Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Haus Elisabeth Apartments

Römerstraße 81, 5562 Obertauern, Austria

#48 of 66 hotels in Obertauern

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 19 apartment reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    little bit unpractical access to skiing lifts, we finally decided to go by car 0,5 km, because walking trip is directly near the main road

    A lot of space, comfort, great kitchen equipment, little bit more soft beds as we prefer, but still ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable appartment, everything you need for staying. Owner was very friendly, responsive and compliant. We stayed in summer time and the place is good starting point for hiking and cycling. it's located in quiet area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appt is located jist next to Obertauern and has its own parking place. It was really spacious and super clean. We completely enjoyed our stay and we would stay again when coming back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has no sauna

    Stayed in January 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Walking home from Obertauern late at night may not be safe as there is no footpath, taxi service is excellent. Fixed price €12.

    Lovely warm house, well equipped facility. We had the apartment for 8/10 people, this had 4 bathrooms which was ideal for our group. Lots of wood available for the stove. About 10 minute walk to the first lift station. A ski bus was available less than 5 mins from the house going to/from Obertauern.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The furnishing is a bit outdated. All apartments are connected with one staircase so all rooms need to be locked when leaving. However this did not really bother us.

    Close to ski lift, cozy livingroom with fire place with free extra fire bricks. Kids can play in the snow behind the house. Well equipped kitchen! Each bedroom has its own bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This is not an apartment as described. We booked an apartment, but is actually a collection of separate rooms, with no common front door. Other guests come and go between the rooms. We had to leave young children in a separate room on a different floor which anybody could access. Not suitable for young families.

    Spacious apartment, well equipped kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The apartment is nice, spacious and comfortable. Really close to ski lift (Scheidberg). We found there everything we needed and even more. I recommend Hous Elisabeth!

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Need some Christmas lights!

    Plenty of space for hanging and drying ski gear, BRILLIANT!

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: