Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Vienna Schoenbrunn 4 stars

Schönbrunner Schlossstraße 38-40, 12. Meidling, 1120 Vienna, Austria

#190 of 316 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 830 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.3
    Very comfortable and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaniness of the rooms was a bit poor and house keeping doesn’t knock before they enter the room. Just walk in.

    Friendliness of the staff is exceptional. They actually do go the extra mile to make make your stay good and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Comfy stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I was on a business trip, so I appreciated having a big desk to work on. The room was big as well and the bed super comfortable. The staff were very helpful and gave lots of local advice, including helping with restaurant reservations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location, only 15minute taxi ride to the city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, only 15minute taxi ride to the city centre. Good size room, very comfortable bed. Shower worked well. We didn’t eat at the hotel, but breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    4.2
    Hotel is very old, smelling old, nothing upgraded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very old, smelling old, nothing upgraded. The housekeeping staff rude, knocks AT your door VERY early in the morning. Other hotels AT this price are much nicer, clean and upgraded.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.5
    Overall a nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast spread was same everyday. Only one person at the front desk resulting in longer than normsl wait times

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Close to the metro and Schoenbrunn palace

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    Good, but far from a 4 stars location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable pillows, outdated rooms, no slippers provided, old and used carpet. The hotel needs renovation.

    Very good location just 5 minutes walk of Schönbrunn Palace. Friendly staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel near the palace. Clean rooms, wonderful staff, private parking, and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I requested two beds when I booked, however upon arrival, I found the room to have only a king bed. The desk associate was very accommodating and provided a free upgrade to a two bed suite at no additional cost. Was very pleased with my stay and the overall friendliness of the staff. The restaurant and bar were excellent as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.8
    Only one person working at the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one person working at the reception. Very high price for a bottle of water (it is water, not gold). We stayed in same brand hotel in Shanghai before and loved it. That was the reason for booking the same brand in Vienna too. But it was disappointing and is not fulfilling what the name is promising. Bathroom small and very spartanic. Four stars are definately too much...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.9
    We loved the location to visit the palace, just a short walk away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we don't drink caffeine, and there was only coffee with caffeine at breakfast. The breakfast was expensive so we expected that we could get decaffeinated coffee, as this seemed no problem in other places in Vienna. We were told as it was the weekend they had run out (this was Saturday morning).

    very comfortable bed. the location was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    Comfy room with very bad bathroom layout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bathroom layout is horrible, they should update the tubs to showers, so man could actually reach the toilet without crashing the knees with the door. The coffee is extremely watery an tasteless. The elevator that should carry 10 people beeps and stops with 5 persons(without luggages).

    Size of the room was great, the bed and pillows were also comfy. Nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 9 pm and the restaurant was already closed. We couldn’t find any other open restaurant in the area, which wasn’t fun, as we travelled with 2 kids. Some room service would have been good.

    Clean and comfortable, a few steps away from the Schönbrunner palace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    4.6
    Low value for money due to poor service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast service is really poor. Hot chocolate drink is not served to customers. The waiter Humair is rude and disrespectful. No signs of Marriott service we are familiar with.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.3
    The hotel is just a short walk from Schoenbrunn Palace and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture and the carpet were outdated, dusty,the bathroom very small and not so clean...the cleaning staff -extremely noisy...disappointing for a Marriott level hotel!

    The hotel is just a short walk from Schoenbrunn Palace and from the U4 subway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Very nice place for a short stay in a very convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking space on the premises is limited, and the 20 Euros per day is a bit steep in my opinion. Breakfast is also a bit costly with 19 Euros, especially when you consider that two people can comfortably have a full breakfast from that money in the local cafes.

    The location is very good. Close to the subway station and to the palace. Easy to reach by car and public transport. Check-in was quick and easy, the staff was very helpful and efficient. Room was comfortable and well equipped.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.6
    lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    excellent , HK service is great and the hotel is very cosy, rerceptionist staff are really friendly and helpful. I loved this hotel and definetly i will come back. thank you all for making my stay great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.3
    Visiting Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I would have liked a more spacious bathroom and a little more attention to the cleaning services.

    The hotel is found in a great area for visiting Vienna. Just a short walk from Schonnbrun palace and zoo. The U Bahn station is found nearby and has allowed us to easily visit other places. What we liked the most is that the staff is friendly and nice. The room we stayed in was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    New Year in Vienna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was easy , receptionist extremely friendly, efficient and helpful. The room had plenty of storage space, fridge, iron and ironing board, tea, coffee making facilities. The bathroom although small had lots of shelf space for toiletries, good shower, hairdryer and vanity mirror. Towels were changed each day. Bar and restaurant staff very friendly and helpful, bar food very good and fairly reasonably priced. Easy access from hotel to public transport, so would recommend .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.1
    Good location but you would expect more in Marriott
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge in the room didn't work, cleaning service annoying guests from the early morning (8.30 am), no slippers, paper cups (you wouldn't expect that in Marriott level hotel). Receptionist asked for deposit 50€ for drinks and etc. pretending that it's obligatory.

    Perfect location, great access to Schoenbrunn, quiet outside

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.8
    The parking is pricey, 19 Euros per night as is the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price had lowered by almost 20 Euros and the hotel wouldn't let us get the better rate. Not too happy with the customer service on this. But everything else was good.

    The parking is pricey, 19 Euros per night as is the breakfast, also 19 Euros and not really worth the money. But the bed was comfortable and the room was clean and stylish. Location is good as it's close to the Shoenbrunn and the Ubahn.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.1
    The location is great, the breakfast was amazing, it was...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price, the room was very small and the bed not confortable(too soft for my taste)

    The location is great, the breakfast was amazing, it was very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    5.4
    Average all round, but location was good for the money. Not what I expected from a Marriott.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds not great. Noisy location by the lift door - when I'd asked for a quiet room. People vacuuming outside the room on a Sunday morning at 0800hrs when we had a "we're having a snooze" sign on our door. Room was stuffy, but too noisy to open the window, so the air-conditioning had to stay on all night. Great if you want to wake up feeling like a chip!

    Location was good. Easy to get to the tubes and park.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.8
    very good location for shopping,large and comfort room,good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the rooms were a little bit noisy, no drinking water in the room, super markets were far from Hotel

    very good location for shopping,large and comfort room,good breakfast,kind and supportive staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    Good Value For Money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was quite basic in offering and cold service. Housekeeping was inconsistent refilling bath amenities, coffee at the minibar and so forth.

    Location to Schoenbrunn palace and the underground was great. Also, two of team at the front desk, Christoph and Christine were brilliant and really stood out as service professionals.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    3.3
    No sound isolation, uncomfortable bed, far from center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No sound isolation between rooms and hallways. Very uncomfortable bed. Very slow check in, with no crowd, it took them 25 minutes to our check in. Not close to city center. Would not stay there again.

    Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    I really like the position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I really like the position. It is nearby underground and also nearby wonderfull Schönbrunn. You can go by walk in park or zoo Schönbrunn or visit the castle.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    A quite little SPA with sauna would perfect match to this nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wished the shower with cabin/door not the curtain (aber nicht unbedinkt :))

    Metro very close, calm atmosphere, comfortable bed, modern TV, nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Good hotel, will be happy to stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was really not pleased by there not being any water freely available for breakfast. Three 0.75l bottles (or what have you) for the entire restaurant. Change that please, or have tap water available on request. Not everybody drinks juices, coffee or tea. Thanks

    HUGE beds, good parking (although expensive), breakfast was good, close as you can get to the zoo (That's why we went). Even though we called ahead they forgot to put in the roll away bed for my daughter, but I put it as a plus because they solved it in about 3 minutes, even though it was late at night when we arrived.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The previous occupier of the room had set the alarm for midnight and it went off giving us both a fright!.

    very large and comfortable room in quiet part of the hotel as requested.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice location, not a Marriott standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room (executive) was tiny and not so clean, the bathroom very small, barely fitting two persons inside (the toilette strangely placed behind the door), the furniture and the carpet were outdated.

    Location - near Schoennbrun Palace, breakfast was tasteful and had a lot of options, good coffee.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Good choice of food at breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More staff are needed in the bar and restaurant in the evening, as one evening there was only one person covering both. He did a great job😃, but it would have been better with at least one person covering each area.

    Good choice of food at breakfast. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Very good breakfast with great variety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the hotel was nothing to be really enjoyed, then again it's on the city's outskirts, so not surprising. Not to be liked but in no sense a real issue.

    Very good breakfast with great variety. The hotel was easily reached and offered secure parking on the hotel premises which was very prime as we were halfway a two day travel with a car full of luggage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay for a break in Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for visiting the Palace and for access to the underground. Staff were brilliant and very helpful. Will stay there again on my next visit to Vienna.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    - the hotel is clean, rooms are comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the hotel blocks an additional amount of money as deposit. - a bit overpriced for a pretty basic room.

    - the hotel is clean, rooms are comfortable. Air condition and wifi work good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Great place for a break in Vienna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to complain about.

    All staff we were in contact with were extremely pleasant and helpful. Rooms were of a decent size and were very quiet. Firm bed which was very comfortable. Hotel was in a great location for visiting the palace and easy access to the underground for visiting the city centre. Trains were very frequent with one every four or five minutes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    6.7
    This hotel seen better days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've been there 2 years ago and the rooms looked far better than now.Now it looks like a cheap motel.Someone needs to do some refurbishing.

    The locations is great. Secure parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.0
    Expensive but I do not understand why!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very strange that with the cost of rooms at 250-300 Euro, there is no Slippers and robe, not even shoehorn!!! Not nice. The same evening, in the restaurant: why only one person works? He is also a waiter and a bartender! The order to wait for 20-30 minutes! Disgrace!!! Here's the German of "greed"!!!

    .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Think that only being offered the buffet breakfast at 19 euros was expensive. I only wanted tea and croissant and would have basically liked to purchase only that . Second day I went out for breakfast at schonnebrun castle at 8. 50 euros which gave me exactly what I wanted

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    10
    Location close to Palace and the park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking spaces on the street are very limited.

    Location close to Palace and the park. Very tasty dinner . Silent rooms, however street view. Coffee and tea making facilities in the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel for a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 1 night

    -damaged curtain -not very attractive part of Viena - GO-GO clubs, sex shops, Erotic Cinemas -almost 10 stops with metro to reach city center (still about 10-15 minutes)

    very good breakfast quiet calm room private guided parking you can borrow an umbrella so close to Schonbrunn 2 steps away from Metro there was ironing stuff in room also - kettle with tea and express coffee

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.8
    So quet, perfect for relaxing.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning lady were knocking three times in the morning. We were still sleeping, that's not ok. At one moment, she opened the door?!

    So quet, perfect for relaxing.:..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    3.8
    Access to subway,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Two things for poor rating (and you should consider the first when reading this: 1. The hotel refused to cancel my reservation free of charge even I canceled 24h before arriving (which was aligned with the terms and conditions) 2. There is no Free WiFi in the rooms which I believe to be essential and and must have

    Access to subway, Good room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.8
    Great location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacking of English tv channels (at the same time 20+ Arabic) was strange...also, although interior is outdated it could be better maintained.

    Great location and friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For this amount of money paid for a night , would be reasonable to have a breakfast included. Additional price of 19euro/person + 19 euros parking + 8 euro internet fee is charging the whole accommodation with additional 50 %. Missing beauty kit in the bath

    Quiet and very comfortable room, located on the 5th floor, clean and equipped with everything that you need + ironing plate and iron machine. Lovely minibar corner with coffee machine and champagne bucket with bag for ice cubes. If you are a runner on the hotel entrance are prepared fresh water, apples and a small towel + running map full on your need for free (Shonbrunn is on 7 min walk distance).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    10
    Great location, amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived, they offered us a great solution for secure parking and wifi just a bit over the price i reserved our rooms. We arrived by 2 in the night and still we got great service by really nice people. Breakfast was great, thanks György for helping us out with our problems and morning coffees. Having tea and coffee in the room was great in this season! The location is also a must, why you have to rent your rooms here.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable clean stayover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing comes to mind

    Breakfast selection very good, excellent coffee. We were also given a complimentary upgrade to a business room which was spacious and super quiet, just what was needed after a 14 hour flight.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel would highly recommend it to anyone.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot find any fault with the hotel

    The staff are very friendly and helpful and bed is ver comfortable, we have stayed here the last four times when visiting Vienna.........

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    Staff is very helpful as they helped arranging a room for us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is free at the lobby only but not in the room.

    Staff is very helpful as they helped arranging a room for us when we arrived early in the morning after 14-hour flight. That's marvellous!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.5
    location is good ,just next to the schönbrunn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 1 night

    we stayed room 601 and at the aisle aircondition was very noisy(electric noise).reception said can not change or stop. and In the room big spiders in the room.we need to catch them and put out from the window.

    location is good ,just next to the schönbrunn. If there was no noise in the room then want to come back again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.3
    Ideal city hotel in quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the tube station for quick access to the city centre. Immediate area was fine and you can walk to the city centre in 40 mins. Good facilities although bar staff very slow. Breakfast was good value for money and waiting staff were lovely. Only complaint was the bed which was too soft but that's personal preference. Overall a fine place to stay for a long weekend.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    4.6
    Breakfast is good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff is not helpful The hotel is like 2 star hotel not more

    Breakfast is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 1 night

    elevator access with card

    The bed was very confortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    The staff was extremely nice and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a faint smell of smoke in the room (perhaps from the C/A?)

    The staff was extremely nice and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.9
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Close to transportation like subway, tram and buses.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location, comfortable rooms and available parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, comfortable rooms and available parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    it is a bit run down
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is a bit run down

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    The location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    3.3
    Big price and bad quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big price and bad quality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Our three night stay at this hotel was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Our three night stay at this hotel was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.9
    Good Location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good Location. Clean, Comfortable Room Friendly Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Kroasani
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mini bar

    Kroasani

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Good location ,great staff 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location ,great staff 😊

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.5
    Dogs are allowed in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dogs are allowed in the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Good but as COURTYARD standard should be better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not as Courtyard standard is. Old carpet in room.

    Overall satisfied, clean and equipped Breakfast 7/10

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Location, breakfast and the staff (especially Mr Ermin)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, breakfast and the staff (especially Mr Ermin)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet slow

    Good!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful and definately will return in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 17 nights

    Can not honestly think of anything negative.

    All of the staff with great customer service skills in assisting guests.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Near to the castle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very near to the castle, clean, big room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    Cleanliness & friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location from city center, would have preferred much closer to city center

    Cleanliness & friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    3.8
    They didnt give me back my money which is pre authorized!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didnt give me back my money which is pre authorized!!!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.3
    Ten out of ten
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, friendly staff, good location, varied breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    6.3
    The location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very small. The bed also. The hotel is old

    The location was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.5
    Good location, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can tell that the hotel is not the newest

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    8.3
    VERY NICE LOCATION,CLOSE TO THE "U-BAHN" STATION
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with WiFi
    • Stayed 2 nights

    VERY NICE LOCATION,CLOSE TO THE "U-BAHN" STATION

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, room, parking possibility.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: