Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ferienhotel Neuwirt 3 stars

Dorf 138, 6283 Hippach, Austria

#6 of 13 hotels in Hippach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 83 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.6
    Great staff, nice view, terrific breakfast. Bus stop immediately adjacent to hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Description of room was a bit misleading - I had thought that it came with two bathrooms, but it only had one.

    Staff extremely polite. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.8
    Lovely peaceful hotel, excellent value for money and close to slopes but away from crowds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing around hotel but knew that already so not an issue. Not a party location but great for those wanting to ski / eat good food and relax with a few beers.

    Staff were superb, food was amazing - go for 20Euro set menu at night if not venturing out, well worth staying in for. We left Gatwick on 7.15 flight and were ski-ing by noon UK time; Innsbruck only 50 minutes and lift only 10 minute walk away from hotel with excellent hire / boot locker shop next to lift.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    There were six of us on an extended motorcycle tour, and we all enjoyed our short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. Our dinner was was wonderful, as was breakfast. The hotel decor is discerning and comfortable, including a pleasant porch you can sit and relax.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    6.7
    If You get the room in old part of hotel then the price is too expentive for this standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our Superior room what we booked was just regular standard room, old style, not at all like in pictures what we find in different sites and materials. Saunas was not warm, one 76c and other 40c.

    Ski bus stop just 1 step from hotel. Comfortable ski room. Sauna and relax area. Breakfast was good. Internet connection was good in our room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I did not like!

    I liked everything. Staff was super friendly and helpful. I would stay there again any time!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Lovel hotel, good rooms, very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All good

    Beds very comfy. Hotel and rooms very clean. Food excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    Great food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great food!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent!

    The service, the nicest people we encounter in our whole trip. They go totally out of their way to make u happy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food is amazing. Great breakfast and even better dinner. Very good and a lot. Just Perfect

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.6
    Rooms where very nice, lady in reception was helpufull and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms where very nice, lady in reception was helpufull and nice , sauna was also good

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    7.5
    Helpful staff, convenient location, charming building, cosy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi was very slow, almost useless. Mattress was uncomfortable.

    Helpful staff, convenient location, charming building, cosy atmosphere, good food.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    8.8
    Nice place, very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The way the restaurant work is a little confusing you cannot sit a any table cause some are secretly reserved.

    Nice place, very comfortable.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: