Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Harry's Home Linz Hotel & Apartments 4 stars

Donaufeldstraße 3, Dornach-Auhof, 4040 Linz, Austria

#4 of 48 hotels in Linz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 926 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.9
    loved it
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    too far away from the centre i needed to be in no washing up liquid provided

    good balcony great shower nice walk in closet comfy mattress towels were thick and soft and dreamy area was quiet for a good nights sleep

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Stay At Harry’s Home Hotel, you will like it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, I had to kill 3 mosquitoes during my 9 days stay. And I wished for a hot pad when handling a cooking pot ... the kitchen towel provided worked ok, but I’m accustomed to have a hand mitt. Also, just remove the cabinet door that conceals the refrigerator. The cabinet door is always in the was and it prevents the refrigerator from operating better (e.g. traps the hot air that the refrigerator produces)

    Quiet, good humored and professional staff. The bus stop 30 meters from the front door and grocery store next door are assets that make life-at-Harry’s Home an instance of Easy Living.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel to stay as stop-over during our travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    It is a very good spot as "stop-over" during our travel. The accommodation is really close to the motorway. Also having a supermarket next door is helpful when continuing your travel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place for staying over during a trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For our stay we did not feel we missed something.

    friendly people at reception. Room was very clean. Easy to reach by car, almost next to motorway. After out stay we decided to use this hotel also on our way back home as our "stop-over".

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Exceptionally clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not very cold at all despite being at the coldest setting which made for an uncomfortable sleep during the hot nights

    Exceptionally clean. Very friendly staff. Laundry facilities available.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Ideal for the business people traveling long hours.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No any objections.

    Very nice, guite, causie , comfortable and overall modern hotel situated in peaceful Linz area, but at the same time near by exit to motorway. Very good sleep due to the top quality choice of madraces and pillows, good and comfortable size of shower room as well. At the same time very friendly, helpful and flexible hotel stuff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    the modern, spacious and confortable room and bathroom;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    although it says it has 24hours check in it closed at 23.30; the outside parking was full so we had to pay for the underground parking where you had access during the night only after you called a call center.

    the modern, spacious and confortable room and bathroom; good and varied breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.9
    Minimalistic Nordic type Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No a/c in room (lobby and hallways were very cool, while room stayed about 70 degrees) with a/c control set to max “-“. No tissue paper or refrigerator

    Close to bus. Free breakfast and parking. Clean and simple room. Mini-market a few steps away.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.4
    Not a pleasant experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel allows pets and this turned a whole stay into a nightmare for us. There were 2 dogs in the next room that were constantly barking, especially when their owner was not in the room. In addition, the noise cancellation between the rooms is so poor - you will be constantly aware of what is going on in your neighbor's rooms and the corridor. The breakfast is terribly overpriced, moreover the quality was so bad it gave both me and my husband diarrhea!

    The room was modern and clean, had a big and comfortable bed, the location was convenient for us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    HARRY'S HOME TURNED INTO MY HOME AND WAS SAD TO LEAVE
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was such a great stay - these are more tips if you like for improvement Shower needs a non slip mat - i nearly slipped over twice in the shower so an concerned for older guests The vending machine should offer more food options There should be a hot drink machine as well, as the reception is closed off at night or place Maybe add in room tea & coffee facilities / dressing gowns and slippers / selection of higher range toiletries and replenished 1 litre of water daily - charge an additional supplement for them as Superior Rooms I am sure it would sell at this property as it is so good already Shame you couldn't provide a free bottle of water on arrival and have to charge €3 Harry's Home is such a cool brand you should create some branded items to sell in reception that soft market the place. it has such a cool vibe - people would buy them One final thing the temperature in the room was too hot and had to sleep with the balcony door open to get a fresh breeze. The temperature gauge needs to function as we do not all like the same temperature in a room Apart from that - I will be back as it was a great experience outside of big hotel chains and it was very refreshing

    I came here to have two clear days without interruption so i could get some work done and also get to know Linz a lot better too I was concerned when I first arrived at how far out of town i was but it was a short walk to the tram which was perfect and for a 24 hr card at 4.50€ it was good value. After I discovered it - I never felt cut off at all The rooms were spacious, airy and fresh and had great wifi for when I had to work on line Bathroom was modern and always hot water with good towels Bed was comfy and loved the curtaining across it Had a balcony too which wasn't expecting although you are close to everyone else so not really private - but nice to sit out in the evening air Requests were dealt with before i arrived (near lift, high floor, no feather pillows) Staff were lovely and really genuinely made you feel welcome and ready to help Nice dining area and offered very small selection of snacks but good for a break or afternoon coffee and sandwich There was even a washing machine and dryer on 2nd floor and a machine that sold handy items and some chocolate and drinks So impressed at the design and comfort as well as the staff - I will definitely be back and looking out for their other hotels in Austria and Zurich

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    3.3
    I never had such a bad experience in a hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I travelled with my family. When we arrived in the evening the bed for children was not ready and no staff in reception to provide help (they left us the key for access in a safe box). Due to unsafe room equipment I broke my finger and I spent most of the evening in hospital where I had surgery.

    Safe parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    Great recent changes - reception open until 23:30 instead of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great recent changes - reception open until 23:30 instead of 22:00, breakfast start at 6:30 instead of 7:00 Clean and comfortable room - you feel more like at home than in the hotel Free parking, even when the outside parking space was full, the receptionist allowed me to park in the garage for free

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff. Very quiet, good sound proofing. Nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn't secure which i did mention to staff who were going to raise with management. Kitchenette only had very basic requirements and no cleaning stuff at all. Very odd.

    Close to grocery shops. Very quiet room, excellent sound proofing. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast is perfect. The room have enough place! And the kitchen is very good for us coz we hav
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kitchen cleanser

    The breakfast is perfect. The room have enough place! And the kitchen is very good for us coz we have a kid. And the hotel is very close to that lake and bridge (sorry i forgot the name.)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.5
    I checked out last Friday, 8th of December which was a bank...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I checked out last Friday, 8th of December which was a bank holiday in Austria. And I could check out only from 7:30, though I intended to do it earlier, which was not very convenient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    quite clean comfortable hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    quite clean comfortable hotel. Really like the concept. we ate at Italian restaurant near the hotel and the waitress ask if we are quest of the hotel; we got discount. which is nice; and the food was great to. washing machine and dryer is much appreciated for someone who was on a road trip for quite a while.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Great accomodation for great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could have been a bit more cleaner. It looked like it was cleaned very, very fast and only partially.

    The room was quite big, bed was comfortable. TV has a lot of programs. The bath has everything a man needs. A lot of free parking place, but even when all are taken, garage is also an option. Bus station right in front of hotel, supermarkets also. We were allowed to do a bit earlier check-in than usual.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.1
    Great, simple , functional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleanliness of the rooms was average, there was a lot of dust and filthy cupboards. English speaking TV Channels were scarce, and the basic rooms didn´t include a fridge. I haven´t had room service on the 2nd day.

    The property itself is well located when traveling by car. Linz has a great infrastructure of underground garages. The full breakfast was delicious, a lot of choices. The hotel has a lot of useful facilities. A great destination for business.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints really.

    The Hotel is modern, clean and good if you are using it as a base. It is a little way out of Linz, but the tram is only a 7 minute walk and very efficient. Our room had a kitchenette and there is a Billa next door. The staff were very obliging, they had steam cleaned the sofa in our first room, and it was soaking wet,which meant we had no comfortable seating, we told the staff and they changed our room, no problems.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.1
    Too bad there is no water cook in the room so you have to go...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too bad there is no water cook in the room so you have to go down to the reception and pay it extra (and the price is high). Also some carpet in the room would make it more cousy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    absolutely fancy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No objections

    Absolutely fancy design all clean new TV with USB connections. In the reception you can get frankfurter or pizza and bear anytime. Nice breakfast -continental or full bar . Storage for bicycles. Vending machines. A half km from Donauradweg

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    The room was clean, the bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleaning lady was trying to enter our room twice even it was not 10am yet.

    The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. There is Billa in the neighbourhood where you can buy food. The hotel is next to a busy street and a highway, however, if you want to calm down, there is a short walk to the Pleschinger see and to the riverside of Danube.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.5
    There is only about 20 parking space on their free parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is only about 20 parking space on their free parking lot... I paid for 5 EUR on their park garage. The booking website shows this hotel is with free parking lot....so....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The kitchen was a bit under-equipped (only one small pot and one frying pan, not even washing-up liquid, which could be purchased from a vending machine; just for info no oven, just a 2-burner cooktop). The location was a bit out of the way and buses stopped at about 23.00; fine for people with their own transport, but not great if you depend on public transport and hope to see Linz at night.

    Very clean. The television could be rotated to watch from the sofa or the bed. Right next to a supermarket, nearby petrol station was open later into the evening for beer and snacks.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Really nice design of the hotel and rooms, stylish!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is too close to the highway, so you wont get a silent night (although we asked for the silent room by reservation). Even if the windows are closed. The location is the only thing which was not good.

    Really nice design of the hotel and rooms, stylish! Air conditioner in the room is a good solution. The breakfast is not the best one but really ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Best place in Linz
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is amazing. Cosy rooms, clean and fancy. It has laundry area on the 2nd floor. And in the parking it has a bike service. It's near the A7, arriving and departing with the car is very easy. There's a Billa and a Hofer next to the hotel for small buys.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    The manager, who was on duty when we arrived, went out of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The manager, who was on duty when we arrived, went out of her way to make dinner reservations for us, to call a taxi, and to explain helpful details of Linz and the area. She was a delight.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.9
    Clean and welcoming
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was actually 2 single beds put together. Looks large on the face of it, but impossible to lay on the gap, hence they should just advertise "2 single beds pushed together". Beds were not exactly hotel grade of comfort. Only 1 bath towel in room, and only one pillow on bed.

    Clean and welcoming

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Contamporary hotel in a modern city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very modern and a great design. The room was spacious, clean and a comfortable. I intensionally booked this hotel located in the suburb to have free parking. The dowtown is in 5-minute driving distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    4.6
    Dirty space - not baby friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very dirty floor and sofa. The sofa is broken and it was not possible to have a baby crib for my son, even if we pay a extra fee. The recepcionist don't even bother that we have to sleep the 3 in the same bed. Few things to dinner in the appartmemt. Just one chair, no table, and without liquid to wash a single plate. 7KM to the city center

    breakfast. Parking free

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The receptionists were very helpful. Especially the night shift on 28 April. She helped with ADAC issue called to check my car. Never seen such a helpful person. Hotel room was spacious. I would stay there again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice property and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little tricky driving into the property. Have to pay attention. We whizzed by it and had to turn around.

    Clean and friendly. A business like hotel on the outskirts of town just off the highway which is why we chose it. Good reviews were deciding factor and price seemed reasonable. Reviews were substantiated.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.3
    +clean, modern, nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - This time there were some shortcomings: a broken night lamp (we told about it, but anything changed), lack of one towel.

    +clean, modern, nice hotel +big room +very good wifi +free of charge parking +very good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had only heating system, without the posibility to cool the room. With the heating system off since arrival, in the morning we had 28 degrees in the room, because the sun made it warmer through the glass.

    The room was nice and big. The parking was great because was in the 0 floor (the same level with the reception) of the hotel. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    8.3
    Good: Cleanliness / Facilities / Staff /...
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We would like to have a refrigerator in the room.

    Good: Cleanliness / Facilities / Staff / Location. Close to: Billa / Hoffer / Fitness Premium / Italian Restaurant / A7.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    8.8
    An excellent over night stay
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extra cost for child ( even if in booking was said two adults & child ) and pets. Quite expensive.

    Nice room, bathroom and a super atmosphere and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money, comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The studio was not in 100% condition The kitchenette did not have much equipment

    Very well designed spacious studio with kitchenette Comfortable bed Free parking Bathtube Very friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Clean and Modern apartments with good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Stayed in these apartments during Christmas eve and found this to be well located near city center. There are couple of grocery stores within 100m and they also offer a car parking. The apartments are really well maintained, clean and modern. The staff is quite attentive to needs and takes care of any requirements you may have. There is also a breakfast option but we did not try that. I would choose to stay again if and when I visit Liz again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.6
    Unbelievable experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable room design! We enjoyed the whole time staying here. The breakfast was simple, but made with heart. We were very pleased to have it. By the way, the coffee was also very good!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    5.8
    basic and expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    located on the outskirts of linz, no DIRECT public transport to city, appartments are very basic-minimalism without comfort, at the price we paid I would expect at least a few toiletries and some tea/coffee making facilities not just a kettle. Breakfast was basic and the deserted lobby/dining area was not an inviting place to have a drink or food in the evening.Little local info available in rooms or lobby, receptionist polite but unable to help much. Told by email that breakfast would be available for our early checkout but on arrival we were informed this was not available as it was a Sunday departure, no refund was offered.

    Beds comfortable and rooms were warm.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice Stay in Linz
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Information on public transportation could have been better. But we found out the other day that there are 24 hour tickets for about 5 €.

    WLAN was working perfect. Room was spacious and had a kitchen. It was really clean. It was comfortable warm. The Johannes Keppler University is close by. There are a lot of super markets close by.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Good connection to the town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good connection to the town centre.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Very clean and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too warm at night!

    Very clean and spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Great design, facilities and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise in the rooms during the day

    Great design, facilities and staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Everything perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Want to go back
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice clean and modern hotel. Big rooms and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    It was woderful stay, very close to the university and it...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing, I didn't like.

    It was woderful stay, very close to the university and it was a pleasure to take the daily walk to it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    The apartment had a nice 70s vibe to it and was very quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment had a nice 70s vibe to it and was very quiet even if the highway was close.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel, good connection to center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, 500 m to tram, 15 min to the center by tram. Clean, nice rooms, nice design, silent area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Clean and comfortable room !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable room ! Great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Clean, very good isolated rooms, good breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    Clean, very good isolated rooms, good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    very accessible and helpful staff, every praise
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very accessible and helpful staff, every praise

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.2
    The whole environment was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The whole environment was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large rooms, very clean, great breakfast and service. Staff is polite and helpful. Good bus conection to city center.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    Very good value for money, pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very close to the city centre, breakfast was a bit poor

    Very nice hotel, clean warm and comfortable.Supermarket just s few steps.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.2
    Staff is amazing.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is amazing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.2
    Staff was amazing.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.9
    If you want a clean and quiet place and quite a decent breakfast, then this will meet your needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too austere for our tastes but exceptionally clean.

    No frills but clean and quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    the teracce on the top is very cool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the furnitures are depressing

    the teracce on the top is very cool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast overpriced, coffee in the lobby (machine, self...
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast overpriced, coffee in the lobby (machine, self prepared) extra to pay,,,,,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Location is close to the hoghway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is close to the hoghway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Very modern and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There weren't any towels in the room, but we received them after requesting them at the reception.

    Very modern and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.8
    The room was not clean the second day of my stay, I did not...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not clean the second day of my stay, I did not get clean towels!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.1
    -
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    -

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    stopover, exactly right
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buchungswiederholer --> in Folge(!); alles perfekt

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    Apart from next to the motorway it was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Big rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    good hotel not far from the central
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    some room with balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Really convenient for our bike focused activities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location perfect right next to Donau bike path. Left our car in hotel secure park for 4 days while we rode to Wien

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Simply perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was fine :)

    Clean, peaceful interior. Helpful staff. Awesome breakfast with a lot of choices for vegetarians. Felt like home!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    The hotel was clean, comfortable bed, silent room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was clean, comfortable bed, silent room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    Thanks alot for all hotel staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks alot for all hotel staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Stay at Harry's
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    Loved Harry's! Great value, super-nice staff, very clean and spacious room with loads of space. Washer and drier too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    This is a very nice,clean and modern hotel nesr by freeway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a very nice,clean and modern hotel nesr by freeway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.8
    Had a good night's sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not set the air temp right. The faucets were not working properly.

    Clean rooms, nice colours inside.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Harry's Home Linz Hotel & Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: