Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Die Post 4 stars

Dorfstraße 64, 9546 Bad Kleinkirchheim, Austria

#7 of 21 hotels in Bad Kleinkirchheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 89 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.2
    Wi-Fi was not working.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi was not working. First time I was in a hotel and Wi-Fi was not working. Staff instead of apologizing was tring to convince me that Wi-Fi was up and running.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    8.8
    Perfect combination between food, wellness and ski in a very Austrian setting! Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Except for some minor irregularities, nothing! We enjoyed our stay very much!

    Very welcoming atmosphere every time we visit. I stayed here multiple times with my parents when I was younger, but now for the first time with my girlfriend. Very friendly staff, family style atmosphere, good food, excellent wellness facilities... We'll be back.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    The facilities and kindness of the employees!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would be nice to have an a la carte menu choise

    The facilities and kindness of the employees! Very helpfull!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    9.6
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi connection could be improved. Had to continually fill in guest code.

    Very clean and comfortable. Spa just perfect. Massage was lovely. Food and service excellent. Staff very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    10
    It was the best hotel in my life!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Spa-zone only for nudists :(

    It was the best hotel in my life!! Perfect place, perfect service, perfect swimming pool! :) I will return again... Thank you very much, especially to Bianca for help!

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: