Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of City Hotel Albrecht 3 stars

Wiener Straße 25, 2320 Schwechat, Austria

#3 of 12 hotels in Schwechat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 604 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.8
    Great after flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit small, but manageable.

    Stayed here for 1 night, its a great place to stay after a flight + parking & breakfast. Was very clean and quiet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.5
    A good choice if you have to catch early flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room near the street and not very quiet in night.

    Close to airport. Decent room size. Many power sockets. Very helpful staff who answered all questions and arranged taxi in short time.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    A good hotel near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfest, nice staff, quiet rooms. 600 meters from a train station that take you to the center of Vienna. A good place if you are looking for a place between Vienna and the airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice basic hotel with parking area and air condition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean basic hotel with comfortable parking and nice breakfast. We stayed there one night before driving to slovakia. Also a big plus is that they have air condition.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    The table service at breakfast was unexpected, and made it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't fault City Hotel Albrecht. The only thing I will say is that some of the wooden cupboards, desks and bed frame in my room look a little dated. Nothing a coat of paint wouldn't fix, and that's probably just my personal taste. The walk to the train station to link with both Vienna city, or the airport the opposite direction, is 10-15 mins depending on how fast you are. It's roughly 20 mins by train to the city, and 10 mins by train to the airport (if I remember correctly).

    The table service at breakfast was unexpected, and made it the best breakfast I had in a month of travelling, and it tasted great. The dining room was very clean, comfortable and bright, with seating inside and out. The room I stayed in was very comfortable, with all the mod cons I look for (quality air con, mini fridge with room for my own items, electronic window blinds). The room and bathroom fixtures and fittings were all brand new, and the lighting was fantastic. I booked City Hotel Albrecht as an affordable rest stop at the end of my trip before flying home, and it exceeded my expectations by far.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    Good for overnight before catching a plane from Vienna airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was fairly down market, with few restaurants or facilities close by.

    We stayed at the hotel because it was near the airport and as such met expectations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Nice, clean hotel near the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and clean hotel, a few minutes walk from the railway station. Perfect breakfast - a really good choice. Helpful and kind staff. The location near the airport is very convenient. There're air conditioners in the rooms. If your flight is early in the morning - this hotel is the best choice for you - great value for money. Recommended!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.2
    great location - 10mins to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    time to time some noise from the street - but its not a problem of hotel but city itself

    great location - 10mins to the airport suitable ratio price/quality really satisfied with this accomodation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Loved it and could be coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My card was charged 3 times. Some payments already cancelled, but for some I am still expecting to get my money back

    Everything was fine. Hotel is situated on the main street in Schwechat. Very comfortable and offers awesome breakfasts! The room was a bit small, but exactly as described. Nice hotel overall.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Very good and warming hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    The location is near the airport.If you have early flight in the morning,it is convenient to take theS7 or Rtrain to the Kiserberdof station.You can wallk around 5-10 minute to the hotel.It is Merkus supermarket near the hotel ,you can buy everything you can eat. The breakfast at the hotel are very good taste and the staff is so kind.you can choose coffee, tea or hot chocolate and you can order fried egg or scurmble egg with staff in the restaurant.The room is very clean and so big.My room is ground floor but it is quiet and you can sit on the chair at the terrace area with green tree.The owner and staff are so friendly,she give the room early in the morning and the room is clean and so good smell too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Really good breakfast, clean, great parking space, helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't know we will stay at the guest house. Room was clean but looked a bit oldish.

    Really good breakfast, clean, great parking space, helpful and kind staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    It was a very restful night of sleep with a lovely room and an amazing breakfast!!
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't like the fact that within minutes after booking a room we realised we made a mistake and you would not refund our money. That was very disappointing.

    The breakfast was AMAZING!! The beds are VERY comfy!! The workers in the cafe were amazing!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    This hotel deserves four stars in my opinion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would close the door in the breakfast Smoke area, also I would sign it better as we went in by mistake and we were surprised to find people smoking next to us.

    Spotless rooms, very comfortable and great facilities, like electric blind in the bedroom :) Gorgeous breakfast with extras that can be cooked for you at no extra price. Parking at the back is good and free.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    5.8
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedding had a very synthetic feeling. With bad weather the walk from/to the station is a bit long - it would be more convenient to stay at the Vienna city center, even if you have an early-morning flight.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    Everything was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good. The hotel staff were willing. Breakfast was also good. I can recommend the hotel if you have flight next day and you would like to visit center of Vienna. There is railroad station close to the hotel and it is only 20 minutes to the city center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.8
    Would go again but i would hope for more clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Much dust on the floor. I washed the floor myself because we were travelling with kids. This was horrible for me to do.

    Location, facilities vs price are all ok. Also satisfied breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    - good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - city parking (about 1.2 EUR for 1h in the morning) - remember to get a ticket the night before - our room had a very transparent curtain, which meant it was _very_ bright in the room at night, it might be hard to sleep if you have issues with too much light.

    - good breakfast - nice room and bath - elevator

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.3
    Clean room, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small room for 3 persons. Unfortunately left our Ipad cable and charger in the room, but didn't notice it until we left. We wrote them through booking.com, and also by e-mail, but didn't get any response at all. This is unacceptable.

    Clean room, good breakfast. The lady at the reception was very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    4.6
    Mouse in the room and any help from personal
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we have mouse in the room and they did not offer us the solution. They clean the room, but they did not do nothing to catch the mouse. They told us "we will spray your room, but we can not catch the mouse"! The mouse was in the room really other night and the personal did not offer no help! :(

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Clean with average room.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small outside parking for about 10-12 vehicles. And of course it’s full in the evening when we come to the hotel.

    Clean with average room. Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.4
    They will prepare your omelet by your request, but you i you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They will prepare your omelet by your request, but you i you don't ask, you'll never get it. You must ask to get it. The entrance had a bad smell of cigarettes

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel beyond our expectations - good choice near airport.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would appreciate something warm included in breakfast offer. The room was not too big, a little bit small for two adults to move around freely, but we managed, we only came to rest through the night. We have't spotted any reasonable looking restaurants nearby, but we did not look for one really. I am sure that the staff would be eager to help if we asked.

    I liked the overall look of the hotel and provided privacy of the room. It was spotless clean, with a new and functional furniture of nice taste. I liked Schiele reproductions. The windows had shutters and the air conditioning worked without any problems. The bathroom was unexpectedly big. Wi-fi was quick and there was no need to use passwords. Breakfast was very nice, with lots of fresh fruit and wide choice to other products. The staff was very professional and kind.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Exelent room and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exelent room and facilities. Check in was at the middle of the night. Very clean and comfortable. Will visit for sure on next time we will need place to stay at Vienna.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    perfect for getting an early flight at nearby airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room size was small for 3 adults (fortunately, the air conditionning was working for that hot summer night), but this is a minor problem if you only stay for the night.

    This hotel is perfect when you are looking for a room close to the airport, within walking distance (~15 min) from public transportation. Comunication is easy, and you can get your keys even when the desk is closed (at 22:00). I do not expect anyone to stay there for more than one light, and I have no idea about the surrounding area for tourism. Breakfast is really available from 6:00 am, and is really good. The staff was helpful, and could book us a taxi at 22:00.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    The breakfast was good, plenty of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The other guests who acted like they were alone in the hotel after 12 pm. All the noises passed thru the walls and I heard what was happen in all rooms near and above ours. Please make some improvals for all that noise.

    The breakfast was good, plenty of food. Good coffee.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Awesome breakfast service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, our room was in very close proximity next to a residence and we kept our window open for air, but the "neighbors" were loud until way after midnight. We finally had to close our window and be hot. ---- Until we found the in-room air conditioner!!! Just ask for a higher up room. Parking was weird. We ended parked on the street in front of the hotel, but I would have rather parked in the private lot --- but we couldn't find it! Believe it or not. So, we stayed on the street.

    Friendly staff. The breakfast service is really, really good. The room was what we were expecting. This isn't a 5-star hotel, but it is everything you need: Clean. Friendly. Beds were fine. Hot shower. Wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Really nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Nice, professional staff. Convenient room. Pleasant place for a short stay. Good connection to Vienna and to the airport. Good breakfast and coffee. Fress fruits.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    Comfy beds and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was pretty small, but for one night, it was fine.

    The bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast the best we've had in a hotel with breakfast included. The pastries were incredible, the fruit was abundant, and the savoury selection good. It was also only about a 7 minute walk to the S7 train that connects to both downtown vienna and the airport (10 min. train to airport). There is no shuttle, but a taxi was only €15 for the 3 of us and all our luggage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    great airporthotel if you take a taxi
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    to walk with baggage from the train to the hotel in the hot weather was kind of hard,roughly 10 minutes, better take a taxi for EURO 15 from and to the airport

    very friendly and helpful owner and his staff,excellent breakfast buffet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    good place to live in
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there were not slippers to move in the hotel all the time you have to wear shoes. and there were not kettle to make tea and coffee. and dinner there is only snacks

    place was good and no traffic,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.2
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hotel shuttle from VIE airport to hotel. But taxi service was very good, Mercedes vehicles and friendly drivers, extremely punctual and reasonably priced.

    Extremely clean, good breakfast buffet, courteous and efficient staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.9
    Good located hotel in case airport or city centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    24 hrs. reception

    Very pleasure personal. They are available from 6:00 - 22:00, but in case later arrival, you can use a hotelmat which works very fine! Good breakfast start from 6:00. Free parking, but I cannot use it because of my later arrival after 22:00. However you can park on street from 18:00 till 8:00 free. Location is close Vienna centre, you can use public transport. Also airport is cca 10 min drive.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    8.3
    A great option for easy access to the airport through public...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great option for easy access to the airport through public transport, not having to rely on €20 shuttles. Simple accommodations, but it does the job perfectly for an overnight stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient to meet up with friends flying in from other parts of the world. Short taxi ride from the hotel. Free parking. Staff was exceptional.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.1
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, and low ceiling over bed. Very narrow toilet. Wall mounted heater in toilet in the wrong place; burned my knee twice.

    Clean. Modern interiors. Very good buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    8.8
    We stayed overnight to make airline connections and it worked out perfectly with no negative factors
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small, comfortable, clean, and quiet hotel with easy access and about as close as you can get to Vienna airport's passenger terminals, about a 20 minute taxi ride. Good beds and pillows, and windows that open.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.1
    It was OK
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hot water so I couldn't shower. A bit noisy if you leave opened window during the night since my room was facing the street.

    Breakfast was really great with nice amd kind waiters.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    4.2
    - The hotel doesn't care about the security at all -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The hotel doesn't care about the security at all - neither theirs, nor their clients! It's written on their page that in case of late arrival they will leave the key in Hotelomat safe and send the code. I informed them about my late arrival beforehand via e-mail, and they left an envelope with my key card attached to a front door with a sticky tape! Anyone from the street could take it, spend the night and leave, and I would have been charged! Moreover, they tried to withdraw or block money from my credit card right before my arrival. As they explained later, it is because I could leave early in the morning without payment and they could do nothing about it. Well, if you don't have any security system to prevent such a case, why it should be my problem, really?! You should inform your guests that in case of late arrival you would block the money on the credit card. Normally, the hotels block the money right after booking, not just before the arrival, and checking out (and payment) is performed in the morning before the departure. Of course, I wasn't prepared for such a situation. It turned out there was insufficient amount of money on my card used for booking (because I used another card while travelling), and they wrote me an e-mail telling that I gave them a false card details and that I should provide another. FALSE credit card, can you imagine? I could sue them for such an accusation, if I lived in Europe. And of course I wasn't going to give my other credit card details via email, this is unsafe! I have never seen such a careless attitude, and I travel a lot. - A single room is hugely overpriced, a dog-hole with no soundproofing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.3
    Great cozy stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower door does not cover all bathtub. No wash cloth for bathing. Not enough towels. No full size mirror.

    Buffet breakfast. Desk lamp, desk, chair. Closet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room-card opened the hotel doors easily, but was a quite finicky in opening the actual room door. That's normally a very minor concern, but it becomes stressful when you're in a fully automated hotel, late at night, with no humans in sight.

    Stayed here just one night, as part of a long stop-over in Vienna. It was clean, quiet, very modern, and comfortable. Breakfast was impressive. A really good value for money, even with the taxi back and forth to the airport. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    8.3
    Well, after a cancelled flight, I needed an hotel close to...
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, after a cancelled flight, I needed an hotel close to the airport. That one did the job. Arriving at 21:30, leaving at 05:40, I didnt have much time to enjoy. But the staff was friendly, helped with toothbrush and toothpaste and there was a breakfast at 05:30...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.9
    Convenient overnight hotel near Vienna's airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Street noise

    Pleasant staff Proximity to the airport Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from dors

    Stuff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    super
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect

    Professionals. The hotel staff is very kind. Excellent service.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Best
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good trainee lady

    Trainee lady was so good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    The staff and the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.1
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were so helpful,food in hotel excellent,so clean rooms and they could not help you enough

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Very good breakfast, clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast, clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    The staff freindly and helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff freindly and helpfull Have rest for one night its was good for it Close to the airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    Good location to catch early mrng flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little small for the price

    Good location to catch early mrng flight. Clean rooms nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Great breakfast!good service!we go airport next day early.the staff help order shettle(15eur)and let
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast!service!staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    A better than average hotel in the suburbs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning in the room was excellent and the bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Helpful staff, proximity to airport, newly furnished rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff, proximity to airport, newly furnished rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice and clean hotel with a very nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean hotel with a very nice breakfast. Perfect for those looking for a room close to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    It was a very restful night of sleep with a lovely room and an amazing breakfast!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a little difficult as we arrived late.

    The breakfast was fantastic!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    2.5
    I did not expect such an attitude from the Germans
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I forgot the personal belongings at the hotel staff did not contact me to comfort me I searched them but without result

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Every think was just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Every think was just perfect!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room should have carpet because the floor is cold especially during winter..

    The breakfast very good.. but the food should label it in english

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    Very clean and nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was very soft and the pillow very thick.

    Very clean and nice hotel. Staff was very available and always ready to help.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.0
    Personnel is amzing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's far from Vienna

    Personnel is amzing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.9
    Small friendly hotel, no frills but everything you need for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small friendly hotel, no frills but everything you need for a short stay. Delicious choice at breakfast, great coffee, friebdly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Was very ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The double bed had 2 mattress. Would been better to be one double.

    The room was very good and the services excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    would stay again. staff excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast excellent. Need better directions from train station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    N/A
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Good breakfast. Free parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was fantastic. Location is solid with the nearby train lines going towards the center. The rooms are functional.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast. Nice staff. Nice town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice relationship price to location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Would stay there again, nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean Comfortable rooms. Stayed there as it was 10-15 minutes from airport to fly out early the next day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.8
    Clean, private parking, there's a Brauhauss 5 minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast quite poor.

    Clean, private parking, there's a Brauhauss 5 minutes away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Very good near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little small

    Great breakfast, very comfortable room, very nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    very good breakfast, friendly staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good breakfast, friendly staff, good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Almost everything polite staff, clean and good food in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Almost everything polite staff, clean and good food in breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    exactly what we needed for a night stop-over before flying home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel smells of cigarette smoke in all the public spaces

    the staff was super-cooperative

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: