Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Carina 3 stars

Kulmgasse 22, 17. Hernals, 1170 Vienna, Austria

#309 of 316 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1123 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in the room. Would have been nice.

    Small neat and tidy hotel in a residential area 20 mins tram ride, tram 2, to the centre. Very quiet. Great little bar, very quiet, across the road. Clean with very helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress and pillows were not up to scratch. Plumbing in the bathroom needed updating to be safe, and the safe was inoperable despite staff attempting to resolve the issue. Overall very disappointing.

    Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not possible to make yourself a coffee and no bar in the hotel to order one. Very pleasant staff at reception desk, English spoken.

    Location is good if you need to do business in that area. Tram to center is also close.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a great value for money offer!! The rooms are clean and the bed comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful and also responsive to extra requests (like an extra duvet for the bed). The hotel rooms are well-heated (individually adjustable). Had a nice room at the back of the building, view into a green backyard. Front of the building quiet side road, very little traffic. Good connection to public transport (bus, tram, and metro). Supermarkets and take-away restaurants all in walking distance. The neighbourhood is not interesting from a touristic perspective but quiet and convenient, and the city centre with all the sights is in short reach with public transport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff is only arabic people. There was big arabic families with crouds of women staying at the hotel. It's quiet far from the center and it's quiet expansive for it's level.

    I liked my room. That there were all necessities including the fridge. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have no idea, I was there for only one night.

    It was much better than expected for the price I paid. Quiet street not far from Schonbrunn Park. Very nice and friendly staff. Room was clean and comfy. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    While the rooms are clean, the furniture and bathroom appliances are relatively old and one can see that. I would definitely change at least the bath curtain and the shower hose (this would not be expensive). Also in winter I would also include extra blankets....I got a little cold during the night.

    The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was comfortable, the toilet was separate from the bathroom which was a nice feature. There is a fridge in the room and the beds were comfortable. TV and internet worked fine. There is parking space on the street, but be careful as during the week you need to pay and can only park for max. 3 hours between 9 and 19 (and the police does regularly check for parking violations). There is, however, a parking garage nearby. Also note that the Manner factory is close by and they have a small shop where you can buy many of their delicious products cheaper than elsewhere. Shops like Lidl, Billa or Hofer are also close, so are the trams 43 and 44 (c. 15 min to the center). To sum up our experience, its cheap, its clean and was perfectly fine for a short stay. We were happy with our choice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were in Vienna for about two weeks and therefore we decide to book apartment for longer period. In the booking dot com page the photo of the apartment we booked and pay for was wrong. We got a confirmation and a message we must give a call when we arrived. We took a taxi from the hotel to the address of Checkvienna and call them to open and ask them for the key. They said no one is coming before we fill out some tourist registration form on the net. They denied to come with this registration form to the address and fill out so we were with all the baggage and start to look for internet coffee. After four phone calls finally they sent us a link to fill out the registration form. So after they received the filled out form from us they told us to go back to the building and ring the bell nr.31. We go inside walking up stairs all the way with our baggage to the fourth floor either there was an elevator because we did not had key of the elevator. Standing front of the door ap.31 and opening the box with a pin code to get the key. Then we see inside was not the same apartment as when we booked so we call them ones more and booking dot com to solve the mess of the booking. That took us about 4 hours to finally get upgraded to another one on the first floor as we paid for it additionally 26 euros. The explenation was because that apartment is a bit bigger. You can see the first apartment on a photos we have add. We got only one key of the second apartment so we called them once again and ask them for second key and they said someone will come after 30min. but the person came after two days. The condition of the first apartment was terrible. The second apartment was also not so in good condition but better then the first. He was not good cleaned, also the building inside was in horrible condition. The explanation of them was they are third party.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is bit away from the center, but there is tram station so it was not inconvenient at all! Besides because it was located in the residential area it was very quite and peaceful. Also you have manner chocolate factory next to you so you can constantly smell the chocolaty smell:D!!

    Employee was very kind, and were open to any requests or questions. Room was very big, with super clean bathroom inside. Lots of towels to use and basic washing things were placed too. Room was very warm and cozy. There was a fridge, and 2 big closets. I really liked it and asked to stay one more night. Counter kindly helped me so I can stay one more night in the same room, at the same price. On the first floor there is also kitchen! I would definitely recommend here

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did not like how the TVs are as small as the computer monitors. Also they never had English channels.

    I like how the staff helped me located places i wanted to visit. They never fail recommending good restaurant around the city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom sink is totally clogged, the faucet is almost broken. When turning on light in the toilet, a very loud exhaust noise is starting. No wifi in the room. Overall - a bit tired hotel, but good.

    Large and spacious room, a lot of electric outlets, refrigerator (old and small, but still though) and even safe box (not sure its working) are in the room. Mostly clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You could hear the near church's bells in the morning and the guests from upstairs, but it was not very bothering. The breakfast could have been cheaper, we would order it if it was.

    Everything was more than fine. I recommend it very much!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for one night only, so nothing we didn't like.

    Location is good, the man at the receiption treat is very nice and friendly. The room is in a good condition and clean. Parking is on the street, it free from 7pm until 9am, if you arrive early, then you can just buy the parking ticket in the hotel or at the post office near by, the parking ticket was not expensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smells hurrible. The pillows was really bad.I read in the reviews but I didn't know it's going to be like this. It sounds that smoking was alloweded before and know this bad smell sticked to the room. The bathroom was tiny , I couldn't move in the shower. There was no proper fan for the bathroom.I don't go back there again.

    The location was good, easy and acceble to public transport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. My room was under the stair case,the roof very low. I hit my head. Very dangerous. The bed broken. Second day I got another room 2. I paid for the breakfast but they didn't, provide it. I haven,t had the money back. 3. They advertised airport shuttle bus available-that's not true. 4. Charges very high but the facilities very low

    Said 3star hotel but it is a motel. I do not recommend to anybody that hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have the opportunity to avoid this hotel, run as much as you can. In the unfortunate case you arrived at this hotel, then prepare to change your accommodation. We booked this hotel and when we got there we were told that they no longer have free rooms and that they do not understand how we can have a reservation with a confirmation email and an ID ... I was then sent to the Hadrigan hotel ,which normally, has a higher price with the excuses and the promise that we will have breagfast included. We arrived at the Hadrigan hotel and before we see the room we have to pay . When we get to the room we regret. The next day we went to the breakfast that was supposed to be included. When we handed the keys we were told it is not included and we have to pay. So , in conclusion, try to avoid Carina hotel or Hadrigan hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perhaps too much fun to reach, round the one-way streets. Parking not so good - except at weekends.

    Was pretty much as expected, which is always welcome. Nice to meet Arabic staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although is enough near to the center, it is a quiet place, where you can have a good sleep at any hour :) - without to hear the traffic noise as in the other places. The rooms are spacious. And bonus, the pleasant smell coming from the nearby wafers factory 'Manner'. :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the top floor, we had to get a lift up to the 3rd then walk to the 4th as the lift didn't go that far? The room was freezing cold The radiator didn't work The mini fridge didn't work There were funny coloured stains in all the corners of the room on the carpet. They push two single beds together to make it a double so one of us were constantly falling through the middle

    We booked a double room but ended up with a triple, so was nice and spacious. Bathroom was clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No satellite TV,just the regular National Channels offering no Live Sports.

    I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. I think it was good value for money,especially at 40 EUR per night.You hardly get that these days.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not informed that breakfast was not included until check out. Dungy common space. No air conditioner or fan in room. I like warmer weather but was uncomfortablely hot because there was no circulation coming in from window on first floor.

    Rate was excellent. Great for quick stop through Vienna when on a tight budget. Friendly staff. Clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were unpolite (indians or turkish, not sure). Room was not renovated. Lied about parking fee. No conditioner. No iron. A lot of indians running around.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi signal in the room almost non-existent Got 1 big and 1 small towel for 4 persons (I had to come and request more)

    Good price given it's Vienna

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no hot water for some reason in the evening. The refrigerator was not working well. Had to us for extra towels and they only change bed every 3 days due to water saving.

    The staff was quiet friendly. The housekeeping lady was nice and willing to help. The location is in good area and not far from transportation. Overall good experience. The staff was nice to extend extra night for us.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicely sized family room and free parking in the street. Public transit to the city center is not that convenient, we used UberX to save time. Ok for one night. No fridge in the room. Nice playground at proximity.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were dirty, it doesn't had place were to put my bath cosmetic or toothbrush. Far away from metro, noisy neighborhood, unfriendy staff and in the mornings it smells everywhere of cooked. Nobody give you useful info!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got very smelly room because someone was smoking there. So we asked for a different room that was not a big problem. The other room was a bit better, but hair dryer was not working, the window was extremely hard to open as it was broken and the beds were with springs so not very comfortable.

    Good location, quiet and close to a park and tram/bus station, it took only 15 mins. to the centre by tram.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a bit more out of the way than I expected (15-20 min. walk to the nearest U-Bahn) but that's the flipside of having a cheaper room. The room was very hot and there was no way of cooling it. Wi-fi access failed a few times.

    Very quiet.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ridiculously overpriced for a poor spread, the street was very noisy at night and there as no air con in the room

    Bed comfy, fresh towels and beds made daily and location good as it is just a tram away from the centre

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room

    good location, clean room, quiet and peaceful location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A Little dirty but ok.

    Very quiet residential neighborhood.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    lighting in the room

    bad

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    unfriendly staff, after a friends visit the police come to your room.. never again stay here

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and old room

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small and complicated to get to hotel with public transportation

    Very peaceful location and very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bath tub could have been cleaner.

    Very nice atmosphere, extremely kind employees who gave me so helpful advices on touristic sites.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean old

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very far to the city center

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No balcony on the building main facade

    Spacious room, good heating in cold season, clean room and bathroom. There is a lift for upper floors.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A perfect place, i will go there again. A good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On the top floor you have to use the stairs

    Staff helpful. Location Good. Room adequate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom lighting a little dim for personal preference.

    Quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -in the bathroom, i found the insects twice. -the location wasn't good enough to sightseeing.

    the price was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice stuff,clean and quite

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is too expensive

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty and the smell really bad

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did't like because some people smoke in rooms and the staff don't stop them.

    Staff, breakfast, services

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't very clean. There was dust and spider webs

    It was near tram station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Simple and very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smoke smell in the room!!! Very small bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included.No toothpaste in restroom

    Friendly behaviour of staffs!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room could be abit warmer.

    Extra kind and helpful personal.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a Josef Manner & comp. factory very near the hotel - very interesting place:)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too old

    Fan and mattress

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditionering

    The room was simpel but clean. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking problems

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very poor, almost unusable wi-fi connection

    Kind personal. Great breakfast :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable rooms

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was terrible; it was very slow and connections were dropped. No available parking during day time.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    value for money

    staff very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition although barely needed

    Very friendly staff, clean room and bathroom, basic amenities ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the room is very small, and the bathroom and shower are separated.

    Actually I was disappointed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rudeness , staff, transport, lack of help

    Good shower, fridge, Nutella 😜😜😜😜

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevatir up to 3rd floor only when rooms are present up to the 4th floor

    Cheap

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alkaida personal

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very low wifi connection (3th floor). My single room was small, very dark and the bed was terribly skreaking!

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    overall cleanness of the place. Not at all 3 starts. Very small room, the wifi was not working in the room.

    Silence, clean laundry and bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old and dirty room, beds destroyed, stairs dirty, wifi connection poor, heating wasn't working.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was Ok

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Carina traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: