Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of City Hotel zum Domplatz 3 stars

Karfreitstraße 20, 9020 Klagenfurt, Austria

#4 of 26 hotels in Klagenfurt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 866 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.3
    Excellent service and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift, but this was actually a non-issue as they brought my bag up for me! Just something to bear in mind as I brought my own bag down the next day at check out. Those who don't want to haul their bag up and down stairs may like to request a ground/lower floor room.

    Good location within walking distance to the train station, a supermarket and centre of town. The staff were very friendly and welcoming, offering coffee at check in, and helping to check public transport timetables so that I could get to the places I wanted to visit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.4
    The staff is really kind, the room and the bathroom were...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The matress was really broken, it gave me back pain and I could not sleep well at all, and I am quite flexible and rarely complain about the quality of matresses. I found this honestly not acceptable for a hotel and not respectful of travellers who look, at least, for a good bed to sleep. - There is no elevator. - The furniture is a bit worn.

    The staff is really kind, the room and the bathroom were very clean. The room is very simple but very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Klagenfurt Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place was the perfect location to explore the city of Klagenfurt! The owner had great recommendations for restaurants to eat at! The breakfast was superb! The bed was comfy and the room has everything you need! The best part is how amazing the owner is with her guests! The owner is very welcoming and has such a positive energy with her guests! Thank you for a great stay!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we liked everything 😊

    we liked location! rooms are with nice view, very well size, perfect bed, and absolutely fabulous breakfast! staff is helpful and very kind.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly and helpful english speaking staff. Nice sitting area in courtyard Breakfast continental but cooked eggs available . Good central location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    I wish I could stay longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything - my lovely, clean room, friendly staff, hotel's charming atmosphere, lacation opposite a magnificent cathedral, breakfast including delicious apple pie and cappuccino served by the owner herself. I'm totally in love with Klagenfurt and will be back soon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Absolutely LOVED this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Leaving!!

    Had a warm and homely atmosphere. No noise. Great bed. Lovely staff. I felt taken care of during my stay here. Fantastic value for money. Good location between train station and old town in easy walking distance. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone wanting accommodation in Klagenfurt.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Meravigliosa Kligenfurt!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel staff was very effective and responsive. We called from the car the reception and they were soon available and provided us with all the information required. Excellent!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little gem right in the center of the city, with super friendly staff, a great selection of foods for breakfast (for such a small hotel) and lovely athmosphere. Just loved the little extra details - they offer you a glass of juice at the arrival, candies in the room, the little Sacher torte to finish your breakfast and we were given an orange each at the check out, to get some vitamins as it was cold and snowing outside.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.2
    A cozy boutique hotel in Klagenfurt centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating wasn't perfect, because some of the radiators had excess air trapped in them. But turned up to the maximum, they heated up the room fairly quickly.

    It's a nice boutique hotel in the centre of Klagenfurt. The staff were very nice and helpful when we checked in and also at breakfast. Breakfast was delicious and of high quality with plenty of options and a very good coffee. Our room was on the top floor with a view to the street. It had plenty of space and a comfortable large bed with a very thick, warm duvet, perfect for the cold winter night we had spent there. The bathroom boasted a spacious shower.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.8
    Cute and Quiet Homely Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As global warming becomes a reality, it is high time that Europe woke up from its peaceful slumber and install air-conditioning. Fans were provided here, luckily. Halleluiahs.

    What a cute and lovely place. The eating places and town center is a short walk away. The Director is wonderful and ever so helpful. There's something magical about this place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic hotel and staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is not so big as the bathroom, if I have to find something I didn't like so much. If you travel alone, like i did, it's perfect, but for a couple it can result small! Ah and I would add a small mini fridge!

    Hotel owner was one of the kindest and smiling person ever met, I really liked her, same thing I can say about the girl at the hotel's restaurant, I had a very nice breakfast and she was so nice and cooked some impressive eggs for me at the very moment!!! For the ones (like me) that love a rich continental breakfast, here you will find several types of cheese and hamm, eggs, bread with salmon! Amazing really. The hotel is near the station and have restaurant in the nearby! The room is clean and the bed so comfortable!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    Extremely friendly and helpful English speaking host and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not overly large, but nevertheless very clean and well-presented

    Extremely friendly and helpful English speaking host and good breakfast. Parking away from hotel at small cost but well organised.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely stay at a cozy hotel with nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no AC and it was quite warm in the room, since the weather was very nice.

    Very nice and helpful staff. Great location with many restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Excellent central location, lovely helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location. 5-10 minutes walk from bus station and train station. The lady who runs the hotel is lovely, very helpful. Our room was spacious and light, the bed very comfortable. Huge bathroom.Toiletries.We slept very well at the front of the property, no disturbance from the street. Good breakfast, pleasant diningroom. It rained on the day we were there but there are a few tables and chairs out front on the street. From the bus station you can get down to the lake in about 15 mins, beautiful, great facilities to spend a day by the water !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    I booked a single-room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a single-room. It was a lovely room. I did not have the breakfast but the place where it takes place looks really good. The people at the reception were nice. The hotel is almost is very close to the cathedral and few minutes from the train/bus station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Nice small inn, just a short walk from the city center, with world class breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice small inn, just a short walk from the city center. The staff was kind, the breakfast incredible, delicious and special. The room was quiet, large and comfortable. Only paid parking is available on the street but the operator very helpfully sent guidance in advance so it wasn't an issue at all.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Warm welcome by owner, ready to serve you by almost any need...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No minuses what I could point out.

    Warm welcome by owner, ready to serve you by almost any need you have. Nice family owned place, where I would like to stay also next time. I arrived quite early and thought just to leave my case in hotel reception, but to my surprise they even gave me a room, although it was just 11AM. Hotel is situated in city center, also close to exhibition center, so all you need is within come minutes walk. Sorry that I had to leave early, so was not able to try breakfast and cannot tell anything about that. Really suggest anyone to stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.9
    A good choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think that's expensive for just a normal city hotel.

    A decent option in the heart of the city. Modern and big enough room, quite despite of being 2 blocks from the main square.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.1
    Perfectly-located hotel, nice staff, yet not so comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - No lifts (climbing up the stairs with a heavy luggage can't be a good idea) - Small, narrow room - Difficult to open the room with its key

    - Perfect location; close to the main train station, city center and major public transportations - Hospitable staff and their guidance

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.6
    Gem in old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of those gems that you can easily pass because from the outside it does not look like much. The location in the old part of town with easy walking distance to and from the railway station, makes it an excellent choice. The bus stop is also really close if you do not want to walk the 10 minutes to the station. Staff are very friendly. Our room was large with an even larger bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.5
    Central position opposite the dome.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was probably the tiniest room I ever slept in. There is also no elevator which might be difficult for elderly or handicapped people. A humid smell from the bathroom left after a switching on the fan and opening the windows.

    Central position opposite the dome. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    no problems with late check-in (key box at the entrance)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was minus 10 outside and so the heating system was struggling as pretty much everywhere in Austria the king bed comes with two small duvets instead of one big one

    no problems with late check-in (key box at the entrance) lovely big rooms very helpful staff proper king bed without a gap (unlike most other hotels in Austria)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    10
    Friendly small city hotel in excellent location with real hospitable staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Probably a bit noisy for the light sleeper (I am fortunately not one of them) due to thin walls and not very well isolating doors, and the unique toilet-flush supporting equipment, but for me personally this was not disturbing at all, everything else was so positive that this minor nuisance was far compensated.

    Friendly small city-hotel with extremely helpful staff and owner, all special requests accepted with a smile, excellent breakfast, room comfortable, clean and adequately warm ( in December). I can only recommend this hotel, and I will definitely return, when in Klagenfurt again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    8.3
    Short walking distance to both the main square and the...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Interior looks a bit cold. Mind the parking zones when travelling by car (mostly 8-18).

    Short walking distance to both the main square and the fairgrounds. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.2
    I will go back there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No lift to top floor Not recommended for people with mobility issues Need to have water bottles for sale

    Great staff, amazing location, good breakfast. Very, very friendly!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Friendly little hotel in the heart of Klagenfurt
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having tea or coffee facilities in the room would have been nice.

    The hotel was right in the middle of the city but still in a quiet location.The staff were excellent and very helpful. Breakfast was also excellent with the eggs dish and coffee made to order.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Small and charming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot at night. They should put fans in the rooms

    Very charming little place in an old building, beatiful design also in the commonn area. The hosts are helpful and welcoming

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.8
    Hidden Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and very well located in the centre of the town.excellent value for money and the breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    8.3
    Good hotel for an overnight stay in Klagenfurt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in City centre. Clean and comfortable room with comfortable bed. Quiet location which enabled a good night's sleep. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was really good value for €4.00. Ten minute walk to train and bus station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    Charming hotel in a charming city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrallylocated and very close to the train station. Very helpful host. The room was very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.5
    Location is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less facilities such as kettle in the room.

    Location is nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Will definitely come again!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entrance door to the room is a bit low in heigt, so I've managed to hit my head.

    Everything! Amazing experience!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Worth a visit
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for going in to Town centre. Easy access to the main bus station.

    Small and personal. Very homely. Staff were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.3
    We would recomend it to our friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom 😐

    Very comfortable bed, delicious breakfast, nice staff, close to the centre. We loved it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Stuff very friendly.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff very friendly. Would recommend to everyone to choose this place! Hope to visit you again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    good quality food and plenty of options for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good quality food and plenty of options for breakfast. Staff very helpful. Position great. Lovely city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Amazing place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Friendly very helpfull very beatiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.7
    Clean and simple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not vegan option at breakfast

    Clean and simple

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Welcoming and lovely, I would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel host was lovely and treated us to a free breakfast as we had had a bit of a hectic time getting here. She was absolutely lovely!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice travel in Klagenfurt city center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Staffs are helpful and welcoming. Location is perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.3
    Small cozy hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small cozy hotel. The breakfast was also nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.8
    Great little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the most comfy beds I have ever slept in and a wonderful breakfast. Close to the center of Klagenfurt.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    7.9
    Very nice staff, tasty breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff, tasty breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    9.6
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no elevator for olderly couple

    very nice staff, nice clean room. good location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Very good
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle and no lift.

    Except what i did not like.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice place a short stroll from city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room a bit aged

    Nice place a short stroll from city center Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable and central!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean, comfortable and central! Seriously comfortable bed and good bathroom! I would recommend it!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    10
    An absolute delight!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are AMAZING!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location for centre of Klagenfurt
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent location for centre of Klagenfurt

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    9.2
    The owner was very nice and helpful and even let me try and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Really the only thing was the wooden staircase. People really clomp clomp on them without consideration for how much the sound carries!

    The owner was very nice and helpful and even let me try and practise my poor German! Room was comfortable. Breakfast, although modest was still a fairly good spread for a small private hotel. And I did have a lovely night sleep :-)

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    This was a very bright, well located and clean hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There could be a coat hook inside the door

    This was a very bright, well located and clean hotel. The staff member I met was very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. I wpuld recommended this hotel to a friend

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    9.6
    A very pleasant small hotel, with a touch of loving hand in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The one-person room was quite small, but very clean and comfortable. I can imagine that the bed, thought comfortable, might be too short for very tall people (it was fine for me, though). The ventilator in the bathroom stops making noise 5-7 minutes after you switch off the lights (I was worried for a second).

    A very pleasant small hotel, with a touch of loving hand in small details, like a flower and a chocolate in the room. Excellent breakfast with home-made cake and fresh fruits. I arrived after midnight, the key was deposed for me with a note emailed in advance explaining how to get the key. Everything very thoughtful.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff, very clean, huge room (# 12), delicious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sometimes there was a strange smell coming from the bathroom.

    Friendly staff, very clean, huge room (# 12), delicious breakfast. Free apples and tea all day long.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    9.2
    The friendly, helpful staff spoke good English, observed my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The friendly, helpful staff spoke good English, observed my privacy but were always attentive to my needs. In spite of being a very central location the hotel was very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.5
    Clean!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing special.

    Clean!

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    9.6
    Awesome balcony, nice flower box's out there, real good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not much storage space.

    Awesome balcony, nice flower box's out there, real good vibe in the room which is pretty dark and cosy.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    6.7
    Friendly staff and very nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small bathroom not very clean. Sheets were not clean/replaced.

    Friendly staff and very nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    8.8
    Nice room with toilet separated from bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice room with toilet separated from bathroom. Location is quite nice if you want to explore Salzburg.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    9.6
    Clean cosy room, perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Clean cosy room, perfect location. Nice breakfest service.

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    8.3
    Terrific mattress and near the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Terrific mattress and near the city centre.

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    7.9
    the owner was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the owner was great

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    8.8
    Helpful staff
    • Family with older children

    Helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    9.2
    Great location, very comfortable and clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, very comfortable and clean!!

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    8.8
    no elevator
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no elevator

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    8.8
    We were given a friendly welcome and choice of room from two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were given a friendly welcome and choice of room from two available. The room was quiet and comfortable and breakfast was generous and tasty.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    8.3
    In comparrison with others relative good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In comparrison with others relative good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    8.3
    Location,staff,breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location,staff,breakfast

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    7.1
    Breakfast
    • Solo traveller

    2nd floor no lift and I was not told before

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    9.2
    I apprecierad the esthetic atmosphere.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I apprecierad the esthetic atmosphere. The hostess gives the place a welcoming touch.

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    6.3
    Good location, 5 mins to city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No elevator.

    Good location, 5 mins to city center.

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: