Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ferienhotel Gewürzmühle 3 stars

Forstauer Straße 4, 5550 Radstadt, Austria

#5 of 9 hotels in Radstadt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 133 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Great place to enjoy vacation in Alps
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms need to be equipped with a small refrigerator with a small freezer.

    We stayed there for one night only, but I liked this place so much that I am sure we will go there again and stay longer. Location is great, parking is easy, the room had a fantastic view. The whole hotel is perfectly clean and tidy with awesome yard/garden. Breakfast was very good. They have all kind of interesting activities for children. I really love this place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    8.3
    I will recommend to my friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    One morning there was not warm water in the bathroom. Should be a better translation of names of dishes to English, there was some misunderstandings during choosing the dinner One evening there was not a dinner at the appointed time; even though we came half an hour later there was not a prepared dishes. For this reason, the regional Austrian dinner was partialy held without our participation because we have not been properly informed about how should be it looks like

    tasty breakfasts friendly attitude of staff and owners sunny room with balcony and view for the mountains localisation

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.9
    Very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room smelled somewhat "smokey"

    Very friendly staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the sauna area is rather small and has no changing room

    excellent breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    10
    Cleanness, perfect services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The wifi was not acceptable. My phone found several times the wifi, but the sign was too faible and my phone disconnected within 10 secondes.

    Cleanness, perfect services

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel, at the end of Radstadt, very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Small rooms, not very modern.

    Nice hotel, at the end of Radstadt, very friendly staff. Small rooms, but also comfortable. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly stuff

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    7.5
    Games room for children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Games room for children Breakfast

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: