Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Brigitte 4 stars

Oberer Kirchenweg 3, 6561 Ischgl, Austria

#18 of 85 hotels in Ischgl

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 91 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 26

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Our room wasn't sound proof. We could hear sounds from adjacent bath room and hallway. But sleeping with open windows was no problem Wines were good but overpriced (on average times 3.5 on retail prices) Wellness is intensively used and crowdy from time to time

    Excellent location, ski in, and 100m walk up to a moving sidewalk Breakfast and dinner luxurious and varied, even for vegetarians Bar with modern look, non smoking but with designated smoking room Very professional staff will help you anyway they can Nice wellness area (mixed 'dress' code) with various saunas and two steam baths Free indoor parking under the hotel Nice large rooms with sofa corner

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic service room and food very close to lifts

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel, staff are very friendly. I would have no hesitation in recommending the Brigett

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attentive staff Cleanliness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The quality of the restaurant food is outstanding, and they catered impeccably to my gluten allergy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location., food and very nice team

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 6 nights

    everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and comfortable hotel. Kitchen is excellent, friendly staff. Recommend.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All perfect.

    Very friendly and welcoming staff. Superb food and accommodation all round.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Charging for water at dinner was really excessive, as this water came from the taps!!! Most restaurants provide this service without any charge. After all we were paying top dollar for the accommodation.

    Staff were very helpful. Excellent restaurant which provides a top quality evening 4 course meal as well as a very comprehensive breakfast. Loved the afternoon post ski refreshments. The ski in facility was a great bonus given that the snow was only marginal. Very easy access to ski lift.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Absolutely nothing

    The staff all made a huge effort to be interested in your needs and as a single traveler this is lovely. So often when your on your own you can become invisible.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location is a very very short walk from the rollbahn which takes you to the lifts and you can ski down to within 100ms of the entrance. The staff were really helpful and happy. All in all, it was great value!

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast offers, everyday the same. Can make variations, but not too many. But overall, not bad. The coffee could be better.

    Dinner menu, different every evening, gourmet, excellent. Smoking allowed in the bar. Excellent location, 3 minutes to the tunnel to Fimba cablecar, and you can ski down the slope straight to the hotel's (back) door.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We asked non smoking room during booking. But we've got room on first floor near smoking bar and we always felt the smell of tobacco.

    Staff is very kind and friendly. Kitchen staff complied request about gluten free food.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, the hotel was beautiful.our room was lovely, it had its own balcony with views.great location we couldn't fault it.the food was supurb! We would reccomended

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor wifi reception in the room. You had to be sat close to the door. The rooms could also do with daily supply of water

    The food was great, very relaxing wellness area and spa, and right in the centre yet away from the noisy streets

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smoking inside the hotel surprised us in this day and age Wifi was quite slow

    Ambiance of the hotel was excellent, our nice romantic getaway really worked out. Perfect size for us, not too crowded but had everything.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smoking of other visitors. I mean really! We rarely see a smoker in Australia these days so it was a bit of a shock to see so many.

    Wow what a surprise! We loved our stay in Ishgl and we're especially impressed by the staff and the incredible food. Silver service and 4 courses at every meal. I had to double check there wasn't a mistake for what we paid. Excellent value, terrific snow conditions we will be back. Thank you for making our first trip to Austria so memorable.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The waitress called Nadine had a difficult attitude. It felt like she thought she was the client and we had to do what she said.Even on the final morning she was difficult with us. This is the reason we did not have dinners at your hotel.

    Thomas on the front desk was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Food- it was delicious and amazing one, Spa, Location. Not in the centre, but next to the skilift. Everything was perfect. I spent a great holidays. Thanks a lot to the hotel management.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Restaurant was a little bland

    Staff were very attentive

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No jacuzzi

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    beds and mattress are terrible

    Nice staff, pleasant ambient , good food

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff friendlyness

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    wifi in our room did not work

    great service, good food, relaxing atmosphere, nice spa

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very noisy evenings at the bar till 1am

    Location Dinner menu

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 26

Guests also reviewed these properties: