Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Garni St. Georg 4 stars

Wasserfallweg 630, 6100 Seefeld in Tirol, Austria

#19 of 52 hotels in Seefeld in Tirol

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 146 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing other than had to leave after 7 great days of xc skiing. Nearest xc tracks are 20min walk away.

    Rooms were very clean and well presented each day. Breakfast was excellent. 20min walk in to town centre. 10min to train stn. Very friendly atmosphere. Small pool 10m max.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds quite firm, good if you like that, I prefer something a little softer. However, it didn’t stop me sleeping well!

    Beautiful hotel in a quiet area of Seefeld but within easy walking distance of town centre. Lovely pool and spa area. Family run hotel who were all very helpful and obliging. Healthy breakfasts. Nice rooms and ensuite bathrooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi code was wrongly writen in the room. We couldn’t have wifi for the evening/night. No response from the owner, we waited 40 min outside, before booking helped us to get inside. Nobody contacted us from the property!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room, fresh and spatious. Perfect for us on holiday with our child. Hotel beautiful in Austrian style, spa very nice and free of charge. Breakfast with varieties from day to day very positive and service from personnel excellent. Parking no prob outside. We really enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great place, awesome breakfast. Everything was perfect and we really had more that we expected for the price we paid, we'll go there another time without any second thought. Room was clean, very comfortable, and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had one of the big double rooms with a separate table, which made my stay very comfortable. The breakfast was rich and made with love: Some handmade culinary delicacies. The hosts are very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Cosy, very clean, spacy room. Sauna area also great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and tidy property and all the staff really friendly .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect...except of price))) but it was a high season

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    every things are great

    great locaion quit place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Living Area
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff and the owners made us feel most welcome. Good breakfasts and lovely room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Owners and Staff went the extra mile to mark a special event we were celebrating.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Seefeld itself was very quiet, although it was coming to the end of season. It would have been nice to have more variety in places to eat.

    Hotel staff were very friendly. The whole hotel was beautiful and very clean and the spa area was a lovely relaxing environment. The breakfasts were excellent with a large variety of tasty food. I would definitely return again and would recommend the hotel as an excellent place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi coverage limited and it is also chargeable.

    Quiet location but walkable to town centre. -Lovely spa area, very relaxing. Pleasant family run hotel. -The pool and Sauna were also great: clean, relaxing and luxurious. -sehr gut Frühstück :-)

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great breakfast and friendly atmosphere. Room was very nice and the hotel is quite close to the ski bus and town centre

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: