Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Globo Plaza

Ossiacher Zeile 39, 9500 Villach, Austria

#14 of 14 hotels in Villach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1751 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking garage a bit unclear and dark.

    Good room and friendly staff. When there was an issue in the room, they reacted very fast. Good value for money considering the relatively high hotel prices in Villach, and the hotel is at a central location in Villach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    this hotel is a commercial hotel with very little facilities. it is not suitable for a tourist stay. Its too impersonal. No international television channels. Room not ready and moved a number of times

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disorganization at some points. No ATM machine within facility. To expensive parking that was additionally charged, although on Booking it stated free parking, No smoking area.

    Some of the staff members were so polite and helpful so they made me a bit forgivable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ask for parking charges when you check in but upon reading booklet in room it states parking is free for the hotel.

    Great location and great facilities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet is extremely slow, sometimes you can't load the login page for 20 minutes, I would give 1 star to the hotel just for this. TV also couldn't load any channels at all, so don't think of this as more than just a place to sleep over in Villach. Safe deposit box was also broken, they promised to fix it next day but they didn't. Mattress is too spongy.

    Bathroom was great, room was clean and parking was ok. Staff at the reception was very helpful and friendly, they speak good English.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building looked like a department store, cold ambient. The breakfast was ordinary.

    The room was clean, and the hotel is not far from the city centre (10 min by walk).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stayed at this hotel twice with everything being ok - except, for whatever reason during my second stay they have separately charged for breakfast (which I only realised afterwards). Still, would stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    * we would appreciate more carefull chamber maid and waiter (dust in the bathroom, red lipstik on "clean" breakfast glass

    * very kind and helpful receptionists * big choice for breakfast, everything fresh, both salty and sweet very tasty * close to the centre * garage * reasonable price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have loved a bar fridge in the room. The bed was a bit bumpy and the pillow had lumps in it, which would had bothered me more if I was not very tired. As it was, I slept well anyway. I am not sure what the story is with the shopping center downstairs, but the shops were deserted and it looked a bit empty.

    Good parking under the hotel, we got our ticket stamped at the front desk, so we got free parking. Withing easy walking distance to old town. The staff were very polite and nice, Lift straight from parking to all the floors and reception, so although the hotel in a small shopping center, there was no problem with getting luggage to the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no minibar in the room. The staff lied for the breakfast time and was unfriendly . They added additional taxes to the invoice that were not described in the reservation. the rooms were dirty.

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked something and woke up with something else. old rooms, old furniture, antique and very noisy air conditioning, lack of comfort ...

    just that it was relatively close to the pedestrian center, which is very small

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no view, old hotel, very limited breakfast selection, rooms need refurbishment (especially bathroom), very small safe in the room, no AC, very noisy housekeeping at 8am.

    Good location - 10min walking distance to old town, free access to public gym, fast WiFi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was horrible! The bedding sheat came off every night, the bathroom wasn't really new, the glasses in the bathroom were plastic and disgusting. The facilities are poor. An import things is wifi: don't expect anything from it. Needed to log in every time, the password expired after a while. And when we asked for another we could not find a single person in the building. (Monday evening around 8PM) Horrible experience ....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The check-in and check-out took forever. We made a change to our reservation months before arriving and their system did not properly note the changes. We ended up wasting a lot of time. I was surprised that the lady that handled our check-in did not fix this problem that day. Also, the shower in our room wasn't working right. No air co.

    The location is okay, you are in walking distance from the town. There are plenty of parking spaces in the underground garage. It's also not that expensive (5 €). The rooms are pretty big. Goog wi-fi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Arriving by Car: you cannot park anywhere near the entrance to just go and check in. 2. Old Building: The building is old and begs for renovation. 3. Sheets: They had single sheets on our double mattress, without any mattress protector, which meant that the sheets were constantly moving away.

    The staff were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy location - could hear ambulance sirens regularly. It's close to a church and the bells go off 4 times per hour from 7 or 8 in the morning.

    Fantastic gym. Close to town centre and main train station. Comfortable beds and very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is displeasing to the eye and poorly maintained. Staff was one of the worst ever. One of the ladies did not speak even a half-decent English so everything apart from the room number and the wifi password (printed on a piece of paper) was difficult to communicate. The other lady spoke excellent english but was either not interested in doing her job or plain evil. She left me stranded on a motorcycle on an exit ramp of the garage (very, very steep and narrow). As I was blocking the exit for all other vehicles I had to run around the building and beg her to open the gate (the first time around she gave me an exit card that did not work). When asked why she did not reply to the intercom, she said she was busy!!! (I was ringing desperately for 5 minutes). Could not figure out if she was mean on purpose, but it sure looked like it. On hotel itself: on all my travels I have never ever seen the bathroom tiles and the sink that are made out of plastic (marble imitation). Looks awful, feels unclean... Definitely not recommended.

    there is a big underground parking, and one of the entrances is reserved exclusively for motorcycles.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was big enough but there were stains in the bathtub that was most unpleasant. No amenities in the bathroom at all except a wall hanging cap dispenser. II had to ask for bath towels, there were only 2 hand towels in the room. This is the 4 star hotel- that is unacceptable. Bed was OK but they had big hard foam pillows that you almost had to sit up to use. I asked for smaller pillows - not available so I got 2 bath towels and rolled them up for a pillow. No English language news - ok in a 3-2 star hotel but not a 4 star. Carpet needs cleaning. I was happy that I could open the window. No lobby. Had to use a vending machine in the office building to get water. Simply NO facilities. I asked to print out my boarding pass, could not be done. Staff are untrained young women who have no idea about hotels, service, etc. On arrival, there was 1 in staff. She was nice and tried but told me that she was just one week on the job and would try. And she did but she was there alone on a very busy weekend. On departure, Monday 17th July at noon,, a most unpleasant girl for check out was also untrained, had no idea. I needed to get my boarding card printed out. Didn't work. The departure very unpleasant. I would never recommend this hotel and would never stay there again - unless I was desperate as this weekend due to the Feuerwehr Festival. Marylea van Daalen

    I liked that I had a room because the weekend was booked out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing was available, looks like a business center with doctors etc. bars were not open had a coffee from the machine which was undrinkable.

    clean rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC in room, unfriendly staff, did not honor booking request of queen bed. It was a bed and little more. No parking and not even a drop off location. Staff didn't even know local travel options.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is overpriced for what it offers. It is not extremely close to eating or tourist establishments. The price charged, for a room that did not have a mini bar fridge or tea/coffee facilities was excessive. We did not use the breakfast facilities, at 12 euros/head it is too expensive for a cup of tea/coffee a juice and fruit. The room was small and aircon noisy. Look elsewhere, IMO.

    A nearby local cafe was a nice escape and we met some lovely locals and also other tourists

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - the room was dated, but still usable. (a screw sticking out of the cupboard was dangerous and an absolute no-go even in a hostel!) - cleanliness could be better, I regret looking under the bed. - the safe in the room did not seem to work. - air conditioning has a very complicated remote, did not get it working, also no manual. - no mini bar (but vending machines in the hotel hallway). - reception staff is not unfriendly, but also not friendly either, has problems answering questions like nearest ATM. - the breakfast was ok, but definitely not worth 12 Euro. A selection of hams and cheeses, jams and honey, mueslis, orange and other juices is nice, but for the same money I can get fried eggs, salmon and other treats in similar hotels in Villach. Would not pay for it again and rather check out one of the many bakeries offering breakfast in the area. (Staff in the breakfast room was very friendly though!)

    + good price at 54 Euro per night + parking in the parking garage is comfortable, but comes at 5 Euro/day + good but quiet location + free shampoo and lotion

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like the carpet, it was seen that the carpet was dirty earlier and it was not possible to clean it correctly. The garage is similar to a labyrinth, it was hard to find the car's location.

    It has a great location in the city center.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overrated as 4-star hotel due to old furniture and bathroom. Therefore also bit pricey, as the location was not directly in the city center and also the hotel did not feel like a 4-star accommodation.

    Good location close to city center, easy to find, kind service, rich breakfast, parking option in the garage below the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villach has very little going on there apart from a nice river flowing through but we unfortunately left a day early and headed straight to bled in Slovenia

    Breakfast was good and they were accommodating to our needs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel located in the center of the town with friendly personnel. Room was clean and warm with good view. Hot water, bathtub. We would choose again this hotel again

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waited 20 minutes for someone to turn up at reception. Hotel is a good 20 minute walk from the station -it's also a long way from the town centre, restaurants etc.

    the bedroom was excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is old. The hotel needs an renovation as soon as possible. The staff was shouting from 7 am as if nobody was in the hotel. The bathroom is fool of stains as the carpet in the room. Ther was no mini bar in the room. The temperature in the room was 27 degrees and it was impossible to get some sleep. Frankly i cannot understand how it is possible that this hotel has 4 stars. I wouldn't give it two.

    It's near the center of the city.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms noisy as they face a busy road.Hotel within a centre with many doctors surgeries on ground floor.(doesn't affect actual hotel stay)

    Room, although more than ample for our needs was small, rather basic and dated for a 4* hotel. Breakfast was excellent with great choice of sweet and savoury foods, cold meats, cheese, croissants etc and lots of drink choices. Free use of extensive gym facilities (no pool). Reasonably close to town (15min walk). Good value car parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking enter is too tight.Prices per night are too expensives , more than Rome,some of bathrooms could be renovated.If you need a room and do not count these,is good.

    Clean hotel ,professional stuff ,good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There is no restaurant around, and there is no dinner at hotel, and there is no shop working after 19h. Basically, for dinner you will have to walk to the center.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV and airconditioning was not working in room. Staff changed room with working TV (football!!), but airconditioning was not working properly still.. One bed was moving...Seems hotel need a renovation, not just fancy led lights...

    Location is good for overnight

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't expect a 4stars hotel. Aircon unit is inside the room, quite noisy. Bath tub has no plug, so shower only. Bed sheets don't quite fit the mat. No extra pillows. Wouldn't complain if it was rated 3stars

    At discounted price is fine. Wouldn't pay full rate. Wifi works well.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money, location, good buffet style breakfast, reasonably priced secure parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quietness of the rooms from the street side. At night it is very loud.

    Big rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, good parking, spacious room and bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had parking. It was clean and excellent value for money.qqa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast & Perfect location to stay in Villach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird, sprawling building with motley collection of businesses. Hotel is one of them.

    Friendly staff, clean room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a little tired. Marks and chips in the bath and sink but otherwise clean

    The room had what you needed. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Everithig was fine including the breakfast and the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast I would pass on it really had nothing to eat

    really really good value

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the staff is really nice, the room is comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet.

    Very clean place, heater worked perfectly. Bathroom very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked 3 nights, but after 2 nights we had to go home. Correct attitude on the part of the hotel that only 2 nights had to be paid.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to update the matresses asap

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance n the lift may needs some upgrade to more hotel friendly - alike.

    It is really closed to the church, we likes the bell ring!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated and run down hotel

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not stable.

    clean, bathroom is good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbours- kept us up until after 2am!

    Friendly, helpful staff :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar or evening eating facility - breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Should be 3 star hotel, no soul, overpriced

    Breakfast was good Garage is handy Staff was nice, we could left luggage after checking out

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, smooth and trouble free stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Close to city centre and public transport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfy bed, good location, good wifi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lifts could have been working as well as the card machine. we now have to pay via an invoice.

    Liked that it was quiet and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast is very limited

    the free parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Oldish furniture - Weird setup of the hotel (hallways, elevators not very intuitive)

    - Large room - Private underground parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Eventhough I checked out and paid as reserved, Hotel clark claimed as no show by e-mail.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks like old hotel needs updates

    Breakfast was good.. Car parking underground 🅿 was always full

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We needed always to reconnect to wi-fi.

    Just incredible breakfast, big room, free parking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very fresh and clean, a good hotel!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows was too soft, almost like I even don't have a pillow.

    Breakfast was great! Fresh and great variety.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    "older", "used" room

    delicious breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like all

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    none

    everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to the highway - good place for one-night stay during long trip

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    English tv channels Only euronews

    Location Room size

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    -

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything it's ok

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant for evening meal in the hotel

    Good choice of breakfast items

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice, large rooms and large bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    facility needs a lot of maintenance

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: