Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Austria hotel reviews
  3. Vienna (state) vacation rental reviews
  4. Vienna vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Goldfisch Apartment Vienna City

Reviews of Goldfisch Apartment Vienna City

15 Vereinsgasse, 02. Leopoldstadt, 1020 Vienna, Austria

#1128 of 1,372 vacation rentals in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 46 apartment reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2019

    6.3
    Nice place, well equipped.
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Charged my card for the full amount a week before the free cancellation deadline, and would not directly respond when I tried to raise the issue.

    Nice place, well equipped.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    7.9
    Our journey in Vienna was good specially with a good place to stay. Easy access to the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was very good. Easy access to the city. the apartment was very clean. However the washroom did not have a latch which is very important. The host was very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2018

    7.5
    Direct tram to the city center in 200m.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too many ceiling light bulbs not working. But in general the apartments are comfortable and well equipped.

    Direct tram to the city center in 200m. With separate entrance. Rather comfortable and well equipped flat.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2019

    6.3
    Family time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toaster and the TV didn't work

    The location was really good.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    9.6
    I'll go back when in Vienna. Highly recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Nice place, good location, quiet, fully equipped, kids friendly,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    9.2
    Very helpful person, he recommended a cheap parking place...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very helpful person, he recommended a cheap parking place near the apartment.

    Stayed in July 2018

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!