Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Art Hotel Vienna 3 stars

Brandmayergasse 7-9, 05. Margareten, 1050 Vienna, Austria

#230 of 316 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 854 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just super,location is perfect for the ones,who want to go to the opera performances(just 10 mins by direct bus), public transport connection to all major sightseeing,some really good cafes and restaurants nearby, very friendly and helpful staff,always ready to help and answer all the questions, good breakfast and comfortable bed))Will for sure stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be cleaner. A bit far from tram/metro if carrying heavy luggage.

    Breakfast buffet is nice. We were able to check in earlier which was nice. Room was nice and big, also quiet with window closed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had sweeter bar and maybe able to get more to eat in the evening

    It was clean and the staff where very friendly and helpful would have liked a bigger room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located quite far from downtown, about 30 min walk, you better get a bus. The neighborhood is quite weird, at night the streets are absolutely empty, lack of lightening, we did not feel safe when coming back from walk. The biggest problem about room that we felt smoke smell every morning, not nice.

    The staff was quite nice, helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very clean, staff is polite, have a garage-if there have a free place is very good,near to the city center, shops, bars...perfect location. Very good value for the price, highly recomend it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Insufficient power sockets in room, safe didn't work, breakfast coffee machine slow and couldn't cope with demand

    Clean and comfortable room, nice breakfast selection

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    don't bother getting breakfast. there is only one coffee machine, so you have to queue up, selection of teas is a bit disappointing. variety isn't great for the price, so I'd recommend to skip it.

    beds are nice and comfortable and the receptionist was extremely nice and helpful. didn't choose breakfast this time because it seemed a bit overpriced last time, so we went and breakfast at a cafe. location is convenient so if you need value for money and no luxury, just a clean place to stay, this is right for you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not located in the posh part of town, but it was still nice and safe enough for a stroll in the evening.

    Friendly helpful staff, happy to recommend excellent places to eat and to visit. Couple of mini-markets located within walking distance, very practical. Nice decorations (artwork) in the hotel. Will be back!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - It's actually an old building and everything feels unfresh even decorated with modern artwork; - Breakfast is ok but could be better; - Sound isolation of bathroom is almost missing. Also weak overall sound isolation.

    - Good value for the money; - Kind of good location; - Bus stop in 5 minutes by foot, underground in 12 minutes, central train station in 30 minutes; - 24h reception; - Staff speaks English.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located quite far from tram or underground stops. So not many direct connections to the central attractions..every trip required at least a 15 minute walk first to a station.

    Room was a good size and had a safe in the room. Left luggage storage although it wasn't monitored as to who went in an out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel isn't at Vienna center. Our room didn't have a balcony. The staff was quite polite but not very helpful. We had to wait a bit in front of the reception in order to get accomodation.They didn't help us with necessary information for our vacations, such as transportation, restaurants etc.

    Rooms were clean and cozy, with a really comfortable bed.Also, our room had a quite large bathroom. Not in center but close to bus, tram and metro stations. If it wasn't so cold at Vienna we would get to center on foot as well! It's only 10 minutes far by bus and for about 30 minutes on foot. The hotel is cheaper than most hotels in Vienna.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lift to appartment - not suitable for those of limited mobility.

    Really convenient location - nearby bus straight to Opera House. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Outstanding value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very nice stay, hotel is near the center - not far from Uban (underground) station. Room was very clean and it had everything we needed. Staff were very helpful - we were allowed to leave our luggage in hotel even after check-out. Thank you.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is clean. Rooms are nice and cosy. We felt very confortable in a double room with balcony. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. The breakfast was tasty and also the coffee.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Might need a proper air conditioning (we had a small standing device like) and required a small refrigerator to store medicines and/or cold drinks.

    Quiet and nice location, next to Siebenbrunnen platz and a few bus stops from Karlsplatz, shops, and public transportation. The stuff is very helpful and kind, hotel has also a gallery and artistic interior to explore.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Super service and really awesome personal. Room doors was really thin and in the early morning we heard everything what cleaning personal was doing in the corridor. It was really loud. We want to go there again because it was worth every cent!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room card never worked from the first time and the construction site infront of the room was very noisy.

    The location is perfect, staff were nice and very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Even though there is an elevator, it is only possible to get to the apartment by stairs. The bedroom had a window to the hallway illuminating the room at night.

    Large apartment. Two bathrooms. Enough kitchen appliances, and included dishwasher soap. Restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is basic. More fruit, better choice of bread & add oriental dairy products maybe.

    Stuff is excellent. Young girl at reception desk was nice & helpful. Bravo.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was surprised by lack of air conditioning. It seems that most older hotels in Vienna and other visited countries ( Germany, Czech republic) do not feature air conditioned rooms. Unlike USA or Canada there are no ice machines in the corridors.

    Spacious rooms, good location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It need an improvement on the breakfast. Slow reposition of the food. Cigarret smell on the corridors. Small garage.

    Location, silent, cleanliness, comfort.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One bedside lamp doesn't work, that's all.

    We had a small room with everything we need. Have to notice the perfectly clean bed stuff. The best thing I like is paintings on the walls, which you can buy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Margareten is a little out of the centre but a 10 minute walk gets you to Pilgrimgasse on the U and you can be in the centre of town in 20 minutes from the hotel.

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the room was excellent, with plenty of space and a quiet locale.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is clean but the rooms are a bit cheap and there was not air conditioner, there was just a cooling fan.

    The position is good because it's near 2 metro stations. There are plenty of restaurants and pubs near it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are extremely basic. They are fairly small, there is no fridge and no kettle. We asked for a kettle, on two occasions, from two different staff members at reception. One told us he would 'look for one', and one told us we could not have one. On checking out, I was told that a kettle would have been available if I had asked. Well, I did ask, twice! As a result of this we had to frequently go to the reception to get hot water to make baby formula. The room was advertised as having a large double bed. We were initially given a room with two single beds. On asking if we could change, because our booking clearly indicated 'large double bed', we were (after much discussion) given a room with two single beds pushed together. We accepted this, but two single beds together don't make a large double bed. The elevator is possibly the slowest I've experienced outside of Naples. I don't mind taking stairs, but if stairs or long waits are a concern for you, then you should be aware of this. The breakfast was passable - but on Saturday morning they clearly couldn't deal with the morning rush. Many trays were left empty, and the single overworked staff member in the restaurant seemed to be hiding in the kitchen rather than dealing with customers asking if any more food could be brought out.

    The rooms are clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator was a nightmare-so slow...Pretty hard to find a parking spot in the area

    Good location.The room small but very clean.Wi fi worked perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The personnel were very friendly. They helped us finding information we could not find by ourself. There are paintings all over the place, here and there humoristic, which is good for starting the day. The breakfast was very good and fresh (buffet).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It might be off the Vienna city centre but the U-Bahn gets you here easily within 10 mins.

    Petra is a lovely and welcoming girl at the reception, also very helpful for somebody who cannot get around Vienna. The room was nice and clean and breakfast buffet had everything and filled me with energy for hours.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a bit far from the City Center, but at walking distance from the subway.l

    I got a large appartment under the roof - I may have accomodated two additional guests. The price was very reasonable. The decoration is nice, with original paintings.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average hotel, and not a in perfect location,n I was not feeling safe in the neighborhood in the evening. I had a problem with the shower tab n they didn't fix it. Old building and limited facilities.Booking.com charged me 140 euro per night for this hotel but it was not worth it at all.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe some little things but nothing worth mentioning.

    Very clean rooms, especially bathrooms. Rooms have kitchens with fridge, microwaves, sink... Nice staff. Breakfast is swedish table and you can find whatever you want to eat. Location is very good. Supermarket stores are 5 minutes away. You can catch 59A buss line near by and you will be in the center of Viena in 10 minutes. The subway station is up to 10 minutes walk from hotel, and from there you can go in every part of the city. Tickets for public transport are available at reception, and also they will explain to you the best way to get to a certain part of the city. They will give you the map of Vienna too. Before coming to the hotel we asked them a few questions by e-mail and they responded quickly. Be free to communicate with them on that way if you have questions. I would definitely come again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only served by buses near by, 10 minute walk until the subway. Not perfect if its very very cold and you have small children. But it's doable ;) Not all the staff members are equally as nice. To get to the apartment from the hotel lobby (and elevator) it is quite a walk, like in a maze, up and down, stairs and stair... If you have mobility issues it is not a good choice

    The apartment is so spacious, lovely decoration, perfectly clean, the bed is very comfortable (and I'm picky with that). It is absolutely perfect for a family vacation or friends traveling together. The bathroom is also spacoius and elegant. The kitchen is well enough equiped to cook simple meals. The excelent price makes up for its location not being so central. Lots of places to eat and buy groceries near by. Lobby/bar/art galley is a great mix.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I usually write very positive reviews, but now I must share my negative opinion for this hotel, actually it was hotel staff. We reserved room for 4 persons, we get 3 beds (one double, one single, one single was missing and no sofa), but ok, it was for just 7-8 hours rest, before continue with our traveling, so not big deal. When we arrived, we reserved one parking place, gave the license to the receptionist who wrote in the computer our registration number. We went to dinner and after 1.5 hour the place was occupied and no other free space. I offered more options (not accepted), the staff was so unhelpful so we waited almost 1 hour looking for one space (it was at the end on the street) on minus temperature and unload all the ski equipment from the car and tomorrow morning again loading. And the worst thing was the women at the reception next morning, how much rude and insolent she was, don’t say even sorry for all the situation, of course we paid anyway for nothing (after 10 p.m parking was free), just try to explain how much troubles we had for just 10 hours stay and on our comments and unsatisfaction we get insolently laughing and signing showing to us “I don’t care” instead of one sincerely “sorry, we made a mistake, it’s happened”.

    Clean, warm and spacious room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just keep in mind that it is not in the city centre - took us about 35 mins on foot to get there.

    It is a very nice place, clean and warm. Big bathroom with a bathtub, spacious room. The ladies at the reception were very kind, smiley and helpful - they even sent my postcards. :) There was also a luggage room so we were able to leave our luggage after check-out to enjoy a final stroll.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Combined bath and shower is not the safest solution, I did slip. No reason to ignore the hotel, just be careful.

    Against most Austrian hotel breakfasts, this was good value (warm food and plenty of choice) - excellent. Public transport made the value/location trade off of the hotel good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    smell and lack of A/C

    room size

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very plain. Would have liked a little more color in room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking space in garage was too small.

    Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lovely hotel, courteous and attentive hosts

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super nice personnel,confortable and clean, nice location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very great place!!! I highly reccomend to stay at this place!!! Staff are the best!!!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Decent room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. If I visit Vienna, im gonna stay there more

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one pillow provided on the beds, had to ask for another.

    Super clean, very efficient service from staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Could be a bit cleaner, leaky and loose shower head, no coffee/tea facilities.

    Low price, fast and reliable free wifi, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was super helpful, answered all our questions. The room was clean, quiet, and really comfortable. The breakfast was really nice as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is small and hard to park

    Location, nice stuff and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is nice, staff also, clean room, grocery store is near...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A little bit too noisy early in the morning. As for breakfast — better and cheaper go to cafe at the nearest corner.

    Problemless hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location. Also very clean rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place little bit far from center

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much, parking is a bit difficult to get in and out

    Nice room, clean and really nice location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable and near to the centre

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exelent location very clean room 3 min drive to city centar private garage kind stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The room and atmosphere.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accommodation is quite strategically located - not too far from the tram line.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect value for the price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls somewhat

    Great location for the money. Accessible via buses

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean awesome place to stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A room that was looking like a college homes

    did i line anything?

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The TV could have been a little bigger.

    The accomodation was functional and offered good value for money. The room was very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No refrigerator in the room, small room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not possible to open the window because of the construction works infront of the hotel.

    Very kind and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no air condition in the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC, just a remote ventilator

    The breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    EVERYTHING IS GOOD

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is very slow. The card for the entry door to the room was not always working.

    Old style building. Very clean rooms. Big and comfy bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light is broken and it is fixed later.

    Have very good reception helper and he is so helpful and nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice quirky hotel in good area. Just outside the city but close enough to walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location close to 14A, 59A bus stop. Cafe, gelato nearby. Helpful staff. The room is very comfortable and well-equipped.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely hot in the room. No aircon.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the temperature was 36ْ when i arrived and there's no A/C i spend the night in the balcony counting the stars ✨

    staff is nice

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Art Hotel Vienna traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: