Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel das liebling - adults only 4 stars

Am Golfplatz 30a, 6213 Pertisau, Austria

#8 of 26 hotels in Pertisau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 261 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!! The hotel is only 6-7 minutes walk from Achensee Lake and 5 minutes from Karwendel Bergbahn. It's one of the most romantic places I've ever seen :) I was on vacation - just me and my dog who has been warmly welcomed (with no additional fee) by a beautiful couple of owners - Nina and Christoph. The rooms in classic "chalet" style are comfortable, clean with a cozy balcony and spectacular view. Excellent breakfast with a variety of bread, ham and cheese, yogurt and cereals, even a fresh Prosecco 😊 Friendly and helpful staff. The amazing outside area has a natural pool with comfortable sun beds surrounded by flowers and plants. Every single detail is perfect. Each day the owners were surprising their guests at the pool with small gifts such as ice-cream, a frozen yogurt or just a bottle of water. During my stay I've lost a necklace I cherished much, so you can imagine how happy and surprised I was at the moment of checking out to receive a gift bag with a bottle of water and my necklace tied on it! The staff did everything to find it while I wasn't even sure I lose it at the hotel. I will definitely come back in this marvelous place 😌

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, perhaps internet a bit slow

    Hotel looks great, staff is very nice and helpful. We enjoyed the breakfast and the welcome drink...everything was at the highest level :) We had a room with mountain view. Everything was great, perhaps except the weather so we did not have the chance to try the swiming pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel Das liebling is one of the best travel experiences we've had in a long time. We loved everything about staying here starting with the warm welcome that was personal and heartfelt and the feeling of being welcome throughout our entire stay. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and basically anticipated all our needs. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable and full of little details. The breakfast is a perfect selection of high quality ham & cheese, fresh bread, cereal and even an ice cold glass of Prosecco :) The pool area is just breath taking - swimming in this natural pool with a stunning view of the Karwendel mountains left us speechless. We highly recommend staying here, especially as a couple. It is an experience we will not forget anytime soon.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location of the hotel Nice garden and swimming pool Hotel amenities Excellent- owners,staff,breakfast Quiet and nice room I recommend all future clients We thank's the owners of the hotel Next year we want to visit this hotel again. Michal E. Czech Republic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (Golf Course View)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was a little hard.

    We were made fully welcome by Nina and Christoph although we were not typical of the clientele. Delicious breakfast, luxury bedroom. Well stocked bar fridge. Fabulous resort.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (Golf Course View)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Although the infrastructure seemingly was ok ( at least 4 access points or more), the internet turned out to be extremely instable. About 70% of our time spent in our room we could not access the internet. But then again: we were on Holiday, so due to that we could relieve from our daily business stress :) Having diner is not yet possible in the hotel, but we were given good advice to go to nice places in the neighborhood.

    very friendly, enthusiastic and motivated staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather could have been better But you can't blame Christoph or Nina for it !! Everything else was great.

    We were offered a Glass of Prosecco With Breakfast - a very nice touch. A very varied Continental Breakfast was available but the Omelete freshly cooked by Christoph was the best.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice place, friendly staff, clean and comfortable - well equipped room, very tasty breakfast. I believe we will come back soon :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast. Very comfortable room. Love having bathrobe and slippers! Pleasant helpful staff. very relaxing environment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool outside

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (Golf Course View)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite Cleaness Staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    All

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (Golf Course View)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms,

    Very good location, good breakfast but need more variety of

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (Golf Course View)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They Need to learn how to serve guests. You don't feel comfortable around the owners who run the place.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wonderful hotel, the food was fabulous, and amazing friendly and helpful stuff. The room was a good size with balcony and amazing view.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the reception maneger was unbehaf as she rush us to go out the room at departure day at10am its ok but shouting and nock the door many time is un exepteble

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    super kind service - Renate at the reception greeted us with welcoming smile every day, arranged skiing classes. Hotel is close to cross country skiing tracks and only 3 min walk to the slopes, great food in the restaurant, comfortable room with amasing mountain view.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful diner room entirely covered by antique wooden panels; excellent breakfast and dinner with a great variety of food; charming hospitality and great professionalism of the management and staff of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    family run, v high standards, superb cuisine, beautiful location

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: