Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gästehäuser Anni Ehrndorfer

Oberachweg 16, 4912 Ried im Innkreis, Austria

#5 of 5 hotels in Ried im Innkreis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 158 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We couldn't find a Wifi service.

    Frau Ehrendorf was very kind; she assisted us with our laundry when we arrived. We'd only reserved a double room, but upon arrival we realised that she'd allowed us the complete run of the little granary building with a living room and kitchen. It was perfectly positioned for our visit to the Fischer factory in Ried Im Innkries, so the two-night stay was just what we needed!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't expect the cabin to be in the garden of the owner, which was a little surprise, but as we only stayed for a night, it didn't bother us.

    When we entered the not little at all wooden cabin, our jaws dropped! I fell in love with the pictures on Booking.com, but actually it is even much-much-much nicer in real life!! It is breath taking, it is lovely, it was the best accommodation of our 11 day European trip. The only thing I regret is that we didn't get chance to use it more, as we arrived late and left early in the morning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small for 5 pereon, in house stairs are narrow and dangerous

    Quiet and othenti. We left after one night and the very nice owner gave us the money back, without any problems although cancelling policy didn't allow it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My review is for the single room. The holiday homes look fantastic. Supplement for the dogs was a bit steep.

    Really lovely owner. Flexible over late arrival. Free parking. Great location near main roads and local shopping.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were impressed! The location and accommodation were perfect I would say. Thanks for the hospitality. We definitely recommend this place to family and friends.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Swimming pool was not around the house but 1 km further. Wooden doors make a lot of noise when you open them.

    The owner , Anni Ehrndorfer is very friendly. Original way of lodging. Although bad reviews, Cleanliness was certainly ok, bathroom and toilets were really clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and nice, wood house. Perfect for young and olders. Excellent for two families 2+2

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location was owesome

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beautiful wooden house, kind and helpful owner, lots of space, bedding and towels provided, full kitchen equipment. Friendly cat!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    This gourgeous family helped us with everything we asked for.Amazing people and amazing place. Very nice rooms, a super sleep in the night. We definetly are coming back soon!

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked the small cottage. Very beautiful and clean. Exactly the same what we were thinking about the austrian cottages, even if this gästehäuser isnt in the Alps. Can recommend to everyone!

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    clean and tidy atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No breakfast

    Amazing cosy cottage, with modern bathroom and kitchen, and seating outside

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Browse Gästehäuser Anni Ehrndorfer traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: