers and we have to pay extra as we booked via booking.com. Welcome was not so good as they were treating my like suspect. Prices are high and that even without breakfast and Wifi.

    Location was perfect just 5-7 mins away from main station via public transport and easy to find. Staff was good and cooperative but was less interested to help us to plan our day. Room was clean and tidy. They allowed me to check-in before time which really helped a lot.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    6.7
    The staff was extremely friendly and they had a good variety...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not kid friendly. There were no locks on the bathroom doors and the swung or slid open. They were also made of glass. My 2 year old wanted to play with them constantly. Also he was able to open the main door to the room.

    The staff was extremely friendly and they had a good variety for breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    6.5
    for a city in the province-innsburck is too expensive
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no breakfast inclided in the offere of booking .com- extra pay of € 15.-...too much/expensive foir what they offered extra pay for internet on the room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    9.2
    1. Romantic room (loft) with all conveniences, combination...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    1. Romantic room (loft) with all conveniences, combination shower/bath and panoramic views. Ideal for couples. 2. Excellent breakfast with hot dishes, vegetables and DIY freshly squeezed orange juice. 3. Friendly, helpful service 4. Moderately priced bar menu

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    6.7
    The view was great, location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single beds

    The view was great, location was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony area overlooking at alps

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, clean, excellent breakfast for about $17.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Self check in outside the entrance.

    Friendly staff, clean, excellent breakfast for about $17.00/ person.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.3
    View, breakfast, 24 hours reception, comfy bed.
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I saw a manager shouting an employee. They did not clean the room while I stayed for 2 nights.

    View, breakfast, 24 hours reception, comfy bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    6.3
    Rooms need AC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need AC. Rooms are quite small and hard to navigate. But area is quiet at night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    4.6
    To me, this wasnt a 4 star hotel at all..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean. Weird door to bathroom - you couldnt close the door or lock it. WiFi didnt work at all.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.1
    Ok, but a bit boring
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly correct place, but the bed was hard, and the room very warm, no AC,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    Affordable hotel in Innsbruck
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Friendly staff 2. Room was spacious enough 3. Really clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.9
    Very good for its price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi in the room only for one device. I didn't know there was Hotels still doing this...

    Very good for its price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.9
    Very kind staff, nice rooms and beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no AC

    Very kind staff, nice rooms and beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.9
    Really kind staff, nice rooms and beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no AC

    Really kind staff, nice rooms and beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.5
    clean and good alpsview.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean and good alpsview.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfect place for vacation. Innsbruck is very beautiful and quiet city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange WiFi politics. Each customer have own password. Why? Last day our Wifi not working.

    Good location. Great view. Superb public transport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Close enough to the city centre for sightseeing on foot and exceptionally good value for price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Contrary to the description on booking.com the parking was free only on non-working days.

    Everything except my one dislike.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Room tiny. Bedside table tiny. No room to read or write. Bed small and against wall. Certainly no room for extra bed.

    Shower good. TV good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.1
    Good value, bit of a walk from Train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was marginal, had to keep registering each day

    Staff at reception were helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, old disagnier room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    The room is clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way too expensive

    The room is clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. I like the mountains view from our room. And a walking distance to the bus station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    I'd stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcoming staff, nice room- I've asked for the blue one and I've got it) Super close to Ambras castle and nice view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.7
    Good but not enough to make me come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi and heater

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.5
    the hotel was spotlessly clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    would have liked option of evening meals made available.

    the hotel was spotlessly clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.3
    Cleaness&The toilet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please install a door for the shower place! The water keeps coming out!

    Cleaness&The toilet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Easy to park in the area at any time, great breakfast offer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Might be due to Christmas time but price was a bit high. for the rest, great location!

    Easy to park in the area at any time, great breakfast offer

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable and clean.
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi bad connection

    Comfortable and clean. Good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.1
    Good for a ski holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    heater didn't get very hot, long walk to the innercity

    Bar onsite

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.1
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi doesn't work

    Price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Only stayed one night but met our needs perfectly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only stayed one night but met our needs perfectly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    20 minuets walk to old city buildings fantastic .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    20 minuets walk to old city buildings fantastic .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    5.8
    very bad way to spend 100 Eur, 50 Eur would be ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell in the toilette, the low quality of -more or less- everythink

    the wi-fi connection is ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful setting, awesome breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful setting, awesome breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful City
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some far from the centre town

    Excellent Hotel in a Incredible City. Its a big deal for travellers

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.3
    Innsbruck.... NOT !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC, high temperatures and very uncomfortable. Spiral stairs to attic room hard to negoatiate

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have WiFi in the rooms, included in price

    Easy connection to city; all essentials included

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    3.8
    Staff was very rude, only one baby chair, breakfast was poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very rude, only one baby chair, breakfast was poor. It doesn't seem like 4 star. Only one small Lift.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: